Office staff was outstanding and timely. Paul Henderson was very professional, stayed until the work was done, and exceeded our expectations. We will use his services again without questions.

nps

Jeanne M
Gardner, KS
September 4, 2019

After having some foundation work done on our basement, we needed drywall and insulation installed on most of the basement. After a frustrating month of no return phone calls or estimates not coming through, I located Handyman Connection on Angie’s List.One phone call resulted in an estimate appointment scheduled.Later the same day, I received an e-mail confirmation for the estimator, followed by a telephone confirmation the next morning.Paul Henderson arrived at the appointment time, and gave us an estimate on labor after carefully reviewing the area and asking good questions.He was able to work us in the same week.He brought all the necessary materials and arrived as scheduled.The job turned out to be greater than expected, but he stayed until it was completed.He was very pleasant and professional, asked good questions through out the day, and cleaned up all debris.We modified the labor estimate to a more realistic amount per my requestdue to the complexity of the job.Without a doubt I would hire Paul again for large or small jobs in the future.Thanks to the office staff for the strong communication from start to finish.It is great to experience this level of professionalism.I give this experience a 5 star rating with no hesitation!Jeanne Mott9/4/2019

yelp

Jeanne M.
September 4, 2019

John is a great handyman and an asset to your organization. This is the second time he has performed work at my home and I would highly recommend John for any projects you cannot take on yourself.

nps

Tom J
Shawnee, KS
August 26, 2019

Handyman has usually done a very good job for us. At present, he needs to come back and fix an existing problem.

nps

Jan &
Raymore, MO
August 22, 2019

My door is now reattached firmly to my house. H

nps

Ladene V
Kansas City, MO
August 9, 2019

They did a great job! Very courteous and conscientious.

nps

Vicki &
Leawood, KS
August 2, 2019

John was great, on time and does good work.

nps

Kent R
Overland Park, KS
August 2, 2019

John Hunsicker is the Chuck Norris of handymen. He just gives the project a mean look and it builds itself. Then he goes back to playing with my kids, being great company, and being the kind of guy who brightens the day of people around him.

True story.

nps

Thomas I
Overland Park, KS
July 29, 2019

Every Handyman Connection technician who has done work for me over the years has been efficient and pleasant. Thanks so much!

nps

Lee H
Olathe, KS
July 23, 2019

John, the handyman you sent, was on time, professional and courtesy. We are completely satisfied with the work he did for us.

nps

Dixie B
Olathe, KS
July 12, 2019

Handyman Connection sent Paul over to give me an estimate, it was a very fair price. Paul arrived on time the day of and did a very good job. I was very pleased.

google

Cindy Kennedy
July 11, 2019

We’ve worked with Handyman connection for several projects in our house. Their service people always arrive promptly and are friendly. I have never been uncomfortable to let them into our home. When we have had issues with work done, Handyman Connection works to resolve the issue. We will continue to work with them in the future.

nps

Kay T
Belton, MO
July 8, 2019

never had a problem. HOW MANY THINGS CAN YOU SAY THAT ABOUT?

nps

Tuck &
Shawnee, KS
July 4, 2019

The serviceman completed the job in a very professional manner.

nps

Linda T
Kansas City, MO
July 1, 2019

Greg and his brother did a good job of repairing my damaged chain link fence.

nps

Eugene W
Kansas City, MO
June 29, 2019

Called and needed someone as quick as possible for our business and she was able to squeeze me in!! We appreciated that so much!! So kind and friendly!

google

Danan Parks
June 26, 2019

Every time we have had you provide experienced workers, we have been very satisfied with the work done. Lawrence did an excellent job on our deck & we could not be happier. We will always feel confident in asking for your assistance for jobs on our home. Thanks for your continued assistance. Louis & Sharon Myers

nps

Sharon /
Independence, MO
June 21, 2019

We have had John service our house several times with excellent results. This time was no different. He did a great job installing an attic fan motor, as well as an outside aluminum railing. Recommend the comp and the people who they use to serve their customer base.

nps

Stephen S
Shawnee, KS
June 20, 2019

John Hunsicker is amazing! He can fix anything!!

nps

Kent P
Mission Hills, KS
June 13, 2019

Great people. Great work. Joe Porter is a jewel. Always does things right. Very pleased with my experience with Handyman Connection.

nps

Mark B
Prairie Village, KS
June 4, 2019

John is great!!!

nps

Cindy L
Overland Park, KS
June 1, 2019

John Hunsuker is fantastic to work with.

nps

Brian B
Overland Park, KS
May 7, 2019

Great work. Fair price.

nps

Elizabeth T
Leawood, KS
May 4, 2019

Steve was on time and did a professional job.

nps

Cathryn C
Lenexa, KS
April 29, 2019

greg did a great job

nps

John J
Kansas City, MO
April 24, 2019

The workman was friendly and efficient. Thank you and I will definitely call again, when necessary.

nps

Patricia B
Lenexa, KS
April 12, 2019

Make sure the gentlemen that comes out has a big ladder to inspect the attic and roof so he can inspect if there is a problem the first time, without having to come back the next day.

nps

Jim P
Leawood, KS
April 10, 2019

Steve did a great job replacing my kitchen sink and faucet, as well as some other odds and ends … timely, friendly and wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again.

google

Shari Klohr
April 3, 2019

Excellent company and our service person, John, was excellent.

nps

Kent R
Overland Park, KS
April 1, 2019

I just can’t say enough good things about this company. I have used them a few times over the years and they are extremely professional. Joe was the last person that came out and he was the best. He is very professional and provides excellent quality workmanship. Highly recommend this company.

google

G Mail
March 22, 2019

John did an excellent job repairing our cabinets. I am very happy with the work that was done.

nps

Jeanette T
Kansas City, MO
March 17, 2019

Everyone connected with my project (door replacement we’re great. Steve was professional and his team provided great support. Kudos to all of them.

nps

Stephen S
Shawnee, KS
March 7, 2019

On time, explained what was wrong and what was being done to fix and prevent in the future

nps

Amy F
Kansas City, MO
March 6, 2019

Greg always does a great job.

nps

Marianne L
Kansas City, KS
March 6, 2019

As always, Joe Porter does super work. My thanks to him and Handyman Connection.

nps

Mark B
Prairie Village, KS
March 2, 2019

I’ve used there service for multiple different things including deck repair and lighting installation. They always do a good job and I am able to get them out to my house within a few days!

google

Hannah Johnson
March 1, 2019

Greg did an outstanding job installing my dishwasher. He was professional and knowledgeable. If I ever need a plumbing professional from Handyman Connection again, I will definitely call them.

nps

Vicki J
Overland Park, KS
February 26, 2019

Requesting an estimate was easy. The bid thoroughly explained the work to be completed. Dale communicated well every step of the way. We are very pleased with the work and the price.

google

Mary Shandler
February 25, 2019

Greg was very nice to work with and the project looks great!!

nps

Carryl D
Kansas City, MO
February 12, 2019

Thank you Handyman!

nps

Alice L
February 1, 2019

We had Chuck Bowen out to do so.e grout work and install a hand rail. He did excellent work, was fast, prompt, and professional. I would use handyman co .Ection again.

google

Edward Ruder
January 30, 2019

Forest was fabulous!

nps

Amber R
Olathe, KS
January 28, 2019

Forest re-grouted my shower and was wonderful! 🙂 I would highly suggest this company.

google

Amber Rollins
January 25, 2019

John was great! I called Handyman Connection about installing an exterior door after my neighbor attempted to hang it for me and not only didn’t hang the door correctly but also messed up my door frame. I was worried that my door frame was totally destroyed, but John had a great solution and you can’t even tell it was damaged. The bid was fair and he came back two days after the estimate and completed the work. He cleaned up after himself.

yelp

Faith R.
January 24, 2019

Called Handyman Connection on a couple small projects around the house. Handyman Steve was awesome. He was very punctual and did great work. I would recommend Handyman Connection to anybody!

google

Jack Goetz
January 24, 2019

We had Chuck Bowen in to fix some grout and install a hand rail. He did a great job for us and explained everything that needed to be done. We are very happy.

google

Louis Waters
January 23, 2019

Dale was great. He was on time, worked neatly and quietly. He was professional and has a great helper to assist and clean up.

nps

Karyn P
Olathe, KS
January 19, 2019

Contacted Handyman Connection to install a locking mail box at our office for after hours payments. They were able to have a craftsman come out to our office the same day and do the work. They were professional, it looks great, and they charged a fair price! We’ll definitely use Handyman Connection for future projects. Mary

google

Josh Miesner
January 14, 2019

I have been using Handyman Connection since 2012. I was surprised by the number of professionals Handyman employs. I have used their master electrician, certified plumbers, etc. They immediately offer a time for coming out and providing an estimate for the work you require. Usually within a day or two of your initial call. I personally have found that if I have the materials on hand needed for the job, you will normally have the option of having the work done at that time. The employees or contract individuals who work for Handyman have all been very polite, considerate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends.

yelp

Kathy A.
January 11, 2019

From our first contact with Handyman Connection, our project went so smoothly. Once we got our initial quote we were contacted not only to set up a start date, but also to ensure that we did not have any questions or concerns that needed to be addressed. Andrew did a wonderful job–he was efficient, skilled and considerate (even calling to let me know when he was stuck in traffic). We are so pleased with the end result and appreciate that we were again contacted by Handyman Connection once the project was complete to ensure that we were satisfied with the results. I highly recommend them!!

google

Katie Link
January 11, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE