Handyman was very friendly, professional and did a great job

Jeff N
Nicholasville, KY
November 17, 2018

Friendly prompt very upfront with cost estimate

Alan L
Lexington, KY
November 17, 2018

the plumer was very nice and friendly and did the work very good but I thought the price was a little high.but I would recommend you to others.

Richard B
Lexington, KY
November 14, 2018

Craig is a very kind, considerate man. He even answered questions that were not even related to my particular job, but to jobs in general. Thanks so much.

Ruth D
Lexington, KY
November 11, 2018

The repairs were made in good time and on budget. They look good and there was no mess left after the work was done. Thanks!

Linda L
Lexington, KY
November 11, 2018

Tim does excellent work. Carl

Carl L
Lexington, KY
November 6, 2018

He did a great job!

Kathryn m
Lexington, KY
October 31, 2018

he did a great job.

Gail S
Lexington, KY
October 26, 2018

Excellent job!

Lillian A
Lexington, KY
October 15, 2018

Punctual, friendly, cleaned up after themselves. Very satisfied.

Mary C
Lexington, KY
October 9, 2018

The handyman representative arrived on time and installed a cabinet and an above-oven microwave. He was very professional and everything looked great when he was finished.

Nancy D
Lexington, KY
October 9, 2018

Ray’s the best!

Dwayne A
Lexington, KY
September 29, 2018

Tim S.was friendly courteous and fixed my problem.

Charles M
Lexington, KY
September 25, 2018

Very efficient and thorough. Got the job done.

Collene G
Lexington, KY
September 25, 2018

The team of two took apart my Murphy bed with no scratches anywhere on the wood. Great job!

Jennifer S
Georgetown, KY
September 25, 2018

I was very happy with the services I received!

Kirsten J
Lexington, KY
September 18, 2018

the person you sent was very profession and did a very fine job I would
recommend handyman to anyone

Prince L
Lexington, KY
September 15, 2018

yourcarpenter did an excellent job…..

Owen B
Lexington, KY
September 11, 2018

On time and completed the job as asked. The only negative thing, I was not notified of a $135 minumin, but my job was worth that to me.

Robert L
Lexington, KY
September 11, 2018

There are still bubbles on the ceiling and there is a portion of the ceiling that differs in color. Otherwise our handyman was nice, punctual and did a good job.

Keagan B
Lexington, KY
September 11, 2018

Robert showed up on time and explained my options, and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. Commentary on what he was doing and why was something I appreciated. Although Robert had been to our house before and since I had not had electrical work done in several years, I have no way to judge what I was charged, but it seemed reasonable. Enough time has passed that I can say that I am pleased with his work.

Dennis L
Lexington, KY
September 2, 2018

Very nice job. Pleased.

Beverly D
Lexington, KY
August 22, 2018

Tim Stephenson did an excellent job on the drywall project.

Ted F
Lexington, KY
August 21, 2018

Prompt; polite. Good service.

Alice H
Lexington, KY
August 18, 2018

Great, good job.

Celia H
Lexington, KY
August 11, 2018

Tim went out of his way to get our jobs done. Thank you.

Linda K
Lexington, KY
August 7, 2018

GREAT JOB ON TIME NO WAITING HERE

Kent C
Lexington, KY
August 5, 2018

Tim was prompt at coming out to the house to do first inspection and then the project. He went above my expectations. The quality of work was well done too. Much appreciated!
– the johnsons.

Carrie J
Lexington, KY
August 3, 2018

Handyman connection is the best!!!

Jessie Shelby
August 1, 2018

He done a fantastic job and was quick. Thank you. Will uses again.

Tracey D
Lexington, KY
July 31, 2018

Robert did a great job.
i really appreciate the great job he did.

Donna P
Lexington, KY
July 25, 2018

Tim did a great job he went above and beyond thank you

Mark M
Richmond, KY
July 22, 2018

I was pleased someone could get there quickly.

KIM M
Lexington, KY
July 21, 2018

Very friendly and professional

JESSIE S
Lexington, KY
July 18, 2018

I have used your services over the years and have always been satisfied with the promptness, professionalism and knowledge of your team.

Joseph T
Lexington, KY
June 23, 2018

Great communication prior to the appointment. Service oerson (Timothy I think) called right away with details and work was completed on time.

LINDA S
Lexington, KY
June 12, 2018

Do not let the dog eat are check

Jim B
Lawrenceburg, KY
June 4, 2018

Bob was very helpful and courteous.

Darrel H
Lexington, KY
May 29, 2018

Both Roger and I forgot one of the tasks…fixing sticking cupboard doors.

LINDA W
Versailles, KY
May 27, 2018

Did this painting job for my daughter-in-law as a gift. Good work, on time, great to work with. Have used this service for a few repairs around my house and will continue.

DONNA F
Lexington, KY
May 24, 2018

Good work, on time, great price. Have used this service and will continue for things around the house!!!

Donna Florence
May 24, 2018

Just simply did a great job!

STEVE R
Lexington, KY
May 14, 2018

The knowledge, the professionalism, timeliness, and he was courteous!

Glenda G
Lexington, KY
May 14, 2018

He was on time and did a good job. He did have to go get a part but it didn’t take long and he finished both projects quicikly.

KATHY F
Lexington, KY
May 7, 2018

He was the best. Very helpful and very nice!

Bethany R
Lexington, KY
May 2, 2018

For a small job was surprised with attention to detail and the promptness to job performed.

William J
Lexington, KY
May 1, 2018

He was on time and very professional.

Lillian A
Lexington, KY
April 30, 2018

Good, trustworthy workers.

Sally U
Lexington, KY
April 30, 2018

The handyman representative gave a quote of $138 when the worker’s standard charge for the job I was asking about is $220. The representative spoke out of turn and I found that to be frustrating. It makes it difficult to shop when you’re told one price but that price was never on the table. Also, the worker had an assistant work on the job and it caused me to have to meet him two times. Had he worked on it himself I don’t think that would have been the case. Having said that, there were some difficulties with the job that he handled well, plus he was easy to communicate with and work with in general. I stand by my “8” rating.

Morrin R
Lexington, KY
April 27, 2018

What a nice helpful man!

BETH B
Lexington, KY
April 20, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE