Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.

Gwendolyn H
Colorado Springs, CO
August 15, 2018

Across the board everything was professional from the scheduling to the actual service! Bryan was great!! Can’t thank you all enough 🙂

Stephanie C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Mark did a excellent job. I will definitely use Handyman connection in the near future.

Anita F
Fountain, CO
August 14, 2018

Travis is great! Always on time and goes above and beyond for every client.

Alex D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Great work. Pleasant people doing great work.

Rita B
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Jonathan was prompt, courteous, and efficient. His work was completed as promised.

Jack J
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Bryan, the licensed plumber arranged by Handyman Connection, was experienced in our Kohler toilet valves, knew just what was needed and accomplished the job on all 3 toilets (including purchasing the valves) in amazing time.

Vicki S
Monument, CO
August 12, 2018

Bill was effective and creative on this project!

Patrick L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Great service’, polite and skill handyman, the work was completed in a time and in budget.

Ricardo C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Always reliable and perform good work

Kim S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Handyman was a perfect example of everything a Handyman should be, did his job as good as it could be done, called ahead of time so we could have him ahead of time, did his job promptly and correctly, and was courteous and clean, leaving nomess behind!! An Excellent Worker!! Thanks to all.

Lawrence S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

A true professional. He arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the

Ken R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2018

Handyman did a great job, very quick and made it look easy. Enjoying our bedroom tv hung for us by Handyman.

Carmen L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2018

This was a quick and easy project and they were in and out quickly. price was reasonable and the handyman was very polite.

Christina L
August 10, 2018

Joshua E did a great job in my fence. And he did it for a reasonable price.

Debbie N
Colorado Springs, CO
August 10, 2018

Gary G. was our tech and I would highly recommend him and Handyman Services. Gary was prompt, knowledgable, courteous and professional! Great experience!

Tony L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 8, 2018

Eric was on time, did a great job, and took a look at a couple of other issues with the house and gave me advice on how to handle them. I’ll definitely be using handyman connection in the future.

Mickey Darwin
August 7, 2018

Satisfactory.

Dennis T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Eric was on time, did a great job, and took a look at a couple of other issues with the house and gave me advice on how to handle them. I’ll definitely be using handyman connection in the future.

Michael D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Wonderful service and fast response

Jacob P
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Don was fantastic! Friendly and did an amazing job! He did a great job making sure he cleaned up afterward. I am getting so many compliments on how great my kitchen looks. I would highly recommend Don.

Tammy B
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Andy was great!

Benjamin D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Brian did a great job in our kitchen and made a great an obvious suggestion that made our new faucet able to reach both sinks.

Larry T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Superb craftsmanship. Excellent customer service. Friendly workman. Very pleased with Jonathan’s work.

Charles D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

Job well done!!

Marjie P
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

Work was excellent and craftsman was very responsive to our requests.

Linda K
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

done good

Gary H
Peyton, CO
August 3, 2018

Thanks to Tony. He did an excellent job and did not take much time. We appreciate his work.

Mary S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2018

No recommendations needed. Worked well.

Stanley H
Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2018

Very professional!

Jane H
Peyton, CO
August 3, 2018

The handymen who attended to my home were courteous and professional.

Mark K
Colorado Springs, CO
August 1, 2018

Did the job
Nobody is perfect, I never give a 10

MARY A
Colorado Springs, CO
July 31, 2018

great experience with quality work.

David P
Monument, CO
July 30, 2018

I am glad I can call on Handyman to come and fix things in my house, since there are things I can not do. Thank you.

Roberta Ward

Roberta W
Colorado Springs, CO
July 30, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was such a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. Jonathan was very polite and professional. My home has been transformed and I just love the results!

Susan Lane
July 29, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. Jonathan answered all of my many questions, very polite and professional. My home has been transformed and I just love the results! Will definitely be using Handyman Connection in the future!

Sue Lane
July 29, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. My home has been transformed and I just love the results!

Susan L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 29, 2018

Don Moch always delivers with the highest standards. He wants to make sure that
he delivers to meet your expectations

Mary E
Colorado Springs, CO
July 28, 2018

Quick and easy and reasonable prices

Christina L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 27, 2018

Very professional.

AMY Q
Colorado Springs, CO
July 27, 2018

Your handyman showed up on time, stayed with the job and satisfactorily completed the job for the price stated.

Daniel W
Colorado Springs, CO
July 26, 2018

Very professional and efficient! Excellent craftsmanship!

Tarren G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 25, 2018

Very professional, on time, did an excellent job

ALISSA B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 24, 2018

Great guys you have working for especially jonathon

Gary H
Fountain, CO
July 23, 2018

Kevin is an awesome handyman!!

Tuwanna T
Colorado Springs, CO
July 22, 2018

The service took several visits. Partly due to unforseen events, but partly due to the handyman not taking measurements prior to purchasing supplies and having to exchange the incorrect items. He also didn’t sweep up after himself prior to leaving.

Amanda S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2018

Not quite a success. I am waiting for Robert to get back with me regarding a time line and an estimate. I am so excited because this sink has been on my kitchen table for almost a year.
Bill did a great job on the pet door install.
Warm Regards,
Catherine Kelly

Catherine K
Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2018

Everyone has been very professional, prices are reasonable, and the work has been completed quickly and with high quality. I would use this service again in the future. It’s easier to get everything through one place.

Jason B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2018

Handyman was on time, friendly, and did job well. Cost was a little high, but expected.

Kathy G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2018

My electrician Travis was friendly and professional. The quote was reasonable and he completed the installation of two light fixtures quickly.

Robert G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2018

Was a pro…..found the problem quickly and fixed it promptly.

John P
Woodland Park, CO
July 18, 2018

Tony removed the weatherstripping under our front door and replaced it securely. No more little piece sticking out and dragging on the floor and the rug.

Elizabeth F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2018

I will continue to use and recommend your services. I am a happy returning customer!

Sara P
Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2018

Fast, thorough, clean. Job well done.

Lisa E
Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2018

Very friendly and on time

Elena R
Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2018

I always get a quick appointment and the person who comes to do the work is always very professional and that is why I always call your company first when I need work done. Thanks.

Carol G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2018

Friendly , fast , efficient service; would recommend this to others! Thank you!

Joshua L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 14, 2018

Wonderful professional job, straight shooter

J.B. H
Peyton, CO
July 14, 2018

Getting the lumber and other things necessary for the job was inconvenient.

Joan L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 11, 2018

he went the extra mile. friendly, fast, beautiful job and cleaned up I will call you all again/. price was great! thanks

Karen H
Colorado Springs, CO
July 11, 2018

Besides doing a good job, my handyman was pleasant. He felt like a good neighbor.

Annette K
Colorado Springs, CO
July 10, 2018

“Tony did very well. The job was done speedily and professionally. No complaints, only gratitude.„

Don Mansfield
July 9, 2018

I don’t ever give a 10.

Chris N
Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2018

Tony did an exceptional job. I look forward to working with him again!

HUBERT N
Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2018

Tony did very well. The job was done speedily and professionally. No complaints, only gratitude.

Don M
Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2018

Very professional high quality work.

Charles A
Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2018

thanks

LAWRENCE B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2018

Josh was very courteous and extremely helpful!

Jean F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2018

We were very happy with the service by the people at Handyman and with the work by the handymen themselves. Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was performed beautifully and we are very pleased with the results. The work was done neatly and without leaving any mess. We did not have a single complaint.

Rick Q
Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2018

The man was helpful and did an excellent job in a good time. He was kind to our son and gave good advice about the fix needed with a good estimate.

Stephen S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2018

great service, very knowledgable, friendly, right price

Laura S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2018

I had two projects completed by Handyman Connection.
In both cases, the appointments were easy to set and the employees on the phone
were friendly and enthusiastic. The craftsmen both showed up when they said they would and both called to say they were on the way. Both projects were completed in a timely manner and both of the repairmen took time to answer any questions I had.
Very positive experience and I will use HC again !

Tedd S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2018

Bill the Handyman who came out was knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job for us.

Merell F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2018

The electrician did a fine job, and he was friendly, and explained what he was doing well.

Steve C
Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2018

Great carpenter! He fixed my door jamb exactly as I would’ve wanted him to. Highly recommended.

Wilson H
Colorado Springs, CO
July 3, 2018

Prompt,talented and friendly contractors. My only regret is that I didn’t discover them sooner!

Barbara B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 3, 2018

Prompt, talented and friendly contractors. My only regret is that I didn’t discover them sooner,

Barbara Bates
July 3, 2018

We had a great experience with both craftsmen who came out to help! The first was able to take care of many things that day and the next was super honest about the situation and recommended a better way forward for us to fix it than what he could do! We appreciated his integrity. We will definitely be calling in the future!

Audra M
Palmer Lake, CO
July 2, 2018

The gentleman who came knew exactly what to do and what supplies he’d need to complete the job. He picked up said items and I used my credit card from home to pay for them. It took only a couple hours to complete everything and the price was certainly reasonable.

Carol T
Colorado Springs, CO
July 2, 2018

We had a great experience with both craftsmen who came out to help! The first was able to take care of many things that day and the next was super honest about the situation and recommended a better way forward for us to fix it than what he could do! We appreciated his integrity. We will definitely be calling in the future!

Audra M.
July 2, 2018

Appreciate the professionalism, knowelegable, courteous members of the team.
Always providing excellent customer service!

Yvonne R
Colorado Springs, CO
July 1, 2018

Staff on phone was welcoming and professional.
Technician was on time and very professional!
Military discount very much appreciated!
We will use and highly tecommend you.

Tim M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 28, 2018

Paul, was polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.
He was prepared for the job when he got here, and knocked it out quickly.
Thank you, Kelly

Susan M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 27, 2018

The handyman was polite and explained everything that he was doing to fix our light switch. He even took the time to look up on Amazon the LED lights we need to purchase to make sure the warranty is valid.

JODI P
Colorado Springs, CO
June 27, 2018

You’re guy did a great job

Dave S
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

They arrived on time, explained what work needed to be done to install my new ceiling fan. Quoted me a price and got to work. Spent no more than 90 minutes at my house and cleaned everything up on their way out.

Kelly G
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

HandyMan Connection is ALWAYS my go-to resource for all work needed in my home. Contractors are professional, licensed, friendly, and do great work. I’m always 100% satisfied with the work done by Handyman contractors. LOVE Handyman Connection

Margaret V
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

The guys , I’ve had work for me r awesome get the job done in a timely manner . And they clean there mess. I’ve been happy with the Tony and I think Jerry, sorry don’t remember his name.
Price is reasonable also….

Darlene L
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

If all of your contractors are like Royce, then you have an impeccable cadre of experts

Debbie B
Fountain, CO
June 24, 2018

Bryan arrived in timely manner. He explained his plans. Completed the job in a satisfactory manner. He even gave me hints on how to avoid a recurrence. Thanks!

Leisbert F
Colorado Springs, CO
June 24, 2018

Andy is great. Whenever we have electrical needs we ask for him.

Robert P
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

Kevin did an outstanding job repairing our deck steps. Great attention to detail!

Jeff S
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

The handyman was respectful of time and of our home in his completion of a small job to apply weatherstripping to our doors. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, communicative, and professional. We intend to return to Handyman Connection for all of our household needs. The charge for the service was very reasonable.

Juanita M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

Royce did a very nice job. He was prompt and showed up when promised.
Thank you.

Marsha G
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

“The handyman was respectful of time and of our home in his completion of a small job to apply weatherstripping to our doors. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, communicative, and professional. We intend to return to Handyman Connection for all of our household needs. The charge for the service was very reasonable.„

Juanita Martin
June 22, 2018

Very fast and knowledgeable!

Joe T
Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2018

The craftsman was professional, friendly and the job was very fairly priced. We would request him again.

JILL H
Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2018

Handyman Connection has been a great experience for us and a pleasure to work with. Even if there are a few hiccups, they make it right and deliver quality work. We will continue to use them!!

Lindsey C
Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2018

My technician was wonderful and did a great job.

Richard R
Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2018

Project quality was very good. Did what was asked. Appreciated that job was started and completed in 2 continuous days. Could have cleaned up a little better, but not a big deal.

Sean D
Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2018

Had the pleasure of having Andy do some electrical work in my attic. Andy was very polite, got the job done right and in a timely manner. To top it off, their prices are fair and transparent. I’ll be looking to Handyman Connection again for future work!

Zachary Bulmer
June 16, 2018

Bill was very nice and I was very please with his work. When I need more work to be done I will be asking for him.

Judy G
Colorado Springs, CO
June 15, 2018

Great job

Matt S
Colorado Springs, CO
June 15, 2018

Travis was the best! Thank you so much!

Robert F
Colorado Springs, CO
June 12, 2018

Excellent workmanship. Thanks.

Gwen C
Colorado Springs, CO
June 6, 2018

Showed up on time. Provided an accurate, acceptable estimate. Completed job and cleaned up afterwards. We couldn’t have asked for anymore.

Bob P
Colorado Springs, CO
June 3, 2018

Mark was wonderful, as always. He is smart, knows his craft, and he has a personality that really makes a customer feel like the job will be done correctly. I’ll be back asking for him again soon!

Richard M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 3, 2018

Our technician was very nice and did a professional job. He explained everything and he cleaned up everything as he went along. The work was completed and I would recommend him and Handyman Connections to all my friends and family. Excellent job!! Thank you…,

Coryn M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 1, 2018

great job!

Priscilla M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 31, 2018

Mr. Sandaval was professional in his work and did a great job

MARY F
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

Josh’s solution to my problem was a good one. He did a super job. It just took a while with the weather delays and such.

Marie W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

Good work and timely finish. Thanks

Richard G
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

Russ is always pleasant and does an outstanding job— no matter what it is. FYI, I don’t do any social media. Sorry.

VIRGIALEE T
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

N/A

Erica B
Colorado Springs, CO
May 25, 2018

So happy with how quick someone was able to come out to our house and take care of the project . The guy assigned to the job was so professional and did a fantastic job!!

Tracy H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 25, 2018

The project was a success. Josh was outstanding. Would definitely recommend the service in the future.

Aurel N
Colorado Springs, CO
May 25, 2018

I was very happy with the service and willingness to insure that i was throughly satisfied with the work. I would definitely use your company again and recommend you to others.

Larry H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2018

Repairman was friendly and efficient.

Maryanne K
Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2018

Very professional, knowledgeable, clean and courteous. Very pleased

Rose C
Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2018

The new shelves look wonderful

Jayme J
Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2018

Eric Morrison did a great job! He was on time and very professional.

Karen W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2018

Brian, your plummer, got the work done and made repairs that were long overdue. I really appreciate the work he did for me recently and in the past.

Brian S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2018

His expert customer service and respect for the job that needed to be done. Congrats and thanks for a job well done…

Denise R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2018

The professionalism of the gentlemen that came out. We will be contacting you soon for other projects.

Cynthia C
Fountain, CO
May 15, 2018

very friendly

Brenda S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 15, 2018

He was thoughtful, timely, efficient, understood our t requests, he completed as requested. it looks orginal. Job well done.

James H
Peyton, CO
May 15, 2018

Very professional job.

Michael L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

He was fast and nice. I will be using you company again. Thank you

JANIE W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

His attitude and the enthusiasm he displayed! (Carpenter and Plumber)) Both Men worked to get their Job done… Thanks for you help and theirs….

James C
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Wonderful job!

Samantha Z
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Got the job done

Jim L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

I am totally pleased with the handy man that did our job. He was a consummate professional. I have already given your company information to our realtor who is always looking for someone to do odd jobs. I’m a very satisfied customer.
thank you!

Phyllis F
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Completed the job in a reasonable amount of time and a fair price. Will use again.

Shelley P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Got here on time did a great job quickly and was very pleasant.

Karen H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 13, 2018

Roman fixed our door quickly and we have really enjoyed the ease of it working so well since. We would hire him again without hesitation.
Whoever did the scheduling needs more training. The schedule was about 2 hours wrong.

JANE S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 12, 2018

Travis did a great job, even returned to fix a problem very quickly! we use Handy man a lot.

BARBARA R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 12, 2018

Bryan was very good and knew what he was doing. I was very happy and I will call you on him again, if I should have the need. Thank you for the promptness in repairing the problem.

Ann P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 11, 2018

Professionalism, ease of scheduling, promptness

ROBERT M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2018

Andy is great at his job. He kept us informed about the work needing done, the paperwork required and the status of the work as it was completed.

Tony W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2018

Royce was a wonderful handyman. Very respectful and right on time. Top notch service!

Samantha Z
May 8, 2018

Gary, the Installer was excellent, but I just feel like your prices are a bit too high. I also requested a Quote for a Storm Door install and it was 150% of the cost of the Storm Door, which is Anderson, so not Cheap to begin with.

Brian D
Elbert, CO
May 8, 2018

He ran into a more complicated job than we expected and he figured out how to do what was needed and was patient and helpful in getting it done right!

BONNIE W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2018

Paul was very friendly and explained everything to us. We have always had a pleasant experience with Handyman Connection

Yhanks!

Anthony D
Colorado Springs, CO
May 6, 2018

Paul did an outstanding job for us as I knew he would. He was quick, job was done correctly, was very careful, and he was very helpful in answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend them for and plumbing job you may have.

Richard Hemple
May 6, 2018

They worked with us to achieve the desired result.

Ralph U
Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2018

Royce was a joy to work with. He listened to what I wanted and installed it beautifully. I would request him again.

Judy E
May 5, 2018

The handyman was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient.

NANCY H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Bill Kay and Travis Jensen were very friendly and on time. They each listened to what we wanted done and had the jobs completed in no time at all. We will use the Handyman Connection any time we have a problem that needs fixing in our mobile home.

Jacque B
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Excellent work! Very affordable! Extremely professional from start to finish.

Tara H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Quick availability and quality work done.

SHARON M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Josh did an excellent job on our fence. We are very pleased with his quality.

Anne P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

I have used Handyman Connection for many years now and have never had a bad experience.

Rose M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Great service. Great attention to detail
Thanks

Howard S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

The handyman Paul, did an amazing job. He upgraded my bathroom and took care of my RO system… he was very clean, considerate and above all knowledgeable:)

LISA R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

He did a great Job and will contact again for more work!

Christal L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 2, 2018

Great company. Outstanding, very courteous workers and fabulous work.

Jeff G
Colorado Springs, CO
May 2, 2018

Very professional

ROBERT S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2018

Great job! Professional, courteous, and arrived on time. Highly recommend!

Tom Kuthy
May 1, 2018

Clean, friendly, and informative. Thanks!

Cindy C
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Jim did everything that was required to a high standard. He was early and motivated to do the job to my satisfaction.

Glenn G
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Eric has performed two previous task for me and all his duties were performed in an outstanding manner. I am highly satisified with the latest fence repair.

John G
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Great service!

Yolanda L
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Showed up on time and cleaned up after the job was completed!

Regina S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Recommend always. Very professional and very nice people

Libby B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

They were very professional, reliable, punctual, cleaned up after, and good to work with. I would use their services again. Thank you.

Cornelia M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 29, 2018

Professional, courteous, arrived on time, explained things well. Great job!

Tom K
Colorado Springs, CO
April 29, 2018

Made finding the skilled craftsman necessary to complete the work easy.

Sue I
Fountain, CO
April 28, 2018

Friendly, generous, knowledgeable…. will definitely use Bill Kay again! Thanks

Kimberlee A
Colorado Springs, CO
April 28, 2018

He fixed what needed fixing and then actually cleaned up after himself.

Kim C
Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2018

They showed up on time and did the work quickly.

Ed M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2018

Travis was super awesome and fast. Proud to say my inspection passed! 🙂

Antointette H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2018

His good and fast work, andl he was very firedly

Roy F
Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2018

Was very pleased with his work and he gave helpful information.

Jill D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 25, 2018

No charge for coming out and checking out the job. Then determining the cost of of the job, with no pressure.

Jean M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 24, 2018

Bryan came to our house on time, and worked hard to get the job done. He even helped me with a part that I needed for my leaky outdoor faucet that I was working on. I don’t like to do long reviews, so in conclusion, he did a great job, and I would hire him again. The price was also very reasonable.

Ed Stewart
April 24, 2018

Andy is professional, competent and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the new outlets and switches that he installed throughout my home. I would not hesitate to use Handyman Connection again. Thank you Andy!

Barbra R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 23, 2018

Andy is professional, competent and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the new outlets and switches that he installed throughout my home. I would not hesitate to use Handyman Connection again. Thank you Andy!

Barbra Petersen Reiter
April 23, 2018

The process was simple and the handyman was friendly and efficient.

Diann R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 22, 2018

Paul, did an outstanding job as I knew he would! I had full confidence that the job would be done quickly, done right, and it was!!

Richard H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 21, 2018

Royce was thorough and made sure that I was happy with the completed project.

Roma R
April 20, 2018

on time and professional

JOSEPH H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 20, 2018

Great handyman
Pricing way to high for work

Dina S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2018

Great customer service on the phone and the electrician was very nice and knowledgeable

Joanne R
Monument, CO
April 19, 2018

Bryan did an excellent job and I highly recommend him to other potential clients.

Marc S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2018

I needed to have the tub faucet cartridge replaced and a new shower head and faucet installed in my upstairs bathroom. Brian Morin explained that it may be difficult to use the replacement set that I had purchased as some parts may not be interchangeable and existing tile may have to be taken out…ie not an easy fix as I thought. He showed me why my existing tub faucet cartridge had been leaking due to a bad seal. To my surprise, he was able to install the new faucet and shower head and cartridge!! He made it work and I am very grateful for his professional knowledge and skills he used to make a not so easy fix doable! Thank you, I really appreciate what you did for me.

Nadeena Kotzte
April 19, 2018

great job

LARRY S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 17, 2018

Wonderful personality, knew exactly what he was doing, very friendly!

Michele S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 16, 2018

great job

Larry S
April 16, 2018

I have used Handyman Connection twice. Once to fix my deck rails and the other to fix my shed. Both times the workers that were sent were very knowledgeable and friendly. They fixed the issues promptly and affordably. I was happy with their work and will definitely use Handyman Connection again!

Tina R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 16, 2018

Mr Bryan Morin did a wonderful job fixing a leak from an outdoor hosebib. He completed his work competently without disruption and was very courteous. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Wendy E
April 15, 2018

Handyman was prompt, timely and effective at a reasonable price in solving my plumbing need.

Bob T
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2018

The fast, easy to deal with and the finished product was g reat.

Cindy S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2018

Super sharp and experienced technician. Very well-run organization.

Samuel Brown
April 15, 2018

Awesome work!!

Jerlene D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2018

Eric is definitely knowledgeable and skilled in a variety of construction areas and I hope to have access to his services on some projects in the future. Thank you all for such a handy and professionally run organization.

Samuel B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2018

Bryan M. installed a new home filtration system for me. He was very professional, on time and most importantly his work was top notch. The cost was very reasonable. The job was more extensive than I had realized and I’m glad I had Handyman perform the work. This is the second job Handyman has performed for me and I’m very pleased with their service and professionalism.

Glenn Kramer
April 14, 2018

Our craftsman Josh was on time and knew his craft! Finish hung upper cabinets look great.
Terry/Sybil Curry

Terry C
Peyton, CO
April 12, 2018

I rated it 8 of 10; I DID have a good experience, but I do not recommend many things to many people, and in some cases, I know people already have working relationships with their own handymen or contractors.
The specific contractor who did the work for me was very good; he communicated clearly what to expect and what was expected of me, his work and attitude was very professional.

Bradford Y
Colorado Springs, CO
April 12, 2018

arrived on time. Put on shoe covers to protect the floors. Did the task efficiently and well.

Vicki S
April 10, 2018

Great job! All works perfectly. Awesome friendly service.

Dave D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 9, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.