Excellent job!

Lillian A
Lexington, KY
October 15, 2018

Punctual, friendly, cleaned up after themselves. Very satisfied.

Mary C
Lexington, KY
October 9, 2018

The handyman representative arrived on time and installed a cabinet and an above-oven microwave. He was very professional and everything looked great when he was finished.

Nancy D
Lexington, KY
October 9, 2018

Ray’s the best!

Dwayne A
Lexington, KY
September 29, 2018

Tim S.was friendly courteous and fixed my problem.

Charles M
Lexington, KY
September 25, 2018

Very efficient and thorough. Got the job done.

Collene G
Lexington, KY
September 25, 2018

The team of two took apart my Murphy bed with no scratches anywhere on the wood. Great job!

Jennifer S
Georgetown, KY
September 25, 2018

I was very happy with the services I received!

Kirsten J
Lexington, KY
September 18, 2018

the person you sent was very profession and did a very fine job I would
recommend handyman to anyone

Prince L
Lexington, KY
September 15, 2018

yourcarpenter did an excellent job…..

Owen B
Lexington, KY
September 11, 2018

On time and completed the job as asked. The only negative thing, I was not notified of a $135 minumin, but my job was worth that to me.

Robert L
Lexington, KY
September 11, 2018

There are still bubbles on the ceiling and there is a portion of the ceiling that differs in color. Otherwise our handyman was nice, punctual and did a good job.

Keagan B
Lexington, KY
September 11, 2018

Robert showed up on time and explained my options, and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. Commentary on what he was doing and why was something I appreciated. Although Robert had been to our house before and since I had not had electrical work done in several years, I have no way to judge what I was charged, but it seemed reasonable. Enough time has passed that I can say that I am pleased with his work.

Dennis L
Lexington, KY
September 2, 2018

Very nice job. Pleased.

Beverly D
Lexington, KY
August 22, 2018

Tim Stephenson did an excellent job on the drywall project.

Ted F
Lexington, KY
August 21, 2018

Prompt; polite. Good service.

Alice H
Lexington, KY
August 18, 2018

Great, good job.

Celia H
Lexington, KY
August 11, 2018

Tim went out of his way to get our jobs done. Thank you.

Linda K
Lexington, KY
August 7, 2018

GREAT JOB ON TIME NO WAITING HERE

Kent C
Lexington, KY
August 5, 2018

Tim was prompt at coming out to the house to do first inspection and then the project. He went above my expectations. The quality of work was well done too. Much appreciated!
– the johnsons.

Carrie J
Lexington, KY
August 3, 2018

He done a fantastic job and was quick. Thank you. Will uses again.

Tracey D
Lexington, KY
July 31, 2018

Robert did a great job.
i really appreciate the great job he did.

Donna P
Lexington, KY
July 25, 2018

Tim did a great job he went above and beyond thank you

Mark M
Richmond, KY
July 22, 2018

I was pleased someone could get there quickly.

KIM M
Lexington, KY
July 21, 2018

Very friendly and professional

JESSIE S
Lexington, KY
July 18, 2018

I have used your services over the years and have always been satisfied with the promptness, professionalism and knowledge of your team.

Joseph T
Lexington, KY
June 23, 2018

Great communication prior to the appointment. Service oerson (Timothy I think) called right away with details and work was completed on time.

LINDA S
Lexington, KY
June 12, 2018

Do not let the dog eat are check

Jim B
Lawrenceburg, KY
June 4, 2018

Bob was very helpful and courteous.

Darrel H
Lexington, KY
May 29, 2018

Both Roger and I forgot one of the tasks…fixing sticking cupboard doors.

LINDA W
Versailles, KY
May 27, 2018

Did this painting job for my daughter-in-law as a gift. Good work, on time, great to work with. Have used this service for a few repairs around my house and will continue.

DONNA F
Lexington, KY
May 24, 2018

Just simply did a great job!

STEVE R
Lexington, KY
May 14, 2018

The knowledge, the professionalism, timeliness, and he was courteous!

Glenda G
Lexington, KY
May 14, 2018

He was on time and did a good job. He did have to go get a part but it didn’t take long and he finished both projects quicikly.

KATHY F
Lexington, KY
May 7, 2018

He was the best. Very helpful and very nice!

Bethany R
Lexington, KY
May 2, 2018

For a small job was surprised with attention to detail and the promptness to job performed.

William J
Lexington, KY
May 1, 2018

He was on time and very professional.

Lillian A
Lexington, KY
April 30, 2018

Good, trustworthy workers.

Sally U
Lexington, KY
April 30, 2018

The handyman representative gave a quote of $138 when the worker’s standard charge for the job I was asking about is $220. The representative spoke out of turn and I found that to be frustrating. It makes it difficult to shop when you’re told one price but that price was never on the table. Also, the worker had an assistant work on the job and it caused me to have to meet him two times. Had he worked on it himself I don’t think that would have been the case. Having said that, there were some difficulties with the job that he handled well, plus he was easy to communicate with and work with in general. I stand by my “8” rating.

Morrin R
Lexington, KY
April 27, 2018

What a nice helpful man!

BETH B
Lexington, KY
April 20, 2018

He was quick and affordable.

EMILY R
Lexington, KY
April 10, 2018

I am quite satisfied with Tim’s work. He was prompt, and very professional–I’d definitely request him again for any other job I wanted done.

Mike H
Lexington, KY
April 8, 2018

Quick response, Handyman I met was professional, courteous, efficient.

Patrick D
Lexington, KY
April 8, 2018

Robert was right on time. Did the job in the same visit as the assessment. He did a great job.

James M
Lexington, KY
April 2, 2018

great job well done

Scott D
Lexington, KY
March 30, 2018

he was prompt, courteous and full of better ideas that were beneficial for my home. thanks.

John K
Nicholasville, KY
March 29, 2018

great job

Ken T
Versailles, KY
March 26, 2018

He was great.

Joanne W
Lexington, KY
March 25, 2018

Steven is the nicest most helpful handyman Ive ever met

sherry C
Lexington, KY
March 20, 2018

The representative was polite and on time. I appreciate the information that he offered. Will use the company again.

DIONNE S
Lexington, KY
March 19, 2018

did a great job when he got here. was double booked by the company at 4 pm so had to come an hour later.

Christopher B
Lexington, KY
March 12, 2018

The handyman that came out was awesome!

Jonnie J
Lexington, KY
March 5, 2018

The job was completed very quickly!

Jennifer S
Lexington, KY
March 5, 2018

Professional and quick

ALAN W
Lexington, KY
March 3, 2018

Roger did a great job!

Ginger S
Lexington, KY
March 2, 2018

The handyman that I was connected with was polite and helpful. He completed the task and gave good advice on upkeep.

Rob S
Lexington, KY
February 23, 2018

Your plumber did a fine job. You asked how likely I would be to recommend your firm to a friend or colleague. It’s a rare occasion when I’m asked to recommend a plumber or other craftsman.

ANDREW T
Lexington, KY
February 19, 2018

Ray did a fantastic job painting. Very professional and was quick while being meticulous. If I need anything to be painted again, I’ll seek out Ray.

Daniel R
Lexington, KY
February 19, 2018

Ray’s work was absolutely perfect. I will be looking for him again.

Paula B
Nicholasville, KY
February 15, 2018

Great quality work! Thanks again!

Elizabeth W
Lexington, KY
February 3, 2018

His knowledge about the job. His promptness in completing the job. Would certainly request the same handyman back for future jobs.

Daniel P
Lexington, KY
February 2, 2018

Workmanship
Courtesy
Professionalism

AFTAB C
Lexington, KY
January 29, 2018

There was some confusion when the request was entered into the system. It was entered for an estimate and I was expecting the work to be done that day. I had the materials ready to go and told this to the scheduler.

Lisa G
Lexington, KY
January 29, 2018

no issues with service

Ronnie K
Lexington, KY
January 28, 2018

His expertise

Carla C
Lexington, KY
January 28, 2018

Tim Caudill was excellent. He went above and beyond what was expected for us. I will not use anyone else.

MITZI E
Lexington, KY
January 28, 2018

Robert is great.

Theresa T
Lexington, KY
January 21, 2018

He took his time an did it right the first time. Very impressive! I recommen Handyman Connection to my real estate clients.

Mike L
Lexington, KY
January 17, 2018

Quality of work is excellent – time taken was very reasonable – he did ALL the work & I didn’t have to worry about anything. I love the finished project.

Linda H
Lexington, KY
January 14, 2018

He did a wonderful job!

Debbie J
Lexington, KY
December 30, 2017

The man sent this time was very
quite knowledgeable in his work
and accurate, neat. precise with his work.
I would welcome ofte when needed…
I believe. Mr Caldwell I hope I have its
written down so I can request him.Thanks

Yvonne M
Lexington, KY
December 26, 2017

Super nice knowledgeable skilled craftsman-thank GOD ALMIGHTY for men like him.

Charles K
Lexington, KY
December 24, 2017

Tim did an excellent job and exhibited excellent customer service – he was polite, worked hard and communicated well from start to finish. Also, the person who answers the phone at Handyman was delightful. Service was prompt.

Ann T
Lexington, KY
December 19, 2017

All time commitments were met. There was no problem with appointment time. Your ‘handyman’ was prompt; professional in his explanation of what specificly needed to be done and then proceeded to do it. Have had excellent experiences with both times that your services were utilized.

Mary W
Lexington, KY
December 18, 2017

The knowledge and helpful hints from Bob and Roger. Both are very pleasant and skilled.

MARK B
Nicholasville, KY
December 11, 2017

Great service!

Susannah V
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

Very convenient he did a good job!

GLENDA R
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

He did an excellent job

Albert K
Midway, KY
December 11, 2017

Tim was very nice and very knowledgeable!! I would definitely call him again if a situation should arise.

Misty W
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

Little pricey

Jim S
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

Bob is a wonderful “MacGyver”. He is willing to work outside the box. I had a sump pump system that needed some engineering and he did the job nobody else wanted.

KERRY B
Lexington, KY
December 10, 2017

He was knowledgeable, efficient, and very professional. Pleasant was an added bonus!!!

PAM H
Lexington, KY
December 7, 2017

Tim is great

Mike R
Lexington, KY
November 25, 2017

Timothy did a great job. Was courteous and very helpful with his advice. An asset to your business.

BARBARA S
Lexington, KY
November 20, 2017

A fine job as usual. However, the price did seem a bit high, given the nature of the project and the time involved.

HANK B
Lexington, KY
November 20, 2017

FAST QUAILITY SERVICE.

Kent C
Lexington, KY
November 20, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE