I was very happy with the service that was provided. Dennis was friendly and very knowledgeable and throughly explained everything before the work was started. I would definitely be using them again for future.

Leena G
London, ON
February 20, 2019

Thank you so much for the work on our bathroom. Chris, Steve, and Denis were all very polite, and kept the working area tidy and clean. We are very pleased with the results of the project, and will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

Don C
London, ON
February 12, 2019

David was professional,& most helpful. He was on time,and left no mess.If I need an electrician again, I will try to line him up.

Mary-Barbara E
London, ON
February 7, 2019

Steve repaired our shower base effectively and efficiently. He was pleasant and approachable, willing to answer my questions and provide advice.

Brian V
London, ON
February 7, 2019

Easy to connect with trade person needed and get the job done quick with great results.

Jeff D
London, ON
February 6, 2019

The gentleman was friendly and helpful. He arrived on time and provided us with options to get the issues resolved. He then went and purchased the parts and came back and continued the work. We were very satisfied with the service
Thanks for

Mary Y
London, ON
January 23, 2019

Dennis firstly identified the problems- explained what was required- and returned at a later date and installed the parts.
I also called your office and informed the lady I spoke to that I was pleased with your service and Dennis.

Merry Christmas.
Malcolm H. Bull. 31 Chalmers 12-24-18

Malcolm B
London, ON
December 24, 2018

Steve was great. Prompt, polite and professional. Would recommend

Ronalee P
London, ON
December 20, 2018

Both contractors were professional and followed through on what was committed. As well, Sherry was communicating to me of the availability of the contractors.
Very pleased with the experience.

Ana P
London, ON
December 20, 2018

It was a referral that I arranged.

Wendy G
London, ON
December 19, 2018

Punctual, polite, professional and informative. No complaints. Will definitely call again!

Pamela D
London, ON
December 19, 2018

good friendly very competent service and was happy with the bill.

Andy P
London, ON
December 19, 2018

Very pleased with the painting that was done in the house. Very satisfied with the efficient transactions.

Colette C
London, ON
December 19, 2018

good value and excellent service

Andy Perry
December 19, 2018

The plumber Dennis did an excellent job. He was very friendly and knew exactly what needed to be done. We wouldn’t hesitate to call again. Thanks

Bev N
London, ON
December 18, 2018

The painters were friendly and completed the work when said and within the quote would use again.

Maureen A
London, ON
November 30, 2018

Maybe charge less?

Flora S
London, ON
November 24, 2018

On time! Speedy and informative. Great work done. Thank you.

Jackie H
London, ON
November 23, 2018

I’ve never had a bad experience with Handyman Connection; every trades person has been friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Patricia D
London, ON
November 21, 2018

Your electrician did the job. Good work. 🙂

Dave W
London, ON
November 18, 2018

Chris B. arrived when he was supposed to , did an excellent job, superb clean up afterwards. Worked clean and efficiently. Pleasant personality. In my humble opinion, went a step beyond expectations. Dave Richardson

David R
London, ON
November 17, 2018

It was excellent! Steve did a perfect job.

Leomila D
London, ON
November 17, 2018

Prompt professional service and the person who came to assist was very knowledgeable and helpful

Nadia S
London, ON
November 17, 2018

Don’t know which tech this review is for..but I’ve always had good service.

Shaun M
London, ON
November 16, 2018

Handyman was thorough, skilled and did a great job.
Was very pleasant to work with.

Mary C
London, ON
November 15, 2018

Excellent work at an excellent price

Steve O
London, ON
November 14, 2018

We have used Handyman before and have always been happy with their service people. Thank you.

Maria R
London, ON
November 6, 2018

All was good

Bill M
London, ON
October 29, 2018

Wayne B.—–Was very prompt every morning, working all day finishing the job he had started. When he was finished at the end of day he cleaned up so well you could not tell he had been here. I will request him for any more projects around the house.

Don and Merlene McAulay

Don M
London, ON
October 22, 2018

Always get good work completed that we need from your company. Last electrical job we needed was no different! Thanks

Mary M
London, ON
October 22, 2018

Highly recommend the service. The Handyman who came to my home was knowledgeable, reliable and got the job done!

Linda W
London, ON
October 22, 2018

Timely competent work

Don B
London, ON
October 21, 2018

He was clean and did not leave any mess behind after his work. He was a gentle man and I like that. The job was done well and I have no issues. Thanks

Gladys B
London, ON
October 21, 2018

How can you not like someone who went out of way to please a 79 yr. old lady. Cody came to her home three times to make sure she was happy with his workmanship on the electrical. I give you a 10 and look forward in doing more business with Handyman connection.

Mabel B
London, ON
October 3, 2018

Electrician arrived promptly at appt time was courteous and got the job done quickly

Kathy C
London, ON
September 30, 2018

Rick was very friendly and took care of our repair in a timely fashion. He actually took care of a small issue we didn’t even ask about. I would love to have him back to do repairs again.

Sherry H
London, ON
September 30, 2018

Great work. Polite employee.

Maureen M
London, ON
September 30, 2018

It was a pleasure using Handyman connection for my recent countertop installation. My inquiries were answered quickly and professionally. Steve was prompt, friendly, knowledgable and did an amazing job and at an incredible price! I will be using them again for any future jobs.
Thank you!

Kim V
London, ON
September 30, 2018

He came and went right to the job of putting the lights up. Really nice fellow

Job well done

Dianne L
London, ON
August 30, 2018

Congratulations Handyman Connection on job well done on the work on my veranda. Special thanks to Walter who went from place to place to get the right spindles I wanted,also special thanks to Cathy who communicated with me regularly and kept me updated..Thanks to all who worked on it so that It looks and remains the same as when it was built 18 years ago.
THANK YOU HANDYMAN CONNECTION
Carolyn

Carolyn J
London, ON
August 28, 2018

I have used Handyman Connection many times. I have always been happy with their service. Having been working on many renovations over the past year with other contractors, it is refreshing to have someone that I know I can count on, that is always punctual and never disappointed me in their job.

Sandra H
London, ON
August 27, 2018

This is the 2nd time I’ve used handyman connection. It was for a simple small job I worried was too small. But they came on time, finished and cleaned up! I would recommend this company to anyone and I have.

Rhonda L
London, ON
August 27, 2018

Quick, efficient, professional, reasonably priced.

Hooman G
London, ON
August 27, 2018

The work was completed on time and exactly as we expected it to be. The price paid was very reasonable for the time it took to completed the task.

Susana B
London, ON
August 23, 2018

Fffggg

Leo D
Delaware, ON
August 12, 2018

Dennis, our plumber was prompt, knowledgeable, and completed the job of changing the outdoor water connection beyond our expectations. Dennis took the time to explain what the problem was, how he could fix it and how to prevent the problem from occurring again. Thanks Dennis and thanks Handyman Connection;

Tim M
St Thomas, ON
August 8, 2018

Greg did a great job. He was punctual and the quality of work met and exceeded expectations. We will highly recommend. Thanks Louis

Louis T
London, ON
August 7, 2018

Perhaps be a bit more precise and transparent about the handyman’s quote, rather than simply photocopying a hand written number total. It would be more assuring to show time, components, and taxes. Much like the “drive-away” contracts at a car dealership.

John E
London, ON
August 7, 2018

Greg did a great job with repairing our deck and railings. He met and exceeded expectations. We will highly recommend. Thanks Louis

Louis
August 7, 2018

Dennis was friendly, professional and efficient. We were pleased with his work. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again.

Tom T
London, ON
August 2, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE