Nice work and very friendly.

Kurt G
Nepean, ON
May 21, 2018

Your team from the Handyman Connection did a wonderful job. I was pleased with the workmanship and love the look of my new bath tub and tile surround.

Dale B
Orleans, ON
May 19, 2018

So pleased with how quickly our service request was acted upon. The service man was friendly, professional and the work was completed to our satisfaction. We will definitely use this firm again! Thanks!

Pam Gabie
May 17, 2018

Happy with how quickly the Handyman service was arranged and completed. We were pleased with the friendly and professional work of our service person. Will certainly use this firm again! Thank you!

Chris G
Kanata, ON
May 17, 2018

Very good

lloyd A
Nepean, ON
May 17, 2018

Firstly the reception over the phone was friendly and efficient. I think I spoke with Troy, the Owner (didn’t know that at the time). How refreshing to speak with an actual owner of a company rather than an answering service or call centre that just relays messages to schedule bookings. Obviously he cares about delivering quality service. All details were gathered quickly and with ease and the appointment date offered was within less than a week, and coordinated with MY schedule. What a nice change for a company to work around my timeline and not the other way around as so often is the case these days. Andrei Q. was excellent, professional and friendly and didn’t hesitate to answer all my questions while doing the work. As the two repairs required were only small, we think all of the above speaks volumes regarding integrity of service. Price wise, we paid for things we could not do ourselves and for one of the jobs albeit small was wiring related. We were paying to have a trained and licenced professional do the work that we didn’t want to. $ didn’t bother us. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or recommend Handyman Connection others. Mrs. A. Ellis

Amanda Ellis
May 15, 2018

Firstly the reception over the phone was friendly and efficient. I think I spoke with Troy, the Owner (didn’t know that at the time). How refreshing to speak with an actual owner of a company rather than an answering service or call centre that just relays messages to schedule bookings. Obviously he cares about delivering quality service. All details were gathered quickly, with ease and the appointment date offered was within less than a week, and coordinated with MY schedule. What a nice change for a company to work around my timeline and not the other way around as so often is the case these days. Andrei Q. was excellent, professional and friendly and didn’t hesitate to answer all my questions while doing the work. As the two repairs required were only small, we think all of the above speaks volumes regarding integrity of service. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or recommend Handyman Connection others.
Mrs. A. Ellis

Amanda E
Orleans, ON
May 15, 2018

Good work and a good price.

Barry C
Nepean, ON
May 15, 2018

Promptness and expertise.

Adriana B
Ottawa, ON
May 15, 2018

Efficient, friendly and reasonable charges.

Awais Q
Ottawa, ON
May 15, 2018

Job well done, on time, efficient.

Diane L
Orleans, ON
May 15, 2018

The fellow was quick, proficient and friendly.

Katherine F
Ottawa, ON
May 11, 2018

Everything was OK

Aurora R
Ottawa, ON
May 10, 2018

on time and extremely proficient.

John M
Gloucester, ON
May 8, 2018

The handyman showed up on time, explained what needed to be done and told me what it would cost and fixed my problem quickly.

Joyce H
Ottawa, ON
May 7, 2018

great service, fair price

iliana v
Kanata, ON
May 7, 2018

Good job attention to detail and very patient

Neville G
Nepean, ON
May 7, 2018

Was very pleased overall, except the dried up parging that was left on my side walk and driveway that I couldn’t sweep away.

Daniel F
Nepean, ON
May 7, 2018

I loved the politeness and promptness of the customer service (patience, too). The electrician was courteous and professional and I plan to invite him back for more work.

Kathleen G
Kanata, ON
May 7, 2018

Polite, efficient staff and workers

Gregory C
Ottawa, ON
May 7, 2018

Outcome was as expected.

Guy D
Kanata, ON
May 7, 2018

The gentleman was so kind and efficient. He cleaned up after the job and did the job to perfection.

Holly D
Ottawa, ON
May 7, 2018

Andrei was punctual, very professional and although the job was not complex he did ensure that the fluorescent lights were working properly after he installed them and made a recommendation as to an update using the more curent technology.
Thank you for a great job .

Maria P
Nepean, ON
May 7, 2018

Professional, prompt and experienced service.

James T
Orleans, ON
May 7, 2018

Same day repairs, job well done at a reasonable cost.

Nick D
Kanata, ON
May 6, 2018

Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. The quality of work was exceptional with each step of the process explained prior to starting and throughout the work. The end result confirmed the skill and expertise of the handyman.

Kirk P
Manotick, ON
May 6, 2018

Professional service.

Harriet F
Ottawa, ON
May 3, 2018

Tony did a great job ,very personable and experienced plumber.

Bernard &
Ottawa, ON
May 2, 2018

Their quick response, professionalism and very easy to deal with.

Suzanne N
Nepean, ON
May 2, 2018

Quick response, great service, work was well done and fair price!

Hana B
Ottawa, ON
May 2, 2018

Great prompt service

Amanda S
Stittsville, ON
May 1, 2018

Promptness. Workmanship. Friendliness.
Job and cleanup well done.

Ron a
Ottawa, ON
May 1, 2018

I’m so impressed by the customer service at Handyman Connection. Very patient and courteous. I also found the electrician who gave me the free estimate and did the work was incredible friendly, helpful, and professional. Will definitely call upon Handyman Connection again!

Cait Gordon
April 30, 2018

Hi Chris, Thanks for the 5-Star rating! Onward to the next phase of your reno project!

Christopher Taylor
April 30, 2018

The two visits went went. The technician was friendly and helpful.

Edward C
Ottawa, ON
April 30, 2018

willing to help, very professional !

Joanna R
Nepean, ON
April 30, 2018

Fair pricing, excellent craftsmen, great communications, excellent coordination and timing of work, flexibility.

Chris T
April 29, 2018

We were quite pleased with the service we received from our serviceman. I chose an 8 to delineate the great extent of our satisfaction. A 10 would have required something even more exceptional, but I’m not sure what.

Bill W
Ottawa, ON
April 29, 2018

Did what I wanted, neatly and cleanly

Richard T
Gloucester, ON
April 28, 2018

They were professional and got the job done correctly and promptly!

Grace D
Ottawa, ON
April 25, 2018

Well and articulate work.. recommend them for future work done at home

Heyam Q
Kanata, ON
April 24, 2018

Mark was very pleasant to work with. He kept us informed via e-mail if he would be earlier or later than the time he had given us so that we were able to adjust our schedule. The price quoted for the work was very reasonable and the work was performed very professionally. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection to others. Thanks for the great work.

Shirley C
Vanier, ON
April 24, 2018

Prompt. Courteous. Helpful.
Solved the problem.

Ida M
Kanata, ON
April 23, 2018

Quick response, professional results very friendly very satisfied .

Doug C
Orleans, ON
April 23, 2018

They were on time efficient and cleaned up after completing the job Also pleasant We were very pleased !,

Ian M
Nepean, ON
April 23, 2018

Very efficient and knowledgeable electrician

Linda M
Ottawa, ON
April 23, 2018

good price – good job – plesant

Steve L
Stittsville, ON
April 23, 2018

Good.

Christina L
Orleans, ON
April 22, 2018

Petr did a great job after determining what the options were and also fixed a couple of toilets that were inefficient.
I did note to Petr that in future he should not hesitate to inform potential clients if he is running late or will be delayed.
I waited almost 2 hours, then had to phone in myself 3 times to the central dispatch about timing, but then only at a 4+ hour delay did he finally call to ask about coming by – by which time I had to leave to get to the airport – however, he did arrange to come out the following day – a Saturday – to do the work at my convenience.
We run a small business and my time is totally booked – so a notice of timing should have been provided – it totally upset my plans for the afternoon and the impact ran into the following 3 days as I had missed timing opportunities.
I think he understood and I hope you will encourage your associates to do the same.

Dawnita S
Manotick, ON
April 17, 2018

came quickly, figured out the electrical problem and fixed it

Bruce E
Kanata, ON
April 17, 2018

Did not have long to wait for an estimate; the work was done very well and in a timely manner.

Bride R
Ottawa, ON
April 17, 2018

Service was quik and efficient. The service person needed search out a discontinued part and so on Avery timely way. Would call for him again. Very satisfied.

Lou D
Ottawa, ON
April 17, 2018

They were prompt. Smart. Good to get the estimate up front. I would definitely recommend your company. Thanks, Faith

Faith G
Nepean, ON
April 17, 2018

I have high expectations. He was satisfactory.

JM. M
Ottawa, ON
April 17, 2018

Luc was amazing. He went above and beyond. The work he did was top notch and he completed everything in record time. He was very polite, friendly, helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend Luc and Handyman Connection to anyone.

R G
April 14, 2018

The repair was done quickly and effectively! The communication before the appointment was also very clear.

Nicole G
Orleans, ON
April 14, 2018

He knew what he was doing.

Carole C
Orleans, ON
April 14, 2018

Luc was amazing. He went above and beyond. The work he did was top notch and he completed everything in record time. He was very polite, friendly, helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend Luc and Handyman Connection to anyone.

Rina G
Nepean, ON
April 12, 2018

he was prompt and did a good job.

Keith H
Ottawa, ON
April 10, 2018

The gentleman was very polite and professional and did his upmost for a job well done on my front door.

Joan R
Navan, ON
April 10, 2018

Andrei was on time, very nice, answered all our questions and price was reasonable for work done.

Ara K
Kanata, ON
April 8, 2018

Knowledgeable, friendly

Glenn B
Orleans, ON
April 7, 2018

Andre is very knowledgeable, polite and did a fantastic job!

Victoria C
Orleans, ON
April 7, 2018

Very polite it was. More money than I thought it would be.

Fraser B
Gloucester, ON
April 7, 2018

The handyman discussed the project and estimated time and price accurately.

Eniko G
Stittsville, ON
April 5, 2018

Work to perfection great service

Rick E
Nepean, ON
April 5, 2018

Hi Darcy, Thanks for the stars!

Darcy Stober
April 5, 2018

Good job keep it up and thank you so much.

Jane M
Gloucester, ON
April 3, 2018

On time.
Courteous
Did a Perfect job.

Robert B
Ottawa, ON
April 2, 2018

Petr arrived on time, did the job we asked and made good suggestions on how to improve the function in the future.

Thelma S
Stittsville, ON
April 1, 2018

Fast, efficient service (cheerful too), starting with the person who took my call, then the quick callback telling me someone was available to check the problem. Tony arrived soon after and sorted out the small problem we had. We’ve used Handyman Connection before and we’ll be doing so again. Very happy with our experience.

Ina F
Ottawa, ON
April 1, 2018

Your electrician Yiftach Sadeh did an excellent job and finished hanging my diningrrom fixture in good time. He was very courteous and I would certainly ask for him again. He cleaned up after he was finished, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection to my friends. Thanks for your help and thanks for sending me Yiftach

Liz L
Ottawa, ON
March 27, 2018

Don was very thorough, careful and committed to doing a professional job.

Joanne J
Kanata, ON
March 26, 2018

On time . Job well done . Very pleasant .

Vera B
Kanata, ON
March 26, 2018

I like the work, but I just found it expensive to have 2 electrical outlets repaired. I wouldn’t have expected it to cost over $200. I am grateful for the work nonetheless. Thank you.

Katherine R
Gloucester, ON
March 26, 2018

Quality installation
Curtious technician
Very good service

Kristine B
Orleans, ON
March 26, 2018

Very polite and knowledgeable .
Friendly

Diane G
Orleans, ON
March 23, 2018

Timely response
Correction of problem with previous work free of charge.
Skill of tradesman. Both he and the office are very nice to,deal with.

Catherine S
Ottawa, ON
March 22, 2018

Painter Francene did a fine job, promptly

Douglas D
Ottawa, ON
March 22, 2018

Quality customer service

Owen W
Ottawa, ON
March 20, 2018

are friendly and confident

Franco I
Ottawa, ON
March 19, 2018

quick service, good price and job well done

Lynne M
Ottawa, ON
March 18, 2018

We had Yiftach come by so fix our kitchen light. He did a great job….found the problem, fixed it quickly, and it works perfectly. He had a great sense of humour and was a total pro. Would highly recommend to anyone and would certainly ask for Yiftach again if I have future electrical needs.

Darcy S
Ottawa, ON
March 17, 2018

The handyman who we hired was on time, very professional and knowledgeable. Did a fabulous job!

Wilma L
Greely, ON
March 15, 2018

All work was completed to my satisfaction.

Michelle O
Orleans, ON
March 13, 2018

Work great but expensive

Diane B
Stittsville, ON
March 13, 2018

Gilbert was amazing and did the job perfectly. Friendly and trustworthy, very skilled at what he did.

Sonya A
Hammond, ON
March 10, 2018

The work was done in a professional manner. All my questions were answered. The job was done quickly and there was no mess left behind.

Brian S
Gloucester, ON
March 10, 2018

I appreciate Handyman’s immediate responses to our calls and good advance notices of times of arrival

Gretchen R
Ottawa, ON
March 3, 2018

It was easy to arrange an appointment. The plumber picked up all parts needed including one that the customer would ordinarily have acquired. He was on time and the work was done efficiently and acceptably. And the cost was very reasonable.

Robert M
Ottawa, ON
March 1, 2018

Extremely quick response and very knowlegeable tradesman.

Kevin M
Ottawa, ON
February 28, 2018

He came early and fixed the problems quickly and efficiently

Joe H
Ottawa, ON
February 27, 2018

Did a good job.
Work completed in reasonable time.
Neat.

Roy k
Nepean, ON
February 26, 2018

Always a positive experience with trustworthy people coming into your home……

Scott H
Ottawa, ON
February 26, 2018

He was very professional, and my dogs liked him. Gave me tips, and advised en of warranty on work and hardware.

Daniel M
Kanata, ON
February 25, 2018

I do like.

Yoshi T
Gloucester, ON
February 24, 2018

The service people we used were clean, professional and proficient in the work that was done!

Grace S
Ottawa, ON
February 20, 2018

Very prompt service, very helpful and efficient Handyman, Don Reid. Did everything we asked and was very courteous.

Penny G
Kanata, ON
February 20, 2018

Your representative (Petr) was efficient, tidy, explained the work that was essential, and offered me an option for an additional fix to make my 1988 kitchen plumbing compliant with the current code.

Elizabeth S
Nepean, ON
February 19, 2018

The electrician sent was very professional and had creative ideas regarding how to fix problems. I think he did a very good job.

Kathy H
Gloucester, ON
February 19, 2018

Prompt in response. Craftsman very competent. Estimate provided before any work done. Price fair and reasonable.

Michael C
Ottawa, ON
February 19, 2018

Quality work, timeliness, honesty and friendly.

Ellen M
Ottawa, ON
February 19, 2018

Our electrician arrived on time ..was personable and most efficient and careful in his work. I would definitely recommend Yiftuch to anyone who needs electrical work done .. Jennifer Cooke

Jennifer C
Orleans, ON
February 19, 2018

Richard listened to our needs and continued to work hard until he had the right solution.

Pat a
Manotick, Ontario
February 16, 2018

Still not convinced after the previous experience, But this contractor was pretty good.

Vicki R
Gloucester, ON
February 15, 2018

Punctual and did what I needed to my satisfaction.

Bruce O
Orleans, ON
February 12, 2018

He knew what he needed to do and finished.

Zhihong C
Nepean, ON
February 11, 2018

I didn’t have to wait long for the service to be done as it was done the next day after I called. Of course it all depends on what it is. For example, for plumbing problems I always had someone show up the next day and always asked for Tony LaRussa because he is efficient and reliable. Thank you!

Jocelyne D
Ottawa, ON
February 11, 2018

Doug was excellent. He listened to what we hoped to achieve and provided expert advice and suggestions to accomplish the work. He also refined the work to our preferences, arrived exactly when he said he would and finished the job as planned. This was the second time we had Doug do work for us and as before – professional quality workmanship. We appreciate his attention to detail (my husband is a stickler…) his pleasant way and hard work. We will definitely call HMC in the future.

Rae R
Ottawa, ON
February 11, 2018

I was very impressed with the service I received. I called and had someone to my place the same day. The work was done on budget at a fair price. Ray was great I will definitely use them again.

Jimmy Johnson
February 5, 2018

They were friendly, prompt, professional and went the extra mile to explain and help us.

Marilyn B
Ottawa, ON
January 31, 2018

The electrician was friendly and professional.

Krishnan K
Gloucester, ON
January 30, 2018

I was able to have someone in the same day . Ray was very pleasant/professional. I Google reviewed 5 star.(Jimmy johnson)

Dave P
January 28, 2018

excellent work

Lorraine &
Nepean, ON
January 28, 2018

Honest to goodness estimates and they engage you in dialogue to help confirm expectations.

Dan o
Ottawa, ON
January 27, 2018

The dimmer switch does not work

Doug K
Orleans, ON
January 26, 2018

Prompt response to both request for estimate and work required. Excellent work. Friendly and competent employees. Left the site clean.
Fair pricing.
Overall very happy with the company.

Ron A
Ottawa, ON
January 26, 2018

The explanations he gave me about my problems and showing me the broken pieces.

Lise H
Orleans, ON
January 24, 2018

We called to have the shower drain unplugged; however, the handyman noticed that the flapper in the toilet needed to be changed and he also cleaned the sink drain and did an adjustment. We were pleased with his services.

Jean L
Gloucester, ON
January 24, 2018

Petr was knowledgeable and performed a difficult job very well.

Wayne M
Ottawa, ON
January 24, 2018

Fantastic service -fast efficient and under budget. Awesome electrician would recommended !

Jason V
Ottawa, ON
January 24, 2018

Professional and polite

Joan M
Ottawa, ON
January 24, 2018

Good communication and courteous service.

Rhonda W
Ottawa, ON
January 24, 2018

on time, did a good job, courteous, friendly, etc.

John A
Kanata, ON
January 24, 2018

Nice and good service

Amena N
Ottawa, ON
January 21, 2018

Kept apprised of work schedule & work & arranging time most workable for me.

Victoria O
Orleans, ON
January 20, 2018

We had a real estate transaction that required an electrical inspection with very little time available. Handyman connection was there same day, did a great job, and offered to speak to the client to assure them all was well. I will recommend Handyman Connection any time I have the opportunity to do so.

Martha C
Ottawa, ON
January 15, 2018

From enquiry to booking the job and then the work itself was easy to arrange and everyone was courteous and very helpful. Steve B did a great job and completed the work to estimate and timeline.More importantly he was very tidy leaving no mess and took great care with my furniture during the painting. Job well done!

Heather M
Ottawa, ON
January 15, 2018

He knew what the problem was immediately and was able to resolve it in a few hours.

Wayne a
Nepean, ON
January 14, 2018

Prompt, courteous and professional service.

Ira B
Nepean, ON
January 12, 2018

Fast, friendly, courteous. Not cheap, but a job done well is never cheap. Got all my plumbing issues fixed in a few hours. Great job.
R.C.

Randy C
Ottawa, ON
January 12, 2018

responded to initial inquiry promptly
charged quoted price
work complete well and on time
friendly and very helpful

Jim R
Stittsville, ON
January 12, 2018

Great craftsmanship and service!

Jacques F
Nepean, ON
January 10, 2018

Prompt service, excellent work, very helpful.

Heather M
Gloucester, ON
January 6, 2018

Good service!

Daphne R
Ottawa, ON
January 2, 2018

ADVISE OF PAYMENT BEFORE ARRIVAL

GREAT HANDYMAN THOUGH

Marcia W
Ottawa, ON
December 28, 2017

Quickness and efficiency that the work was conducted with a reasonable/fair price.

Maury M
Orleans, ON
December 25, 2017

David Martin does good work. He also cleans up after himself each day.

Paul L
Ottawa, ON
December 18, 2017

chap did the job as requested

Dave M
Nepean, ON
December 17, 2017

Peter was very helpful, professional and informative. I would definitely have him come back if I needed more work done.

Darlene D
Manotick, ON
December 15, 2017

Very professional and honest

Candis L
Ottawa, ON
December 14, 2017

Efficient, thorough and friendly service.

Doug H
Orleans, ON
December 13, 2017

I am very pleased with the work done by Handyman Connection. There service man did an Excellent job. Will be using them again for more Home renovations

Carol Ann Ryan
December 12, 2017

pleased with results

Jeff W
Ottawa, ON
December 12, 2017

Competence and knowledge of the electrician. His ability to make the client happy and satisfied.

Danielle F
Orleans, ON
December 11, 2017

Efficient, timely, excellent workmanship.

Neil K
Ottawa, ON
December 10, 2017

Sorry, I hit the wrong button. Handyman was excellent and I w o lux rate him as 10.

John D
Orleans, ON
December 10, 2017

friendly and efficient

Peggy E
Glebe, ON
December 10, 2017

They are quick and they are efficient.

Diane S
Ottawa, ON
December 8, 2017

Handyman Connection responded to my call very quickly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and polite. The plumber who came to install my shut-off valve arrived on time and finished the job quickly and cleanly. I have previously used Handyman Connection for electrical work and I was happy with the work then too. I would definitely use Handyman Connection again.

Lee Lyall
December 6, 2017

Handyman Connection responded to my call very quickly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and polite. The plumber who came to install my shut-off valve arrived on time and finished the job quickly and cleanly. I have previously used Handyman Connection for electrical work and I was happy with the work then too. I would definitely use Handyman Connection again.

Ms.Lee L
Ottawa, ON
December 6, 2017

The experience was excellent right from the beginning with the initial call. The person was professional, pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. I was able to get an appointment quickly whereas the other place I called never returned either of my calls. Handyman Connection sent me a picture of who to expect which was reassuring and the electrician they sent had all the same qualities as the person who took the initial call and that tells me a lot about the people they hire. His diagnostic work was great in that he was able to pick up on incorrect wiring done by someone else in another outlet on the same circuit. I was extremely satisfied and will definitely hire them again as I do have some other things to get done. Thanks for the great work!!!„

Denise Sparkes
December 5, 2017

My electrician was very accommodating to all of our needs. Very pleasant experience.” (Score 10 out of 10)

John Peters
December 5, 2017

Handyman Connections provided me with professional and very courteous service, as did Petr Poliska in dealing with the plumbing problems I faced. I will use Handyman Connections again when the need arises.

Gregory C
Ottawa, ON
December 5, 2017

The electrician was excellent and completed the job quickly.

Judy M
Ottawa, ON
December 4, 2017

The call center customer service was excellent

They got back to me with appointment in timely fashion

Was very happy with the email reminder

The handyman was on time and very nice

Naela G
Nepean, ON
December 4, 2017

He showed up as scheduled. Did work required and so far satisfactory
Thanks.

Indra S
Kanata, ON
December 3, 2017

He did a very good job.

Bill K
Carp, ON
December 2, 2017

I liked the professional service, the way the project was completed in a timely matter, and the communication we had right from the first phone call.

Sandra Z
Nepean, ON
December 1, 2017

Professional, expert services provided. Met my needs!

Stephanie W
Nepean, ON
December 1, 2017

Our electrician was very effective in addressing all of our needs. Very pleasant experience.” (Score 10 out of 10)

John P.
November 28, 2017

Very professional and quality work. Will definitely use your services again.

Christine K
Ottawa, ON
November 28, 2017

he did a very good job of cleaning the siding.

Alvin M
Gloucester, ON
November 28, 2017

Reliable, knowledgeable electrician. A bit expensive.

Gabrielle M
Ottawa, ON
November 28, 2017

Hi … I was impressed with how professionally you ran your business .. the respect shown for your customers time as well as your own and the friendliness that was conveyed in the whole process. I called your office, told you my problem, got an appointment time, a service man showed up on time, was professional, friendly, knew his stuff, gave me an estimate which I accepted and then got the job done. Options for payment were discussed and our business was completed in a proper manner and amount of time. A wonderful experience … you will be first on my call list for future work and I will happily recommend you to others in need of your service.

Debbie F
Stittsville, ON
November 28, 2017

Very Professional. Did a Excellent job

Carol-Ann R
Greely, ON
November 27, 2017

Everything was fine. I like dealing with Handyman Connection. You’re reliable. Luc was on time and did the work as discussed. He was flexible too. And neat and tidy. I’d have him back.

Susanne L
Ottawa, ON
November 27, 2017

Tony was terrific!

Brenda P
Ottawa, ON
November 27, 2017

Prompt, polite, and fairly priced. Job well done

Pat C
Ottawa, ON
November 26, 2017

Very happy with the service. Quick to respond.

Ilona D
Nepean, ON
November 26, 2017

That the work was in an expertly manner, exactly what was quoted!

Curtis H
Nepean, ON
November 20, 2017

He was very accommodating to our needs. Very pleasant experience.

John P
Ottawa, ON
November 14, 2017

The handyman was very polite and cheerful. He answered all my questions. I would definitely have Handyman Connection again.

Valerie W
Ottawa, ON
November 14, 2017

On time, quality service, plus offered a couple of recommendations to improve eavestrough function, etc.

Linda K
Nepean, ON
November 13, 2017

easy to talk with..

Conrad Z
Ottawa, ON
November 13, 2017

The Egan Family was VERY happy with the work done, and with the electrician that came to do the work. We would surely recommend your services to all our friends and family. Thank you for a great job. Also, to the office staff, very pleasant and helpful with guiding us through the process. Very one that we had contact with was more than great !!!!
John & Donna Egan

John &
Ottawa, ON
November 13, 2017

He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He worked quickly and easily and knew what he was doing.

Gregg C
Ottawa, ON
November 12, 2017

Good job, well done and done quickly.

Ed W
Ottawa, ON
November 10, 2017

Did a great job. However, he did not arrive when expected and did not call. I contacted him a few hours later and he arrived fairly quickly, saying he was delayed with the previous job. I said that he should’ve let us know.

Sue F
Orleans, ON
November 9, 2017

good work,approx on time

Michael M
Stittsville, ON
November 9, 2017

Said that he could start tomorrow and even though it was raining started early and finished the job late that night Looks great John

John C
Orleans, ON
November 9, 2017

I had a death in the family and did not get to these reparations as quickly as I should have during the summer. To make matters worse, the weather was absolutely terrible in undertaking these reparations in a timely fashion. Your company was extremely personable and punctual as a contractor arrived first thing the following morning to look at the work to be performed and to provide an estimate. The work was at the mercy of the weather but was completed within a few days to my complete satisfaction. The only hiccup we had was in the calculation of materials required. I would definitely call your company for an estimate the next time that I required such services and would not hesitate to refer your company to my friends and relatives..

Brian C
Ottawa, ON
November 7, 2017

The experience was excellent right from the beginning with the initial call. The person was professional, pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. I was able to get an appointment quickly whereas the other place I called never returned either of my calls.
Handyman Connection sent me a picture of who to expect which was reassuring and the electrician they sent had all the same qualities as the person who took the initial call and that tells me a lot about the people they hire. His diagnostic work was great in that he was able to pick up on incorrect wiring done by someone else in another outlet on the same circuit. I was extremely satisfied and will definitely hire them again as I do have some other things to get done. Thanks for the great work!!!

Denis S
Nepean, ON
November 6, 2017

Quick and easy booking, excellent service!

Shane T
Nepean, ON
November 6, 2017

Serge arrived on time and was very professional.. The quote was reasonable and the service much appreciated.

Joelle B
Ottawa, ON
November 6, 2017

My experience with Handyman Connection was fantastic! Richard the office manager was so helpful to help set the appointment (I have a busy schedule to work around) and Malcolm (Handyman) was quick, clean, and explained everything to me. I highly recommend this company and will make to to use them again in the future.

Student Student
November 5, 2017

All staff and handyman interactions were prompt, professional and friendly. I like that the company vouches for the handymen so I don’t have to worry about their skill, trustworthiness or reliability

Catherine D
Ottawa, Ontario
November 1, 2017

Both the electrician and the plumber were efficient, friendly and helpful. They both were great with my dog and interacted well with him. Very pleased with the results of their work.

Carol S
Ottawa, ON
November 1, 2017

.

Andre G
Ottawa, ON
October 29, 2017

The electrician was very accommodating and solved my problems.

Cherlyn L
Ottawa, ON
October 29, 2017

Very quick and efficient service. Was even able to help me cut costs by recycling some material. Will definitely use this service again.

Kevin Montero
October 27, 2017

He was really good and kind

Oliver K
Nepean, ON
October 26, 2017

Same day service with work completed as requested and by a very friendly tradesperson.

Marsha H
Nepean, ON
October 26, 2017

I was very pleased with the professionalism

Margaret S
Ottawa, ON
October 23, 2017

Well done.

Eric B
Ottawa, ON
October 23, 2017

Reliable worker who came on time and did the job right.

Mora B
Gloucester, ON
October 22, 2017

Timely and professional.

John M
Ottawa, ON
October 22, 2017

Very impressed & pleased with overall experience. Particularly impressed on being kept in the picture from the time of the estimate & when work was being scheduled to when it was being done. The standard of work including tidying up when the work was done was great.

Victoria O
Orleans, ON
October 22, 2017

advertisement

Rosemary H
Nepean, ON
October 21, 2017

Thank you for being so responsive to our urgent need. Todd was very helpful in meeting our needs. Will definitely call you again for future needs.

Dave B
Manotick, ON
October 21, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE