We are new to Colorado and just purchased a home in Littleton. The home inspection identified various items that we wanted to take care of immediately. We also wanted to create another bedroom by adding a wall, closet, door, vent, outlets, etc. Docia was very responsive at every step of the way and provided skilled people to do all of the necessary work. Greg did an especially great job creating the bedroom. We really appreciated his attention to detail. The finished product looks awesome – like the bedroom has always been there! We will definitely be contacting Docia for our future handyman needs.

nps

Steve O
Littleton, CO
October 16, 2019

My experience with Kenny and the Handyman Connection far exceeded my expectations. Kenny was very knowledgeable about the city codes, honest, hardworking and fair; and his work looks very precise and professional. We will definitely be hiring him again! Five stars!

yelp

Kendall O.
October 15, 2019

My experience with Kenny and the Handyman Connection far exceeded my expectations. Kenny was very knowledgeable about the city codes, honest, hardworking and fair; and his work looks very precise and professional. We will definitely be hiring him again! Five stars!

google

Sierra Briggs
October 15, 2019

Devin came out and listened to what I wanted and needed to be done to change, modify, and make additions to my brand new construction home to accommodate my disability needs. He, then, recommended the neccessary parts, equipment, and style to match the existing home decor. He, also, designed and a custom platform to cover my bath tub to better utilize the unused space. Meanwhile, I had to leave for a Dr’s appointment and during my absence, he was able to construct the custom platform and placed on top of the tub and had the four grab bar locations premarked and readied for my inspection and approval for installation. His marked placement of the grab bars was exact locations as I had explained and needed. And after seeing Devin’s progress and inspecting the placement of the grab bars, I was very fatigued and sleepy due to the trip to the Dr’s appointment, so I proceeded to prepare to go to sleep when I lost my balance and had fallen. Before I even had a chance to gather my thoughts to comprehend what had happened, Devin came to my aid and ready to help me. He asked and made sure I was not harmed prior to helping me get off the floor and on to the bed. Once I was settled in and ready to fall asleep, Devin asked for my assurance that I was well and comfortable before resuming back to his work. I was very grateful for his presence, his alertness, and his willingness to help. Because, I didn’t have any strength and awareness to stand and get on to the bed on my own. When I woke up, I was very very pleasantly surprised to find that Devin had, not only mounted new shelves on the wall but he had orderly stacked all my Ostomy supplies and other medical supplies on the shelves. In addition, he had placed my medical equipment off the bathroom floor and placed it on the newly constructed bathtub platform. I’m wery pleased with the work done by Devin. But, he did beyond call of duty by organizing my supplies on the new shelves! Thank you, Devin!!👍😀

google

Paul C Han
October 13, 2019

Devin came out and listened to what I wanted and needed to be done to change, modify, and make additions to my brand new construction home to accommodate my disability needs. He, then, recommended the neccessary parts, equipment, and style to match the existing home decor. He, also, designed and a custom platform to cover my bath tub to better utilize the unused space.
Meanwhile, I had to leave for a Dr’s appointment and during my absence, he was able to construct the custom platform and placed on top of the tub and had the four grab bar locations premarked and readied for my inspection and approval for installation. His marked placement of the grab bars was exact locations as I had explained and needed.
And after seeing Devin’s progress and inspecting the placement of the grab bars, I was very fatigued and sleepy due to the trip to the Dr’s appointment, so I proceeded to prepare to go to sleep when I lost my balance and had fallen. Before I even had a chance to gather my thoughts to comprehend what had happened, Devin came to my aid and ready to help me. He asked and made sure I was not harmed prior to helping me get off the floor and on to the bed. Once I was settled in and ready to fall asleep, Devin asked for my assurance that I was well and comfortable before resuming back to his work.
I was very grateful for his presence, his alertness, and his willingness to help. Because, I didn’t have any strength and awareness to stand and get on to the bed on my own.
When I woke up, I was very very pleasantly surprised to find that Devin had, not only mounted new shelves on the wall but he had orderly stacked all my Ostomy supplies and other medical supplies on the shelves. In addition, he had placed my medical equipment off the bathroom floor and placed it on the newly constructed bathtub platform. Q

nps

Paul H
Denver, CO
September 28, 2019

Devon did a great job for us. We will keep you in mind for our next project. We have used your services more than once now, and we keep coming back.

nps

Mike H
Wheat Ridge, CO
September 23, 2019

We had water damage and possible mold in our shower. We contacted Handyman Connection and they responded quickly and we were able to schedule work quickly. Devon came out and evaluated our situation expertly. We decided on a cost and set the date and time. Devon then returned as promised and worked hard for a full day on our bathroom. The job was done carefully and expertly. We are very pleased with the results, and very pleased with Devon, who was great to work with. Excellent communication and expert work. I would highly recommend Handyman connection and Devon.

google

Mike Hammer
September 19, 2019

Devin will be called upon again

nps

Joseph W
Lakewood, CO
September 18, 2019

Everything is fixed! Great work, the only issue was that all 3 of the ceiling fans were on the same “switch”, so when you operate one you are operating them all. We Googled how to fix and have one done so far, but he should probably keep that in mind for future projects, as it’s a bit of pain to fix once the unit has been installed!

nps

Piper G
Thornton, CO
September 17, 2019

Fast service for estimate and job completion.
Quality work to!

nps

Cynthia C
Morrison, CO
September 8, 2019

Professional in every way. Completed project turned out excellent!

nps

Ralph L
Littleton, CO
September 7, 2019

Devon did a good job, thank you.

nps

Hans D
Morrison, CO
September 7, 2019

Kenny Lundquist did a nice job on some drywall repairs for us. Very courteous and efficient 🙂

google

John Franz
September 6, 2019

the two gentleman Eugene and his assistant got the two doors installed.

nps

Linda T
Englewood, CO
September 3, 2019

Colleen did a great job of printing. Both her printing and fixing the prior printing. Very detail.

nps

Anthony K
Littleton, CO
September 2, 2019

Great service. Job completed quickly and very professionally. Quote was accurate with no added fees which is very important. Devon completed this job and I will definitely work with this company again.

nps

Barbara M
Lakewood, CO
August 30, 2019

Devon removed our safety bars on windows and patios. He did a fantastic job. He was polite , informative and professional. I will definitely use this company in the future! B Martin

google

b martink
August 29, 2019

Devin arrived on site on time and ready too work. He was both friendly and professional about the task at hand. He fully explained the parameters and the associated costs to my satisfaction. He insured both my wife and I undestood how the entire project would take timewise and costs. I would use Devin and Handyman Connections in the future for jobs I have a need to be done. I would also recommend Devin and Handyman Connections to others whom may have a need for their services.

nps

David D
Golden, CO
August 29, 2019

Andy did a great job! The gate looks terrific

nps

Mary S
Littleton, CO
August 29, 2019

Nice repair job!

nps

Bill L
Highlands Ranch, CO
August 29, 2019

Very pleased with Handyman Connection. The handyman were prompt and professional and did a great job.

google

Rick Sorensen
August 26, 2019

Kenny was wonderful. We are so happy with the work that was done. We will defifitely be using Hanyman again.

nps

Kristi G
Littleton, CO
August 26, 2019

Very pleased with Handyman Connections through the whole process, from scheduling through completion. The handymen were all prompt and professional and did a great job.

nps

Diane S
Littleton, CO
August 26, 2019

Gene Cobb was very professional and polite. He did a thorough job on cleaning out the gutters on my house and garage and cleaned up the work space when he was finished. He also answered some questions about a project that I may have in the future.

nps

Joyce P
Wheat Ridge, CO
August 16, 2019

Na

nps

John L
Morrison, CO
August 15, 2019

On time, knowledgeable about the repairs I wanted done, polite, and prices are reasonable all things considered!

nps

Janis O
Lakewood, CO
August 14, 2019

Friendly, timely and thorough.

nps

Joe C
Golden, CO
August 13, 2019

Devin was terrific. He came on time and evaluated the problems we were having and solved them! Very helpful and professional. Would highly recommend him!

google

Leigh Wohlfarth
August 12, 2019

We are very satisfied with the work that Gene Cobb preformed. He was prompt, knowledgeable & did the installation with care. We will use this company again in the future. (We will request Gene as the craftsman if he is available.) The office personal was also very professional & prompt in scheduling the installation. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Gary & Patricia Otte

yelp

Patricia O.
August 9, 2019

Gene Cobb did a great job!

nps

Dolly H
Lakewood, CO
August 2, 2019

Anthony did nice work on a stair tread repair on our home. He was prompt with both the estimate and the delivery of the work.

google

Steve Miller
July 25, 2019

Got the job done.

nps

Courtney M
Lakewood, CO
July 24, 2019

A

nps

Anna W
Lakewood, CO
July 18, 2019

Eugene did a great job for us. Thank you!

nps

Paula L
Golden, CO
July 17, 2019

Gene was great to work with. He went to work quietly and efficiently on each of the projects I had contracted for. But he made sure we were both on the same page about how things needed to be handled.
A slight adjustment in one of the projects I had contracted for resulted in quite a large savings for me over the original project estimate. The Golden office did not hesitate to make the adjustment in the final bill.
I am very pleased with how each of the projects turned out.

nps

Linda H
Wheat Ridge, CO
July 16, 2019

Did a great job, was on time, price was comparable to other quotes. They were even able to get us in at an earlier time. I would highly recommend and plan to use them again in the future if needed!

nps

Victoria f
Lakewood, CO
July 15, 2019

Job well done!!

nps

Adam B
Littleton, CO
July 13, 2019

Gene was awesome! He was fast and the work performed was excellent. He even cleaned up! Having Handyman Connection in my corner could be addicting!

nps

Ginger J
Denver, CO
July 11, 2019

Gene was terrific! We would definitely request him again!

nps

michael M
Littleton, CO
July 11, 2019

Gene was awesome! He was fast and the work performed was excellent. He even cleaned up! Having Handyman Connection in my corner could be addicting!

google

Ginger Jones
July 11, 2019

Gene did a great job fixing our sliding doors

nps

Ted M
Golden, CO
July 5, 2019

Gene was GREAT! He did a wonderful job, in a timely manner, I would definitely recommend him. Handyman connection was awesome to work with, and I am letting my friends and Neighbors Know. I will be a return customer for sure. I couldn’t be happier with the work and everybody I have dealt with!

nps

Jackie H
Lakewood, CO
June 29, 2019

Thank you!

nps

Diana T
Lakewood, CO
June 27, 2019

Really like the professional work you guys have done on two separate jobs we had done. We like your work so well that we will pass alone your company to others
thats looking for a Handyman. Thanks so much !

nps

Nina E
Littleton, CO
June 26, 2019

Friendly and they showed up on time and completed the job.

nps

Chuck S
Littleton, CO
June 26, 2019

I thought the project went very well. I really appreciated the focus on exceptional service from the numerous emails and finally the exceptional Handy Man that came out. We would use these services again in the future.

nps

Keith B
Highlands Ranch, CO
June 26, 2019

I finally have a handyman!! Its like a dream come true, thank you, Handyman Connection!!

nps

Piper G
Thornton, CO
June 25, 2019

It has been so hard to find someone who does good work, is affordable and I can trust! I can’t wait for Handyman Connection to help with all my projects, and they came to Thornton!! Thank you!!

google

Piper Griffeeney
June 25, 2019

Wonderful customer service, amazing attention to detail and great work. I finally have a handyman!! I’m so happy they come to Thornton.

yelp

Piper G.
June 24, 2019

Fast, professional, seamless service from the folks at Handyman Connection. And the craftsman, Tony, who shopped the materials and built our deck railing did a beautiful job. We are 100% pleased and look forward to working with these professionals again.

google

Barbara Walker
June 24, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE