Tom was great and modified things when it wasn’t right. Don’t really like the trim piece installed at the front door. It’s not like the one that was previously there.

nps

Diane B
Eden Prairie, MN
June 16, 2019

Very easy to work with and upfront with what to expect. Our Handyman Mark was very nice and knowledgeable. You could tell he cares about his craft and takes the time to get it right the first time. I will definitely consider Handyman Connection for future projects.

google

Mike Anderson
June 14, 2019

All craftsmen who have been to our home have been excellent, particularly Joe

nps

Lisa &
Minneapolis, MN
June 14, 2019

Very easy to work with and upfront with what to expect. Our Handyman Mark was very nice and knowledgeable. You could tell he cares about his craft and takes the time to get it right the first time. For the most part the communication was good, but there were times I had to reach out for answers or I wouldn’t get notice of their arrival until an email/text an hour before arrival. I was late for work due to this, but everything worked out. A days notice is nice to have when scheduling appointments. I will definitely consider Handyman Connection for future projects.

nps

Mike A
Minneapolis, MN
June 14, 2019

Phil who did the work was great! He worked on a variety of small projects that I wanted done from plumbing to carpentry to light fixtures and all were done well. 5 stars for the work, but scheduling from the main office was a bit crazy. It was the start of the busy season, and they apparently had personnel issues causing scheduling delays, so I was assured this was not typically the case but am just reporting on my experience. Estimates and billing went smoothly though without any issues that some other reviewers have reported. Overall, I would definitely use them again for small home projects like I did.

google

Nathan Rathbun
June 13, 2019

It took way too long to get a call backs and schedule an appointment. However, when they did call, it was with immediate availability. The craftsman was hard working and friendly.

nps

Brady S
Hopkins, MN
June 13, 2019

I had Handyman Connection help me finish some of my house projects that were too small for most general contractors but too much for me to do alone in the time I had. Handyman Connection filled an important gap and helped me out when I needed it. Reed was excellent at bringing my kitchen from roughed in to finished – he was communicative, respectful, and put in the extra time to get the work completed within my schedule. Tom helped me with some last minute trim and other various work. Tom was extremely efficient and did very clean work. Kyle was very helpful setting up the work and scheduling the projects. Thanks!

google

Joey Abramson
June 12, 2019

Tom S. was great from beginning to end… professional, thorough and took care of everything we needed for our deck project. We have already recommended Handyman Connection and Tom to neighbors who are also thinking about home improvement projects in the future.

google

Jay Kosmicki
June 12, 2019

Tom S. was great from beginning to end… professional, thorough and took care of everything we needed for our deck project. We have already recommended Handyman Connection and Tom to neighbors who are also thinking about home improvement projects in the future.

nps

Jay K
Lakeville, MN
June 12, 2019

My handyman (Tom) was great but I waited several days to get scheduled (after the quote and down payment ). Ended up calling 2 days in a row before someone called back to schedule

nps

Robin S
Minnetonka, MN
June 11, 2019

Very courteous, and got the job done quickly, efficiently, and so far, effectively. My biggest complaint was how hard it was to actually get a hold of someone and pin down any sort of actual date for when they’d come out to do the repairs. Not a big deal, but considering we’d already paid them 40% of the cost and didn’t hear anything for a few weeks, a little nerve-wracking. Otherwise, great service.

nps

Alexander P
Minneapolis, MN
June 11, 2019

We are very happy with the service provided by Handyman Connection – and especially with Keith H. Handyman Connection were quick to quote and carried out the required work quickly and at the quoted price. We would definitely use Handyman Connection and Keith H. again!

google

Chad Murphy
June 10, 2019

Tom did a great job. Very satisfied with the project.

nps

Gerald Z
Minneapolis, MN
June 9, 2019

Bill repaired and replaced the bottom half of our shower. From initial consultation to completion of the work he was always punctual, efficient, friendly, and professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to hire Bill or anyone from Handyman Connection in the future.

google

Kelly Aguilar
June 8, 2019

Daniel was very professional, neat and did a fantastic job. We are very pleased with his work.

nps

Sheryl G
Eden Prairie, MN
May 31, 2019

Excellent experience! Tim was professional, friendly, and thorough, great work!!

nps

Keren K
Minneapolis, MN
May 24, 2019

The team members were very good, a little lack of communication
Happened, but got rectified, Reed your craftsman was very good and patient

nps

Craig &
Saint Paul, MN
May 24, 2019

Tom did a great job installing a mailbox for us. All I had to do was order one off Amazon and he took care of the rest. It feels good to get stuff off the list and done right. I’d definitely use Handyman Connection and Tom again.

google

Deb Sweeney
May 21, 2019

Handyman Connection has been a LIFESAVER for us! Everyone we worked with (Kyle, Nate and especially Tom) with was super helpful, happy, polite and professional. It’s so REFRESHING to work with contractors that truly treat your home like their own and you as family. Our window flower box was severely compromised due to a different company that replaced our window. It was not usable for an entire season and that is one of the reason we purchased our home. It’s VERY important to us. Handyman Connection was the only one that was interested in helping us remove the old box and repair the damage and replace the flower box with a brand new one. They have EXCEEDED our expectations and will ALWAYS recommend them to anyone needing anything done to their home. Wishing you continued success in the future — you’re all awesome!!!!!! THANK YOU

google

Missi Misemer
May 17, 2019

Handyman Connection has been a LIFESAVER for us! Everyone we worked with (Kyle, Nate and especially Tom) with was super helpful, happy, polite and professional. It’s so REFRESHING to work with contractors that truly treat your home like their own and you as family. Our window flower box was severely compromised due to a different company that replaced our window. It was not usable for an entire season and that is one of the reason we purchased our home. It’s VERY important to us. Handyman Connection was the only one that was interested in helping us remove the old box and repair the damage and replace the flower box with a brand new one. They have EXCEEDED our expectations and will ALWAYS recommend them to anyone needing anything done to their home. Wishing you continued success in the future — you’re all awesome!!!!!! THANK YOU

nps

Mallissa M
Minneapolis, MN
May 17, 2019

Alex was on time. he did a great job. will definitely recommended.

nps

Tenneh M
Rosemount, MN
April 22, 2019

Pete did an amazing job and kept me very informed through the whole process.

nps

Marty S
Prior Lake, MN
April 21, 2019

Cristian did an excellent job staining/sealing the trim on a couple new windows. Very glad I hired out vs attempting myself!

google

Matt Anderson
April 20, 2019

This is my second experience with Handyman and both went really well. Communication was great. The contractor was great, job was well done. Thank you!!

nps

Roz S
Savage, MN
April 18, 2019

Friendly and good work.

nps

Sarah O
Minneapolis, MN
April 16, 2019

I like the good communication and professionalism and decent job done

nps

Wycliffe M
Savage, MN
April 16, 2019

Very kind, porfessional, thorough and got the job done much quicker than I thought!

nps

Liz S
Shakopee, MN
April 13, 2019

Good job!

nps

Edward B
Shakopee, MN
April 8, 2019

Dan H. did an excellent job with our dining room ceiling! I would definitely want to have him work on our next project!

nps

Brian C
Eden Prairie, MN
April 5, 2019

We had water damage affecting the appearance of our dining room ceiling. Dan H. did a GREAT job diagnosing the problem and making the dining room ceiling better than new! I appreciated all his experience on this project, and his suggestions on other projects I was looking at doing. I’ll definitely want Dan to tackle our next project!

google

Brian Cornish
April 4, 2019

Bill is highly skilled, truly an exceptional craftsman! Bill is friendly, honest, and an absolute pleasure to work with! I would trust him with Any Project, and Highly Recommend his expertise to all in need of his service!

nps

Monica L
Saint Paul, MN
April 3, 2019

Pete did An excellent job. He even explained what he was doing to me while he was working.

nps

Tom &
Rosemount, MN
April 2, 2019

Alex was amazing

nps

Zac S
Minneapolis, MN
March 30, 2019

On time, on budget, friendly and job completed exactly as discussed. When all done, everything was cleaned up. Definitely recommend and will use again.

google

Deb Ratte
March 29, 2019

Alex at Handyman Connection was great to work with. We had water coming in through a window in our basement during the recent flooding. Handyman Connection sent Alex out the day after I first called and the next day which was a Saturday he replaced two windows, put in new insulation I requested and coated some wall and floor areas so they’d be water resistant. Every contact I had with the company was very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone without hesitation!

nps

Marta C
Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2019

Dan did a great job on several projects in our living room. He was very skillful and a pleasure to work with.

nps

Sandy S
Chaska, MN
March 29, 2019

Bill was awesome! We now have a new dog door, much needed. Will definitely be calling again!

nps

Rick &
Lakeville, MN
March 29, 2019

I was more than happy with the work that was done in my kitchen by Handyman Connection! I worked with Tom from the initial bid until the last day of construction. He was very professional, on time, and a great communicator. The final price for the work done was the same as the initial bid, which I know is not always the case. I even received a phone call from the owner of the company during the construction project to make sure I was happy with the process so far. In my opinion, Handyman Connection went above and beyond my expectations and I will definitely be using them again!

google

Sarah Swedlund
March 28, 2019

We worked with Gary. He did a great job. Very happy with the results

nps

Bill C
Saint Paul, MN
March 23, 2019

They were slow to respond, but once they did, they were able to complete my project the same day.

nps

Steve S
Eden Prairie, MN
March 19, 2019

Dan H arrived and he worked on the faucett hose replacement. He completed the project on time and on budget…thanks much. I look forward to our next project: dishwasher replacement. Thanks!

nps

Paul K
Minneapolis, MN
March 16, 2019

Always on time. Did a great job on all tasks/jobs and cleaned up when finished.

nps

Carol K
Minneapolis, MN
March 15, 2019

Wonderful Job!

nps

Sarah P
Minneapolis, MN
March 14, 2019

Tom Simonson did a fine job.

nps

Dennis E
Eden Prairie, MN
March 14, 2019

It was a quick job. I appreciated that there was a quick fix to my door included.

nps

Amy M
Eden Prairie, MN
March 11, 2019

Gary was great. Will use you for deck staining

nps

Keith M
Minneapolis, MN
March 10, 2019

Tom S from Handyman connection put a water proof ceiling in a screen porch for me. He did a great job, I’m very pleased with the result. I was having a problem getting contractors to even call me back for this job. Handyman called back, came out quickly, gave me an estimate, and did the work quickly. They were reasonable on price, and very good with follow up. I would recommend them!

google

Molly Brown
March 9, 2019

Tom S did a great job. I’m so happy with the results!
Molly Brown

nps

Molly B
Minnetonka, MN
March 9, 2019

We felt that Bill did a great job and was easy to work with!!

nps

Jerry B
Burnsville, MN
February 28, 2019

I was very satisfied with the service and information received. I especially liked that Dan was very helpful and willing to answer my questions. I also appreciated that I never felt like he was trying to overcharge me. I have a second list of projects that I will definitely be calling for again.

nps

Joyce E
Eden Prairie, MN
February 27, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE