Thank you for the great service. You made it easy and stress free. Would definitely use your service again and recommend you to a friend.

Mary Y
Scarborough, ON
July 12, 2018

Very happy with the service.

Patrick M
Scarborough, ON
July 12, 2018

The contractor was very pleasant, very trustworthy. The quality of work was great and the job was completed on time. The workplace was kept very clean. The contractor was very professional and provided some good suggestions such as purchasing RAM board to protect floors. Overall I was very happy with the completed project. .

Karin O
Scarborough, ON
July 10, 2018

Joe was very reliable and did a high quality job on my mom’s house. The storm door is not yet installed but it will be shortly and I have no doubt he will do a great job on the door. He was polite, courteous and very understanding towards my mom who is a senior.

Effie H
Scarborough, ON
July 10, 2018

We continue to be so appreciative of Corey Unroe’s excellent attention to detail in helping us manage issues that come up from time with out plumbing.

Stephen Dow

Stephen D
Scarborough, ON
July 10, 2018

I’m very happy with the work that was done.

Barb U
North York, ON
June 12, 2018

…………..

Racquel L
Scarborough, ON
June 11, 2018

Arrive on time (actually earlier than promised)
Friendly and polite
Promptly reviewed the problems and suggested remedies
Tackled the issues until solution(s) was found – explained all the steps all the while.
Pleasant conversation
Everything is working as expected.
A MOST PLEASANT ENCOUNTER!

Fernando G
Scarborough, ON
May 21, 2018

Nice guy, good work.

Tom &
Scarborough, ON
May 15, 2018

He was on time and very helpful

Marika G
East York, ON
May 15, 2018

He was very helpful and very respectful

Cheryl S
Scarborough, ON
May 14, 2018

Pleasant, efficient thorough and caring

Jay S
Scarborough, ON
May 13, 2018

Greg,
During the previous wind strom, we lost many shingles from our roof. Greg came to our place, explained the job, got what he needed and was very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Eddy B
Scarborough, ON
May 10, 2018

Work done very well. Mike was on time, showed up when he said he would. He was a perfectionist on the job!

Philip H
Scarborough, ON
April 30, 2018

Very Profesional !!!!

Adrian L
Scarborough, ON
April 29, 2018

My email service request was dealt with the same day. The Handyman was able to come to the house, quote on the job and complete the job the same day. Cory Unroe was friendly and did a great job, he’s also dog friendly which is a bonus. The pricing was competitive the service excellent. Cory is the guy we want for any plumbing issues. I appreciate the 1 year workmanship warranty too. I have used Handyman Connection several times for various tasks and will continue to use your services in the years to come. It’s always a good experience. Thanks so much for your help!

Paula N
Scarborough, ON
April 20, 2018

Patrick was great. He was on time, gave us great tips and suggestions and cleaned up his work area after he finished.

Janice B
Scarborough, ON
April 15, 2018

Excellent and professional service. Very polite and puntual

Raphael M
East York, ON
April 14, 2018

Requests for work is readily acknowledged and the tradesperson contacts you in a timely manner to fit my schedule. Work is well done by knowledgeable personnel. Quotes on estimates and Rates are reasonably priced as well. I always get Handyman Connection to work on any repairs on my home. Well done!

Dorothy R
East York, ON
April 10, 2018

Professionalism, skill and friendly attitude.

Michael M
Scarborough, ON
March 27, 2018

Great work just a little on the pricey side.

Kelly P
North York, ON
March 22, 2018

As always, prompt, efficient cost effective service. Thanks again Handyman Connection

Chris W
North York, ON
February 27, 2018

John -Paul is knowledgeable, thorough, kind and reliable. 5 stars out of 5😃

Leanne L
Scarborough, ON
February 27, 2018

The service was quick and they did a good job at a reasonable price. I am already using them for another job.

Debbie B
Scarborough, Ontario
February 26, 2018

Pierre was great did what was asked of him and was extremely friendly

Corrado C
Scarborough, ON
February 26, 2018

i have used your services several times. each contractor that has come has been very professional and the job completed to our satisfaction

Marianne F
Toronto, ON
February 8, 2018

The craftsman was prompt, courteous and professional. The issue was fixed efficiently and great customer service.

James S
Scarborough, ON
January 20, 2018

Friendly and professional

Floy C
Scarborough, ON
January 15, 2018

Job well done.

Sharon R
Scarborough, ON
January 15, 2018

Good communication.

Bonnie H
Scarborough, ON
December 31, 2017

Quick, courteous, efficient, answered questions

Kathy S
Scarborough, ON
December 18, 2017

The service man who came did not do the full inspection to do the replacement and as a result charged extra $80.00 for the $50.00 discount on line which was not part of the estimate which l was not happy about. He did not have the part and we had to go to Home Depot and Canadian Tire for the parts. It was quite a simple replacement of a part under the kitchen sink if he looked properly to assess what parts were needed. At the end, he did do the job and l am happy.

Lily S
Toronto, ON
December 18, 2017

The person who came was punctual, professional and very efficient. He was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

Patricia C
Toronto, ON
December 18, 2017

myles was friendly and profession and took the time to explain the options for the project, the timeline, costs and answer all of my questions. He did a great job, very happy with the service

Hema A
Scarborough, ON
December 11, 2017

I used Handyman Connection (Vaughan) for years, then moved to Scarborough where I started using Scarborough Handyman.

Donna C
Scarborough, ON
November 27, 2017

Did a great job
Safe
What I wanted

Jason L
Toronto, ON
November 25, 2017

On time. Polite, professional and personable. Assessed the job and submitted fair quotation. Knew what he was doing and therefore worked quickly. Would welcome him back should the need arise.

Derek D
Scarborough, ON
November 21, 2017

I love using the service, I don’t like surveys

Lori S
North York, ON
November 19, 2017

Walter arrived when he said he would, completed the work in an efficient and capable manner and was pleasant. Very happy with the work that was done.

Sharon G
Scarborough, ON
November 9, 2017

Am 77 years old with back problems, unable to accomplish a simple task such as removing a thermostatic water valve under the kitchen sink. Handyman connection responded within the hour, removed the valve, re-attached the hot and cold water hoses to my satisfaction. He was in and out within a half an hour. Excellent and clean. Would most certainly use for other projects.

Regards

Peter Frank Lee

Peter F
Scarborough, ON
October 28, 2017

Your craft-man will do his very best to let you save money.

Jack L
Scarborough, ON
October 24, 2017

great job, thank you

Baskaran S
Scarborough, ON
October 20, 2017

Reliable, good quality work and reasonable costs.

Dorothy R
East York, ON
October 14, 2017

Your handyman was friendly, knowledgeable and performed the job to my satisfaction. I am very happy with the work.

Magdalene M
Scarborough, ON
October 13, 2017

Did a great job.

Sharon R
Scarborough, ON
October 13, 2017

Job was well done. Prompt and clean.

Marilyn C
Scarborough, ON
September 18, 2017

Very happy with the work we had done through Handyman. Very professional and excellent work. Thrilled to have found a dependable source for having repairs done.

Rob D
September 9, 2017

Soon after I called to request an electrician, I received a call and he was able to come over right away to do the work.

Donna C
Scarborough, ON
September 1, 2017

The handyman was knowledgeable and did a thorough job.

Jennifer B
East York, ON
September 1, 2017

Thanks so much. Alex did a great job. Very professional and thorough.

Rob D
Scarborough, ON
August 28, 2017

Both were great guys. Very impressed with Cory.

Phil C
Scarborough, ON
August 21, 2017

Very professional, good service and punctual. I will not hesitate to recommend Handyman. Technician is very nice!!!

Adrian L
Scarborough, ON
August 11, 2017

Competitive price with good workmen.

Bill H
Scarborough, ON
July 31, 2017

John Paul was friendly, knew what he was doing and completed the job quickly and did a great job.

Barb U
North York, ON
July 30, 2017

easy and fast to arrange the meeting

Andrew R
Scarborough, ON
July 29, 2017

Great Service.

Claudette B
Scarborough, ON
July 20, 2017

I was not here when the job was done. Miles done the work / showed up when said he would and completed the job before I returned home from my holiday. My sister was able to send me a pic of his performance so I could approve . Job well done . thank you and will turn to you for future jobs required. reliable

Heather S
Scarborough, ON
July 16, 2017

After a delay arranging the work and dates our workmen were very good at the job.

Brian M
Scarborough, ON
July 13, 2017

Greg goes great work and is very helpful

Lori S
North York, ON
July 7, 2017

It was done well.

Linda H
Scarborough, ON
June 20, 2017

The communications were perfect.
The job was pleasant and professional.

Good tidy up!

Paul C
Toronto, ON
May 12, 2017

Helpful, punctual, courteous; price was fair.

Bram H
Scarborough, ON
April 21, 2017

I knew there must have been a reason I pinned your flyer to my office bulletin board when we suffered a plumbing emergency on Easter Monday. I called your office and within the hour Cory Unroe arrived with a remedy. A short trip to Home Depot and Cory was able to solve our seriously leaking problem. Thank you Handyman Connection I will remember you should we have a further need and will certainly recommend you to friends and clients. By the way I am a Realtor always on the lookout for great Connections.

Margit H
Scarborough, ON
April 20, 2017

The job was well done and the person was very polite, and gave me a good explanation. While I was very pleased with the service the price caught me by surprise. I did have a coupon and that helped.

Mary B
Scarborough, ON
April 15, 2017

Polite, respectful and did wonderful work….thank you

Wendy C
Scarborough, ON
April 14, 2017

Spiro came to assess the job and gave me estimate, but was able to fix my problem right away. I was very pleased.

Lynnette C
Scarborough, ON
April 11, 2017

I got service the same day I called. The handyman showed up when he said he would and did an excellent job replacing the door knob in our front door.

Marilyn S
Scarborough, ON
March 30, 2017

This is my first time with Handyman Connection & I am impressed.

Martha E
Scarborough, ON
March 27, 2017

Fast and Efficient

Johanna A
Scarborough, ON
March 9, 2017

Brian was on time, personable and very efficient. The quality of his work was excellent. I would not hesitate to use your service in the future.

Peter S
Ajax, ON
February 16, 2017

Yvonne did an amazing job on our backsplash in the kitchen. It looks perfect, she was always on time or early, and on budget. Kitchen was cleaner than before she started. I’d recommend Yvonne to anyone.

HardCor T.
September 4, 2014

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.