Lots of care, went out of their way to keep me informed, excellent work was done.

google

Connor Cone
May 20, 2019

Only complaint I have is that after calling to reschedule my outside caulking job because of rain on Friday, and saying they would call back on Monday, no one called and two days of good weather passed. I finally called the office myself on Tuesday, and got the job scheduled for Thursday. Not sure what would have happened if I would not have called. No complaints with KJ and the job he did.

nps

Robert M
McKinney, TX
May 12, 2019

Kevin was great and helped us. I think he rescheduled to come back tomorrow.

nps

Ken L
Plano, TX
May 12, 2019

Derek installed grab bars in my home. He did a terrific job! Very professional. Also, he was very friendly and kind. Monica and Christian in the office were very helpful and accommodating in scheduling the appointments. I highly recommend the entire team!

nps

Mary K
McKinney, TX
May 7, 2019

Kevin was wonderful, punctual kept me informed and very professional. We are very pleased with the work.

nps

Stephanie P
McKinney, TX
May 4, 2019

Excellent job!

nps

Julie M
Allen, TX
May 4, 2019

Very, kind, personable and professional. Quality work. He was about 30min late but called to tell me he was running late

nps

Denise C
Anna, TX
April 25, 2019

Completely satisfied! 😎 Punctual and professional – I will definitely call you the next time I need something done.

nps

Bruce B
Plano, TX
April 22, 2019

Great communication and a job well done!

google

Brian Shahan
April 17, 2019

Great communication and a job well done!

nps

Brian S
Frisco, TX
April 17, 2019

Kevin just completed his second tile job for us. He is very punctual, friendly and does a great job! We will definitely call Handyman Connection for our next project.

yelp

Sharon B.
April 16, 2019

I cannot say enough great things about this company – particularly Kevin who did the projects I needed done. I recently bought a new home and had several projects that needed to be completed. I heard about this company through Nextdoor and they delivered. Kevin showed up early and spent 8 hours at my home finishing the job – and he made sure I was satisfied with each job before he completed the payment. His attention to detail and craftsmanship was amazing. I have other projects that I’m slowly getting done and will absolutely call on them for the work. Not only will I call them again, but I’ll recommend them to everyone I know.

yelp

Taunya W.
April 14, 2019

Robin did a great job on my kitchen sink and faucet. He was professional and kind during the entire process.

nps

Karen K
Allen, TX
April 12, 2019

Kevin was on time, courteous and did an awesome job!

nps

Chris C
McKinney, TX
April 12, 2019

Jose and Jason were outstanding! Their attention to detail was impeccable and we cannot thank them and Christian enough for the great work they have provided!!!

nps

Hali S
Celina, TX
April 8, 2019

Jose was a joy to work with. He is professional, timely, and pays attention to detail. He has a strong work ethic and produces excellent quality work.

nps

Desiree L
Allen, TX
April 6, 2019

Awesome folks, all the way around

nps

Steve B
Lewisville, TX
April 2, 2019

I was happy with the team, from coordination to scheduling, to actual work performed. Monica was very professional as to coordination and follow-up. Adam did a good job, always courteous and professional.

nps

Driss B
McKinney, TX
April 2, 2019

Justin did a great job restaining my arbor. He was professional and efficient. Overall, it was a good first Handyman experience.

nps

Rusty W
Prosper, TX
March 21, 2019

Kevin was very professional and did the job perfectly.

nps

Dixie F
Plano, TX
March 19, 2019

We have used Handyman Connection several times and would highly recommend them for anything you need done around the home.

nps

Alice P
McKinney, TX
March 19, 2019

I will definitely be calling them again. So kind and worked with my schedule. Price was very reasonable

nps

Jeanie D
Plano, TX
March 14, 2019

Justin and Adam were great. Knowledgeable and informative of work techniques necessary for many jobs
Will definitely be contacting again for future handyman needs

nps

Michael L
Plano, TX
February 28, 2019

Very friendly and did a good job. Solved a problem with a door that another service could not fix. Would use this service for all my issues.

nps

Ken H
Frisco, TX
February 28, 2019

Well organized, professional, friendly. Steven did an excellent work, exactly as I was expecting. I will be using them for all works in the future, and I recommend them to all.

google

len jadi
February 26, 2019

Very pleased with work done by Steven. Planning to use your services in the future.
Thanks.
Leonard Sadjadi
Plano, Texas

nps

Len J
Plano, TX
February 26, 2019

Jose went over & above. He did a great job!

nps

Jeanna H
McKinney, TX
February 26, 2019

Jose is courteous and honest, very helpful.

nps

Judy K
Plano, TX
February 22, 2019

Adam was terrific. He did a grat job!!

nps

Bryant H
Allen, TX
February 19, 2019

We had Handyman Connection of McKinney redo our family room. The experience was great from our initial consultation, to reviewing details/cost and completing the project. Christian grasped what we were going for and helped work through details. But, the stars were Justin and Adam. They did the work. Excellent work! They listened to and incorporated our comments/suggestions/concerns as the job progressed and we are thrilled with the result.

google

Jim Vatteroni
February 15, 2019

Adam m

nps

Donna T
Frisco, TX
February 14, 2019

ther

the

nps

Jennifer T
Frisco, TX
February 9, 2019

He good job

nps

Jim F
Plano, TX
February 8, 2019

I hired Handyman Connection of McKinney to install an additional handrail on our stair to the second level of our home. We always thought that handrail was missing since we purchased our home almost 20 years ago. Adam Siegler the Carpenter did a superb job. He not only build a new one, but he also matched that handrail to look alike it was installed 20 years ago. Unbelievable. Besides, he kept everything within budget and delivery was fast. Thanks Adam.

google

Jose Figueroa
January 29, 2019

Adam Siegler (carpenter) was absolutely perfect

nps

Jose F
Plano, TX
January 29, 2019

Great Experience

nps

Kalpana N
McKinney, TX
January 24, 2019

Steve was very professional and was able to complete project very quickly

nps

Steve T
Frisco, TX
January 14, 2019

Christian gave me a very reasonable quote and Frank, who did my project couldn’t have been more professional and pleasant.
Everyone, down to the office staff made sure I was completely happy and satisfied with the work that was done.
This company is one I will definitely recommend to my friends and neighbors.
Thanks you all!

nps

Janice O
Princeton, TX
January 10, 2019

Justin did a great job! His work looked better than the original cabinet and he finished much quicker than expected.

google

derrick johnson
January 8, 2019

Justin did a great job! His work looked better than the original cabinet and he finished much quicker than expected.

nps

Derrick J
McKinney, TX
January 8, 2019

Super friendly and helpful. Did a complete job.

nps

Tina F
Allen, TX
December 23, 2018

Steven did an excellent job. He was very polite, on time for our appointments, and did a thoroughly professional job. We have been telling all of our friends and neighbors about the Handyman Connection and the really good experience we had with y’all.

nps

Linda B
McKinney, TX
December 22, 2018

Very please all around.

google

Robyn Knight
December 19, 2018

Kevin was personable, polite and knowledgeable of his craft. His work was clean and neat. I would absolutely recommend his services to my friends.

google

Gabriel Hernandez
December 19, 2018

Rodney was great as usual, very efficient and professional.

nps

Terri K
McKinney, TX
December 17, 2018

Justin was great….his work was perfect in every way and I will not hesitate to use Handyman Connection again in the future…..I will spread the word about your services!

nps

Jon L
McKinney, TX
December 13, 2018

Loved working with everyone. They went way beyond their jobs to help me. Zelma

nps

Zelma G
Plano, TX
December 11, 2018

Robbin is professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

nps

Jobina T
Frisco, TX
December 6, 2018

Rodney Chavez was on time, did a great job, cleaned up well, and was very professional. Yes I will use Handyman Connection again.

nps

Glenna B
Plano, TX
December 6, 2018

He did a very nice job.

nps

Kenneth K
Plano, TX
December 6, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.