Bob, the door installer, did a really nice job dealing with the vagaries of the
door frames in the house when replacing the existing interior doors with new
ones. He was extremely professional when doing the work and made sure that each
door was as good as he could get it. He made absolutely sure that each door worked
as it was supposed to work no matter how much time it took to get it right.
Excellent job!

Jeffrey S
Fairview, PA
May 13, 2018

Built beautiful custom shelving for my home at an unbeatable price.

Julie Thorpe
April 15, 2018

They replaced a porch post and were able to find an exact match of the old one. Also, an old piece of the bathroom plumbing that needed replaced was gold and they were able to match that also. They did an excellent job on both projects.

Trudy S
Erie, PA
April 1, 2018

He is hardworking, competent, imaginative when unexpected issues arose in the projects and pleasant to work with.
I hope he is available in the future as new projects arise.

William T
Erie, PA
March 28, 2018

Bob’s easygoing demeanor made any change or difficulty untroubling. Bob solved every challenge he met. and he and Vincent the dog get along very well.

Bill T
Erie, PA
March 22, 2018

arrived on time-did the job and left no mess !!

Gertrude C
Erie, PA
February 19, 2018

The quality of work met my expectations and it was easy to use. They communicated well with me which I appreciated.

Adrian S
Erie, PA
February 16, 2018

They. Did a great job, I’m very happy with everything

Andrew F
Harborcreek, PA
February 13, 2018

A tenant called me to notify me that the sliding doors on her closet fell off the track. It is VERY frustrating working with contractors! I called several contractors that either didn’t show up when they said they would, or didn’t even return my call. This went on for over a month. I own income properties so I should have been used to it (dealing with unreliable contractors), but I was extremely frustrated. I did some research and found Handyman Connection of Erie. After ONE phone call, Larry handled everything from there. I, for a change, didn’t have to hound a contractor to show up and do the job. They contacted the tenant for me, set up a day and time, and showed up promptly. Gave me a very reasonable estimate, and was in contact with me the entire time. They showed up when they said they would and repaired the doors. Needless to say, I am VERY IMPRESSED! I think I finally found a company that does what they say they will, when they say they will.

Debra Gamble
January 31, 2018

Knowledgeable and informative.

Mike M
Erie, PA
January 25, 2018

Safona, we are so grateful that you’d take the time to review our business. We are even more grateful that you’d rate us five-stars! We really try to give five-star service to each of our clients and it’s rewarding for us to see customers like yourself express their approval of our efforts. Thank you again and we can’t wait to see you the next time you need help with a project. All the best!

Safona Holcomb
December 31, 2017

Larry was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous! It was my 1st experience with this company. The rates are affordable and the work completed was supurb! I just became a loyal customer!

Safona H
Erie, PA
December 25, 2017

There were a few things that had to be redone. He did come right back and took care of the issues.

John B
Erie, PA
December 10, 2017

Pleasant person. Came in and did his job effectively. Very pleased with the results.

Adam S
Erie, PA
November 20, 2017

Fast,effective and courteous.

Robert L
Erie, PA
November 10, 2017

Friendly, fast service

Cindi W
Erie, PA
October 20, 2017

Well done job

Richard H
Erie, PA
October 9, 2017

He was very nice. Did a great job. Very kind to my kids

Lisa D
Erie, PA
September 24, 2017

Excellent work. Explained what and why of the job very nice. Was here right when he said he would be.

John C
Erie, PA
September 24, 2017

Im very happy i chose handyman connections very happy with the work did an excellent job.

Ashley P
Erie, PA
September 18, 2017

Search on my phone

Bud B
Erie, PA
September 3, 2017

Good job, but took a little longer than originally planned. But overall I would use them again

Yvonne W
Erie, PA
September 2, 2017

Thanks so much Jim, for posting this 5-star rating of our handyman services. It is always great to hear from happy customers. Thank you. Larry, Owner of Handyman Connection in Erie

Jim DiSanti
August 31, 2017

John T. installed a ceiling fan for me. Very polite and efficient

Bonnie Tomikel
August 31, 2017

Dwayne was thorough, accomodating and answered all my questions.
I will be calling you soon for another project!

Mauro Q
Erie, PA
August 27, 2017

Bob was very professional and nice. He did good work. Happy to have our plumbing issues fixed!

Kim H
Erie, PA
August 23, 2017

Professional, completed task well, and informative.

Jim &
Erie, PA
August 17, 2017

The job was fixing two lights in the basement. John came on time, assessed the job, told me what options I had to solve the problem, and offered to get all materials necessary to complete the job. I felt the quote he gave me for the job was very reasonable. John completed the job quickly and neatly and explained how the newer lights he chose were a good choice. I agreed with him. I most likely would not have chosen them but I am very pleased that John did. 😀😀😀😀😀

Pat L
Lake City, PA
August 13, 2017

Well satisfied with the work done.

Jim D
Erie, PA
August 13, 2017

John T. was friendly, helpful and efficient and he did a very nice job.

Bonnie T
Erie, PA
August 5, 2017

Worked fast & cleaned up very well.

Robert H
Erie, PA
August 4, 2017

Prompt service and excellent communication.

Katherine D
Fairview, PA
July 19, 2017

on time friendly and the shutters look great.
thank you very much. good job.

Duane T
Erie, PA
July 11, 2017

Brian did good work

Scott S
West Springfield, PA
July 3, 2017

Prompt, professional, and reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone.

David O
Erie, PA
July 2, 2017

My handyman Bob was great and very friendly! And Larry provided fast, efficient service. Thanks guys!

Whitnie Sullivan
June 30, 2017

Multiple jobs for estate property. Storm damaged sofit & screens repaired, leaks fixed, stairwell railings installed. Very courteous and friendly. Timely reasonable estimates and job completion. Good communications. Excellent work.

Rob Devlin
June 30, 2017

I am very happy with my repair work! What a mess to deal with! Bob Brooder did an excellent job! He is professional and explains what he is doing and why he is doing it! I felt as though I knew it was being done right!! I would highly recommend your company!! Thank you so much!!

Alisa W
Waterford, PA
June 23, 2017

Quick answer to my inquiry. And quick turnaround time, staring my project quickly and finishing quickly. Would highly recommend them.

linda r
Englewood, FL
June 23, 2017

Excellent work. Very professional.

Tiffany S
Erie, PA
June 23, 2017

He did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him.

Sue &
Erie, PA
June 23, 2017

My handyman, Bob, was great and very friendly! And Larry provided efficient service. Thanks guys!

Whitnie S
Erie, PA
June 22, 2017

Quick and professional

guy p
Fairview, PA
June 19, 2017

He was very professional and he did great work. Definitely will be using this service again.

Steven F
Erie, PA
May 30, 2017

Prompt, courteous, reasonable

Terri M
Erie, PA
May 24, 2017

Brian did an excellent job. Highly recommend him.

Harry B
Erie, PA
May 22, 2017

Bob was extremely professional and all projects very satisfactorily completed!

Susan O
Erie, PA
May 18, 2017

Fast response to phone call. Excellent communication. People are wonderful. Nice to have them in my home. Great job done painting. Definitely will call again.

Carol F
Erie, PA
April 22, 2017

No eveything was great!

Brandi V
Wattsburg, PA
April 21, 2017

Did a great job. Thank you!

Sue D
Fairview, PA
April 18, 2017

Nice job.

Dave M
Erie, PA
April 14, 2017

he did good work and left it clean. I will call him for future projectsl

Elizabeth H
Erie, PA
April 2, 2017

First of all, I very much appreciated the security detail I was given prior to my technician arriving. I have never received a picture of the person I was expecting before. I knew I was in good hands from the start. The technician, Bob, who came to fix our wooden blinds, was very professional, very competent and very friendly. He took several precautions to make sure he was doing everything correctly and up to his own personal standards of good workmanship. I will be happy to use Handyman Connection again for any other issues we may have and I will also gladly refer this service to friends and family

Renee H
Erie, PA
March 10, 2017

He was very helpful and courteous. Made the repair look good

Joel Y
Erie, PA
March 10, 2017

8 out of ten. If I already knew someone just right for a job I would recommend that person. The last visit for electrical work was perfect and the price reasonable. Thank you

William T
Erie, PA
February 19, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.