Alex was the best Very professional and friendly he did an amazing job

nps

Larry S
Minneapolis, MN
August 22, 2019

They were very responsive when I asked for information. They had someone come out and give me an estimate quickly and the work was scheduled for the following week. Craftsman was prompt, made sure he knew what I wanted, and did good work. Very happy with the work.

google

Jennifer Albright
August 12, 2019

They responded quickly when I requested a quote.Work was scheduled within a week of approving the bid.Keith did a great job of getting things done and making sure it was what I wanted.Overall, very happy.

yelp

J. A.
August 11, 2019

Paint job on house looks great thanks to Phil.

google

Kristine Spangard
August 9, 2019

Happy with service

nps

Alan W
Chaska, MN
August 9, 2019

Dan is one hard working great guy. I would ask for him anytime we need handyman work. Thanks Dan!

nps

Ruth A
Chaska, MN
August 7, 2019

Worker was on time, communicated everything and the work was great.

nps

Geoff S
Minneapolis, MN
August 7, 2019

Tom was very friendly and willing to explain anything I asked him which for me was great since I did not know much about fixing my deck. He worked right along getting it done quickly and looks absolutely great. thanks to Chris too who I talked with on the phone. thanks again guys Kathy Engebretson

nps

Kathleen E
Waconia, MN
August 7, 2019

Very satisfied with the job HC did on screening in our deck. Mark did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. He is a true professional that takes pride in his work.

nps

Norm W
Saint Paul, MN
August 6, 2019

Ryan and Tom both did an excellent job on my projects. Kyle was very helpful in organizing everything and ensuring I was satisfied.

google

jan liscombe
August 1, 2019

My experience was great! Daniel fixed my sliding door in no time and charged me appropriately.

nps

Andrea F
Saint Paul, MN
August 1, 2019

Ryan and Tom both did an excellent job on my project. Kyle was very helpful in getting things organized.

nps

Jan L
Eden Prairie, MN
August 1, 2019

Good experience with Handyman Connection. Received a call the next morning after going online the night before. Appointment set for the following day to hang a new blind for me. Was notified by text with the name and photo of handyman who would be coming. Mark arrived on time, was courteous, gave price of job and started to work.
He did a great job and went out of his way to make sure the blind was hung perfectly. I would definitely call Handyman Connection again.

nps

Cathy F
Eden Prairie, MN
July 30, 2019

Hi, I just want to say that Tom performed a great job and was very polite and friendly also. I would certainly use Handyman Connection for my next job. My deck wall looks amazing now.

nps

Cecilia C
Eden Prairie, MN
July 29, 2019

We have used Handyman Connection several times and will undoubtedly use them again. They are our go to company for house projects. That in itself speaks volumns for reliability, professionalism and high recommendations. Thank you for a job well done.

yelp

Lisa L.
July 28, 2019

Dan Houlihan was the Handyman person who prepared and painted my backyard deck and he did an outstanding job. His through and meticulous work throughout doing some restoration and painting was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who might be considering a deck redo.

Dolores Niles

nps

Dolores N
Minneapolis, MN
July 27, 2019

Finally, a company that takes seriously the homeowner with smaller repair needs. After multiple attempts with single-operator guys who never followed up, Handyman Connection completed my project exactly as promised.

google

Bob Adams
July 26, 2019

We would have Daniel again. He was polite & concerned about our questions. He put in the extra effort to come back & get the job done right.

nps

John P
Eden Prairie, MN
July 26, 2019

Tom overcame some obstacles on our long list of jobs.

google

John Nickell
July 25, 2019

Very professional and well done. Very helpful. Nice to work with.

nps

Susan J
Minneapolis, MN
July 25, 2019

I already sent s review! Brandon and Ryan did a great job.

nps

Carolyn A
Eden Prairie, MN
July 23, 2019

The caulking needed some rework due to the expanding foam. Appointment was scheduled to begin at 11:30AM. Phil did not arrive until 12:30PM. He called before saying he was running late and would arrive by noon. I didn’t get a copy of the receipt at the end of the job after I paid him.

nps

Tom R
Saint Paul, MN
July 17, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Finished the job quickly and well.

nps

Susan L
Saint Paul, MN
July 15, 2019

Finally, a company that takes seriously the homeowner with smaller repair needs. After multiple attempts with single-operator guys who never followed up, Handyman Connection completed my project exactly as promised.

nps

Robert A
Minneapolis, MN
July 12, 2019

Good communication. Arrived as scheduled and got the job done. A little pricy.

nps

Allen U
Minneapolis, MN
July 10, 2019

Alex did a great job and finished the job ahead of schedule and that’s always appreciated.

nps

Mats R
Eden Prairie, MN
July 9, 2019

Dan came a few days before the job was scheduled to ensure that all materials were available and check out the scope of the job. He returned the day our siding repair job was scheduled and got right to work. He and his associate did a great job.

nps

Bill C
Eden Prairie, MN
July 3, 2019

The on-site performance by Tom was amazing, as usual! He was quick, effective, and he even engaged with our two year olds who wanted to learn more about his tool set. 🙂
I did encounter a lot of frustration regarding scheduling though. I was told, repeatedly for weeks, that the local office would call me to schedule our appointment, but I ended up having to call 5 times – myself – with no response until I put up a bit of a fuss. As a repeat customer who always tries to help by leaving great reviews, I was disappointed by that.

nps

Adrianne P
Eden Prairie, MN
June 28, 2019

Wished it could have been done sooner but the work was outdoors so weather drove scheduling

nps

Carl R
Eden Prairie, MN
June 27, 2019

My review is a little mixed. The crew did an excellent job. They completed the job to our standards, cleaned up well after the project and also kept us in the loop with any changes. However, scheduling was a nightmare. There was no communication. Our check for the deposit was cashed without so much as an ETA on the schedule from Chris (scheduler). He didn’t answer his phone and it took several voicemails multiple days in a row to get him to call back. Once I even had to call the main office and explain my situation just to get him to call back and at which time he finally scheduled us (which was 1 month after our check was cashed). Every time we spoke on the phone he was vague and kept saying we were “next on the list” but in the final call he told us there were several jobs ahead of us. This would have ultimately been fine if he had just communicated with us and set reasonable expectations. Working with him made me worry that we had lost our money and were stuck in a contractor horror story. I would recommend being more transparent with clients going forward and being truthful about when work can actually be completed.

Again, the crew was great. We couldn’t be happier with the work now that it is done.

nps

Samantha J
Minneapolis, MN
June 26, 2019

Although the work done was very good the time of respond wasn’t. Setting the appointment for a budget was quick and the first visit was on time, however from then to getting the handyman to do the arrangements I needed took a while, I call several times and took me several days to recieved an answer. Even for getting the payment done was hard. Both the work of Keith was really good and during the 3 visit he did, he was alway on time

nps

Hilda M
Minneapolis, MN
June 25, 2019

Cost is the only obstacle to a perfect 10.

nps

Rich C
Saint Paul, MN
June 22, 2019

We had Phil pressure wash and stain a set of stairs. He took his time and was careful to apply a nice thick coat of stain. Everything looks great and we’re happy with the job he did.

google

Matt ANDERSON
June 19, 2019

Tom was great and modified things when it wasn’t right. Don’t really like the trim piece installed at the front door. It’s not like the one that was previously there.

nps

Diane B
Eden Prairie, MN
June 16, 2019

Very easy to work with and upfront with what to expect. Our Handyman Mark was very nice and knowledgeable. You could tell he cares about his craft and takes the time to get it right the first time. I will definitely consider Handyman Connection for future projects.

google

Mike Anderson
June 14, 2019

All craftsmen who have been to our home have been excellent, particularly Joe

nps

Lisa &
Minneapolis, MN
June 14, 2019

Very easy to work with and upfront with what to expect. Our Handyman Mark was very nice and knowledgeable. You could tell he cares about his craft and takes the time to get it right the first time. For the most part the communication was good, but there were times I had to reach out for answers or I wouldn’t get notice of their arrival until an email/text an hour before arrival. I was late for work due to this, but everything worked out. A days notice is nice to have when scheduling appointments. I will definitely consider Handyman Connection for future projects.

nps

Mike A
Minneapolis, MN
June 14, 2019

Phil who did the work was great! He worked on a variety of small projects that I wanted done from plumbing to carpentry to light fixtures and all were done well. 5 stars for the work, but scheduling from the main office was a bit crazy. It was the start of the busy season, and they apparently had personnel issues causing scheduling delays, so I was assured this was not typically the case but am just reporting on my experience. Estimates and billing went smoothly though without any issues that some other reviewers have reported. Overall, I would definitely use them again for small home projects like I did.

google

Nathan Rathbun
June 13, 2019

It took way too long to get a call backs and schedule an appointment. However, when they did call, it was with immediate availability. The craftsman was hard working and friendly.

nps

Brady S
Hopkins, MN
June 13, 2019

I had Handyman Connection help me finish some of my house projects that were too small for most general contractors but too much for me to do alone in the time I had. Handyman Connection filled an important gap and helped me out when I needed it. Reed was excellent at bringing my kitchen from roughed in to finished – he was communicative, respectful, and put in the extra time to get the work completed within my schedule. Tom helped me with some last minute trim and other various work. Tom was extremely efficient and did very clean work. Kyle was very helpful setting up the work and scheduling the projects. Thanks!

google

Joey Abramson
June 12, 2019

Tom S. was great from beginning to end… professional, thorough and took care of everything we needed for our deck project. We have already recommended Handyman Connection and Tom to neighbors who are also thinking about home improvement projects in the future.

google

Jay Kosmicki
June 12, 2019

Tom S. was great from beginning to end… professional, thorough and took care of everything we needed for our deck project. We have already recommended Handyman Connection and Tom to neighbors who are also thinking about home improvement projects in the future.

nps

Jay K
Lakeville, MN
June 12, 2019

My handyman (Tom) was great but I waited several days to get scheduled (after the quote and down payment ). Ended up calling 2 days in a row before someone called back to schedule

nps

Robin S
Minnetonka, MN
June 11, 2019

Very courteous, and got the job done quickly, efficiently, and so far, effectively. My biggest complaint was how hard it was to actually get a hold of someone and pin down any sort of actual date for when they’d come out to do the repairs. Not a big deal, but considering we’d already paid them 40% of the cost and didn’t hear anything for a few weeks, a little nerve-wracking. Otherwise, great service.

nps

Alexander P
Minneapolis, MN
June 11, 2019

We are very happy with the service provided by Handyman Connection – and especially with Keith H. Handyman Connection were quick to quote and carried out the required work quickly and at the quoted price. We would definitely use Handyman Connection and Keith H. again!

google

Chad Murphy
June 10, 2019

Tom did a great job. Very satisfied with the project.

nps

Gerald Z
Minneapolis, MN
June 9, 2019

Bill repaired and replaced the bottom half of our shower. From initial consultation to completion of the work he was always punctual, efficient, friendly, and professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to hire Bill or anyone from Handyman Connection in the future.

google

Kelly Aguilar
June 8, 2019

Daniel was very professional, neat and did a fantastic job. We are very pleased with his work.

nps

Sheryl G
Eden Prairie, MN
May 31, 2019

Excellent experience! Tim was professional, friendly, and thorough, great work!!

nps

Keren K
Minneapolis, MN
May 24, 2019

The team members were very good, a little lack of communication
Happened, but got rectified, Reed your craftsman was very good and patient

nps

Craig &
Saint Paul, MN
May 24, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE