We contacted Handyman Connection in Mountain View to request a tape and texture specialist. They sent Daniel DelValle. He did an excellent job and we were very happy, He went above and beyond and was very through and the price was very fair.Extremely HappySteve Albin

yelp

Steve A.
August 15, 2019

I would like to thank Daniel for a very professional, timely and excellent craft work for the drywall repair, electrical work and installation of a bathroom fan. I would recommend him and handyman connections for all types of work. Thanks!

yelp

James D.
August 9, 2019

The craftsman did a decent job. But it took forever to get a quote.

nps

Geeta M
Los Altos Hills, CA
August 9, 2019

good service

nps

Charles S
Sunnyvale, CA
August 8, 2019

Ronnie was polite and professional. He did a wonderful job!

nps

Tubing a
Palo Alto, CA
August 6, 2019

I was thrilled to meet Alisha. She completed an amazing number of tasks. Over two days she was able to make projects I had worried about not only complete but even better than I had imagined they could be. Alisha is a compliment to your company, and I am already making a new list to hopefully see her again soon.

nps

Marilyn P
Los Altos, CA
August 4, 2019

Courteous, friendly, competent, not overpriced….got the job done quickly, cleaned up and left. We will hire him again.

google

Daniel Coran
August 1, 2019

Daniel did a great job. thank you

nps

Juanita G
Santa Clara, CA
July 25, 2019

I needed folding closet doors installed. I applied online, received a call and explanation of the working process.Daniel called, as the company said he would, was on time, and completed the installation of the doors. Folding doors look great, work great, so, Thank you Daniel Del Valle, I do appreciate your work.Jan

yelp

Jan H.
July 25, 2019

Daniel did a great job of replacing most of the house foundation vents to help keep the rats out. He also made a cover for the crawl space with hinges and a handle. It looks spiffy and is easy to use. He even set two rat traps to place in the space under the house for any rat that was trapped there. Great work. Timely done and very pleasant. Thank you Handyman and Daniel Anna Helton

google

Anna Helton
July 25, 2019

Project was done correctly and in one day! Very pleased! Daniel was the best!

nps

Cathy C
San Jose, CA
July 24, 2019

Came on time.Good work.Pleasant to work with.

nps

Hal L
Saratoga, CA
July 23, 2019

Daniel is a very professional guy. He worked hard for the whole project and was on time. He figured out the details of the project and did a great job working on them from start to finish. I really appreciate the precision and tremendous efforts he put in.

nps

James X
Sunnyvale, CA
July 23, 2019

Nathan H.Nathan did amazing job fixing my door frame. Very professional and efficient guy he did everything on time. Highly recommend.Ben

yelp

Benjamin C.
July 7, 2019

My phone calls were returned promptly by Nestor, who was polite and helpful. The repairman, Daniel, communicated clearly about his arrival time. Daniel is soft-spoken and methodical, so at first I wasn’t sure about his enthusiasm for our job. However I soon saw that he took care to get everything done properly, even if it meant spending more time. Because our home is old, things that look simple can turn out to be challenging, but Daniel never lost his temper or took shortcuts. I was comfortable having him in my home with my family around, and it was great to have someone who communicates clearly and effectively so I knew we were understanding each other about expectations & results. Bids and invoicing were handled professionally and promptly online, and I received a personal follow-up call from the manager, Nestor, to make sure everything was satisfactory.

nps

Liz M
Mountain View, CA
July 3, 2019

I already submitted a response to something you sent yesterday— in essence: Setting up an appointment was easy and quick, and I’m pleased with Nathan’s efficient installation of my kitchen sink faucet. It took about an hour; no more constant drip torture, and I can get water from the kitchen instead of bathroom faucet. Thanks!

nps

Marcia S
Los Altos, CA
June 28, 2019

A minimum of fuss: Monday I asked Handyman for someone to install a new kitchen sink faucet. Nestor suggested I pick one out and buy it (which I did), and he made a Thursday appointment to install it. Nathan showed up Thursday, had me agree to an estimate for the labor, and efficiently installed it. And now I don’t have to walk to the bathroom sink to get the faucet to shut off easily. Thanks!

google

Marcia S
June 28, 2019

He was an hour late, with no phone call to reset my expectations (I did get an auto text saying in process but that didn’t say when)
otherwise was very nice & helpful

nps

Donna J
Mountain View, CA
June 24, 2019

I had a fine experience with Handyman connection. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

nps

Terence M
Campbell, CA
June 7, 2019

Excellent service!

nps

William R
San Jose, CA
June 4, 2019

Nathan did a good job in repairing the porch stair up to code for the re-inspection of the porch.

yelp

Hung V. P.
June 4, 2019

We had to replace a leaking recirculating water pump in our house, and reached out to George Brisker at Handyman Connection of Mountain View. George responded immediately, and was able to schedule one of his expert plumbers, Patrick, on a very short notice. Patrick was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and was able to perform the job very quickly and efficiently. We are very happy with George, Patrick, and the excellent service that we have received from Handyman Connection of Mountain View, and would sincerely recommend them to anyone. Thank you George and Patrick!!!

yelp

William R.
June 3, 2019

Nathan did a good job in fixing the porch stair to make it up to code for the re-inspection.

google

HV Pham
June 3, 2019

Iwould appreciate hearing from Mr. Rosney soon so he would be able to correct the light that would not answer in the past.

Many thanks.

Karin Halkens- 650- 948-1943

nps

Karin H
Los Altos, CA
June 2, 2019

Good job

nps

Hung P
Sunnyvale, CA
June 1, 2019

The technician found out that the garbage disposal was installed by your firm, he contacted the office to make sure if a warranty is available. A manager called me to discuss the status of the warranty. The extra effort is outstanding, proved that your firm is honest and reliable.

nps

Sue W
Sunnyvale, CA
May 25, 2019

Posted recommendation on Facebook.
Jim C. was so efficient, professional, great communication, clean up was meticulous.
Our one-stop shop!

nps

Suzette T
Los Altos, CA
May 25, 2019

Professional and reasonable. We had a very good experience with the team.

nps

Tubing a
Palo Alto, CA
May 15, 2019

Alisha did a fantastic job installing our new kitchen floor. We have a small place and just wanted to do replace the damaged vinyl sheet floor. Other big name floor providers would have charged $1,000 minimum, and Handyman Connection saved us some dollars. We bought the materials and Alisha showed up with her power tools! She was diligent, professional, and thorough. We threw in a couple of extra requests at the last minute, and she accommodated us with a cheerful “can do” attitude. We are very pleased with our new floor!

yelp

Denise T.
May 5, 2019

Jim’s work is highly appreciated. Thanks!

nps

Andres C
San Jose, CA
April 30, 2019

George and his team are INCREDIBLY EFFICIENT, FAST and RELIABLE! GREAT JOB fixing my roof leak that was causing a leak into my basement.

nps

Jane M
April 18, 2019

George and team – Super efficient, reliable and fast service!!!

google

Jane McCarthy
April 18, 2019

Jim was really good

nps

Abdul R
Cupertino, CA
April 6, 2019

Aries did a wonderful job to restore our kitchen ‘s pantry door. We are very pleased with Handyman Connection. Will definitely will recommend them to all of our friends.

nps

Alex Y
Sunnyvale, CA
March 31, 2019

Jim knew what he was doing, did it expeditiously, and explained when I had questions. It will be a relief to have my faucet fixed after 2 other plumbers were not successful in earlier attempts.

nps

Marcia S
Los Altos, CA
March 25, 2019

Alisha from Handyman Connection did a great job with my project. She understood what I wanted, helped me clarify some of the details, was easy to work with and did a fabulous job on my laundry/half bath and dining room update.

nps

Nancy K
Campbell, CA
March 11, 2019

Need to arrive on time at a customer site.
Protect dust from drifting in other areas of the house when working with drywall.

nps

Hide K
Sunnyvale, CA
March 8, 2019

Alisha was incredibly helpful for the repair and she made sure to communicate extensively with us. The repairs were handled excellently and professionally. Alisha is a seriously good handywoman!

nps

Tyler C
Sunnyvale, CA
March 6, 2019

Patrick was very thorough and did a great job to get our faucet connect correctly and to fix the leak at the garbage disposal.

nps

Bob W
Sunnyvale, CA
February 6, 2019

I definitely recommend Miguel. I used his service for my tenant. He came right on time and fixed the faucet by replacing with the new one on timely manner with no delay. After he left we realized one small issue with the job. He came following day and fix it right away as well.

yelp

Cengiz C.
January 26, 2019

We are very happy with Jim’s work. He came on time and did the job perfectly well. The price was right too. 5 stars through and through!

nps

Andres C
San Jose, CA
December 29, 2018

Originally, I posted that I wouldn’t use them again. But the owner contacted me to hear my concerns and had them all corrected. Thanks George. We don’t all have a handyman around to do my honey-do list and this is a company that fills that void.

nps

Lucille L
Santa Clara, CA
December 4, 2018

Patrick was on time. He would call ahead of time to let me know he was on the way. We are very happy with his work.

nps

Vicki o
San Jose, CA
November 29, 2018

Ronson did a great job.

nps

Lon D
Newark, CA
November 16, 2018

Great work at a reasonable price and very friendly.

nps

Arman N
Sunnyvale, CA
November 11, 2018

Efficient

nps

Robert Y
Palo Alto, CA
September 25, 2018

Alisha did a great job on prepping and painting our closet. She was very personable and showed excellent attention to the details. We will request her again!

nps

Kathy G
Mountain View, CA
September 24, 2018

Ronson understood the work that needed to be done and worked hard to get it done. He had the tools he needed and knew the right way to do things.

nps

Fritz S
Sunnyvale, CA
September 22, 2018

Communicated exceptionally well. Arrived as agreed, cleaned up, did more than anticipated and finished under the estimate. How can you beat that? Oh, and did a great job!

nps

Stan B
September 21, 2018

The work was done quickly and to the requested specifications.

nps

Bob W
Sunnyvale, CA
September 4, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE