Chance (our handyman) was very attentive to detail. He treated the work at my house as if it were his own.

nps

Maurice F
Wake Forest, NC
August 30, 2019

Chance of Handy man Connection was OUTSTANDING! He came out to repair the vinyl that was removed/ damaged after installation of my Tesla charger station. It looks as if nothing was ever touched. Would definitely use again if needed on one of my rental properties.

yelp

Unika B.
August 22, 2019

Rick was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He definitely put our minds at ease while efficiently completing multiple jobs. All the while, he shared great advice and expertise. We have definitely found our handyman for the future, and will be recommending Rick and Handyman Connection to all of our neighbors. A+ service and a worry free experience! Thank you Rick!

yelp

Ami R.
August 21, 2019

Rick was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He definitely put our minds at ease while efficiently completing multiple jobs. All the while, he shared great advice and expertise. We have definitely found our handyman for the future, and will be recommending Rick and Handyman Connection to all of our neighbors. A+ service and a worry free experience! Thank you Rick!

google

Amrika Rampersad
August 21, 2019

Plumber Henry Negron was outstanding from start to finish. He gave me a free estimate and expertly diagnosed my problems: 1) a clog in our sewer line which I was able to clear myself; and 2) a burned out evacuation pump which he installed after I purchased it myself with his advice (which saved me some money). All the work was efficiently completed in two early morning appointments to expedite the repair. The office staff was also excellent with the scheduling and invoicing, and I was able to pay online. I will definitely use Henry Negron from Handyman Connection again for any future plumbing problems.

nps

John G
Wake Forest, NC
August 20, 2019

Rick was excellent. We are pleased with the work.

nps

William A
Wake Forest, NC
August 20, 2019

Plumber Henry Negron was outstanding from start to finish. He gave me a free estimate and expertly diagnosed my problems: 1) a clog in our sewer line which I was able to clear myself; and 2) a burned out evacuation pump which he installed after I purchased it myself with his advice (which saved me some money). All the work was efficiently completed in two early morning appointments to expedite the repair. The office staff was also excellent with the scheduling and invoicing, and I was able to pay online. I will definitely use Henry Negron from Handyman Connection again for any future plumbing problems.

google

Jack Godfrey
August 20, 2019

Richard was very pleasant and did the work requested, Arrived on time and wanted to make sure everything was finished to our satisfaction.
Will use him again in the future.

nps

Steve W
Youngsville, NC
August 18, 2019

Not sure. I don’t usually give a 10 for anything.

nps

Ken C
Wake Forest, NC
August 15, 2019

Chance did a great job. Professional and respectful. I will ask for him by name if I need more work done.

nps

James M
Raleigh, NC
August 14, 2019

Responsive, reasonably priced, quality workmanship!

nps

Barbara S
Raleigh, NC
August 13, 2019

The service tech Hunter did a great job. He was personable, and professional!!

nps

Jim D
Wake Forest, NC
August 12, 2019

Handyman Connection’s contractor, Hunter Chavis, arrived on time, knew the work to be done, completed the work (replacement of exterior trim due to wood rot) promptly and expertly, then cleaned up after the work was completed. I will be sure to request him by name from Handyman Connection for any future carpentry work.

nps

Don D
Wake Forest, NC
August 12, 2019

Very professional and polite

nps

Debi J
Wake Forest, NC
August 11, 2019

Everyone was outstanding. Hunter is the best. I’ve been in facilities management for years and Hunter is by far one the most talented, professional and thorough craftsman i have ever dealt with.

nps

Dave S
Raleigh, NC
August 9, 2019

Rick from Handyman Connection installed 4 ceiling fans in my home. He was very professional.I enjoyed talking with him and would recommend him for future home repairs. I am pleased with the service Rick did in my home.Thanks Again

yelp

Catina E.
August 8, 2019

Roger was the perfect electrician! I plan to recommend Handyman Connection to anyone I know needing repairs!

nps

Janet L
Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2019

Love my new deck but even more enjoyed relationship with the staff! Great people! Will definitely call them again for home projects.

nps

Dava A
Wake Forest, NC
August 2, 2019

I would like to thank Handyman connection of wake forest for the prompt service they provided. Your technician “Hunter” did an excellent job in fixing the siding of the house, he came on time and was very professional and did an excellent job, thanks to Handyman connection of wakeforest and special thanks to hunter

yelp

Youssef H.
August 2, 2019

Very professional & friendly, willing to work around schedule changes. Great ofc staff & cust service

nps

Erica L
Raleigh, NC
August 1, 2019

Friendly & professional service. Willing to work around schedule changes. Great office staff

google

Erica Lee
August 1, 2019

Henry was great…very knowledgeable and informative and efficient. I am so thankful that I saw this company van in my neighborhood and made the call. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend them to family and friends in the area!

nps

Dee A
Raleigh, NC
July 30, 2019

A month ago i utilized this company to replace siding on my home. The representative was on time, courteous and showed me his credentials for the company to assure me he was who he said he was! The job was done so fast i didnt even get to say bye! My second job was to install a ceiling fan. Again, the representative was on time and very friendly! He cleaned up after himself and even offered to take all the trash with him! Sarah, the rep for the company who helps schedule everything responds SO fast and has been nothing shy of phenomenal. Ill never use another company as long as im in Raleigh! Thank you Handyman Connection for making all my home projects that much easier!

google

Lauren Garcia
July 30, 2019

Henry was pleasant and very efficient. He told me which part to buy and came back to finish the job promptly.

nps

Ilana J
Raleigh, NC
July 26, 2019

Thank you again!

nps

Tara H
Rolesville, NC
July 24, 2019

I was surprised that the serviceman was able to get here early. He was very thorough and honest about what was going on and what needed to be added. I have made another appointment for the work he recommended.

nps

Teresa E
Raleigh, NC
July 23, 2019

Very pleased with the service they gave. Have made another appointment for additional work.

google

Teresa Elliott
July 23, 2019

Tammy W. did an excellent job painting the interior of our home. She was friendly and professional. She was punctual and is proficient in her painting skills. We also had Chris S.
install a ceiling fan in one of our upstairs bedrooms. He was also friendly and professional in his work. I highly recommend Handyman services and we will be using their help again in the near future for other home projects needing to be done. We give a 10/10
Rating for this company!

nps

Sally M
Wake Forest, NC
July 20, 2019

Handyman of Wake Forest, NC sent 2 of their wonderful employees to assist us with jobs needing to be done in our home. Tammy W. painted the interior of our home beautifully! She is friendly and very proficient in her painting skills! We also hired Chris S. to install a ceiling fan in one of our upstairs bedrooms. He was very skillful and friendly and the installation went smoothly. The fan is running perfectly thanks to his expertise! We highly recommend Handyman services and we will be using them in the very near future for some other home projects.

google

Sally Smith McLeod
July 20, 2019

I needed some light carpentry work done and they were prompt in scheduling. Their craftsman, Chance was knowledgeable and friendly. He offered a good price and performed the work quickly and with high craftsmanship. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the service and definitely will hire them again.

google

David Tilley
July 19, 2019

I had a bathroom exhaust fan that had come loose and broken though the drywall in the ceiling. Tammy secured the fan and fixed the drywall quickly and professionally. The price was as originally estimated and the overall experience was good. I would use them again.

yelp

Kimberly H.
July 17, 2019

Henry has always been very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He gets the job done right. I appreciate the services that you provide and will continue to use this company.
Sincerely,
Terry

nps

Terry F
Raleigh, NC
July 12, 2019

Henry is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He is fast and very clean and will take away any trash or appliances that have been replaced. It is the forth time I have used this company and will continue to do so. He removes all the trash related to the repairs and the items that have been replaced, which makes it much easier on us. Thank you, Sincerely, Tery

google

Terry
July 12, 2019

Contractor arrived on time and completed the job with in the alloted schedule. I had some Masonite siding replaced with HardeePlank and had to match it with some that had been replaced several years ago. Everything looks great and would use Handyman again.

nps

Roger P
Wake Forest, NC
July 10, 2019

Contractor arrived on time and completed the job with in the alloted schedule. I had some Masonite siding replaced with HardeePlank and had to match it with some that had been replaced several years ago. Everything looks great and would use Handyman again.

google

Roger Pyle
July 10, 2019

Beverly S should train all customer service agents in the USA. She’s outstanding. Friendly, goes way out of her way to help you, always follows up. A very accurate assessment of the costs and the price was extremely good.

google

Tom Insprucker
July 8, 2019

Kris S. may be the handiest young man of his generation. So much experience in such a young guy. I’ve used him numerous times and he knows his stuff. Friendly, eager to help. he explains the work to be done. He’s on time and does quality work. I’m sure they are all great, but I can vouch for Kris. You’ll be happy if you get him.

google

Tom Insprucker
July 8, 2019

Henri was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to help us out, and we are extremely thankful!

nps

Melissa D
Wake Forest, NC
July 3, 2019

Arsis did a great job installing our new deck! He was professional,punctual and very knowledgeable.I wholeheartedly recommend Arsis and Mike of Handyman Connection of Wake Forest.

nps

Paul T
Raleigh, NC
July 2, 2019

I called Handyman Connection to do some jobs around my house. First of all, Mike came to do the estimate. I said to him it’s nice to meet a contractor who actually came on time, and showed up. He was very pleasant. Then Kris came to do the repairs. Kris was very friendly. He went beyond what he needed to do to satisfy us. He was quick and told us he wanted to do the job right. We needed an awning installed over our back door. He stated he wanted to take the awning with him so he can actually silicone it to ensure that it didn’t leak. Any other contractor would have just hung it and left. The next day he was going to come back, but it was raining. He called and rescheduled for the next day. He was on time. This time Jeff, the other contractor came to help Kris. They worked on the awning together. It looked great. Kris also epoxied my basement wall that had been leaking for over a year. These two contractors were courteous, friendly and professional. Added note: Beverly and Sarah from the office made sure I received the confirmation emails that they were coming, and when they were coming. They also called to confirm that we were satisfied with the work. I was very surprised and pleased about that. How many contractors do you know that call to see if their work was okay? I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs s great job done!

google

Joanne Fried
July 2, 2019

Henri did an amazing job! Not only was he ahead of schedule, but he was extremely knowledgeable, informative, and kind. He went above and beyond to help us fix issues with our sink and toilet in the master bathroom! I would definitely recommend to others!

google

Sean & Melissa Duggan
June 29, 2019

He was on time, professional, curteous and did an awesome job repairing the siding on my house! Not to mention he was very fast!

nps

Lauren G
Knightdale, NC
June 27, 2019

Had Handyman Chance D. for the second time today. Did not write a review for the first visit but it was as awesome as todays was. So professional and knowledgeable. Such a pleasant personality and very efficient! Highly recommend Chance and Handyman Connection. L And V Helms. Wake Forest

google

Vicky Helms
June 26, 2019

Our technician was great. Informed me of any changes that had to be made and kept communications lines open. Project done in a timely manner. Thanks

nps

Michael L
Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2019

We needed a quick estimate and quick turn around of work for our home sale. Henri quickly completed the estimate and performed the work right after the estimate. He even helped us get the parts we need from local stores to reduce our cost. Excellent customer service. UPDATING TO CORRECT HENRY’S name – apologies Henry for the mis-spelling.

google

Bennie Gibson
June 24, 2019

From the moment I called Handyman Connection until the job was finished I had a great experience. Beverly helped me find who I needed to install my garbage disposal. Henry Negron came out to give me an estimate. Once he left I was able to contact my husband to see if he wanted to let him install it. Henry came back out to my house and had it installed quickly. He was professional, nice and knew what he was doing. He cleaned all the mess up afterwards. The price was a fair price. I would call Henry again if I’m in need of a plumber.

google

Cindy Bernal
June 20, 2019

The Guys were on time kind and fast , Thanks Again!

nps

Alex W
Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2019

Unlike the first project I attempted with H C, this one went flawlessly. The contractor showed up as promised and completed the work as described. I now have the protected garden area I have wanted. Thanks

nps

Clement Q
Wake Forest, NC
June 18, 2019

They are scheduling another visit. He was very friendly and helpful determining the water leakage issue.

nps

Terri R
Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2019

Chance is a true professional in the work he does. He came out to my home was on time with a real genuine personality. Chance is an extreme knowledgeable professional that came to install my drywall in multiple places of my kitchen and master bathroom. Chance took the time to explain to me thoroughly the details of the project and what he was going to do for each of the steps required. The drywall required a true skilled craftsmen like Chance to be as accurate as he was on the cuts and we are so thankful for him to have done the job. He was also very tidy in keeping his workplace neat and clean, as that was much appreciated. To the staff at the office (Sarah and Beverly) they were very easy to schedule with and kept up to date with me on the process to ensure a smooth experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who may not trust too many people or many other companies. This is the company to go with as their reviews and reputation around town speak for themselves. Thanks for a great experience Mr Handyman Connection of Wake Forest and ultimately thanks for sending Chance!

google

Mike V
June 13, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE