Please tell Don that everything worked fine after I replaced the dead batteries that came with my brand new smoke detectors. and thanks.

Barbara D
Colorado Springs, CO
November 20, 2018

Craftsman was super! Definitely like his work.

Jeff R
Colorado Springs, CO
November 17, 2018

Jonathan kept us informed, was punctual and did an outstanding job. Would love to have him again in the future.

Stanley H
Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2018

On time. Called prior to arriving. Completed the job timely and well done. Very satisfied.

Gary H
Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2018

Great job. Professional service.

Bill E
Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2018

Very professional.

Cathrine K
Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2018

Bryan was awesome and very helpful. I would definetly recommend Handyman connection to anyone. It was a pleasure working with y’all and thank you and your team for the great experience.
The Esslinger’s

Robert E
Fountain, CO
November 16, 2018

Brian is very knowledgeable and efficient. He even recommended and implemented an improvement. Thank you

Sabre M
Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2018

On time and did a great job

Bob G
Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2018

We were thrilled with the levels of service and professionalism we experienced with Handyman Connection. James and Paul did an outstanding job for us! We’ll definitely be using you again for our next project!

Charles S
Colorado Springs, CO
November 15, 2018

Courteous, fast, and experience.

Carlos R
Colorado Springs, CO
November 15, 2018

We were thrilled with the levels of service and professionalism we experienced with Handyman Connection. James and Paul did an outstanding job for us! We’ll definitely be using you again for our next project!

MilDoc 64
November 15, 2018

Very professional work and helpful in explaining things to me

Diane D
Colorado Springs, CO
November 14, 2018

He did a wonderful job.

Dawn L
Colorado Springs, CO
November 14, 2018

Jonathan Burge was right on time and did a fine job solving our problem. We are satisfied and would like to see him back anytime we have a need.

Alan Niedringhaus

Alan N
Colorado Springs, CO
November 10, 2018

Rodney is very professional in all regards.. He tackled my project with gusto, working hard, completing it in a timely manner.. Handyman staff was interested in all phases of the project . Everything is clearly explained in writing and on the table.. I will definitely be using handyman services in the future..

Ralph F
Colorado Springs, CO
November 10, 2018

Great service for a great affordable price, and done on a timely manner.

Fulvi T
Killeen, TX
November 9, 2018

Paul is awesome and totally will use again

Keith W
Colorado Springs, CO
November 9, 2018

Bill was great and did an excellent job repairing my drywall. It looks great! Thank you!

Andrea J
Colorado Springs, CO
November 8, 2018

The Handyman Connection sent Andy out to put in an electrical panel replacement in my garage. Andy was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He answered any questions that I had and his work and cleanup was exceptional. I highly recommend Handyman Connection if you are looking for a reasonable price and I can only speak for Andy but his work is great. .

Cheryl V
Colorado Springs, CO
November 6, 2018

You are efficient in sending a person to help me. The Handymen you have sent to me were very polite knew and performed their jobs completely with patience and politeness. I am so happy that your business is here in Colorado Springs.

Karen Y
Colorado Springs, CO
November 5, 2018

I am super satisfied with the final work!!! Don and Paul were very professional and courteous.

Alina T
Colorado Springs, CO
November 5, 2018

Tony was quick and professional – great service provided!

Lindsey C
Colorado Springs, CO
November 4, 2018

Our worker was prompt and very polite. He fixed our door quickly and efficiently. We are thankful for his excellent service.

Tom G
Colorado Springs, CO
November 2, 2018

(First of all, I received this follow-up survey 5 days before my appt…..I think there’s a glitch in your system.)

The craftsman arrived right on time. We’d had him before, so we exchanged a few pleasantries, then he got right to work. We agreed on the work to be done, and he made a quick trip for parts. Finishing the job was accomplished quickly and efficiently. Thanks again for a great job.

Bill W
Colorado Springs, CO
November 2, 2018

Bryan always does great work! That’s why I rescheduled several times in order to only have him do the work. Thanks, HMC!

Shaun R
Colorado Springs, CO
November 2, 2018

Did a superb job. Very professional in every aspect.

Deborah C
Colorado Springs, CO
November 2, 2018

Super fast hob

Kenny M
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Paul was great to work with on my disposal install and I was lucky to have Travis on the electrical part too! Very professional and pleasant to work with!

Chris W
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

My experience with the company was wonderful! I was able to request a quote and have the work completed within a week and a half. The carpenter who did the work was kind and professional, and he made sure to complete the project the way I requested. He spent his time making sure to get it done properly. I definitely recommend Handyman Connection!

Elizabeth M
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

We have used Handyman Connection many times and never been disappointed. This is the second time Andy (Electrician) has worked for us. Always a pleasure to see him and his work is absolutely excellent! Thank you to all the wonderful craftsmen and staff. You all rock!

Luanne S
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Don Moch is an excellent service provider. He listens to his customers as he attempts
to satisfy their needs. Nothing is too big or too small to request fixing. He is always
at the top of his game and very respectful of his clients.

Mary E
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Tom was on time and an excellent craftsman. Fixed our door in no time at all. Would definitely recommend him going forward.

Keith F
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Even with a couple of items that did not go as planned, everything turned out well. The job took much longer than planned but the bid I was given was never an issue. That is a very honorable event that speaks very highly of Tom.

Dave V
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Very professional, kind, informative and respectful. Job completed in one day. Very well done!

Rebecca K
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Rod was awesome! Friendly and quick and did a great job.

Mary M
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Andy was absolutely fantastic! I will call for him again!

Mike M
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

Everything was made easy through the Handyman Connection. Scheduling was quick and painless, an appointment was made for later that same week, and I found our assigned craftsman, Roman, was competent and personable. I trusted and appreciated his expertise and opinion. I will absolutely use this service again!

Lindsey T
Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2018

We used a painter from handyman & he was on time, pleasant and very good. Would definitely recommend

Debbie A
Colorado Springs, CO
October 31, 2018

have used your services for many years and always been very satisfied

Marge Creamer

Marjorie C
Colorado Springs, CO
October 30, 2018

The process of providing a quote was not too clear. No measurements of my fence or deck were taken to base an estimate on for painting.

Charles L
Colorado Springs, CO
October 30, 2018

Very professional and efficient. Did nice work

Chris L
Colorado Springs, CO
October 30, 2018

Andy was great. Thank you.

Karrie T
Fountain, CO
October 30, 2018

Your team handled my request in a timely manner. There was a delay between when I requested the service and when it was finally done due to the moving company delaying the payment to me from the damage they caused. Your team did not create any problems for me during that time and once I had the money from the moving company, your group came out and did the work immediately. It was no stress for me, and I really appreciated that.

Sharon J
Colorado Springs, CO
October 29, 2018

I had the pleasure of having Jim Clark come to my house to check out a potential water leak issue I’m having outside of a window. Jim was knowledgeable and gave awesome feedback that would possibly be a quick fix that I could do and also left information to contact him if I want to continue service with Handyman Connection. Bill Kay also stopped by and gave feedback along the same lines of Jim. I appreciate both these individuals honest opinion. I normally expect companies to get as much money from the customer as possible but these men seemed to have my best interest in mind before attempting to take on a project that wouldn’t be necessary. I highly recommend this company and will continue to request their help if their quick fix tips don’t work. Thank you very much Handyman Connections!

Nate B.
October 29, 2018

Bill Kaye was efficient and pleasant. The job was done professionally.

Doriana M
Colorado Springs, CO
October 27, 2018

On time arrival, skilled completion, reasonable price.

Ronald N
Colorado Springs, CO
October 27, 2018

Professional quality, reasonable price.

Ronald Nickelson
October 27, 2018

Paul wasted no time diagnosing my problem & fixing it. Paul is also very pleasant with whom to deal.

Richard J
Colorado Springs, CO
October 26, 2018

Excellent workmanship.

Harold E
Colorado Springs, CO
October 25, 2018

Handyguy Don was great. Friendly, professional, quick, left us in much better shape than when he got here! Appreciate that he will tell you what you need to know rather than what you might want to hear! Honest fellow. Will use again, and again and again…
Merit Smith Colorado Springs CO

Merit S
Colorado Springs, CO
October 23, 2018

Thanks to Bryan for the great work.
Will be contacting Handyman Connection soon for water heater replacement

Jeremi W
Colorado Springs, CO
October 23, 2018

Rod did a great job. Very professional. Excellent overall experience!

Tom K
Colorado Springs, CO
October 22, 2018

The tech was very good. pick up the items and brought back to put up…the only think since i wanted to be sure the light stays on at all time i wish he had told me this was motion only..i may need to call you back to put new lights on again… its so dark and we do not have a lot of people coming to our door at night.. but for safty reason we would like to have light on all night..
thank you so much for your service… i would recommend your company
thank you.

Treasell H
Colorado Springs, CO
October 20, 2018

The electrician that was sent to my house couldnot have been more friendly and efficient! Job well done!

Daylene F
Colorado Springs, CO
October 20, 2018

He took his time and did the job professionally even tho there were a few challenges with my home! Very happy with the results!

Stephanie R
Colorado Springs, CO
October 20, 2018

Have all the needed materials, appliances, parts and pieces at hand BEFORE tearing out and then waiting. It is too disruptive living with your house in disarray while waiting for parts.
Also, have installers clean up after themselves better.

Harriet D
Colorado Springs, CO
October 20, 2018

The workmen are friendly and I get an accurate estimate before they start.

Tolu F
Colorado Springs, CO
October 20, 2018

Very efficient service, and worker was very courteous.

Rodney G
Colorado Springs, CO
October 20, 2018

On time, clean and neat, constant communication with emails and text messages.

Lisa W
Colorado Springs, CO
October 19, 2018

Professional and prompt.

Mark N
Colorado Springs, CO
October 18, 2018

actually I meant to mark it as a ten as I will surely use your services again.

Fred F
Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2018

Johnathan was very professional and knowledgeable. He delivered superior customer service and explained what he was doing throughout the process. I will definitely use him in the near future.

Charlotte R
Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2018

As usual everything went very well Chis the young man that put in electrical outlet did an excellent job he was very friendly, personable and knew his job will ask for him again if i need more electrical work done very pleased with everything

Maurine J
Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2018

Very professional and kind. Did a great job.

Kevin C
Colorado Springs, CO
October 14, 2018

Jonathan arrived on time. Since he had installed the swamp cooler and window air conditioners, he knew how to remove them. A good worker!

Robert R
Colorado Springs, CO
October 14, 2018

Without going in to detail, Handyman Dick Schray skillfully and efficiently corrected the window problem I experienced which he corrected. Excellent job well done.
J. Hattersley

James H
Colorado Springs, CO
October 9, 2018

Jonathan Burge was very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Mike H
Colorado Springs, CO
October 9, 2018

Always pleased with there work .friendly, on time clean there meds. Thank you for someone who is aging I can count on Handyman Connections

Darlene L
Colorado Springs, CO
October 9, 2018

Robert Jackson is very professional. He even gave us some suggestions on how the get better use out of the selves he hung in our garage. Got the job done in no time and left the area were he was working very neat.

Felicia S
Colorado Springs, CO
October 8, 2018

Work was done promptly and correct

Dante D
Colorado Springs, CO
October 8, 2018

Thanks Travis! And Thank you Handy Man Connection for the reasonable rate!

Gina D
Colorado Springs, CO
October 8, 2018

We are very happy with the painting and deck repairs that the technicians did for us. They were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly and completed the work in a timely manor. We will keep Handyman Connection in mind for future projects or repairs that may come up.

John L
Fountain, CO
October 7, 2018

He was excellent at what he did. Very knowledgeable. However he didnt need to tell me and point out to me how my house was on the brink of collapse— how I need to paint it every two years and caulk it every two years etc. No one has $10,000 to spend painting their house every two years. I felt he was trying to drum up more work. Yes he was very passionate about maintaining a house andI appreciated him pointing out a few things but it went too far once I heard the painting of the house every two years since my house is apparently a thick piece if carboard made of illegal material. Its depressing to hear that. Lets not go there

Margaret H
Colorado Springs, CO
October 6, 2018

I’ve used them before, but this time it was for electrical. The tech was quick, thorough, and the price was fair! Will use again in the future.

Rafael Pacheco
October 3, 2018

Dustin is the “Gold Standard”. We will ask for him again when the time comes for related projects.

Steven S
Colorado Springs, CO
October 3, 2018

Technician was awesome, would love to work with him again!!

Rafael P
Colorado Springs, CO
October 3, 2018

The doors were repaired promptly and they both work great

Bryan S
Colorado Springs, CO
October 3, 2018

The office staff and technician made the entire process so smooth and easy. The technician was on time, did a great job and the cost was less than the other estimated I had gotten. I was very pleased with everything from booking to completion.

Sue Sindler
October 2, 2018

Your office staff and technician made the entire process so smooth and easy. The technician was on time, did a great job and the cost was less than the other estimate that I had gotten. I was very pleased with everything from booking to completion..

Sue S
Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2018

Did a great job, very nice gentleman.

Louiza W
Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2018

Craftsman Mark came right on time and did a good job attaching a loose gutter at my property at 24 Balfour.
Thank you so much
Marjie Mays

Marjie M
Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2018

Handyman Connections has been great in all of our projects over the years, with the exception of painting projects. Will probably not use Handyman Connections for future painting projects, but will use for all other types.

Nancy T
Colorado Springs, CO
October 1, 2018

Craftsmen are always professional, on target and efficient in getting the projects done.

Yvonne R
Colorado Springs, CO
September 30, 2018

Thank you for the prompt service.

Mike R
Colorado Springs, CO
September 30, 2018

The workman showed up on schedule, immediately understood what was needed, provided a firm estimate of the costs, with our approval fixed the problem, and left the area as clean as he found it. Reasonably priced, no surprises, was courteous and professional in every way, and competent. What more could any homeowner ask for? Thank you.

Jim F
Colorado Springs, CO
September 30, 2018

Your craftsman Don was very helpful and explained everything in detail that needed to be done.

Wayne L
Colorado Springs, CO
September 30, 2018

Rep did a good job with installation
However, the type of window well cover is problematic, since it is flat instead of sloped, perhaps not draining the rainwater of instead of into the window well. AND, the cost.was too high, even after the reduction.

Terry S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 29, 2018

Did everything that needed fixed and on time.

Jerrynn W
Colorado Springs, CO
September 29, 2018

This is my first time contacting handyman connection and this will not be the last. I contacted them to remove the kitchen cabinet above my fridge since to me its pointless to have a cabinet that I can never reach it. The handyman Tony …

Valerie Gagaza
September 27, 2018

Jonathan did a great job with the siding repair. Thank you.

Tom P
Colorado Springs, CO
September 25, 2018

The craftsman was knowledgeable, and personable . Thank you

Rhonda T
Colorado Springs, CO
September 25, 2018

Bill was very knowledgeable and did great work. He was very pleasant to work with.

Virgialee T
Colorado Springs, CO
September 24, 2018

The carpenter did a good job, I would recommend him again.

Tina G
Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2018

good experience–great guy that was sent

Robert J
Manitou Springs, CO
September 22, 2018

I have used Handyman connections for many projects and each time the work is outstanding.

Kimberly H
Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2018

This is the second bathroom we had renovated by Handyman with the same craftsman (Roger) and we are happy with both jobs. Roger was pleasant to work with, efficient, cleaned up the mess each day and was a talented tiler.

Rocco C
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

Bill was excellent! Arrived on time and worked very quickly and quietly. Didn’t even know he was in the house. Highly recommend him.

Janis M
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

Brian did a great job retrofitting to existing flex pipe. New valve functions as expected with no leaks

Leo C
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

I had a great experience with Handyman Connection, I live out of town and needed repairs on a house I own in Colorado Springs. They kept me aware of the process and did a great job. I would recommend them.

Wendy A
Peoria, AZ
September 21, 2018

I needed an electrician to take care of some troubleshooting. Its the second time Andy answered the call. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend Handyman Connection in the future.

Aurel N
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

All was done well and handyman arrived on time and we appreciated his work.
thank you

Linda G
Colorado Springs, CO
September 17, 2018

Fair with good follow through. Reasonable pricing with efficient attention to details.

Keith K
Colorado Springs, CO
September 17, 2018

Great service, as usual. Price seems high.

Joe W
Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2018

The work was done well and quickly. The worker was courteous.

Melissa R
Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2018

Timely, reasonable, friendly, efficient,

Michael F
Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2018

Loved the guy that came out, helpful, kind, and knew how to repair my problem

Amber D
Owens Cross Road, Al
September 15, 2018

The tech was just fine, he could have been a little better about his paint smears and his paint drips., I have just finished this morninging going around and repainted area that he had gotten the paint he was using on to area. I had alreay painted and. had cleaned up

Jackie B
Manitou Springs, CO
September 15, 2018

Travis was very professional, informative, timely and courteous.

Don H
Colorado Springs, CO
September 15, 2018

The job was done well. Only complaint was that the price was high.

Terry JojlerMurphy
September 12, 2018

The job was done well. My only complaint was the price was high.

Janice J
Colorado Springs, CO
September 12, 2018

Great work on the different jobs you did for us. Electrical diagnosis and repair (Andy), glass install, painting, microwave install, and more. Thanks.

Arnold R
Colorado Springs, CO
September 11, 2018

Bill did a great job.

John S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 9, 2018

Coordinated an early arrival which was a nice surprise. Travis was very professional, personable and thorough.

Anna M
Colorado Springs, CO
September 8, 2018

They were quick to contact us, gave an appointment to get a quote right away and were able to do the job immediately after the quote. Very efficient, did a wondering job.

Sonia H
Monument, CO
September 5, 2018

On time and good quality work.

Richard C
Colorado Springs, CO
September 5, 2018

Excellent job of painting, much more reasonable than companies that advertise painting

Jim S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 5, 2018

The only issue was a one day delay.

Kenneth N
Colorado Springs, CO
September 5, 2018

Gary did a great job and was friendly and efficient! Would recommend to my friedns

Vicki S
Fountain, CO
September 4, 2018

Great job just a bit expensive.

Rebecca B
Monument, CO
September 4, 2018

We’ve used Handyman Connection several times before and have always received professional results. This time was no different. Robert installed a tough metal screen underneath our deck to protect the low voltage wiring from squirrel chewing. He recommended a better product than we had on hand, and installed it in a timely manner. The finished project not only looks great, but has been successful in preventing squirrel damage thus far. We will continue to use Handyman Connection for all of our home repair or remodeling needs.

Susan S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2018

It was a wonderful experience. Very professional. Completely responsible person who arrived on time and communicated very competently.

Janice T
Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2018

At first I thought your labor fee was pretty expensive. Plumber did have problems with replacing old pipes and it took longer than expected. Overall he did an excellent job and I am satisfied with his work.

Walt M
Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2018

Helped me make sure I bought items that would work. Very easy to communicate with. Quick to do the job.

Jana F
Colorado Springs, CO
September 3, 2018

I was very pleased with the job that was done and would definitely recommend to any of my family and friends.

Cynthia N
Colorado Springs, CO
September 2, 2018

The craftsman was expert , kind , patient and honest with me. I intend to use the service again soon Thank you for your service!

Clarice B
Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2018

Brent did a great job patching two access holes in our laundry room and seamlessly floating the texture on the walls.

Dawn D
Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2018

Friendly, quick, and skilled.

Roxanne U
Manitou Springs, CO
August 31, 2018

Andy did an awesome job. This is the second time we have used Andy for our electrical needs and will request him again in the future, He is very professional and courteous!

George C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 30, 2018

My electrician showed up quickly, and was able to complete my small project in under an hour. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and I would be happy to have his help again in the future.

Joel R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 29, 2018

Our electrician was excellent, and very courteous! We would have no problem having him again with our electrical needs.

Don S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2018

Working with Don was a great experience. He was on-time and explained the project at the start and throughout.

Fernando D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2018

Bryan went way above the line of duty!! Nice guy and he did a super job!

Kay C
Monument, CO
August 27, 2018

Andy was efficient and professional. Our electrical project was finished quickly. Would highly recommend Andy!

Terry L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 27, 2018

Andy is the best.

Gary K
Monument, CO
August 25, 2018

Thanks for the help!

Linda W
Colorado Springs, CO
August 25, 2018

Outstanding service, very professional! Rod did a great job. Will certainly call in future for any other projects.

Michael S
Monument, CO
August 24, 2018

Thanks for helping me for the inspection requirements for the sale of my home.

Judy T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

Electrician, Andy, was timely, efficient, and very professional. His service was excellent, and the ceiling lights look great!

Monica T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

Great work would recommend for any other job. Bill did an outstanding job.

Fletcher L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

Paul the plumber and Andy the electrician are competent and easy to work with.

Chas R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

I was very happy with the service.

Marilyn M
Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2018

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.

Gwendolyn H
Colorado Springs, CO
August 15, 2018

Across the board everything was professional from the scheduling to the actual service! Bryan was great!! Can’t thank you all enough 🙂

Stephanie C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Mark did a excellent job. I will definitely use Handyman connection in the near future.

Anita F
Fountain, CO
August 14, 2018

Travis is great! Always on time and goes above and beyond for every client.

Alex D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Great work. Pleasant people doing great work.

Rita B
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Jonathan was prompt, courteous, and efficient. His work was completed as promised.

Jack J
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Bryan, the licensed plumber arranged by Handyman Connection, was experienced in our Kohler toilet valves, knew just what was needed and accomplished the job on all 3 toilets (including purchasing the valves) in amazing time.

Vicki S
Monument, CO
August 12, 2018

Bill was effective and creative on this project!

Patrick L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Great service’, polite and skill handyman, the work was completed in a time and in budget.

Ricardo C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Always reliable and perform good work

Kim S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Handyman was a perfect example of everything a Handyman should be, did his job as good as it could be done, called ahead of time so we could have him ahead of time, did his job promptly and correctly, and was courteous and clean, leaving nomess behind!! An Excellent Worker!! Thanks to all.

Lawrence S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

A true professional. He arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the

Ken R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2018

Handyman did a great job, very quick and made it look easy. Enjoying our bedroom tv hung for us by Handyman.

Carmen L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2018

This was a quick and easy project and they were in and out quickly. price was reasonable and the handyman was very polite.

Christina L
August 10, 2018

Joshua E did a great job in my fence. And he did it for a reasonable price.

Debbie N
Colorado Springs, CO
August 10, 2018

Gary G. was our tech and I would highly recommend him and Handyman Services. Gary was prompt, knowledgable, courteous and professional! Great experience!

Tony L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 8, 2018

Eric was on time, did a great job, and took a look at a couple of other issues with the house and gave me advice on how to handle them. I’ll definitely be using handyman connection in the future.

Mickey Darwin
August 7, 2018

Satisfactory.

Dennis T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Eric was on time, did a great job, and took a look at a couple of other issues with the house and gave me advice on how to handle them. I’ll definitely be using handyman connection in the future.

Michael D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Wonderful service and fast response

Jacob P
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Don was fantastic! Friendly and did an amazing job! He did a great job making sure he cleaned up afterward. I am getting so many compliments on how great my kitchen looks. I would highly recommend Don.

Tammy B
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Andy was great!

Benjamin D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Brian did a great job in our kitchen and made a great an obvious suggestion that made our new faucet able to reach both sinks.

Larry T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Superb craftsmanship. Excellent customer service. Friendly workman. Very pleased with Jonathan’s work.

Charles D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

Job well done!!

Marjie P
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

Work was excellent and craftsman was very responsive to our requests.

Linda K
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

done good

Gary H
Peyton, CO
August 3, 2018

Thanks to Tony. He did an excellent job and did not take much time. We appreciate his work.

Mary S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2018

No recommendations needed. Worked well.

Stanley H
Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2018

Very professional!

Jane H
Peyton, CO
August 3, 2018

The handymen who attended to my home were courteous and professional.

Mark K
Colorado Springs, CO
August 1, 2018

Did the job
Nobody is perfect, I never give a 10

MARY A
Colorado Springs, CO
July 31, 2018

great experience with quality work.

David P
Monument, CO
July 30, 2018

I am glad I can call on Handyman to come and fix things in my house, since there are things I can not do. Thank you.

Roberta Ward

Roberta W
Colorado Springs, CO
July 30, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was such a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. Jonathan was very polite and professional. My home has been transformed and I just love the results!

Susan Lane
July 29, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. Jonathan answered all of my many questions, very polite and professional. My home has been transformed and I just love the results! Will definitely be using Handyman Connection in the future!

Sue Lane
July 29, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. My home has been transformed and I just love the results!

Susan L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 29, 2018

Don Moch always delivers with the highest standards. He wants to make sure that
he delivers to meet your expectations

Mary E
Colorado Springs, CO
July 28, 2018

Quick and easy and reasonable prices

Christina L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 27, 2018

Very professional.

Amy Q
Monument, CO
July 27, 2018

Your handyman showed up on time, stayed with the job and satisfactorily completed the job for the price stated.

Daniel W
Colorado Springs, CO
July 26, 2018

Very professional and efficient! Excellent craftsmanship!

Tarren G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 25, 2018

Very professional, on time, did an excellent job

ALISSA B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 24, 2018

Great guys you have working for especially jonathon

Gary H
Fountain, CO
July 23, 2018

Kevin is an awesome handyman!!

Tuwanna T
Colorado Springs, CO
July 22, 2018

The service took several visits. Partly due to unforseen events, but partly due to the handyman not taking measurements prior to purchasing supplies and having to exchange the incorrect items. He also didn’t sweep up after himself prior to leaving.

Amanda S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2018

Not quite a success. I am waiting for Robert to get back with me regarding a time line and an estimate. I am so excited because this sink has been on my kitchen table for almost a year.
Bill did a great job on the pet door install.
Warm Regards,
Catherine Kelly

Catherine K
Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2018

Everyone has been very professional, prices are reasonable, and the work has been completed quickly and with high quality. I would use this service again in the future. It’s easier to get everything through one place.

Jason B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2018

Handyman was on time, friendly, and did job well. Cost was a little high, but expected.

Kathy G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2018

My electrician Travis was friendly and professional. The quote was reasonable and he completed the installation of two light fixtures quickly.

Robert G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2018

Was a pro…..found the problem quickly and fixed it promptly.

John P
Woodland Park, CO
July 18, 2018

Tony removed the weatherstripping under our front door and replaced it securely. No more little piece sticking out and dragging on the floor and the rug.

Elizabeth F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2018

I will continue to use and recommend your services. I am a happy returning customer!

Sara P
Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2018

Fast, thorough, clean. Job well done.

Lisa E
Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2018

Very friendly and on time

Elena R
Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2018

I always get a quick appointment and the person who comes to do the work is always very professional and that is why I always call your company first when I need work done. Thanks.

Carol G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2018

Friendly , fast , efficient service; would recommend this to others! Thank you!

Joshua L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 14, 2018

Wonderful professional job, straight shooter

J.B. H
Peyton, CO
July 14, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE