The painter came prepared and ready to work! Work completed and was done in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you Handyman

Francis R
Rockville, MD
April 19, 2018

Greg was outstanding. He was professional, and thorough, and clearly is a craftsman who was able to come up with a range of potential solutions to our carpentry project. He then executed and delivered an outcome better than we thought would be workable.

Sean T
Potomac, MD
April 17, 2018

Jeff’s attention to detail and knowledgeable workmanship.

John G
Rockville, MD
April 17, 2018

Promptness
Knew what to do.

Joyce M
Germantown, MD
April 16, 2018

Courteous and prompt.

Jeanette E
Bethesda, MD
April 16, 2018

Great work, nice people, reasonably priced.

Marilyn M
Rockville, MD
April 15, 2018

Charlie did a great job. Thanks

Susan R
Laurel, MD
April 15, 2018

I loved the thoroughness of the job.

John A
North Potomac, MD
April 13, 2018

Henry is wonderful! He did a fantastic job putting the shutter up, caulking around the tub and putting up the wall tv mount. I am making a list for my next appointment!!!!!

Tonja S
Clarksburg, MD
April 12, 2018

Nothing is definite with me.

Carl B
Silver Spring, MD
April 11, 2018

Ryan was great most of my family and friends live out of state

Kokia T
Hyattsville, MD
April 10, 2018

Mr. Gerhardt was extremely helpful and friendly. He went out of his wait to make sure my job was done well. He also helped me fix a door and windows that were jammed. He is an excellent representative for your company.

Harold J
Silver Spring, MD
April 9, 2018

Great work, fair price.

Matt Parker
April 7, 2018

Great work, fair price

Matthew P
Brookeville, MD
April 6, 2018

On time, courteous, and job well done.

Linda G
Silver Spring, MD
April 6, 2018

Henry did a great job removing and installing my garbage disposal. At my request, he wore shoe covers to protect my floors from dirt. I’ll definitely use him and his company again.

Vernell A
Germantown, MD
March 30, 2018

Friendly and solid work

Andrew S
Gaithersburg, MD
March 30, 2018

Greg did an excellent job – he was extremely careful to protect the area from damage and keep it clean during and after the work, was great with communication and timing, was very pleasant to work with, and made an extra trip back to fix up a spot that wasn’t quite perfect. Very happy with the work, would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Cheryl M
Gaithersburg, MD
March 30, 2018

Jose did a nice job.

Linda S
Olney, MD
March 30, 2018

Timing was bad

Dogan Y
Laurel, MD
March 22, 2018

A very courteous, patient and knowledgeable technician was sent to excellently complete all five projects in a timely manner!! I was/am totally satisfied.

Thank you for your kind indulgence and cooperation.
Cordially,
Bernita Babb

Bernita B
Bowie, MD
March 17, 2018

Good work in a timely manner,

Ron K
Potomac, MD
March 15, 2018

I was very happy with the work that was performed! Just not in the habit of recommending a company where the workmen may be different for different jobs.

Donna W
Chevy Chase, MD
March 14, 2018

the electrician was great- installs were done smoothly. Price was a little high for the original estimate over the phone – took about 2xs as long as anticipated.

Rebecca W
Boyds, MD
March 14, 2018

Plumber replaced sinks in laundry room and powder room. Excellent work and cleaned up after so leaving no trace of work done. Gladly have him do other projects in future.

Norman G
Montgomery Village, MD
March 10, 2018

Henry is very knowledgeable, job Well done, and has good customer service skills. I would recommend Handyman Connection to anyone. Thank you!

Dorian O
Rockville, MD
March 10, 2018

the work done was very high quality. The response and estimate were prompt.

Susan V
Beltsville, MD
March 9, 2018

Everything was great. I was contacted immediately and an appointment set up that was convenient for me. Kevin was terrific! He not only fixed my fence immediately but was able to help with a door handle problem as well.

Shereen A
Takoma Park, MD
March 8, 2018

Prompt, knowledgeable and able.

Cheryl S
Derwood, MD
March 7, 2018

Ryan was great.

Michael K
Hyattsville, MD
March 2, 2018

All went well. Professionalism, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful towards me and my property. Although, as you feel that my expectations may not have been exceeded, they were met without question. Hence, the rating of 8, and I feel comfortable in referring this company to family, friends, and my HOA.

Sheila Bolt
Satisfied Customer

Sheila B
Silver Spring, MD
March 1, 2018

Henry does a thorough job. The pricing is fair, even for change-orders.

Robert R
Beltsville, MD
March 1, 2018

My work was nearly done .and they were time punctual. After they finished they keep the area clean and took out the trash.l don’t have no negative remark to make because I was satisfied with my work.

Hilda A
Adelphi, MD
February 26, 2018

The job was completed correctly, on time, and within cost.

James R
Brookeville, MD
February 23, 2018

Professional, on time, knowledgeable; will use again

Bryan M
Ijamsville, MD
February 22, 2018

Jean Marchany did a great job installing a high quality kitchen faucet which he helped to decide on and also installed bars in a shower, which he helped pick out. He stayed on the job for about seven hours and we have passed his name around and we are definitely keeping his card. About the kitchen faucet: two plumbers had installed faucets after the first faucet that came with the house failed after 22 years. One of the two previous faucets had lasted one year, and the other, two years. We were glad to take his advice on the projects.

Curtis P
Montgomery Village, MD
February 17, 2018

Krista was really, really great. Prompt, cordial, explained options, flexible in meeting our requests. We really appreciate her work and will ask for her again, for sure.

Stephen D
Montgomery Village, MD
February 10, 2018

Krista was really, really great. Prompt, cordial, explained options, flexible in meeting our requests. We really appreciate her work and will ask for her again, for sure.

Stephen Dodson
February 10, 2018

It was easy to have someone come to my house quickly; the work was done well, included cleanup. In all, I felt ‘safe’ with the entire process.

Barbra R
Chevy Chase, MD
February 8, 2018

Job took longer than anticipated.

Eric W
Bethesda, MD
February 7, 2018

He was pleasant and dependable and did a good job.

Estelle B
Silver Spring, MD
February 6, 2018

I liked the contractor and he did a good job. I’d have him back again. Thought the price was a little high.

Kathy F
Rockville, MD
February 6, 2018

Specialist Jean Marchany is so professional and showed just the skills we needed in hanging pictures for us. Thank you, Jean, you are such a great person!

Janet W
Silver Spring, MD
February 5, 2018

Service staff were very punctual and did a very good job.

John C
Gaithersburg, MD
February 5, 2018

On time, reliable, and they do great work

Jo D
Silver Spring, MD
February 5, 2018

A very professional and caring team!

Amisi M
Germantown, MD
February 1, 2018

Laura was very professional and knowledgeable. The work done was pleasing

to me. And I appreciate on entering my home she remove her shoes, and when

she left everything was cleaned up. The price was reasonable.

I would recommend my family or friends .

Thank You

Gerri

Geraldine C
Montgomery Village, MD
January 30, 2018

Great service.

Edwin D
Bowie, MD
January 29, 2018

outstanding craftsmanship, dependability, and courtesy

Delores M
Bethesda, MD
January 29, 2018

He was very competent, did the work well and immediately, and cleaned up after himself.

Martin T
Rockville, MD
January 21, 2018

The handyman was very courteous, and professional.

Ronnie T
Hyattsville, MD
January 15, 2018

The handymen were professional and did exactly what I needed them to do quickly and efficiently.

Anita E
Olney, MD
January 15, 2018

I loved the people that worked in and on my home. Their attention to detail was great. They were professional and nice.

Kristina S
Bladensburg, MD
January 11, 2018

Recently had some major work done on my home (bedroom remodeled and outside porch needed to be re-screened). Handyman Connection was wonderful. Their attention to detail was great and they were pleasant people to have in my home. Great job!!!

Kristina Smith
January 11, 2018

prompt and did the job right

Dave B
Rockville, MD
January 7, 2018

He was professional and friendly.

Cassie G
College Park, MD
January 7, 2018

Laura’s work looks fantastic, she provided good attention to detail, making sure the numerous little nicks and dings that come with removing wallpaper were smoothed over, and the painted walls look as good as new. Thanks again!

Andrew S
Derwood, MD
January 5, 2018

Your workmen did not communicate well and the job was not completed as ordered.

Steven M
Silver Spring, MD
January 5, 2018

Professional courteous and quick.

William H
Frederick, MD
January 5, 2018

The work was performed flawlessly. The cost however seemed excessive. I wanted the work completed quickly so I agreed to the estimate. I will probably shop around for a less expensive option the next time.

Barbara A
Gaithersburg, MD
January 5, 2018

Kevin is so professional and made sure all our needs were met. He is very reliable and finished the job during the timeframe given to us. Amazing!

Eric O
Silver Spring, MD
January 5, 2018

He did a complete job, including rebuilding the subwall, re-tiling it, and leaving the entire site the cleanest it has been in years!

Jim H
Potomac, MD
January 5, 2018

The company was able to schedule an estimate quickly. Henry was knowledgeable about the situation, why it may be happening and what the solution was. The scheduler at the office took into account the weather for this outside job. Henry showed up on the estimate day and the scheduled work day within the allotted time. He stayed until the job was totally completed, even though it became dark and hard to see outside. He provided us with tips to maintain the frame around the front door. He cleaned up and I did not have to do further clean up the next morning. Overall, a positive experience for this first-time customer.

Marjory S
Rockville, MD
January 5, 2018

The repairman did a thorough job; was on time, professional, neat, respectful, and made suggestions on other repairs. Follow through on the appointment with email confirmation and email arrival time was very much appreciated.

Yolanda O
Silver Spring, MD
January 5, 2018

Window, paint, bath light, vanity and fixture install

John G
Rockville, MD
December 30, 2017

No comment

Harry C
Gaithersburg, MD
December 22, 2017

Quick and cooperative service.

Judith W
Kensington, MD
December 22, 2017

Zoran was excellent. Reliable and no games. Work was done well and to our liking.

Todd C
North Potomac, MD
December 21, 2017

Jeff Warren is highly skilled. He was the craftsman who did the needed work.

Rasim T
Germantown, MD
December 16, 2017

he fixed our ceiling perfectly.

Edward S
Bethesda, MD
December 16, 2017

Prompt and efficient.

Al K
Chevy Chase, MD
December 16, 2017

Henry, came on time, was knowledgeable regarding my work request and completed the task in a timely manner. He was professional, helpful, gave the price up front, and would definately ask for him again when I need another work project addressed.

Catherine R
Germantown, MD
December 15, 2017

Quality of work, attention to detail, willingness to listen.

Nanette S
Montgomery Village, MD
December 15, 2017

Prompt response.

Jamie F
Bethesda, MD
December 15, 2017

Very prompt. Finished job in one day. Looked at some additional projects around our house and offered suggestions about repairs. Repairman was very knowlegeable about various home repairs.

Jamie Feldman
December 15, 2017

Alan Metcalf was thorough and willing to work closely with me to create the kitchen I wanted. Luis and his crew did the work in a timely manner with attention to detail. I would recommend Handyman Connection to anyone for anything from minor repairs to major remodels.

Nanette Savard
December 15, 2017

Very prompt. Finished job in one day. Looked at some additional projects around our house and offered suggestions about repairs. Repairman was very knowlegeable about various home repairs.

Jamie Feldman
December 15, 2017

Kevin was very courteous and professional. He did a great job and we will hire him again. We will also recommend your company to any friend and neighbor. Best wishes for the holidays and continued success in the new year. Francis Grant-Suttie

Francis G
Potomac, MD
December 14, 2017

Jeff was very knowledgeable and did everything to ensure that the job was done as promised. Highly recommended.

Carlos C
Potomac, MD
December 11, 2017

On time, knowledgable, professional.

Irene H
Rockville, MD
December 11, 2017

I am very pleased with Dennis R. for his workmanship, professionalism, the way he would explained the project and his overall personality. He did a wonderful repair/paint job to my front porch and the clean-up was also, like that!! Thanks Dennis! Diffidently, will use your service again.

Also, Mike in the front office was very professional, courteous and patient with any and all questions I might have had in explaining each step by step and the cost. Thanks to you too Mike!

Jan P.

Jan P
Capitol Heights, MD
December 6, 2017

Good job quickly

Aslan B
Potomac, MD
December 4, 2017

Oscar is a thorough, capable craftsman who explained all that he planned to do as well as good recommendations. The quality of the final product was excellent!

Joe & Maria Baldi

Joe B
Rockville, MD
December 2, 2017

Communication, knowledge about what I wanted done. The easy way to pay for services completed.

Will O
Laurel, MD
December 1, 2017

Kevin was very knowledgeable and very thorough in the work he did for us . Very pleased.

Mary L
Gaithersburg, MD
December 1, 2017

He was on time efficient and friendly.

Donald C
North Potomac, MD
November 24, 2017

He did a great job!

Hilda M
Germantown, MD
November 20, 2017

Efficient and good job

Carl H
Rockville, MD
November 20, 2017

I liked the status updates and felt the guys went that extra mile for me.

Barbara C
Silver Spring, MD
November 16, 2017

I liked the way Mr. Kyong Lee did the job: very professional.

Sal M
Mount Airy, MD
November 13, 2017

Reasonably priced. Prompt, professional responsiveness. Capable and thorough workmanship. Great experience.

Wendy M
Laurel, MD
November 6, 2017

Joe was careful and personable. I appreciate having one person do the whole project. I have an allergy to cigarette smoke and would prefer a non-smoker next time.

Barri A
Silver Spring, MD
November 5, 2017

Very responsive. Great service. Quality of the finished work. I can really rely on you guys.

Shelia M
Silver Spring, MD
November 3, 2017

Have used your company twice, improvements needed by overall excellent service

Audrey B
Fort Washington, MD
October 27, 2017

Great guy who did great work. Transformed the two areas into something better than expected.

Russell C
Burtonsville, MD
October 24, 2017

The second tech was 100% better but I still do not have my key from the first tech

Michael P
Rockville, MD
October 23, 2017

Reliability

Mary R
Derwood, MD
October 23, 2017

.

Michael S
Rockville, MD
October 23, 2017

Greg did nice work.

Jim S
Bethesda, MD
October 19, 2017

Reasonably priced and he did a great job! These guys continue to get my business.

Matthew P
Brookeville, MD
October 15, 2017

I wrote a very detailed and positive review on Angie’s list. I hope it shows up soon. If not, please let me know and I will follow up. I was going to copy and paste it here, but if it shows up, you can see my satisfaction in great detail. Oscar was great!

Marilyn S
Gaithersburg, MD
October 9, 2017

Reliable and very professional.

Stefan S
Germantown, MD
October 5, 2017

You may want to update online information on Dennis Reid. Your information suggest he has 1 year of professional experience. His portfolio and job performance at our home suggests much more. I understand he has over 30 years experience. We are very pleased with the quality of his work and his attention to small details.

L J
Silver Spring, MD
October 3, 2017

Excellent communications, considerate, on time, good work!

Irv S
Greenbelt, MD
September 22, 2017

Quick response and quick job completion.

James B
Germantown, MD
September 21, 2017

Handyman Connection had to assign 3 craftsmen before I had one that completed the work. The first one went on extended vacation after the estimate and the second one started the job but quit the company before completing the major portion on the job. The third craftsman, Kevin, completed all the contracted work efficiently and expertly. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Candace P
Suitland, MD
September 20, 2017

Fine craftsmanship, dependable, friendly

Delores M
Bethesda, MD
September 11, 2017

Courteous, on time, and efficient

Margaret M
Silver Spring, MD
September 9, 2017

Mr. Dennis Reid did an excellent job in restoring the cabinets in our kitchen. He took his time and did a great craftsman job with the painting, fixing hinges, and two drawers that were broken. I would recommend him to anyone. The improvement in the kitchen is wonderful.

Ann M
Hyattsville, MD
September 5, 2017

Dolan did excellent work and was very helpful.

Judith W
Kensington, MD
September 3, 2017

Ryan is a hard-working professional, who is attentive to the smallest detail. It was a pleasure meeting and having Ryan perform handyman services around my house. This man really does love his profession. He sings and dances his way through a variety of tasks.

Edith B
Upper Marlboro, MD
September 3, 2017

Jeff was fabulous! Very professional, friendly and did his best to keep us informed on the scope of the work. Also did a great job cleaning up after he was done. We will definitely be calling Handyman for Jeff for future projects!

Tara S
Damascus, MD
August 25, 2017

Jeff was fabulous! Very professional, friendly and did his best to keep us informed on the scope of the work. Also did a great job cleaning up after he was done. We will definitely be calling Handyman for Jeff for future projects!

Tara Katherine
August 25, 2017

Jeff was fabulous! Very professional, friendly and did his best to keep us informed on the scope of the work. Also did a great job cleaning up after he was done. We will definitely be calling Handyman for Jeff for future projects!

Tara Katherine
August 25, 2017

I had 2 different jobs with 2 different craftsmen and they both went smoothly and efficiently.

Philip R
Rockville, MD
August 21, 2017

Ryan M did good work, was punctual and neat and all sound pleasant.

John M
Chevy Chase, MD
August 21, 2017

The gentleman was so nice. Knew exactly what I needed. Did the work very quickly.

Judy M
Germantown, MD
August 18, 2017

the handyman was professional, knowledge always prompt to the job site (our home). His dedication to doing the job well done made our bathroom look almost new. THANKS, RYAN

Audrey B
Fort Washington, MD
August 10, 2017

Dennis R. was very thorough in completing the project and meticulous in the cleanup. In addition, Handyman Connection, your price was considerably lower than other estimates. Thank You. Mrs. Butler

Melva B
Silver Spring, MD
August 10, 2017

“Dennis R. was very thorough in completing the project and meticulous in the cleanup. In addition, Handyman Connection, your price was considerably lower than other estimates. Thank You. Mrs. Butler

Melva B.
August 10, 2017

The craftsman was friendly, professional and efficient.

Beverly L
Gaithersburg, MD
August 8, 2017

Received an expert assessment and other qualifying professional solutions in writing and signed by a Professional Crafts Person . Quick, easy and reasonably priced. Thanks from JCB

James B
Greenbelt, MD
August 6, 2017

Jeff was very knowledgeable and performed the work in an expert manner.

David M
Brookeville, MD
August 5, 2017

Qualified handyman; knowing the name of the handyman ahead of time and having a picture emailed to me.

Elaine F
Germantown, MD
August 5, 2017

Reliable, knowledgeable, customer service oriented.

Jo D
Silver Spring, MD
July 29, 2017

I was very pleased with the work done by the “craftsman”. I will definitely have them back again. I was disappointed about one thing. I wanted four different tasks performed. In his estimate, the worker could only give a total figure for all four tasks. A breakdown by task would have come in handy if I wanted to postpone a particularly expensive, but not urgent, task. For that omission, I give them only four stars.

Sean O.
July 29, 2017

Very satisfied with the work performed by Mr. Warren of Handyman Connection. I’ve used their services before, and never had any problems. Would most certainly use them again and to recommend them to others.

Jo D.
July 29, 2017

Was very helpful in recommending best ways to install AC and did a lot of heavy lifting without requesting help.

Lee K
Garrett Park, MD
July 28, 2017

Greg did an outstanding job. The exterior panels look excellent. He did not inconvenience us in any way and completely cleaned up the work area.

Joel R
Olney, MD
July 27, 2017

Fast, very reliable, professional.

Roger M
Adelphi, MD
July 21, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Don F
Lanham, MD
July 20, 2017

the technician was very professional and did a very good job.

Lynn H
Chevy Chase, MD
July 20, 2017

The handyman did outstanding work. Very well done. It is a bit expensive.

Scott B
Bethesda, MD
July 3, 2017

Greg was prompt, courteous, neat and efficient. Great job!

Linda S
Silver Spring, MD
July 3, 2017

I got the information from Montgomery Count’s five star rated service providers. Very satisfied with the outcomes.

Dinakar S
Bethesda, MD
July 1, 2017

The install required some careful leveling and they did a good job. All I need is for them to come back to put some quarter round at the base.

Michael H
Greenbelt, MD
June 26, 2017

The worker did a fine job. It looked very professional and I have confidence in the work. However, I don’t believe in over stating the truth, it can stand on its own. To achieve excellence he might have put on some type of entertainment with his tools or maybe cut the price in half. I think I got what I paid for and I am fine with that. My reason for dealing with The Handyman connection is that ALL of my experiences have been good. Not excellent, they don’t need to be.

Gregory M
Silver Spring, MD
June 20, 2017

I unfortunately didn’t love anything because I was told that I would have an experienced pro but this was changed and I ended getting a pro who had only joined the connection it appeared in 2017.

Patricia J
New Carrollton, MD
June 20, 2017

Mr. Edwards did excellent work. I was very pleased.

Delicia D
Lanham, MD
June 17, 2017

Two other contractors came out and couldn’t install my window AC. The folks Handyman Connection sent did the job easily. I will definitely call them when I need help again.

Eric O
Greenbelt, MD
June 17, 2017

The estimate was free, the work Began the following day and was completed the day after. The craftsman was very qualified, honest, on time and he did a fine job and cleaned up after his work ended.

Nakissa S
Bethesda, MD
June 16, 2017

Response time. Contractor was very good and took pride in his work.

Cecelia L
Greenbelt, MD
June 13, 2017

RYAN WAS FANTASTIC. My wife’s closet began to collapse and Ryan basically rebuilt the whole thing. Best point was the clean up. After 20 years her closet had built up a good layer of dust. Ryan used his shop vac to make sure everything looked perfect and much better than before he started. Looking forward to having him do even more work in our house.

Andrew Z
Rockville, MD
June 10, 2017

Great work!

David S
Silver Spring, MD
June 8, 2017

Patient and thorough in preparing the work order for daughter’s property in Gaithersburg, MD; excellent follow through; dogged excellence in performance.

Thomas S.
June 8, 2017

He was professional and cleaned up

Yvette Q
Olney, MD
June 7, 2017

The technician, Carlton, was great.

Richard J
Bowie, MD
June 2, 2017

Thank you Handyman Connection for a great job done on my bathroom shower floor tiles. I was very pleased and will, no doubt, use HC again and recommend them to my relatives and friends.
Janice, Silver Spring,MD

Eboh a
Silver Spring, MD
May 28, 2017

Good job.

Mary B
Germantown, MD
May 27, 2017

Greg was great. He was prompt, fast, and made sure everything was right before he left. Excellent job.

John R
Bethesda, MD
May 23, 2017

They are professional, knowledgeable and detailed. Covered the furniture with plastic and covered the hardwood flooring. They then stripped an inside wall that had been damaged by termites The end result was neatly done and nicely cleaned up. We highly recommend this company.

Clark S
Olney, MD
May 23, 2017

I loved that they confirmed the appt the morning of and sent me a picture of the handyman. He was on time, efficient and pleasant. Very good experience.

Sara F
College Park, MD
May 22, 2017

Easy to find a good craftsman and quick to get a someone on site to estimate and do the work.

Carolyn R
Montgomery Village, MD
May 21, 2017

Very pleasant. Very efficient. Very professional. Very competent.

Clifton M
Bethesda, MD
May 21, 2017

The representative was very professional, friendly with knowledge of my requested jobs. He was skillful and completed the jobs with efficiency. He recommended additional work for the doors in my laundry room area.
I do plan to have your company schedule him to return and complete the job. I am highly satisfied with the work he completed.

Margaret P
Beltsville, MD
May 13, 2017

Very good job installing curtains rods

Anne M
Chevy Chase, MD
April 21, 2017

On time. Courteous

Margaret M
Silver Spring, MD
April 21, 2017

Good, timely, quality work.

Howard W
Potomac, MD
April 15, 2017

The individual who came was conscientious and responsible. The result was not a perfect fit, since he could not find the exact same diameter seal for the glass shower door that needed to have the seals replaced, but he did the best that could be done.

Peter K
Rockville, MD
March 25, 2017

Joshua was excellent. Exceptional workmanship. The bathroom looks great

Mary S
Montgomery Village, MD
March 24, 2017

Prompted and knowledge

Terry G
Germantown, MD
March 23, 2017

I am very pleased with the work that was done in my home. The caulking done around the bathtubs made them look new. We had a large picture hung and door hardware lubricated so they would work properly. The person who did the work was very skilled and very good. What I had a problem with was the scheduling. On the phone I told them to have someone come at 1:00 pm and your company scheduled the man to come at 10:00 am. On the phone I had told them that I could not be at home in the morning. A man did come about 4:15 pm but it was too late to get started so he came the next day.

Martha M
Bethesda, MD
March 1, 2017

Greg Bryant arrived promptly, did an excellent job, cleaned up thoroughly after finishing the job, and was friendly and informative. Next time I need work done, I’ll definitely ask to see if he is available. I’ve used Handyman Connection for many years, and Greg is the best handyman yet!

Carol H
Germantown, MD
February 25, 2017

We like that they were courteous and dependable and the work was well done.

Deloris M
Bethesda, MD
February 25, 2017

Good price, good service

Saaiba M
Rockville, MD
February 23, 2017

Fixed my siding quickly and to my satisfaction

Richard C
Rockville, MD
February 16, 2017

You guys are responsive, professional, do a great job and clean up. I can rely on you for anything I need to get done.

Shelia M
Silver Spring, MD
February 11, 2017

Henry did a great job in my bathroom installation of an access door for our jaccuzzi tub. The difficulty was that the door area is on a curved section of ceramic tile, so a simple flat piece of tiled wood would not have worked. His idea looks great!

Carl C
Rockville, MD
February 3, 2017

David is great. Comcast damaged our dry wall in our closet, but no one was freed up Saturdays short notice. Initially we thought we would be stuck sleeping in a cold drafty bedroom with huge gaping holes in the attic. Long behold David came to our rescue just in time. He even agreed to work with our insurance company! They are very thorough with their contractors. They are fully licensed and bonded. I would highly recommend them.

Amy L.
January 6, 2017

Getting house prepped for sale. Had many projects – replace faucet, replace outside trim work, repaint front entry, regrout tile in shower, repair holes and cracks in dry wall, re-tape dry wall in garage, install new exterior lights, touch up caulking and paint inside. Oscar was our handyman – he was excellent, could not have asked for anything better. He was professional, personable, responsible…there just aren’t enough words. He did all the work with precision and care, but did not waste a lot of time. He planned the work effort so that he had no dead time. I was extremely impressed with his work flow planning. I was even more impressed with the quality of the work he did. There were no issues…everything was done…the right way! We are so happy that we found Oscar to do this work and would no hesitate to call on him again if we need work done.

Leonard H.
April 17, 2016

Alex was my technician and he was great. He performed multiple jobs which included repairing rotting wood, painting, bathtub caulking, re-grout a bathroom flow plus multiple other small tasks and each one was done perfectly. And all in one day! I wold definitely use Handyman Connections again and I would ask for Alex.

Mike V.
April 19, 2015

I just want to update because we’ve used Handyman Connection for a few more jobs this year. An electrical job (they have an experienced electrician on staff) and a major and rather complicated drywall job at our rental property. We continue to be happy with their work.

Jessie K.
March 6, 2015

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.