It was so fast and easy to book and everything got taken care of quickly and w a great level of professionalism. I also asked about another project and though they could have charged me a lot extra they passed along their recommendations on how to achieve results more economically.
I was very impress all around and because of this I will definitely be recommending your company and also using it for my own clients.

Susan F
Victoria, BC
February 20, 2019

Mike is friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done. Thanks Handyman Connection.

Jane S
Victoria, BC
February 19, 2019

Great service. Very professional. Excellent communications.

Peter Guan
February 8, 2019

Mike was amazing! Extremely professional and very communicative. He was outstanding and I couldn’t be more happy with his help and work. I would highly recommend him.

Peter G
Victoria, BC
February 8, 2019

Bill is friendly and effective. It is always a pleasure to use his expertise.

Derek Fraser

Derek F
North Saanich, BC
February 7, 2019

No complaints on the work, the service was convenient and easy to use. 10/10 would use again

Evan Mitchell
February 6, 2019

No complaints on the work, the service was convenient and easy to use. 10/10 would use again

Evan M
Brentwood Bay, BC
February 6, 2019

Great jod done at agreed time and cost

Fraih H
Victoria, BC
February 4, 2019

Bill was pleasant and did the job quickly and efficiently and left our space clean! Much appreciated

Megan B
Esquimalt, BC
January 31, 2019

The Handyman was on time and did a very good job for a reasonable price even after having to spend some more time then he estimated.
Thank you again Walter Baumer

Nadine B
Victoria, BC
January 29, 2019

The only concern I had was the cost It was 226 dollars for an hours work Most of my senior friends could not afford this

Valerie M
Victoria, BC
January 25, 2019

Rick the carpenter that did the repairs was courteous, punctual, did excellent quality work, and was a good communicator.. We would hire him and Handyman on our next job and recommend them to anyone in need of reliable work.

Leigh

Leigh B
Sooke, BC
January 22, 2019

we needed our new dish washer installed. we phoned and got prompt service. we were so impressed we scheduled some other work to be done with H.C. for next month.

Susanne A
Victoria, BC
January 17, 2019

Recently, I had Chris, your Electrician come to my home to replace florescent light bulbs in my ‘ sunshine ceiling’ in the kitchen. It was his second work related time at my home, as he had replaced my bathroom ceiling fan previously. He is prompt, courteous, tidy efficient and knowlegable.

Carol S
Victoria, BC
January 14, 2019

He was professional and friendly and got the job done.

Shannon K
Victoria, BC
January 13, 2019

You responded quickly and completed the job soon after and well. The whole job was done quickly and efficiently in a friendly manner.

Raynnatta E
Victoria, BC
January 8, 2019

The worker arrived at the time indicated, got to work quickly and did an excellent job. He asked me to look at the results to make sure I was satisfied. The cost as was estimated.
Well done!

Carol W
Victoria, BC
January 1, 2019

Leo was pleasant, capable and efficient: would be happy to have him do work for us again. The whole process was good.

Robert F
Victoria, BC
January 1, 2019

Professional and very particular worker. Enjoyed the work and work ethic.

Thank you

Regards

Karuna

Karuna A
Sooke, BC
December 30, 2018

I thought the estimate was a little on the high side but my wife had no problems with it. Otherwise my rating would would be a 10.

Dave A
Victoria, BC
December 30, 2018

pricing. It appeared that pricing is not done based on actual issue but based on fixed price for the job in general

Vijay K
Victoria, BC
December 27, 2018

Leo fixed my drafty front door issue in less time than he figured it would take. And my price was adjusted down because he was able to do it so easily. I’m happy with the Handyman Connection and will use them again in the future.

Linda B
Victoria, BC
December 19, 2018

Scott was excellent, very good at his job and very nice to have around. Thank you.

Nadine G
Victoria, BC
December 10, 2018

I have only used Handyman Connection a couple of times and have been pleased with the services both times. The last time was for some electrical problems and the
electrician was very competent and friendly. I would certainly use Handyman Connection again.

Nancy M
Victoria, BC
December 10, 2018

The electrician was quick and did a good job.
The carpenter was really good. He framed around our balcony doors. He had a vision of what would look good, and it does! Rates were good.
I will be using their services again.
I am really pleased.

Lynn S
Victoria, BC
December 10, 2018

Your craftsman was professional, knowledgeable, and did the work without hesitation or delay. Much appreciated.

Joe V
Victoria, BC
December 6, 2018

The work done and the person , Bill , who did the work were excellent. He was careful and worked neatly and efficiently. My only complaint is with the cost of the job. It took two hours but even so $262 to have a tv mounted on the wall was a high price to pay.

Elain S
Saanichton, BC
December 6, 2018

Turned up on time and completed work as required.

Graeme B
Esquimalt, BC
December 6, 2018

Fine work by scott

Tom Z
Victoria, BC
November 13, 2018

Prompt,pleasant,work well done.

Marjorie F
Victoria, BC
November 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the work done .Rick was very informative and thorough .He responded to my questions in a clear manner and followed up on the problems we had with the materials in a timely fashion . I wll use your team for future projects as they arise .

Doug K
Victoria, BC
November 9, 2018

We are very happy with the job Dave did installing our stair railing! Our house was built in the days before a railing was considered up to code, and, as we get older, it has been a concern. We bought the railing three years ago! However, now that I am waiting for hip surgery, it became more urgent to get this done. Dave was a total professional, on time for his estimate and for getting the job done. I feel so much safer going up and down our stairs. The railing is firmly and evenly installed, and the look enhances our home. Thanks once again for an awesome job! I don’t know if I mentioned the great job John did two years ago, painting the underside of our deck, so I will mention it now.
Daphne and Graham

Daphne D
Victoria, BC
November 9, 2018

Thank you for great service ! We will definitely be calling on you again for help around our home !

Katie M
Victoria, BC
November 3, 2018

Work was done quickly and effortlessly. Really appreciated it.

Jane V
Victoria, BC
November 3, 2018

Good service cheers Anna

Anna S
Esquimalt, BC
November 2, 2018

It was unfortunate that Chris had a family emergency and completely forgot my appointment at 5:30PM on Oct. 22/18. I delayed dinner until 6:30PM, decided he was not coming, so went ahead with cooking and serving, as I had guests that evening. Chris phoned the next morning, apologized and quickly had the work done, but it meant I had to reorganize my morning schedule, which is why I am giving only a 9.

Freda V
Sidney, BC
November 1, 2018

Our handyman (person) was knowledgeable, efficient and skilled. We would use him again for sure.

Barbara a
Victoria, BC
October 31, 2018

Laurie did a great job for us but could have been a little less chatty!

Roland R
Victoria, BC
October 30, 2018

My experience with your company was great from the initial phone contact, the prompt booking and estimating of the job, and the skill of Bill, the handyman. He did a great job. The only sticker was the cost. I did not get 3 quotes, as it was a time factor for me to get the job done promptly, and so I may be out of touch with the cost of such work. Other quotes may have been the same, if not higher. But the job was done well, so I’m happy with it. There is one spot of grouting that Bill missed that we had agreed on him fixing, so I hope, when he is in the area again, that he can come by and do that. I don’t expect him to make a special trip for it. I will call the office and talk with them. Thank you.

Mardy J
Victoria, BC
October 25, 2018

Very efficient and courteous.

Leaf P
Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018

Well, on a scale of one to ten, there ain’t no ten’s. There are always things that could have been done better. As it is, I was fairly satisfied, and didn’t really expect more.

Garry S
Victoria, BC
October 13, 2018

Leo was great, will definitelly be calling Handyman again.

Wanda L
Brentwood Bay, BC
October 13, 2018

Bill did a first rate job

Derek F
North Saanich, BC
October 7, 2018

Chris was polite and did a great job. Thank you.

Anne M
Victoria, BC
October 3, 2018

Work was done professionally. Chris the electrician was on time and his work was
Top notch. I used Handyman services, as I was simply to busy to get this job done on
the weekend. I also like the fact that a contract is a contract no hidden cost with no “Last Minute” extra costs once you are half way through a project. I am confident I will be calling on Handyman Connection in the future.

Keith W
Esquimalt, BC
September 26, 2018

I found that the 1 hour of work was too expensive at 400.00 +. The workman was very personable and professional and knew his job. Margaret

Margaret B
Victoria, BC
September 21, 2018

Bill has been to our home before. He is thorough and good at what he does.
We were surprised at the cost of this time ($470). $100 a hour is expensive.
However, Bill did a good job.

Barbara N
Victoria, BC
September 10, 2018

Great professional service. Quality work was done and the craftsman left the site in immaculate condition.

Barry W
Victoria, BC
September 9, 2018

I expect to be a lot warmer this winter!

Mary A
Victoria, BC
September 4, 2018

Great experience. Got both jobs done quickly and properly. Pleasant interactions. Only reason not a 10 is I thought the price maybe a bit higher than I hoped.

Mary B
Esquimalt, BC
September 2, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE