Very professional and thorough

Colleen B
Foster City, CA
July 6, 2018

I could not have asked for a better and more experienced man. Fast and honest charges

Mitch D
Foster City, CA
June 19, 2018

Once again, a quick response to my request and an excellent job completion. Fantastic service!

Patricia T
Foster City, CA
May 28, 2018

Did a great job in a timely manner. Knew just how to repair something that I had tried, unsuccessfully, to repair using YouTube.

He was on time, efficient and courteous.

Mary C
Menlo Park, CA
April 25, 2018

Roy did a great job and cleaned up nicely, plus he is a nice guy!

Pamela S
Atherton, CA
April 17, 2018

Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient

Jacqueline M
Foster City, CA
April 9, 2018

gentleman was couteous and professional

Robert B
San Carlos, CA
February 23, 2018

Handyman Connection does great work, leaving the premises spotless and are fairly priced for their services. We will be using them again and recommending them to our friends and family.

Mary Morrissey Parden

Mary P
Redwood City, CA
February 23, 2018

Handyman Connection does great work, leaving the premises spotless and are fairly priced for their services. We will be using them again and recommending them to our friends and family.

Mary Morrissey Parden
February 23, 2018

Very nice knew what he was doing

Matt O
San Bruno, CA
February 15, 2018

Great Job, looks great!

Mike M
Belmont, CA
February 13, 2018

Review by Louis h. B. in Redwood City, CA Project: Repair Interior or Exterior Doors Roy was on time, did the job in a timely manner, for a fair price, and cleaned up. What more could you ask of a pro? I will ask them back again.

Lou B.
January 11, 2018

Your response to my request was impressively prompt. The first one who answered was busy working out-of-town, but the second one came in a day and completed the job in half and hour. So impressive! Thank you for being able to assemble such talented team.

Margaret C
Menlo Park, CA
December 28, 2017

Same day service, excellent communication re:appointment, completed task in alloted time for what I was quoted. What’s not to like??

Barbara L
Millbrae, CA
December 11, 2017

Great services! Mitch set me up an appointment before my Thanksgiving party. Roy came on time and he is very skillful and professional. Got my 2 sinks fix and the rate is very fair. I had other companies came to fix some other things before. Mitch and Roy are the best and I will always call them if I need other services.

Fran C.
November 22, 2017

Job well done, thanks. Jim nakano

Jim N
Woodside, CA
November 17, 2017

long wait for door and didn’t receive updates, had to call to find out after at least 6 weeks.

Cindy O
Belmont, CA
November 16, 2017

Don showed up on time, he knew what he was doing, tried the easy fixes first, but was able to finish the job even though it was a more challenging than expected. And he cleaned up when he finished. Fair pricing, to boot.

Geoff P
Menlo Park, CA
November 11, 2017

Roy, the Handyman, was efficient, knowledgeable and neat. The job was completed on-time and perfectly. I am gathering more jobs in order to call them back again!

Karen H
Woodside, CA
November 4, 2017

Everyone, from Mitch the owner to Roy the employee/handyman, was phenomenal. The work done was perfect; Roy was knowledgeable, efficient and neat. All jobs were accomplished with no evidence left behind- and the price was less than I anticipated. I am gathering more jobs in order to call them back soon!

Karen H.
November 4, 2017

Good work. Too bad the price is a little high so I cannot use you for every job.

Edward H
Hillsborough, CA
October 30, 2017

Thanks to Darren for a great job!

Tom H
Portola Valley, CA
October 30, 2017

fast and efficient

Sonja M
San Mateo, CA
October 18, 2017

Roy was on time, well-prepared, fixed the problems quickly and effectively.

Mary C
Menlo Park, CA
October 17, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Ignacio A
Redwood City, CA
October 17, 2017

The work got done except 2 holes near the handle of the gate on the inside. He went that
extra work to put new boards on the railing of the deck job and someone is coming to put in more
screws.

Nancy C
Belmont, CA
October 10, 2017

polite

Cheryl W
Belmont, CA
October 1, 2017

Everything went smoothly for a fair price. Results are splendid. Good to have one place – with an office I can locate down the street – I can call for any work on our house. I’m a fan of services where you can conjure up someone to fix something fast, but I like knowing that Handyman Connection is in the neighborhood. Mitch has quite the artistic eye and is meticulous about his work.

Cynthia M.
September 14, 2017

Was on time and did a great job.

Royann R
Belmont, CA
September 10, 2017

Quite simply, the best!

Michele D
San Bruno, CA
September 6, 2017

Darren is the representative we are still working with and are frankly thrilled. Intelligent, good listener, a good hand at his work. A Veteran like me which means a lot. Dude’s the package, Thanks!

Peter M
Millbrae, CA
August 12, 2017

I like the orderly process and attention to detail. First Don came out to do an estimate. Then I signed and returned the contract. Then don came our to do the work. I do wish you had a PayPal account, though, or Venmo.

Cynthia M
Belmont, CA
July 2, 2017

I emailed Mitch through their Facebook page and he got back to me right away, within an hour or two. That was a couple of weeks ago and the project is completed. The results are stunning. First one of their crew came out to write an estimate and emailed me a contract that day. Then Don came back and completed the project, asking me questions all along about what I wanted and how it looked to me. Glad we have this business in town.

Cynthia M.
June 28, 2017

Prompt, courteous, and reasonable pricing.

Gary D
Millbrae, CA
May 29, 2017

Excellent worker who made useful suggestions. I would ask for him again!

Mike M
Belmont, CA
May 27, 2017

Professional, knowledgeable and nice. A problem arose and serviceman was able to solve the problem and didn’t charge me more than the original estimate.

Nancy T
San Carlos, CA
May 15, 2017

Serviceman Very prompt, knowledable. Cleaned up after finishing job.

Richard T
Millbrae, CA
May 11, 2017

I am giving this review a 5 star rating not only for the quality of work done, but the customer service provided by Mitch Kampf. I must say there were some stumbling blocks with the project, but Mitch stayed persistent and dedicated to assure our job was done to our likings. It’s rare that you find great customer service, accountability and ownership now and days. Mitch provides that with Handyman connection. I would recommend their service mainly for their dedication to customers.

Chris G.
January 16, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE