No comment. Satisfied with service

Ray P
North York, ON
May 1, 2018

Joe was is a very pleasant, hard working man who went out of his way to make sure the job was done well.

Thanks!

Melanie B
Markham, ON
May 1, 2018

He was polite and the work neatly and professionally done.

Cheveta R
Maple, ON
May 1, 2018

On time. Job done right the first time. Professional.

Dave B
Markham, ON
April 29, 2018

I appreciated the patience and consideration I was shown.

Dawna H
Newmarket, ON
April 22, 2018

You came within a few days of me sending a request. He did a great job and felt it was a great price. We will definitely be using you again soon.

Lisa R
Aurora, ON
April 17, 2018

Chris was very good worker. everything done to satisfaction.

Chris T
Woodbridge, ON
April 17, 2018

Your Handyman went out of his way to get the parts necessary to do the job and we appreciated that as we are senior citizens. Then, he performed the work efficiently and to our satisfaction.

Eileen J
Markham, ON
April 17, 2018

Dan, our handyman, is the best!

Chocolats F
Aurora, ON
April 10, 2018

Thanks!

Fernando M
Markham, ON
April 4, 2018

was friendly, efficient & neat
— a very nice handyman —

Ken R
Thornhill, ON
March 31, 2018

the work was done quickly and properly

Gary W
Unionville, ON
March 23, 2018

Efficiency

Michelle W
Aurora, ON
March 20, 2018

They are reliable and pleasant.

Mary-Gayle G
North York, ON
March 5, 2018

Excellent work by Dimo

Bridgett E
Maple, ON
February 27, 2018

They send you a picture of the person arriving at your door. They follow up after each service. Very professional

linda b
North York, ON
February 6, 2018

Did the required job (laundry tub and faucet replacement) in reasonable time, and also put in the extra effort to solve hose placement issues caused by different sizing compared to old unit.

Mike N
Markham, ON
February 1, 2018

Work was done 90% well. Some finishes rough and left a mess to clean up and get rid of

Darryl G
Thornhill, ON
January 20, 2018

Kalid, the plumber, when above & beyond fixing my broken water pipe but also stayed to help me connect my new washing machine.

Brian S
Richmond Hill, ON
January 3, 2018

He was very courteous and did a professional job

Elias B
Thornhill, ON
January 1, 2018

Overall, my requirements were met quickly.

Peter B
North York, ON
December 27, 2017

Fast, convenient service. Work was properly done.

Cheveta R
Maple, ON
December 25, 2017

Did a thorough and proper job. Was very pleasant and an excellent worker.

John H
Woodbridge, ON
December 5, 2017

A little faster and proper tools

Goergina S
Woodbridge, ON
December 5, 2017

The service was on time and efficient. Zoran was very professional.

Marlene H
North York, ON
December 5, 2017

The reaction to our request was prompt and quick.

Frank M
Thornhill, ON
December 4, 2017

He is very patient and lovely . Thank you

Soyee Y
Thornhill, ON
December 3, 2017

Prompt and reliable service.

Mary-Gayle G
North York, ON
December 3, 2017

He showed up when promised and he knew what to do and he did the job. Can’t ask for more than that!

Donna C
Woodbridge, ON
November 28, 2017

Prompt service was certainly appreciated.

Lori S
Sutton West, ON
November 22, 2017

Very Happy with the service provided

Marisa N
Richmond Hill, ON
October 10, 2017

Wonderful service

Antonio C
Richmond Hill, ON
October 4, 2017

Great work

Dimas M
Maple, ON
October 3, 2017

Khalid’s work was excellent. He was very professional, answered all our questions, and gave good advice. It was a very good experience. Thank you.

John S
Markham, ON
September 26, 2017

He came when he said he would, and waited for 15 minutes after to make sure their were no
leaks. Thanks. Gail Rourke

Gail R
Richmond Hill, ON
September 22, 2017

solved problem quickly

Karyn L
Markham, ON
September 5, 2017

Very Knowledgeable and finished the job quickly & professionally.

Dave B
Markham, ON
September 3, 2017

I think the craftsman was the right person for the job.

Ken T
Woodbridge, ON
September 1, 2017

Easy to use and good work.

Karl W
Newmarket, ON
August 29, 2017

The handyman who came was courteous and did a good job

Mora C
Richmond Hill, ON
August 21, 2017

Job was done quickly and efficiently.

Rick M
North York, ON
August 21, 2017

Came as scheduled, fair price, and work completed satisfsctorily

Don S
Thornhill, ON
July 31, 2017

Good job

Bill P
Richmond Hill, ON
July 12, 2017

Very satisfied, with work done. Will be using service again in the future.

Cheveta R
Maple, ON
June 27, 2017

The Handyman who picked up and installed our new door was excellent, prompt courteous and clean.

Martin W
Richmond Hill, ON
June 27, 2017

David did a spectacular job putting together our gazebo. He very articulate getting every part assembled. We were extremely pleased with his work.

Wayne B
Markham, ON
June 22, 2017

He did exactly what was quoted and for the price quoted. Great job.

Bradley B
Thornhill, ON
June 20, 2017

The people are friendly and knowledgeable.

Susan S
Aurora, ON
June 12, 2017

Fabulous, same day service, job well done and extremely resonable prices
Will definitely use again

Angela P
Aurora, ON
May 29, 2017

Quick, courteous, professional and affordable.

Rita C
Woodbridge, Ontario
May 28, 2017

very profession. got the job time. discussed in lay terms the situation. time efficient

Mary E
Aurora, ON
May 11, 2017

Arrived early and worked through out the time. Accomplished all tasks with no proble. Polite

Heathet D
Thornhill, Ontario
May 2, 2017

Fixing the screen of my door wasn’t as easy as it looked, but Dave persevered, solved the problem and reinstalled the screen. Job well done!

Bridget k
North York, ON
April 30, 2017

Great work and ver professional. Thanks, Steve.

Hazel M
Thornhill, ON
April 18, 2017

On time for appointments and work completed as promised.

Dave B
Markham, ON
April 17, 2017

I already have recommended you guys to a colleague of mine (his name is Basil Allos of Newmarket). I love how I can count on the job to be done right–the first time…not having to “trust” that this person actually has skills in what I am asking him to do. Your guys out-perform!

Lori S
Sutton West, ON
April 13, 2017

He did a very efficient job. When the weather approves I will contact you again for an outside repair job. The craftsman reviewed the job and agreed I would call you when the weather improves

Gordon T
Markham, ON
March 31, 2017

Came when requested
Work done well

Lee-Anne H
Markham, ON
March 31, 2017

Job done well and affordable

Mitchell k
Richmond Hill, ON
March 30, 2017

Work was done to a T,all connections were checked and eventually Chris narrowed the problem to an ally jump cable coming into our house from next door.Powerstream found the problem was not at our house but next door,as Chris suggested P.S is reimbersing us the cost to have Handyman Connection check out our electrical.Thanks Tom Moffitt

Tom M
Aurora, ON
March 19, 2017

I have been using Handyman for several years. The workers are great and provide excellent service and always answered all my questions. A confirmation email is provided along with a picture of the person who will be doing the work. Great idea! I can’t say enough about Handyman. Professional, courteous and really know their stuff!

‏‎Handyman Connection of York‎‏
March 4, 2017

Hi friends i am with Handyman Connection since 2013 reason i stay with Handyman Connection was : Fair to the bone with clients and craftsmen,connection between craftsman and client i will say way more then EXCELLENT no no dont get me wrong that’s not advertising that’s the reality.We are nice creative and friendly and after all see my reviews on Home Stars or just GooGle it,looking forward talking or meeting with you regarding your future projects call us and you will be helped we are great team with great success dealing with clients since 1998 cheers .

‏‎Handyman Connection of York‎‏
February 26, 2017

Very polite and friendly. Resolved the issue thoroughly.

Shelia F
Newmarket, ON
February 19, 2017

I liked that he contacted me when he was going to be late BEFORE he was late. That was professional Good work

Jen M
Aurora, ON
February 12, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.