Excellent service

Marco G
Tempe, AZ
February 16, 2019
Handyman Connection of Phoenix

We had Handyman Connection of McKinney redo our family room. The experience was great from our initial consultation, to reviewing details/cost and completing the project. Christian grasped what we were going for and helped work through details. But, the stars were Justin and Adam. They did the work. Excellent work! They listened to and incorporated our comments/suggestions/concerns as the job progressed and we are thrilled with the result.

Jim Vatteroni
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of McKinney

Work was well done in a timely manner.

Kathleen Bradley
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Ottawa

We have used Handyman Connection of Chattanooga several times and have experienced reliable, prompt, professional, and affordable service for our home repairs and improvements. We highly recommend them for any project or repair.

Gary Spangler
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Chattanooga

Very thorough and great work quality.

George S
Silver Spring, MD
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Rockville

Job well done, thanks

Richard B
Stephenson, VA
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Winchester

He was very knowledgeable and was able to correct the problem quickly.

Iain F
St. Albert, AB
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Jim is awesome

Doug H
Wake Forest, NC
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Wake Forest

I have been using Handyman Connection for years, and wouldn’t consider using anyone else. Every one of your guys has been prompt, polite and professional. Steve has helped me out twice, and exemplifies your professional reputation.

Cheryl W
Phoenix, AZ
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Phoenix

John did q great job!

Daniel B
Ballwin, MO
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Chesterfield

Reginald was quick and effecient. He fixed our fence perfectly. Great job!

Ashley H
Northport, AL
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Tuscaloosa

The plumber was kind and knew what to do. I wish he wore shoe “booties”. I had to do some extra cleaning after his service.

Vickie W
Liberty Twp, OH
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Mason

Sss

Mark N
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2019
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Scott Horrigan arrived on time, did excellent work and will definitely use again

bob bosch
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Mason

I had a door to the garage that no longer closed due to house shift. Victor Walters as assigned to my project. Very professional and very detailed oriented. fixed my door on time and addressed failed door strike plate as well. My highest recommendation and I will use them again in the future.

Buck Wilkerson
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Alpharetta

Scott Horrigan arrived on time, did excellent work and will definitely use again

Bob B
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Mason

Great service to have at your fingertips when you need it. My carpenter Rick did an amazing job. I really liked working with him. He was very professional and has great skills. I also liked how he was very personable when keeping me informed of what he was doing. I have already recommended your service to other friends.

Denise A
Ypsilanti, MI
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

your tradesman was easy to talk to and explained everything and did a good job.

Mary E
Brantford, ON
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Brantford

Adam m

Donna T
Frisco, TX
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of McKinney

Darryl was very friendly and professional. My husband dealt with our bathtub tap repair. He was a few minutes early, which was fine. I requested a phone call of confirmation in the morning, but didn’t receive one. However, we did receive an email beforehand. Darryl did a great job!

Cindy F
St. Albert, AB
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

good work but a little expensive.

Fred S
Raleigh, NC
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Wake Forest

Wonderful. Great job done by a great contractor.

Mary a
Winchester, VA
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Winchester

Tim did a good job and is coming back for more work this month

Gloria L
Lake Forest, CA
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Orange County

Scott did a great job for us We were especially pleased with his flexibility as we changed our minds on things.

Bill G
Mason, OH
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Mason

Paul was friendly, thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Jacqueline F
Austin, TX
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Austin-Westlake

Thomas came right on time, was very kind to my elderly mom and did the job quickly and completely.

Kathy F
Fort Collins, CO
February 14, 2019

Helpful and professional

Patrick &
Ajax, ON
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Durham

After some previous disappointments with other handymen, we were thrilled to find Handyman Connection. Your entire operation is very professional, from continuous communications with your clients to professional behavior and courteousness from the handyman himself, in this case Nate Lummis. He was knowledgeable, prompt, friendly, and thorough. Nice work to everyone!

Tom P
Carmel, IN
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Carmel

This is the second time I’ve had Roy come to my home, he is on time, very nice, and willing to explain your options. Roy has done a professional job, I am happy to know I have someone I can trust.
I will use this service again.

Andree K
Belmont, CA
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of San Mateo

The job was completed quickly and well. The washer and dryer was even moved back into position.
Good job.

Ron S
Edmonton, AB
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

The job was done right. And the didn’t break the bank.

Sheryl B
Charlotte, NC
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Matthews

Mr. Mourning delivered on our shower door installation. Polite, efficient and pleasant to deal with. Greatly appreciated.

Chris M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

These guys are awesome! Nate gave me a quick and accurate quote for various electrical and other fixes around the house, and did a timely and good job. He even came back at no additional charge to finish some things when I did not have what he needed for a project in time. Communicated well about when he was coming, and what he was doing/ had done. Very trustworthy.

Kendall M
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Carmel

Our plumber was right on time and did a very good job in a minimal amount of time. I would definitely recommend your services to others.Thank You!

Gord P
Regina, SK
February 14, 2019
Handyman Connection of Regina

Scott Horrigam did a great job for us and was very flexible to our needs. We will use him and your service again.

Bill Glisson
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Mason

Irvin was absolutely superb and an consummate perfectionist in every aspect of his workmanship. He wasted no time, was polite, honest, and consulted on every aspect of our project.

Mark Field
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Wheaton

We were very pleased with Cliff’s work. He completed four different jobs on our house in the 8 hours he promised. It was nice to get so many little things knocked out at one time. Everything looks great.

Family Oberlander
February 13, 2019

The gentleman who came out did a great job! Fast & professional. Scheduling staff was great too! I highly recommended Handyman Connection!

Marianne T
Indianapolis, IN
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Carmel

Eric Morrison was polite and to the point, informing me of what could and could not be done with a house built in 1966 versus building codes today. He put together a plan, came to the house, and got er done in a day. When the next hail storm comes through and tears stuff up, will gladly have him do the work again.

Eric S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Great job very personable careful not to make a mess. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Keith G
Indianapolis, IN
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Carmel

Scott Horrigam did a great job and was very flexible to our needs. We will use him again.

Bill G
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Mason

Good job. On time. Expensive. I’m still waiting for Preston to return the parking pass.. .

Connie H
Austin, TX
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Austin-Westlake

Roger is great! So glad he was available to do our repairs,

Linda B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

The team at Handyman Connection did a great job. They were responsive, flexible, and diplayed great workmanship. I will definitely use their services again in the future.

Hamel D
Morris Plains, NJ
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Montclair

James was courteous and efficient. He repaired the door that others said they had repaired; I don’t think it will need to be done again. I’m glad to be in touch with a company that can help me with the many jobs that need doing around a house, especially an old one……Mary Ann Murray

Mary A
Lexington, KY
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville

Your people are great. No complaints with service and customer service. My only issue is that services are a bit expensive “for my budget” but maybe for the majority of your clients they aren’t. For this reason I often look elsewhere for other options out of necessity.

Danette U
Colorado Springs, CO
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

George was pleasant and courteous to work with and he knew his stuff. he was punctual and very professional. would hire him again.

Pauline T
Nepean, ON
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Ottawa

Job completed satisfactorily.

Jim w
Fort Worth, TX
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Grapevine

Neil Flynn did a great job and is very nice.

Annette R
Edmonton, AB
February 13, 2019
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Cliff did a great job. His approach and quote was spot on.

Mike O
Fort Collins, CO
February 13, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE