Contractors are wonderful. They come out to scope the work & give a quote. No pressure. Do a great job completing the work. Wonderful staff!

Stephen S
Fayetteville, AR
August 17, 2018

The worker did a good job. It was completed in the estimated time he gave us. He kept the mess to a minimum. I would recommend him for any future work.

Michael C
Fayetteville, AR
August 16, 2018

Everyone was great!

Kelly K
Fayetteville, AR
August 14, 2018

They were great to work with

Ryan E
Siloam Springs, AR
August 14, 2018

Great job! Fantastic customer service! Will and crew did a fantastic job! Highly recommend!

Dennis P
Springdale, AR
August 13, 2018

There was a long wait, and then a re-schedule, for my service appointment, and I thought the price charged was a little too high. The work was done very competently.

Jonathan B
Bella Vista, AR
August 12, 2018

Julian and assistant arrived 15 mins early. They were courteous. Julian went beyond my expectations by spraying My mismatched paint color into my house color!! I was very pleased with the job!

Barbra L
Fayetteville, AR
August 10, 2018

Great advice and knowledge!

Devin D
Fayetteville, AR
August 9, 2018

I wish to give very positive feedback on Bill Johnson and his young assistant for the excellent and priced right job done at my dad’s house on Friday, August 3rd. They were so nice and kind to my father (aged 94 with Alzheimer’s) and I had and still do have every confidence in the work that was done to install grab bars in my dad’s bathroom. Taking pride in the work on a small job means that these guys can be depended upon and trusted for any job—small or large. I will not hesitate to use Handyman Connection in the future and certainly will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Brenda Weir Cox

Brenda C
Springdale, AR
August 7, 2018

Been looking for somebody I can count on that is pricing reasonably and is over communicating yet not making it a pain in the butt. I believe I found my team which is great to have as a rental property owner

Justin P
Fayetteville, AR
August 7, 2018

So far very professional reasonable rates and as a rental property owner low drama and over communication which is what I’m looking for.

John Cook
August 7, 2018

Job was done well and fast but details around painting and chalking were only average.

Kevin W
Springdale, AR
August 6, 2018

Im always happy with the quality of the work that they do.

Nora &
Springdale, AR
August 6, 2018

The office staff and repairmen were friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service!

Kendra Y
Springdale, AR
August 5, 2018

The entire process was handled very professionally. From my initial contact via the website to the completion of the project couldn’t have gone better. Would recommend without hesitation.

Jim C
Fayetteville, AR
August 4, 2018

Great job! Work looks awesome!

Richard J
Bentonville, AR
August 3, 2018

Our person Forest Lipscomb, just like the person we had used before, was excellent, did just what he said he would do (installed a door on our boat house). Faced a little challenge and went right ahead and finished up in record time.

L.C. and. Laiketa Smith

LC S
Bella Vista, AR
July 31, 2018

The work was very good and Jered was very professional.

Bill C
Fayetteville, AR
July 31, 2018

Excellent work. We are very pleased.

Colin B
Fayetteville, AR
July 30, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Andrea D
Springdale, AR
July 30, 2018

It was my first time using handyman connection and it was a great experience. After he finished the job he cleaned up the mess and everything looked great.

Leah S
Fayetteville, Ar
July 29, 2018

Our outdoor spigot was exactly as we wanted and done as promised at a reasonable price.

Deborah G
Springdale, AR
July 28, 2018

Work was done in a timely manner. The person who did the work was friendly and completed the task professionally.

Robert M
Rogers, AR
July 28, 2018

Handymen Connection – responsive, honest, fair and overall wonderful experience. I will continue to use them in the future for any home needs.

Todd H
Rogers, AR
July 27, 2018

Very professional! Looks great and cleaned up before he left. Very impressed.

Debbie E
Springdale, AR
July 25, 2018

Very pleased with everything. Very polite and professional! Will definitely use you again! Thanks for a great experience!!

Roye &
Cave Springs, AR
July 24, 2018

Excellent workmanship! Very pleased with Forest!

Dee E
Bella Vista, AR
July 24, 2018

The Handyman, Jared, was respectful and timely. He was open with the estimate and accurate with total cost. Did I mention friendly? Yes. He did a great job. Going with them for upcoming projects.

Sam S
Fayetteville, AR
July 19, 2018

Wonderful work. Very profesdional

Kellie L
Fayetteville, AR
July 17, 2018

Great job

Joel K
Fayetteville, AR
July 17, 2018

Great job as usual!

Craig V
Bentonville, AR
July 17, 2018

I had some holes in my sheet rock repaired. Gregg was my handyman, he explained everything thoroughly when he came to give me a quote. Then came out and did the repair professionally. I will definitely call handyman connection in the future.

Charlene S
Springdale, AR
July 16, 2018

Completed work as agreed and keep me informed since drilling stone took longer then estimated. Thank You, we are happy with the way the American Flag look on the front of our business.

Sherry B
Bentonville, AR
July 16, 2018

no comment

Andy P
Fayetteville, AR
July 15, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to help me with my problem.
You are very appreciated!

June M
Rogers, AR
July 14, 2018

Forrest was awesome! The fence is so sturdy now and also looks great!

Gwen B
Rogers, AR
July 14, 2018

do the job as expected

Phillip S
Springdale, AR
July 13, 2018

Did a great job installing my ceiling fans and fixing my electrical outlets !! Great for small jobs or big

Rebecca D.
July 13, 2018

Forrest did a great job helping us remodel our kitchen. We are so grateful for the professionalism and expertise he had when working in our home. Would highly recommend calling Handyman connection for your next home project!

Phil Kapler
July 13, 2018

Forrest did a great job helping us remodel our kitchen. We are so grateful for the professionalism and expertise he had when working in our home. Would highly recommend calling Handyman connection for your next home project!

Philip K.
July 13, 2018

Derrek did a great job! We are very pleased with the installation of the porch swing and his professionalism. The office did a great job with scheduling, too. Very pleased.

Carrie K
Rogers, AR
July 10, 2018

Great service, friendly people with a lot of knowledge

Will B
Fayetteville, AR
July 10, 2018

Very satisfied with t5he work done.

Judi B
Fayetteville, AR
July 8, 2018

Derek did a wonderful job on our project. He was always on time, communicated well, had great follow-through and was very personable. We will use them again.

Judy B
Rogers, AR
July 3, 2018

All good,

Mark L
Fort Smith, AR
July 3, 2018

Derek was very professional and pleasant to work with. All of my jobs were completed quickly. I am very happy with his work!

Anne S
Rogers, AR
July 1, 2018

hewasgreatnotonlyhisworkbutasaperson

Feliz S
Elkins, AR
June 26, 2018

Very professional, good work. quick work once scheduled. Took a week to get estimate.
Quality work although texturing smoother than original. That may be normal on patch jobs though.

Kathy S
Bentonville, AR
June 22, 2018

We were not satisfied with the paint job. Waiting on paint company to evaluate.

Larry C
Bentonville, AR
June 21, 2018

The handy man contractor was extremely helpful in explaining what I needed & I felt extremely good that Derick (your contractor) would build what I needed without a problem. I asked him many different questions about all sorts of things & he was extremely knowledgeable. The cost of your product was just too high so I couldn’t give you my business.

Liz K
Rogers, AR
June 20, 2018

Don did a great job and got my new Ring doorbell installed quickly. I would gladly recommend him for another job.

Rebecca B
Fayetteville, AR
June 19, 2018

Jullian and his brother did a fantastic job painting a hard to reach area (19 foot ceiling and walls). They arrived on time, were courteous and polite. Cleaned up the area completely. I’ve already requested them to paint another part of my home!

Melinda S
Prairie Grove, AR
June 18, 2018

The project was completed on schedule and it looks as good as new. I was very pleased with the entire process.

Deborah S
Fayetteville, AR
June 16, 2018

Please have the handyman call my wife. She found a pair of glasses in the bushes that might be his. Ruth can be reached at 303.949-1299. Thank you.

Ruth K
Fayetteville, AR
June 13, 2018

Wow, what a quick response and great job. We got into a project and realized it was above our pay grade. I called and they came out immediately and took care of the situation quickly and professionally. Thank you

Stan W
Springdale, AR
June 12, 2018

Loved this service for changing out our garbage disposal and will use service again!!!

Kelli H
Fayetteville, AR
June 12, 2018

He did a wonderful job of finishing our porch. It is beautiful.

Mary C
Fayetteville, AR
June 11, 2018

He was great. Did a good job and was done faster than originally planned.

Thomas J
Bentonville, AR
June 11, 2018

I appreciated the quick appointment and work time in getting the job completed.

Jan T
Fayetteville, AR
June 10, 2018

The entire team at Handyman Connection receives 10 Stars!! From start to finish everyone is professional, easy to work with, and very nice.

Stephanie F
June 7, 2018

Dereck was very professional, prompt and a qualified carpenter. We are very pleased with his work.

Donna R
Bentonville, AR
June 7, 2018

Good job

Paula L
Cave Springs, AR
June 7, 2018

Can’t base an opinion of 10 on one experience

Carolan W
Bella Vista, AR
June 1, 2018

Love Don. Plus I don’t think you surveyed me when I had a carpenter a couple of months ago. Jason (or was it Jordan) was a knockout. Went through the task list, item by item, and “knocked ‘em out”.

Katie H
Fayetteville, AR
May 30, 2018

Great Job.

Lisa E
Little Flock, AR
May 26, 2018

The entire team at Handyman Connection receives 10 Stars!! From start to finish everyone is professional and very nice.

Eric F
Springdale, AR
May 24, 2018

Loved the continual updates from Anna in regard to scheduling and estimates of project. Our electrician on the project was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in making our home more safe and efficient. Thanks for doing such an awesome job!

Patricia W
Rogers, AR
May 21, 2018

Efficient and jobs completed as requested

Gina W
Bentonville, AR
May 16, 2018

Very nice & professional. Would definitely use Larry again…

Ken N
Springdale, AR
May 15, 2018

From the phone call to completion of project was professional. Thank you

David D
Lowell, AR
May 14, 2018

Don did a great job installing my outdoor ceiling fan. He even went the “extra mile” to install a metal box since mine was plastic….including climbing in my attic to install it! He took extra care to make sure the fan wasn’t damaged, and that it was installed level to my satisfaction.

Matt P
Springdale, AR
May 14, 2018

Great and reliable service.

Jairo G
Bentonville, AR
May 12, 2018

We needed a wallpaper intervention in a kitchen and side living room area. The painters did a great job with the wallpaper removing it in one room and sanding it and painting over in another. Both turned out great, no evidence there was ever wallpaper. We also had a backsplash put in our kitchen and wainscot put in the other room. Jerod did such a great job with both. The estimated time for completion of each room was met and they were all professional and very considerate. Ben and Lisa, the owners kept up with the project and were great to work with. We were very pleased with how our rooms turned out and would recommend them to anyone!!!

Rebecca B
Fayetteville, AR
May 8, 2018

We were very pleased with the work completed. Derek installed an attic lift system (framed out a new hole in the attic, built the platform/chain, installed the electric hoist. He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, polite, and friendly.

Becky Cook
May 7, 2018

Ron from Handyman Connection did a great job and this was a difficult one, installing a large air conditioner into a second story window. I had no idea how it could be done but he made a plan and within a couple of hours he had removed the old air conditioner – another big project – and installed the new one. It was such a relief to have this done. I had been stressing about it and dreading it but it all came together quickly and I felt confident I had chosen the right service and handyman to do it. Ron was knowledgeable, capable and courteous. I don’t feel many people could have done this job as well as he did.

DL Zeta
May 7, 2018

Friendly, professional and reasonable! I will definitely call them in the future for other home maintenance issues.

Kay M
Springdale, AR
May 7, 2018

Ron from Handyman Connection did a great job and this was a difficult one, installing a large air conditioner into a second story window. I had no idea how it could be done but he made a plan and within a couple of hours he had removed the old air conditioner – another big project – and installed the new one. It was such a relief to have this done. I had been stressing about it and dreading it but it all came together quickly and I felt confident I had chosen the right service and handyman to do it. Ron was knowledgeable, capable and courteous. I don’t feel many people could have done this job as well as he did.

Deborah R
Springdale, AR
May 7, 2018

The service was professional, efficient, and cost effective. The handyman, Derek, showed up on time, did the work as promised, and problem solved. We were very pleased with the final result.

Becky C
Springdale, AR
May 6, 2018

Quality work.

Eric W
Fayetteville, AR
May 4, 2018

Everyone at Handyman was friendly and professional. They performed the project in a timely manner and exactly as committed. Thank you for everything you did, Ben, Ron, Bill, Ann, and Cheryl.

Nora &
Springdale, AR
May 1, 2018

Mike did an awesome job with the repairs! Additionally, he was always extremely polite and always went the extra mile to make sure everything turned out perfect. Thank you so much!

Oscar C
Rogers, AR
April 29, 2018

We are always feel confident that they will send a qualified professional to do the best job.

Meredith W
Rogers, AR
April 25, 2018

Good quality work. On time and very respectful

Chris H
Fayetteville, AR
April 21, 2018

Larry did an amazing job! He is an excellent craftsman.

Mona E
Fayetteville, AR
April 21, 2018

Great job and done in timely manner

Andy S
Springdale, AR
April 20, 2018

Quality of work

James J
Bentonville, AR
April 20, 2018

Don was professional and quick! New ceiling fan works perfectly!

Robin R
Bentonville, AR
April 19, 2018

Gregg did a great job.

Karon W
Siloam Springs, AR
April 18, 2018

Very professional,friendly and did a good job

Jim H
Siloam Springs, AR
April 17, 2018

Fair pricing and great work! I would recommend Forrest to anyone!

Garrett A
Rogers, AR
April 16, 2018

Great customer service. The phone operator did a wonderful job of keeping me updated with the contract and the craftmans were professional.

Tuan N
Fayetteville, AR
April 16, 2018

He was very informative, efficient, and personable.

Elise C
Lowell, AR
April 15, 2018

Even tho’ the appearance wasn’t beautiful, I appreciated the effort at dealing with a difficult job in an old house that is not square!

Barbra L
Fayetteville, AR
April 13, 2018

Scheduling and communication issues

Peggy S
Fayetteville, AR
April 12, 2018

Dereck was extremely polite, knowledgeable, paid attention to detail. He explained everything he had to do and why. He tidied up the area and made sure we were completely satisfied with the job. He’s our go-to guy for all future handyman needs! Thanks!

Dawn M
Rogers, AR
April 12, 2018

The ability to call and talk to a real person about work to be done. Craftsman was very professional and proficient in completing the job. Thorough clean up afterwards.

Linda P
Rogers, AR
April 10, 2018

Everyone is very professional and friendly. Quality and experienced contractors…

Roger L
Bentonville, AR
April 9, 2018

Professional, courteous, and great craftsmanship

Chris G
Rogers, AR
April 9, 2018

Thanks for getting out here quickly!

Liz R
Fayetteville, AR
April 8, 2018

Goggle

Dawn A
Rogers, AR
April 7, 2018

great man that knew what he was doing

Frank K
Siloam Springs, AR
April 7, 2018

Very good work

Justin I
Fayetteville, AR
April 5, 2018

Very professional and polite.

Janice H
Fayetteville, AR
April 5, 2018

High quality work and friendly

Tanya H
Fayetteville, AR
April 5, 2018

With just one phone call, I know that I will be able to find a high quality service provider who is willing to do the work required. Estimates are reliable and personnel are professional in the their work and demeanor.

Sheila F
Bella Vista, AR
April 1, 2018

I appreciate how promptly my mailbox was repaired and the repair under warranty.

Thank you Handyman Connection!!!

Maryanne B
Springdale, AR
March 29, 2018

We have used handyman connection numerous times with the business i work for. They always have clear communication and schedule promptly. I highly reccomend

Jarod Little
March 29, 2018

Great work by Larry.

Blake B
Fayetteville, AR
March 26, 2018

We had an excellent experience with Handyman Connection. We were pleased with the office, the work, and the professional way that they did business.

McKnight's E
West Fork, AR
March 23, 2018

Quick after on the job.

Chris H
Bentonville, AR
March 22, 2018

Professionalism

John E
Bella Vista, AR
March 22, 2018

Great job!

Lela D
Fayetteville, AR
March 22, 2018

Carpenter was a true craftsman with attention to detail.
Plumber got to work immediately , found and repaired leak. Very efficient.

Jayne L
Springdale, AR
March 20, 2018

Larry was very knowledgeable and completed all tasks very efficiently and quickly
Will highly recommend Larry!

Anupam B
Rogers, AR
March 20, 2018

I appreciated the email and phone confirmation beforehand.

Shannon R
Springdale, AR
March 19, 2018

He did a great job.

Gail S
Gentry, AR
March 19, 2018

Bill went way ABOVE AND BEY0ND what he needed to do to fix the problem. It took more time to help us than what he probably needed to spend and he was genuinely interested and eager to do more than he needed to do to find a solution to our problem. How Refreshing to meet someone like Bill. Thank you so much.

Brian C
Fayetteville, AR
March 19, 2018

Everything was done in a timely manner. I trusted the workers to return to finish the job, even though I could not be here. My quibble is small. When the fence was power washed, some of it was still slightly green when the stain was applied. The fence looks good, but the price was steep and “perfect” would have been a tiny bit better. But I will use Handyman again. Prompt and trusted service is a huge plus.

Deborah S
Fayetteville, AR
March 18, 2018

Don has been helpful, friendly and very professional.

Bob Y
Rogers, AR
March 17, 2018

Gregg did a very good job with the drywall.
Thanks Gregg.

David M
Fayetteville, AR
March 17, 2018

We are traveling so We haven’t checked the final work but I’m sure we will be pleased .

Michael E
Springdale, AR
March 16, 2018

Great communications, on time, and guaranteed work!

Bill C
Rogers, AR
March 15, 2018

Courteous, professional service. The job was done well and reasonably priced. I would use their services again.

Bryan S
Springdale, AR
March 15, 2018

The work was done quickly and well, but the cost was a bit steep for such a simple job.

Kendra Y
Springdale, AR
March 9, 2018

Troy was to come back Monday and install a piece of flashing and remove the rest of the trash from the job. He hasn’t been back since last Friday.

Kathie M
Fayetteville, AR
March 8, 2018

On time. Very professional

Ed &
Fayetteville, AR
March 8, 2018

Kept us well informed about cost of our project, arrival time and removal of old hardware.

Dennis M
Springdale, AR
March 5, 2018

Promp and Efficient

Nathan M
Springdale, AR
March 4, 2018

Very easy to get a professional who was courteous and knowledgeable.

Debbie H
Rogers, AR
March 2, 2018

The carpenter did a great job. He was knowledgeable and courteous. i will probably try Handyman Connection for other jobs.

Debbie Hanafin
March 1, 2018

Nice people, great work!

Chase C
Rogers, Ar
February 23, 2018

Bill was awesome to work with! Will definitely use him again. The response was quick and all of the plumbing was done well! (And we had a number of projects going on!) Highly recommend.

Teena P
Springdale, AR
February 21, 2018

We have used different people from HC In Rogers, AR and have always been very pleased! We’ve work a lot with Bill and Brent on different projects and they’ve always done excellent work! Anna is a pleasure to work with on scheduling and billing as well. Thanks HC!

Renee M
Rogers, AR
February 18, 2018

Larry is excellent!

Susan M
Fayetteville, AR
February 18, 2018

wonderful people who do great work

Mary C
Fayetteville, AR
February 17, 2018

Everyone I spoke with in the office and out was very nice, professional, and helpful. You did a great job!

Eric F
Springdale, AR
February 16, 2018

Good job

Harry R
Springdale, AR
February 10, 2018

Good Communication on project!

Chuck M
Springdale, AR
February 9, 2018

The work was well done!

Craig V
Bentonville, AR
February 9, 2018

Professionalism, skill and friendliness of your office staff (Anna in particular) and your onsite rep, Bill. Everyone I’ve spoken with has been pleasant.

Nancy E
Fayetteville, AR
February 6, 2018

I’m not sure which of your craftsmen this survey applies to. Bill (plumber) was on time, efficient and did exactly what was needed. Thomas and Bethany (painters) have been fantastic, going above and beyond to make sure everything was done correctly.

Bob A
Fayetteville, AR
February 4, 2018

Quality of work and price of work

Dennis P
Springdale, AR
February 2, 2018

He was friendly courteous very professional, job well done in a timely manner

Glen D
Bella Vista, AR
February 1, 2018

Troy was very professional and did a great job on our door. Thanks Troy!

Dr. W
Springdale, AR
January 29, 2018

The work performed was done quickly and expertly. I was very pleased with the quality of the work and the quickness in which it was done. I did feel the bid was a little high. However, this was an insurance job and was approved by my insurance company. The saying is “you only get what you pay for.” This was a first class job and I definitely got what I paid for. I would definitely use this contractor again.

Robert L
Fayetteville, AR
January 28, 2018

All folks that I communicated with were very professional and stayed in contact until job was done.

Linda E
Rogers, AR
January 26, 2018

Forest was so encouraging. He was able to do the work-taking out the old soffet and putting up new drywall on ceiling and wall, texturing and whatever was needed-cleaning up the messes. We were so impressed. Thank you for saving our remodel!
Chris Jones

Robert C
Bentonville, AR
January 26, 2018

On time and did a good job

Ira H
Alma, AR
January 26, 2018

Bill was great to work with and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend

Ben M
Fayetteville, AR
January 22, 2018

took care to do a good jab

Ted S
Pea Ridge, AR
January 22, 2018

Quick and efficient. Contractor was very nice

Roxane A
Gentry, AR
January 21, 2018

Both Bill and Larry were extremely professional, kind, and did a great job. Anna was well organized and easy to work with. Great company, will use them again.

Ali Baum
January 21, 2018

My Handyman went out of his way to make sure I had all the correct materials to use in his installation. I tried to help him out as best as I could, but ended up getting the wrong type of particle board paneling that he needed. He went to Lowes and got the correct one without charging me additionally for the trip. Much Appreciated!!! The work performed was superb!!

Michael Y
Rogers, AR
January 19, 2018

NO

Mobile O
Rogers, AR
January 19, 2018

Brent is very skilled in the type of work I needed. He was punctual, courteous and easy to communicate with.

Charles C
Rogers, AR
January 7, 2018

Brent is a great craftsman and person.

Mose H
Fayetteville, AR
January 2, 2018

Easy to use!
Thanks!

Liz R
Fayetteville, AR
January 1, 2018

They were both very professional.

Dianne G
Springdale, AR
January 1, 2018

Handyman was easy to schedule and on right on time for scheduled appt.

Interstate F
Fayetteville, AR
December 26, 2017

Professionalism, Price, Quality of workmanship. I have used Handyman several times and each time I am so pleased with their work, and that is why I continue to call on them for projects in my home and have referred them to family and friends.

Don was awesome!!! Our newly installed ceiling fan looks fantastic and the two new outlets in my master bath are perfect! Not to mention he found an electrical issue with our electric box that could have caused major damage!!!

Maryanne B
Springdale, AR
December 26, 2017

Don Doyle is an excellent electrician and extremely trustworthy to work in your home

Jan B
Springdale, AR
December 24, 2017

Friendly qualified workmen.

Mike C
Pea Ridge, AR
December 21, 2017

Brent is excellent and a pleasure to work with.

Craig B
Fayetteville, AR
December 12, 2017

Professionalism

Pam S
Springdale, AR
December 11, 2017

Skills. Also he made sure I understand everything and approved. Very concerned and professional.

Barbara W
Bella Vista, AR
December 11, 2017

Very polite – had the experience necessary to repair out hot tub and made sure everything worked properly before he left. Will call Handyman first next time we need help.

Sherry P
Bella Vista, AR
December 11, 2017

Very polite – had the experience necessary to repair out hot tub and made sure everything worked properly before he left. Will call Handyman first next time we need help.„

Sherri Perry
December 10, 2017

Quality of the work and the craftsman, Brent was very professional and so nice!

Tanya H
Fayetteville, AR
December 8, 2017

The quick response to do the job.

Marcus W
Garfield, AR
December 8, 2017

Very pleased with every step of the process, and Greg did a fantastic job. I will be absolutely be using your services in the future!

Diane A
Fayetteville, AR
December 4, 2017

Very professional, explained all the work that he performed and clean up all the area be for he left. I would give him and Handyman Connection a five start rating.

Alvin H
Rogers, AR
December 4, 2017

Job well done

Carl M
Springdale, AR
December 3, 2017

On time, friendly, professional and courteous

Barbara B
Bella Vista, AR
December 1, 2017

Prompt and courteous customer service. Work professionally completed.

Andy T
Fayetteville, AR
November 30, 2017

Prompt, cleaned up afterwards. Beautiful work

Dolores S
Springdale, AR
November 30, 2017

Easy to schedule, quality and quick work!

Julianne B
Fayetteville, AR
November 27, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Larry. He is so courteous and helpful. He is willing to go the second mile for you.

Nelta L
Springdale, AR
November 24, 2017

/

Richard H
Fayetteville, AR
November 21, 2017

The handyman was able to come the next day and begin the drywall work. He did a great job, was on time, and cleaned up after himself.

Robert S
Fayetteville, AR
November 20, 2017

Excellent and timely service!

Patricia H
Fayetteville, AR
November 20, 2017

Larry was efficient and helpful in deciding how we should dismantle the glass sliding doors that were stuck. I would request him to be assigned to any future projects I might need.

David E
Fayetteville, AR
November 18, 2017

Super quick service (appointment same day) and knowledgeable handyman completed work quickly.

Melinda S
Prairie Grove, AR
November 17, 2017

He was very nice and extremely helpful in offering suggestions.

Karen P
Springdale, AR
November 17, 2017

Our Craftsman, Derek was very dedicated to doing a good job, very skilled, friendly and communicated well with project objectives. He showed up on time and kept us informed. His attention to detail was outstanding.

Joanna C
Rogers, AR
November 16, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Shelby P
Bentonville, AR
November 15, 2017

Our craftsman went above and beyond on our job (composite fencing) and was detail-oriented! I have used Handyman Connection for previous projects as well and have always had superior service.

Elaina H.
November 15, 2017

Professional work and people!

Bruce B
Bella Vista, AR
November 11, 2017

Super Friendly! Cost effective and very efficient services! Recommend for sure!!!

April Graham
November 9, 2017

Craftsmen are very professional, patient, and willing to take the time to answer questions. Don Doyle went very professional and willing to explain everything he was doing. Keith professional as well and willing to answer many questions.

Lisa V
Fayetteville, AR
November 7, 2017

Derrick did a fantastic job. I was very pleased with his work and craftsmanship. He was nice, showed up on time and completed the job to my satisfaction. I’ll use this service again.

Jason S
Bentonville, AR
November 7, 2017

Larry was very nice and professional. He did a great job and cleaned up afterward. He even boxed up the old storm door and pulled it back around into the garage. I am very happy with his work!

Jessie T
Springdale, AR
November 6, 2017

On time, and professional attitude.

Ivan L
Bentonville, AR
November 4, 2017

Everything was fine no problems

Debbie R
Springdale, AR
November 2, 2017

Greg Feyes went above and beyond on our project and is a detail-oriented craftsman!

Elaina H
Fayetteville, AR
October 30, 2017

Was prompt, courtious and professional. Our first time utilizing handyman connection and we were very pleased.

Vaughn S
Rogers, AR
October 29, 2017

fast and efficient service

Ann E
Fayetteville, AR
October 24, 2017

The knowledge and friendliness of the worker who came to my home was excellent. I have absolutely no complaints.

Melody M
Springdale, AR
October 17, 2017

Your representative did outstanding work in a difficult situation. We will hire you for more work soon! Thank you!

Michael G
Springdale, AR
October 15, 2017

Great work, very friendly, and a great price

Rick D
Springdale, AR
October 14, 2017

The request was responded to sooner than I expected. The contractor was at my home early than planned and he found the most economical way to fix the problem. It seemed he cared that I didn’t spend more than I had to. His work was done quickly and he was an overall pleasant person to work with. Thank you.

Ricky M
Bentonville, AR
October 12, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.