The handyman referred to us – Denise – was very professional and did a great job for us. Our vanity was installed and everything cleaned up and taken away. We are very pleased with the work he did.

nps

Marlene D
London, ON
August 18, 2019

The prompt, friendly and get the job done quickly

nps

Alexandra C
London, ON
August 17, 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all of our questions. Punctual. Would recommend to others.

nps

Kishory F
London, ON
July 26, 2019

Timely, professional, pleasant

nps

Kim B
London, ON
July 17, 2019

Always happy with Handyman Connection. Have used them several times now and have always been satisfied with work being done.

nps

Isolde P
London, ON
July 17, 2019

All the guys who have done work for me have been great and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

nps

Judy E
London, ON
July 16, 2019

They arrived on time and they did the job quickly and efficiently. I was happy with their work. They were nice to work with.

nps

Annette C
London, ON
July 16, 2019

Very professional and helpful individual
Customer focused

nps

Julie H
London, ON
June 25, 2019

We were exceptionally pleased with the work done As we told you previously.

nps

David R
London, ON
June 13, 2019

Punctual, pleasant, professional and reasonably priced.

nps

Terri L
London, ON
June 2, 2019

Mickey Dupuis from Handyman arrived at the time they said he would. He was neat, clean and very pleasant. He replaced my dining room pendant in about half an hour & cleaned up when he was finished. My only minor complaint was that I wanted to pay by credit card, but it was taking forever for him to get through to the office, so I had to pay the “old fashioned way”, by cheque.

nps

Irene C
London, ON
May 29, 2019

The plumber was extremely efficient and I will certain use this service again.

nps

Lesley B
London, ON
May 29, 2019

Great work, reasonable price.

google

Sue Mair
May 16, 2019

We have used handyman connection over and over. It is the perfect solution for our small jobs that we are unable to do. They are always very professional and friendly. We have never had a bad job done yet.

nps

Sandra H
London, ON
May 11, 2019

The first contractor for my project simply disappeared before agreeing to start the work, but once Handyman Connection was informed they apologized and connected me with a carpenter who quickly and effectively delivered exactly what I was asking for.

nps

John H
London, ON
April 23, 2019

Chris met all the requirements and a bit extra. He was on time, cheerful and brought an organized toolbox, so he was not missing/losing tools. He did a good job on assembling a desk kit, all the drawers run smoothly, and the extra was leaving furniture in a suitable layout. Yes, I would call him again.

nps

Katherine B
London, ON
April 17, 2019

Dave did good work. The range hood was installed quickly and to my satisfaction.

nps

Dan M
London, ON
April 7, 2019

I will use handyman again when the time comes.

google

Ron Rose
April 2, 2019

He was great! he even cleaned up after his self. I will use handyman again.

nps

Ron R
London, ON
April 2, 2019

I do recommend you to people

nps

Judy E
London, ON
April 2, 2019

We would recommend strongly recommend Handyman Connection

nps

Steve O
London, ON
April 1, 2019

I am extremely pleased with the plumbing work that was done in my home.

nps

Jayne M
London, ON
April 1, 2019

A1

nps

Ron G
London, ON
February 24, 2019

I was very happy with the service that was provided. Dennis was friendly and very knowledgeable and throughly explained everything before the work was started. I would definitely be using them again for future.

nps

Leena G
London, ON
February 20, 2019

Thank you so much for the work on our bathroom. Chris, Steve, and Denis were all very polite, and kept the working area tidy and clean. We are very pleased with the results of the project, and will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

nps

Don C
London, ON
February 12, 2019

David was professional,& most helpful. He was on time,and left no mess.If I need an electrician again, I will try to line him up.

nps

Mary-Barbara E
London, ON
February 7, 2019

Steve repaired our shower base effectively and efficiently. He was pleasant and approachable, willing to answer my questions and provide advice.

nps

Brian V
London, ON
February 7, 2019

Easy to connect with trade person needed and get the job done quick with great results.

nps

Jeff D
London, ON
February 6, 2019

The gentleman was friendly and helpful. He arrived on time and provided us with options to get the issues resolved. He then went and purchased the parts and came back and continued the work. We were very satisfied with the service
Thanks for

nps

Mary Y
London, ON
January 23, 2019

Dennis firstly identified the problems- explained what was required- and returned at a later date and installed the parts.
I also called your office and informed the lady I spoke to that I was pleased with your service and Dennis.

Merry Christmas.
Malcolm H. Bull. 31 Chalmers 12-24-18

nps

Malcolm B
London, ON
December 24, 2018

Steve was great. Prompt, polite and professional. Would recommend

nps

Ronalee P
London, ON
December 20, 2018

Both contractors were professional and followed through on what was committed. As well, Sherry was communicating to me of the availability of the contractors.
Very pleased with the experience.

nps

Ana P
London, ON
December 20, 2018

good value and excellent service

google

Andy Perry
December 19, 2018

It was a referral that I arranged.

nps

Wendy G
London, ON
December 19, 2018

Punctual, polite, professional and informative. No complaints. Will definitely call again!

nps

Pamela D
London, ON
December 19, 2018

good friendly very competent service and was happy with the bill.

nps

Andy P
London, ON
December 19, 2018

Very pleased with the painting that was done in the house. Very satisfied with the efficient transactions.

nps

Colette C
London, ON
December 19, 2018

The plumber Dennis did an excellent job. He was very friendly and knew exactly what needed to be done. We wouldn’t hesitate to call again. Thanks

nps

Bev N
London, ON
December 18, 2018

The painters were friendly and completed the work when said and within the quote would use again.

nps

Maureen A
London, ON
November 30, 2018

Maybe charge less?

nps

Flora S
London, ON
November 24, 2018

On time! Speedy and informative. Great work done. Thank you.

nps

Jackie H
London, ON
November 23, 2018

I’ve never had a bad experience with Handyman Connection; every trades person has been friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

nps

Patricia D
London, ON
November 21, 2018

Your electrician did the job. Good work. 🙂

nps

Dave W
London, ON
November 18, 2018

Chris B. arrived when he was supposed to , did an excellent job, superb clean up afterwards. Worked clean and efficiently. Pleasant personality. In my humble opinion, went a step beyond expectations. Dave Richardson

nps

David R
London, ON
November 17, 2018

It was excellent! Steve did a perfect job.

nps

Leomila D
London, ON
November 17, 2018

Prompt professional service and the person who came to assist was very knowledgeable and helpful

nps

Nadia S
London, ON
November 17, 2018

Don’t know which tech this review is for..but I’ve always had good service.

nps

Shaun M
London, ON
November 16, 2018

Handyman was thorough, skilled and did a great job.
Was very pleasant to work with.

nps

Mary C
London, ON
November 15, 2018

Excellent work at an excellent price

nps

Steve O
London, ON
November 14, 2018

We have used Handyman before and have always been happy with their service people. Thank you.

nps

Maria R
London, ON
November 6, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE