I had a fine experience with Handyman connection. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

nps

Terence M
Campbell, CA
June 7, 2019

Excellent service!

nps

William R
San Jose, CA
June 4, 2019

Nathan did a good job in repairing the porch stair up to code for the re-inspection of the porch.

yelp

Hung V. P.
June 4, 2019

We had to replace a leaking recirculating water pump in our house, and reached out to George Brisker at Handyman Connection of Mountain View. George responded immediately, and was able to schedule one of his expert plumbers, Patrick, on a very short notice. Patrick was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and was able to perform the job very quickly and efficiently. We are very happy with George, Patrick, and the excellent service that we have received from Handyman Connection of Mountain View, and would sincerely recommend them to anyone. Thank you George and Patrick!!!

yelp

William R.
June 3, 2019

Nathan did a good job in fixing the porch stair to make it up to code for the re-inspection.

google

HV Pham
June 3, 2019

Iwould appreciate hearing from Mr. Rosney soon so he would be able to correct the light that would not answer in the past.

Many thanks.

Karin Halkens- 650- 948-1943

nps

Karin H
Los Altos, CA
June 2, 2019

Good job

nps

Hung P
Sunnyvale, CA
June 1, 2019

The technician found out that the garbage disposal was installed by your firm, he contacted the office to make sure if a warranty is available. A manager called me to discuss the status of the warranty. The extra effort is outstanding, proved that your firm is honest and reliable.

nps

Sue W
Sunnyvale, CA
May 25, 2019

Posted recommendation on Facebook.
Jim C. was so efficient, professional, great communication, clean up was meticulous.
Our one-stop shop!

nps

Suzette T
Los Altos, CA
May 25, 2019

Professional and reasonable. We had a very good experience with the team.

nps

Yuhong K
Palo Alto, CA
May 15, 2019

Alisha did a fantastic job installing our new kitchen floor. We have a small place and just wanted to do replace the damaged vinyl sheet floor. Other big name floor providers would have charged $1,000 minimum, and Handyman Connection saved us some dollars. We bought the materials and Alisha showed up with her power tools! She was diligent, professional, and thorough. We threw in a couple of extra requests at the last minute, and she accommodated us with a cheerful “can do” attitude. We are very pleased with our new floor!

yelp

Denise T.
May 5, 2019

Jim’s work is highly appreciated. Thanks!

nps

Andres C
San Jose, CA
April 30, 2019

George and his team are INCREDIBLY EFFICIENT, FAST and RELIABLE! GREAT JOB fixing my roof leak that was causing a leak into my basement.

nps

Jane M
April 18, 2019

George and team – Super efficient, reliable and fast service!!!

google

Jane McCarthy
April 18, 2019

Jim was really good

nps

Abdul R
Cupertino, CA
April 6, 2019

Aries did a wonderful job to restore our kitchen ‘s pantry door. We are very pleased with Handyman Connection. Will definitely will recommend them to all of our friends.

nps

Alex Y
Sunnyvale, CA
March 31, 2019

Jim knew what he was doing, did it expeditiously, and explained when I had questions. It will be a relief to have my faucet fixed after 2 other plumbers were not successful in earlier attempts.

nps

Marcia S
Los Altos, CA
March 25, 2019

Alisha from Handyman Connection did a great job with my project. She understood what I wanted, helped me clarify some of the details, was easy to work with and did a fabulous job on my laundry/half bath and dining room update.

nps

Nancy K
Campbell, CA
March 11, 2019

Need to arrive on time at a customer site.
Protect dust from drifting in other areas of the house when working with drywall.

nps

Hide K
Sunnyvale, CA
March 8, 2019

Alisha was incredibly helpful for the repair and she made sure to communicate extensively with us. The repairs were handled excellently and professionally. Alisha is a seriously good handywoman!

nps

Tyler C
Sunnyvale, CA
March 6, 2019

Patrick was very thorough and did a great job to get our faucet connect correctly and to fix the leak at the garbage disposal.

nps

Bob W
Sunnyvale, CA
February 6, 2019

I definitely recommend Miguel. I used his service for my tenant. He came right on time and fixed the faucet by replacing with the new one on timely manner with no delay. After he left we realized one small issue with the job. He came following day and fix it right away as well.

yelp

Cengiz C.
January 26, 2019

We are very happy with Jim’s work. He came on time and did the job perfectly well. The price was right too. 5 stars through and through!

nps

Andres C
San Jose, CA
December 29, 2018

Originally, I posted that I wouldn’t use them again. But the owner contacted me to hear my concerns and had them all corrected. Thanks George. We don’t all have a handyman around to do my honey-do list and this is a company that fills that void.

nps

Lucille L
Santa Clara, CA
December 4, 2018

Patrick was on time. He would call ahead of time to let me know he was on the way. We are very happy with his work.

nps

Vicki o
San Jose, CA
November 29, 2018

Ronson did a great job.

nps

Lon D
Newark, CA
November 16, 2018

Great work at a reasonable price and very friendly.

nps

Arman N
Sunnyvale, CA
November 11, 2018

Efficient

nps

Robert Y
Palo Alto, CA
September 25, 2018

Alisha did a great job on prepping and painting our closet. She was very personable and showed excellent attention to the details. We will request her again!

nps

Kathy G
Mountain View, CA
September 24, 2018

Ronson understood the work that needed to be done and worked hard to get it done. He had the tools he needed and knew the right way to do things.

nps

Fritz S
Sunnyvale, CA
September 22, 2018

Communicated exceptionally well. Arrived as agreed, cleaned up, did more than anticipated and finished under the estimate. How can you beat that? Oh, and did a great job!

nps

Stan B
September 21, 2018

The work was done quickly and to the requested specifications.

nps

Bob W
Sunnyvale, CA
September 4, 2018

Most of my friends do their own Handyman work.

nps

Paul M
Sunnyvale, CA
August 27, 2018

Communication, price, quality

nps

Xiaotao D
August 26, 2018

Came out on short notice. Am very grateful.

nps

Charles S
Sunnyvale, CA
August 20, 2018

nps

Usha M
Newark, CA
July 19, 2018

First-time customer. Although my area, Santa Clara, is not listed in their “Service Area” page, they list near-by areas, so I called, and they connected me with a handyman promptly and professionally. The handyman, Orlando Linares, called back promptly, and was very flexible about making the estimate and scheduling the work. During the estimation (to replace four damaged ceramic tiles in the back-splash behind the stove), he suggested a small expansion of the work (regrout the whole area, not just the area around the replaced tiles), which we agreed was a better idea. He gave us a reasonable bid, and we scheduled the work. On the day of the work, there was a bit of confusion as to when the work would start, leaving us waiting for several hours. I’ve knocked off a star for this; everything else about the project was exemplary to exceptional. In the end, Orlando threw in a significant additional task (regrout backsplash behind the sink area, opposite) at no increased price. I would be happy to have Orlando do other work for us.

yelp

Jack R.
July 13, 2018

Jim c. Is very conscientious and resourceful. Thank you.

nps

Peter G
Palo Alto, CA
June 24, 2018

Jim successfully managed to complete the various electrical jobs I had issues with. He was easy and communicative whilst on the job. It did take longer than anticipated but everything is working smoothly.

nps

Tin L
Mountain View, CA
June 20, 2018

Always res loo onsuve. I’ve used for projects big and small

nps

Kathy L
Fremont, CA
May 29, 2018

Jake has improved our lives tenfold

nps

Claire I
Mountain View, CA
May 25, 2018

Very prompt and cleaned up very well after his work. Will have to wait to find out how the caulking Holds up. This will be the third time they have done it. Hope this time it holds up.

nps

Quinton C
Fremont, CA
May 9, 2018

Very professional did an amazing job in fixing our kitchen ceiling.
We would highly recommend Jim to anyone else seeking his professional services!
Randy Ellis

nps

Randy E
Sunnyvale, CA
May 8, 2018

Punctual and reasonable price.

nps

Vivek A
San Jose, CA
May 5, 2018

Great work by Jim

nps

Ajit N
Fremont, CA
May 4, 2018

Hi, this is actually Susan at sriggs909@gmail.com; my husband David is at riggs@stanford.edu. First I would like to say that we’d like to receive a final invoice via email from you please; Jim’s first estimate of the total turned out to be high, as his materials then cost less than he had anticipated. He let me know what the total was when he ran my card and I certainly agreed to it, but would like a confirmation from your office of what it was.
Jim is certainly an excellent craftsman, very thoughtful and hardworking. Thank you.
Susan Riggs

nps

David R
Stanford, CA
April 29, 2018

Jim did an job. My only negative comment is that he is not on time. But his work is really good.

nps

Anna H
Los Altos, CA
April 17, 2018

You

nps

Quinton C
Fremont, CA
April 14, 2018

Appreciate your hard work!

nps

Barbara L
Sunnyvale, CA
April 13, 2018

I had a few repairs done by this firm lately, the technician did a great job. This was the second time I used their services. Both times were exceptional well done. The quality of the services was consistent and excellent. Honest technicians and great leadership. I strongly recommend this firm for all handyman projects.

yelp

Sue W.
April 10, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE