Just simply did a great job!

STEVE R
Lexington, KY
May 14, 2018

The knowledge, the professionalism, timeliness, and he was courteous!

Glenda G
Lexington, KY
May 14, 2018

He was on time and did a good job. He did have to go get a part but it didn’t take long and he finished both projects quicikly.

KATHY F
Lexington, KY
May 7, 2018

He was the best. Very helpful and very nice!

Bethany R
Lexington, KY
May 2, 2018

For a small job was surprised with attention to detail and the promptness to job performed.

William J
Lexington, KY
May 1, 2018

He was on time and very professional.

Lillian A
Lexington, KY
April 30, 2018

Good, trustworthy workers.

Sally U
Lexington, KY
April 30, 2018

The handyman representative gave a quote of $138 when the worker’s standard charge for the job I was asking about is $220. The representative spoke out of turn and I found that to be frustrating. It makes it difficult to shop when you’re told one price but that price was never on the table. Also, the worker had an assistant work on the job and it caused me to have to meet him two times. Had he worked on it himself I don’t think that would have been the case. Having said that, there were some difficulties with the job that he handled well, plus he was easy to communicate with and work with in general. I stand by my “8” rating.

Morrin R
Lexington, KY
April 27, 2018

What a nice helpful man!

BETH B
Lexington, KY
April 20, 2018

He was quick and affordable.

EMILY R
Lexington, KY
April 10, 2018

I am quite satisfied with Tim’s work. He was prompt, and very professional–I’d definitely request him again for any other job I wanted done.

Mike H
Lexington, KY
April 8, 2018

Quick response, Handyman I met was professional, courteous, efficient.

Patrick D
Lexington, KY
April 8, 2018

Robert was right on time. Did the job in the same visit as the assessment. He did a great job.

James M
Lexington, KY
April 2, 2018

great job well done

Scott D
Lexington, KY
March 30, 2018

he was prompt, courteous and full of better ideas that were beneficial for my home. thanks.

John K
Nicholasville, KY
March 29, 2018

great job

Ken T
Versailles, KY
March 26, 2018

He was great.

Joanne W
Lexington, KY
March 25, 2018

Thank you for the review, Dionne. It’s wonderful to know that you found our services worthy of 5-stars! All the best, Steve Singleton, Owner of Handyman Connection

Dionne Simpson
March 21, 2018

Steven is the nicest most helpful handyman Ive ever met

sherry C
Lexington, KY
March 20, 2018

The representative was polite and on time. I appreciate the information that he offered. Will use the company again.

DIONNE S
Lexington, KY
March 19, 2018

did a great job when he got here. was double booked by the company at 4 pm so had to come an hour later.

Christopher B
Lexington, KY
March 12, 2018

The handyman that came out was awesome!

Jonnie J
Lexington, KY
March 5, 2018

The job was completed very quickly!

Jennifer S
Lexington, KY
March 5, 2018

Professional and quick

ALAN W
Lexington, KY
March 3, 2018

Roger did a great job!

Ginger S
Lexington, KY
March 2, 2018

Hello Steven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope we’ll see you again if you need further handyman services. All the best, Steve, Owner of Handyman Connection

Steven Harp
February 28, 2018

The handyman that I was connected with was polite and helpful. He completed the task and gave good advice on upkeep.

Rob S
Lexington, KY
February 23, 2018

Your plumber did a fine job. You asked how likely I would be to recommend your firm to a friend or colleague. It’s a rare occasion when I’m asked to recommend a plumber or other craftsman.

ANDREW T
Lexington, KY
February 19, 2018

Ray did a fantastic job painting. Very professional and was quick while being meticulous. If I need anything to be painted again, I’ll seek out Ray.

Daniel R
Lexington, KY
February 19, 2018

Ray’s work was absolutely perfect. I will be looking for him again.

Paula B
Nicholasville, KY
February 15, 2018

Great quality work! Thanks again!

Elizabeth W
Lexington, KY
February 3, 2018

Great quality work! Thanks again!

Elizabeth Woodford
February 3, 2018

His knowledge about the job. His promptness in completing the job. Would certainly request the same handyman back for future jobs.

Daniel P
Lexington, KY
February 2, 2018

Workmanship
Courtesy
Professionalism

AFTAB C
Lexington, KY
January 29, 2018

There was some confusion when the request was entered into the system. It was entered for an estimate and I was expecting the work to be done that day. I had the materials ready to go and told this to the scheduler.

Lisa G
Lexington, KY
January 29, 2018

no issues with service

Ronnie K
Lexington, KY
January 28, 2018

His expertise

Carla C
Lexington, KY
January 28, 2018

Tim Caudill was excellent. He went above and beyond what was expected for us. I will not use anyone else.

MITZI E
Lexington, KY
January 28, 2018

Robert is great.

Theresa T
Lexington, KY
January 21, 2018

He took his time an did it right the first time. Very impressive! I recommen Handyman Connection to my real estate clients.

Mike L
Lexington, KY
January 17, 2018

Quality of work is excellent – time taken was very reasonable – he did ALL the work & I didn’t have to worry about anything. I love the finished project.

Linda H
Lexington, KY
January 14, 2018

He did a wonderful job!

Debbie J
Lexington, KY
December 30, 2017

Hi Misty, Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Steve Singleton, Owner of Handyman Connection

Misty Wise
December 28, 2017

The man sent this time was very
quite knowledgeable in his work
and accurate, neat. precise with his work.
I would welcome ofte when needed…
I believe. Mr Caldwell I hope I have its
written down so I can request him.Thanks

Yvonne M
Lexington, KY
December 26, 2017

Super nice knowledgeable skilled craftsman-thank GOD ALMIGHTY for men like him.

Charles K
Lexington, KY
December 24, 2017

Tim did an excellent job and exhibited excellent customer service – he was polite, worked hard and communicated well from start to finish. Also, the person who answers the phone at Handyman was delightful. Service was prompt.

Ann T
Lexington, KY
December 19, 2017

All time commitments were met. There was no problem with appointment time. Your ‘handyman’ was prompt; professional in his explanation of what specificly needed to be done and then proceeded to do it. Have had excellent experiences with both times that your services were utilized.

Mary W
Lexington, KY
December 18, 2017

The knowledge and helpful hints from Bob and Roger. Both are very pleasant and skilled.

MARK B
Nicholasville, KY
December 11, 2017

Great service!

Susannah V
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

Very convenient he did a good job!

GLENDA R
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

He did an excellent job

Albert K
Midway, KY
December 11, 2017

Tim was very nice and very knowledgeable!! I would definitely call him again if a situation should arise.

Misty W
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

Little pricey

Jim S
Lexington, KY
December 11, 2017

Bob is a wonderful “MacGyver”. He is willing to work outside the box. I had a sump pump system that needed some engineering and he did the job nobody else wanted.

KERRY B
Lexington, KY
December 10, 2017

He was knowledgeable, efficient, and very professional. Pleasant was an added bonus!!!

PAM H
Lexington, KY
December 7, 2017

Tim is great

Mike R
Lexington, KY
November 25, 2017

Tim did an excellent job! We had a number of significant plumbing issues, and Tim resolved them with speed and professionalism. I would highly recommend.

Michael Ross
November 22, 2017

Tim did an excellent job! I would highly recommend. We had some significant plumbing maintenance and repairs that required skilled attention. Tim came prepared and finished the work on time. I especially like that Handyman Connection provides convenience and ease of use in engagement, execution and follow up. – Mike R, Lexington

Michael R.
November 22, 2017

Timothy did a great job. Was courteous and very helpful with his advice. An asset to your business.

BARBARA S
Lexington, KY
November 20, 2017

A fine job as usual. However, the price did seem a bit high, given the nature of the project and the time involved.

HANK B
Lexington, KY
November 20, 2017

FAST QUAILITY SERVICE.

Kent C
Lexington, KY
November 20, 2017

Kevin was wonderful and he did the job quickly and expertly. I love my new lock! Would love to have him back for other projects.

Vivian T
Nicholasville, KY
November 17, 2017

Great job at a reasonable price. Worked with me when appointments needed to be changed.

Patricia Sullvian
November 17, 2017

Great job at a reasonable price. Worked with me on times when appointments needed to be changed.

Patricia S
Lexington, KY
November 16, 2017

His skills involved with the job!!

Richard W
Lexington, KY
November 16, 2017

Scheduling

Jim J
Lexington, KY
November 6, 2017

He was knowledgeable and was courteous and quickly got the job done

Lael H
Lexington, KY
October 26, 2017

Hi. I’d like to share my experience working with Handyman Connection. First off, getting the estimate was as simple as making a phone call and two days later I had my number. I did my due diligence by getting three estimates for the work and Handyman had the lowest by almost half. I do tend to question something that is half the price of two others as being too good to be true, but I liked the contractor that was sent for the job and decided to roll with it. And I am very happy that I did. Ray was hired to paint ceilings, walls and trim on two floors of my home. And to patch drywall and water damage on ceiling. My husband works a lot of evenings and I’m alone with our six year old. So I was unable to do a lot of prep as far as moving furniture, removing things from walls etc. before our painter arrived . Ray went above and beyond and did pretty much all of it himself. Even removed my window treatments and things displayed on top of kitchen cabinets. In other words, a lot of work he shouldn’t have had to do. His work is impeccable. Very neat. He’s efficient. No drips on floors, furniture or any evidence of sloppy work at all. I found one smear on ceiling which he corrected easily. I’m so happy with this job that I’m going to have him quote the exterior of my home as well in the spring. I am planning a couple more small remodels/upgrades in the next few months. I will most definitely be calling Handyman Connection for my estimates. Five stars all the way. Thank you Ray!!

Cara McWhorter
October 18, 2017

On time, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Stokes H
Lexington, KY
September 25, 2017

Handyman has been so willing to work with us to solve major problems with our home. I would highly recommend Handyman Connection.

Richard S
Lexington, KY
September 1, 2017

The service was very professional, organized, good communication, and very skilled craftsman.

Roberta K
Lexington, KY
August 31, 2017

Bob was efficient and so nice!

Lynn G
Lexington, KY
August 31, 2017

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable service.

Joseph T
Lexington, KY
August 29, 2017

I had several projects that needed to be done around my home. Handyman Connection came through! I had several really bad experiences with other “handy man” services at other companies. I found out the hard way that most of the other…

Guest G.
August 21, 2017

Roger did a great job & the price was right – this is not my first experience with Handyman Connection – they have always been great.

Linda H
Lexington, KY
August 14, 2017

Craftsman came to quote the job the day after I called. He did an outstanding job.

Jim M
Lexington, KY
August 13, 2017

Creative, professional, ahead of planned schedule

William M
Lexington, KY
August 13, 2017

No problems.

Bertha B
Frankfort, KY
August 9, 2017

Best price and good work.

Analy S
Lexington, KY
August 7, 2017

Steven did a good job was very helpful looked for little things extra cleaned up after himself left no mess. very satisfied

Jim R
Lexington, KY
July 31, 2017

Very professional and honest. Did a good job.

Rebecca F
Lexington, KY
July 26, 2017

The plummer did great service

Jeanine M
Lexington, KY
July 24, 2017

Quick response and affordable price.

Darlene C
Lexington, KY
July 23, 2017

He was on time and performed his work order in a very professional manner.

MARGIE W
Lexington, KY
July 17, 2017

On time, fast, competent – rebuilt rotting exterior deck steps, about 1/2 day.

Frank W
Richmond, KY
July 16, 2017

The people

Carl L
Lexington, KY
July 16, 2017

Convenience and expert help.

SANDY R
Lexington, KY
July 14, 2017

Great job and thank you for an outstanding deck extension!

John M
Lexington, KY
July 10, 2017

Good work. Professional person. Expensive

Sharon C
Lexington, KY
July 9, 2017

He did a wonderful job. I’m so pleased!

BRENDA D
Lexington, KY
July 4, 2017

Work was done well and on time

Pat &
Lexington, KY
June 26, 2017

Quick, courteous, friendly

Barry C
Nicholasville, KY
June 25, 2017

He was on time

Lawrence W
Lexington, KY
June 20, 2017

Reliable and skilled

Kathleen M
Lexington, KY
June 18, 2017

Very courteous and did a great job painting.

Jennie H
Lexington, KY
June 18, 2017

One source for misc. home maintenance needs.

John A
Lexington, KY
June 4, 2017

Scheduling was easy. Very little lead time between my call and work completion

JEFF E
Lexington, KY
June 2, 2017

The serviceman came on time and fixed my problem in a short time.

Bob K
Lexington, KY
May 21, 2017

Great job.

BARBARA P
Lawrenceburg, KY
April 30, 2017

Promptness in scheduling

Rita M
Lexington, KY
April 28, 2017

Stephen from Handyman Connection came to my house to re-stain my front porch, paint our 3 white columns, and pressure wash our rear brick patio and gutters / siding. He was very courteous and professional and completed the work one day after providing me with the estimate. The job was completed with 100% satisfaction and everything looks like new! I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection for any type of work needed around the house and will definitely be using them again in the future!

Jason Green
April 27, 2017

On time, efficient, was a good problem solver when it came to our door

Amanda H
Lexington, KY
April 23, 2017

Good work

NORMAN J
Lexington, KY
April 22, 2017

I had an electrical line ran and the the work was professional and up to code standards.Robert byers from Handman Connection was outstanding. This is why I do business with Handman Connection. Professional work at a reasonable price!

Robb Cravens
April 20, 2017

He did a great job!

Gerald P
Lexington, KY
April 11, 2017

Great service

EVELYN J
Lexington, KY
April 11, 2017

Bob is fantastic. We trust him.

CHRIS E
Lexington, KY
April 10, 2017

Bob is so knowledgeable and a real problem-solver. Having an old house, I really appreciate his skill.

PAT H
Lexington, KY
April 10, 2017

Friendly, great advice, very helpful.

Shannon N
Lexington, KY
April 2, 2017

Workmanship was excellent but punctuality could use some work.

ALAN W
Lexington, KY
March 31, 2017

It was a soggy start because of the weather but Eric did a fine job and I am a satisfied customer.

Judith B
Lexington, KY
March 26, 2017

My plumber was so prompt and professional! He knew exactly what supplies I needed to complete the three tasks I needed. He purchased the supplies and returned on the exact day and time I requested. He was willing to juggle other commitments to meet my request.

Jackie F
Lexington, KY
March 26, 2017

Very easy to work with, fair prices

Bob E
Lexington, KY
March 24, 2017

Very punctual and reasonably priced. Quote was what I expected. Tom was a pleasure to have in my home and he did a great job building back the closet I needed.

Deanna L
Lexington, KY
March 24, 2017

Quality work at quality price. Handyman Connection provided a same day estimate on our bathroom remodel project. Of the four bids we attempted to get, only one other contractor provided a quote, 2 weeks later. Their price was similar to the estimate Handyman Connection provided but not as clear or professional. When you consider timeliness, communication and quality, we feel we received a great deal.

Jason Grigsby
March 20, 2017

Great experience! I will definitely use them again for other projects around my home! Good craftsmanship, knowledgeable and did a great job on my deck!

Leo P.
March 20, 2017

Great service man

Jim M
Lexington, KY
March 19, 2017

I needed my front door repaired. I called several companies but only Handyman Connection delivered. They gave a guote and completed the repairs timely. Thank you Handyman Connection! Highly recommend.

Christine S.
March 9, 2017

I was impressed with the communication from the first call thru project completion. Handyman Connection sent a craftsman who was pleasant, knowledgeable and quickly performed some repairs in my home. Pricey, but I got what I paid for.

Eric Kendrick
March 6, 2017

I liked his punctuality and how he cleaned up after himself. He was very professional.

Charlene A
Lexington, KY
March 3, 2017

Handyman Connection and Ray took all of the worries out of our painting and drywall repair. Ray was on time and did exceptional work. He even vacuumed the carpet before moving the heavy pieces of furniture back into place. We could not be more pleased with our experience.

John H
Georgetown, KY
February 25, 2017

Ray was on time, courteous, and diligent. We would use your service again.

Penny W
Lexington, KY
February 3, 2017

it is simple to get quotes

Becky W
Lexington, KY
February 3, 2017

I am a small business owner in Lexington, and needed a few things done around the shop. I called Handyman Connection and they had someone out in a few hours. The repairs were done quickly without any disturbance to my business or customers, and the work was done for less than the estimate. I have used them twice since then. Highly recommend!

Jason G at Insider Pages
January 13, 2017

We’ve used the Handyman twice: once to install ceramic tile in our kitchen and once to replace a drop ceiling and install new lighting in our basement. We were pleased with both services. The “Handymen” worked up a reasonable estimate before beginning their work. Once we agreed to the cost, service dates were scheduled and the work completed. I’m sure we’ll use them again.

Becky B at Insider Pages
January 13, 2017

I had a wonderful experience! I would recommend this company to anyone! The craftsmanship was impeccable. Craftsman was on time and very professional.

Ashley F.
December 16, 2016

I am a small business owner in Lexington and needed a few things done around the shop. I called Handyman Connection and they had someone out in a few hours. The repairs were done quickly without any disturbance to my business or customers, and the work was done for less than the estimate. I have used them twice since then. Highly recommend!

JasontheRooster at Citysearch
March 23, 2011

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE