Marian and fabio did a great job – very professional.

nps

Bryan R
McKinney, TX
August 22, 2019

They did a great job, the only issue was they had to re-schedule a couple times.

nps

Patricia W
Plano, TX
August 21, 2019

Did a great job, was on time, communicated well

nps

Geoff S
Plano, TX
August 19, 2019

Kevin was punctual, did everything on the proposal expertly (and a few a few things he just noticed needed attention). I would use the service again and would request that Kevin do it.

google

Donald Simms
August 17, 2019

Kevin was punctual, did everything on the proposal expertly (and a few a few things he just noticed needed attention). I would use the service again and would request that Kevin do it.

nps

Donald S
McKinney, TX
August 17, 2019

Trying to schedule an estimate to have a mirror hung involved speaking to 3 different people, but Kevin arrived and was able to give us a price and hang the mirror during that visit. Kevin was great and we would love to use his services again when needed.

nps

Gail S
Frisco, TX
August 16, 2019

The plumber/handyman was courteous and advices all options.My daughter will be contacting you for some work in her condo at Addison.

nps

Rakesh S
McKinney, TX
August 16, 2019

I submitted a very positive review in the Google reviews.

nps

Frederick S
McKinney, TX
August 16, 2019

I hired Handyman Connection to mount a tv on my patio and Kevin did the work. He was very professional did the job in short order, offered helpful suggestions and even fixed a loose door handle on the patio door. I would not hesitate to hire this company to work in my house again.

google

Bogie0315
August 9, 2019

Kevin was on time, did the job quickly, and even took care of a few other small jobs while he was here. I was extremely pleased with his work! I can definitely recommend him — and Handyman Connection. Thank you!

nps

Janis K
Dallas, TX
August 3, 2019

I have now used this company multiple times for various Handyman services, and I am blown away by how systematic and professional they are, every single time. More recently, we had Kevin come over and hang a dozen things including curtain rods, art and anchoring a very very heavy mirror. Everything was executed to perfection.. the owner Christian followed up with me regularly throughout the process and accommodated last min scheduling changes. This company earns my highest recommendation !

google

Rachana Raman
August 2, 2019

Handyman always does a fantastic job and they work efficiently! The work is always done well and they keep our house maintained!

google

Traci Curtis
July 29, 2019

Handyman Connection always does a fantastic job and works very efficiently!

nps

Traci C
McKinney, TX
July 29, 2019

Great hob

nps

Tim M
McKinney, TX
July 23, 2019

Delivered as promised

nps

Randle B
McKinney, TX
July 23, 2019

Richard did an outstanding job installing the gutter guards on my roof gutters. I would highly recommend him for any work you need done at your home.

nps

Rich M
McKinney, Tx
July 20, 2019

Great

nps

Susan S
Dallas, TX
July 17, 2019

Kevin arrived on time and assessed the areas that needed to be repaired. He repaired all issues quickly with a friendly, professional manner. I would recommend Handy Connection to anyone who needs home repairs.

nps

Robert W
McKinney, TX
July 13, 2019

Marian was totally professional. He worked hard and told me what he was doing and we discussed the options for the paint -we are very pleased with the results and I told him we would call him for more work in the future .

nps

Barbara M
Allen, TX
July 13, 2019

Justin was on-time, highly professional, and did exceptional work. We will use Handyman again and specifically request Justin.

nps

David A
Frisco, TX
July 11, 2019

George exceeded my expectations!

nps

Stephen W
McKinney, TX
July 2, 2019

Was pleased with the quality of the work. Would have loved to have finished this work in a more timely manor.

nps

Mark M
McKinney, TX
July 1, 2019

Technician did a great job. He was friendly courteous and answered any questions that I had.

nps

Ron B
McKinney, TX
June 28, 2019

Very professional and courteous. Highly reccomend. They worked with us on 3 projects at once and finished earlier than promised.

yelp

Pepper W.
June 27, 2019

Great service! Excellent work.

nps

Ruben Q
Frisco, TX
June 23, 2019

Good customer service

nps

Seth G
Frisco, TX
June 22, 2019

Very Competent and comprehensive work. Team dealt with complications very effectively.

nps

Denis O
Plano, TX
June 22, 2019

I was impressed with Derrick; he is professional, efficient, prompt and came prepared to get the work done without delay. However I thought the job was just a tad expensive.

nps

Richard F
McKinney, TX
June 20, 2019

Derek completed all work with high quality results and stayed in contact with timely communication. He knew exactly how to answer all of our questions and even provided us with tips as we worked on our own home projects. We will request him again! Thanks Handyman Connection!

nps

Jenna H
McKinney, TX
June 16, 2019

Our front door looks like new again. Great job Jason.
We would not hesitate for a moment to recommend HANDYMAN Connection to all our friends and neighbors.

nps

Mia L
Prosper, TX
June 15, 2019

Thanks for another great job!
Glenna

nps

Glenna B
Plano, TX
June 15, 2019

X

nps

Dale D
McKinney, TX
June 15, 2019

Our experience didn’t start out as we expected but in the end Handyman Connection made it right. We are very satisfied with our experience.

nps

Angie S
Allen, TX
June 12, 2019

Great service at a reasonable price. The handyman showed up on time, gave great advice and completed the work promptly. I will use this service again in the future

nps

Daria C
Allen, TX
June 11, 2019

The work requested was done, however, the work was scheduled for Thursday and Friday when in actuality it turned out to be Friday and Saturday.

nps

Arthi B
Allen, TX
June 10, 2019

We used this company for a small bathroom remodel. Although our journey did not start out very well it ended with us loving our remodel. George came out after we met with the owner over some concerns we had from a previous employee. The owner calmed us down and brought in what I assume is his best guy, let me tell you George was a miracle worker and we enjoyed every minute he was there working. He was amazing and I can’t rave enough about the job he did!! I would definitely use this company again as they did an excellent job and made a wrong very very right!!

google

Angie Sanchez
June 7, 2019

Work was great, but it was a 10 minute job. Minimum fee $125 was high for that.

nps

Chris T
McKinney, TX
June 5, 2019

Kevin was on time and quick with the quote. He immediately went to work and did an expert job. I would highly recommend him to any one looking for his services. Very personable and easy to talk to.

nps

Burt R
Frisco, TX
June 1, 2019

They were very professional in all their work.

nps

Joe H
McKinney, TX
May 24, 2019

Robin and the other gentleman were fantastic!

nps

Michaelle R
McKinney, TX
May 23, 2019

We were very satisfied with the repairs and really impressed with Derek. He was efficient and very kind.

nps

Bonnie J
Frisco, TX
May 23, 2019

Lots of care, went out of their way to keep me informed, excellent work was done.

google

Connor Cone
May 20, 2019

Only complaint I have is that after calling to reschedule my outside caulking job because of rain on Friday, and saying they would call back on Monday, no one called and two days of good weather passed. I finally called the office myself on Tuesday, and got the job scheduled for Thursday. Not sure what would have happened if I would not have called. No complaints with KJ and the job he did.

nps

Robert M
McKinney, TX
May 12, 2019

Kevin was great and helped us. I think he rescheduled to come back tomorrow.

nps

Ken L
Plano, TX
May 12, 2019

Derek installed grab bars in my home. He did a terrific job! Very professional. Also, he was very friendly and kind. Monica and Christian in the office were very helpful and accommodating in scheduling the appointments. I highly recommend the entire team!

nps

Mary K
McKinney, TX
May 7, 2019

Kevin was wonderful, punctual kept me informed and very professional. We are very pleased with the work.

nps

Stephanie P
McKinney, TX
May 4, 2019

Excellent job!

nps

Julie M
Allen, TX
May 4, 2019

Very, kind, personable and professional. Quality work. He was about 30min late but called to tell me he was running late

nps

Denise C
Anna, TX
April 25, 2019

Completely satisfied! 😎 Punctual and professional – I will definitely call you the next time I need something done.

nps

Bruce B
Plano, TX
April 22, 2019

Great communication and a job well done!

google

Brian Shahan
April 17, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.