The carpenter did a good job, I would recommend him again.

Tina G
Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2018

good experience–great guy that was sent

Robert J
Manitou Springs, CO
September 22, 2018

I have used Handyman connections for many projects and each time the work is outstanding.

Kimberly H
Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2018

This is the second bathroom we had renovated by Handyman with the same craftsman (Roger) and we are happy with both jobs. Roger was pleasant to work with, efficient, cleaned up the mess each day and was a talented tiler.

Rocco C
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

Bill was excellent! Arrived on time and worked very quickly and quietly. Didn’t even know he was in the house. Highly recommend him.

Janis M
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

Brian did a great job retrofitting to existing flex pipe. New valve functions as expected with no leaks

Leo C
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

I had a great experience with Handyman Connection, I live out of town and needed repairs on a house I own in Colorado Springs. They kept me aware of the process and did a great job. I would recommend them.

Wendy A
Peoria, AZ
September 21, 2018

I needed an electrician to take care of some troubleshooting. Its the second time Andy answered the call. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend Handyman Connection in the future.

Aurel N
Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2018

All was done well and handyman arrived on time and we appreciated his work.
thank you

Linda G
Colorado Springs, CO
September 17, 2018

Fair with good follow through. Reasonable pricing with efficient attention to details.

Keith K
Colorado Springs, CO
September 17, 2018

Great service, as usual. Price seems high.

Joe W
Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2018

The work was done well and quickly. The worker was courteous.

Melissa R
Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2018

Timely, reasonable, friendly, efficient,

Michael F
Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2018

Loved the guy that came out, helpful, kind, and knew how to repair my problem

Amber D
Owens Cross Road, Al
September 15, 2018

The tech was just fine, he could have been a little better about his paint smears and his paint drips., I have just finished this morninging going around and repainted area that he had gotten the paint he was using on to area. I had alreay painted and. had cleaned up

Jackie B
Manitou Springs, CO
September 15, 2018

Travis was very professional, informative, timely and courteous.

Don H
Colorado Springs, CO
September 15, 2018

The job was done well. My only complaint was the price was high.

Janice J
Colorado Springs, CO
September 12, 2018

The job was done well. Only complaint was that the price was high.

Terry JojlerMurphy
September 12, 2018

Great work on the different jobs you did for us. Electrical diagnosis and repair (Andy), glass install, painting, microwave install, and more. Thanks.

Arnold R
Colorado Springs, CO
September 11, 2018

Bill did a great job.

John S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 9, 2018

Coordinated an early arrival which was a nice surprise. Travis was very professional, personable and thorough.

Anna M
Colorado Springs, CO
September 8, 2018

They were quick to contact us, gave an appointment to get a quote right away and were able to do the job immediately after the quote. Very efficient, did a wondering job.

Sonia H
Monument, CO
September 5, 2018

On time and good quality work.

Richard C
Colorado Springs, CO
September 5, 2018

Excellent job of painting, much more reasonable than companies that advertise painting

Jim S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 5, 2018

The only issue was a one day delay.

Kenneth N
Colorado Springs, CO
September 5, 2018

Gary did a great job and was friendly and efficient! Would recommend to my friedns

Vicki S
Fountain, CO
September 4, 2018

Great job just a bit expensive.

Rebecca B
Monument, CO
September 4, 2018

We’ve used Handyman Connection several times before and have always received professional results. This time was no different. Robert installed a tough metal screen underneath our deck to protect the low voltage wiring from squirrel chewing. He recommended a better product than we had on hand, and installed it in a timely manner. The finished project not only looks great, but has been successful in preventing squirrel damage thus far. We will continue to use Handyman Connection for all of our home repair or remodeling needs.

Susan S
Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2018

It was a wonderful experience. Very professional. Completely responsible person who arrived on time and communicated very competently.

Janice T
Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2018

At first I thought your labor fee was pretty expensive. Plumber did have problems with replacing old pipes and it took longer than expected. Overall he did an excellent job and I am satisfied with his work.

Walt M
Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2018

Helped me make sure I bought items that would work. Very easy to communicate with. Quick to do the job.

Jana F
Colorado Springs, CO
September 3, 2018

I was very pleased with the job that was done and would definitely recommend to any of my family and friends.

Cynthia N
Colorado Springs, CO
September 2, 2018

The craftsman was expert , kind , patient and honest with me. I intend to use the service again soon Thank you for your service!

Clarice B
Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2018

Brent did a great job patching two access holes in our laundry room and seamlessly floating the texture on the walls.

Dawn D
Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2018

Friendly, quick, and skilled.

Roxanne U
Manitou Springs, CO
August 31, 2018

Andy did an awesome job. This is the second time we have used Andy for our electrical needs and will request him again in the future, He is very professional and courteous!

George C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 30, 2018

My electrician showed up quickly, and was able to complete my small project in under an hour. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and I would be happy to have his help again in the future.

Joel R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 29, 2018

Our electrician was excellent, and very courteous! We would have no problem having him again with our electrical needs.

Don S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2018

Working with Don was a great experience. He was on-time and explained the project at the start and throughout.

Fernando D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2018

Bryan went way above the line of duty!! Nice guy and he did a super job!

Kay C
Monument, CO
August 27, 2018

Andy was efficient and professional. Our electrical project was finished quickly. Would highly recommend Andy!

Terry L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 27, 2018

Andy is the best.

Gary K
Monument, CO
August 25, 2018

Thanks for the help!

Linda W
Colorado Springs, CO
August 25, 2018

Outstanding service, very professional! Rod did a great job. Will certainly call in future for any other projects.

Michael S
Monument, CO
August 24, 2018

Thanks for helping me for the inspection requirements for the sale of my home.

Judy T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

Electrician, Andy, was timely, efficient, and very professional. His service was excellent, and the ceiling lights look great!

Monica T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

Great work would recommend for any other job. Bill did an outstanding job.

Fletcher L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

Paul the plumber and Andy the electrician are competent and easy to work with.

Chas R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2018

I was very happy with the service.

Marilyn M
Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2018

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.

Gwendolyn H
Colorado Springs, CO
August 15, 2018

Across the board everything was professional from the scheduling to the actual service! Bryan was great!! Can’t thank you all enough 🙂

Stephanie C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Mark did a excellent job. I will definitely use Handyman connection in the near future.

Anita F
Fountain, CO
August 14, 2018

Travis is great! Always on time and goes above and beyond for every client.

Alex D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Great work. Pleasant people doing great work.

Rita B
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Jonathan was prompt, courteous, and efficient. His work was completed as promised.

Jack J
Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2018

Bryan, the licensed plumber arranged by Handyman Connection, was experienced in our Kohler toilet valves, knew just what was needed and accomplished the job on all 3 toilets (including purchasing the valves) in amazing time.

Vicki S
Monument, CO
August 12, 2018

Bill was effective and creative on this project!

Patrick L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Great service’, polite and skill handyman, the work was completed in a time and in budget.

Ricardo C
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Always reliable and perform good work

Kim S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

Handyman was a perfect example of everything a Handyman should be, did his job as good as it could be done, called ahead of time so we could have him ahead of time, did his job promptly and correctly, and was courteous and clean, leaving nomess behind!! An Excellent Worker!! Thanks to all.

Lawrence S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2018

A true professional. He arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the

Ken R
Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2018

Handyman did a great job, very quick and made it look easy. Enjoying our bedroom tv hung for us by Handyman.

Carmen L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2018

Joshua E did a great job in my fence. And he did it for a reasonable price.

Debbie N
Colorado Springs, CO
August 10, 2018

This was a quick and easy project and they were in and out quickly. price was reasonable and the handyman was very polite.

Christina L
August 10, 2018

Gary G. was our tech and I would highly recommend him and Handyman Services. Gary was prompt, knowledgable, courteous and professional! Great experience!

Tony L
Colorado Springs, CO
August 8, 2018

Satisfactory.

Dennis T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Eric was on time, did a great job, and took a look at a couple of other issues with the house and gave me advice on how to handle them. I’ll definitely be using handyman connection in the future.

Michael D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Wonderful service and fast response

Jacob P
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Don was fantastic! Friendly and did an amazing job! He did a great job making sure he cleaned up afterward. I am getting so many compliments on how great my kitchen looks. I would highly recommend Don.

Tammy B
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Andy was great!

Benjamin D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Brian did a great job in our kitchen and made a great an obvious suggestion that made our new faucet able to reach both sinks.

Larry T
Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2018

Eric was on time, did a great job, and took a look at a couple of other issues with the house and gave me advice on how to handle them. I’ll definitely be using handyman connection in the future.

Mickey Darwin
August 7, 2018

Superb craftsmanship. Excellent customer service. Friendly workman. Very pleased with Jonathan’s work.

Charles D
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

Job well done!!

Marjie P
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

Work was excellent and craftsman was very responsive to our requests.

Linda K
Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2018

done good

Gary H
Peyton, CO
August 3, 2018

Thanks to Tony. He did an excellent job and did not take much time. We appreciate his work.

Mary S
Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2018

No recommendations needed. Worked well.

Stanley H
Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2018

Very professional!

Jane H
Peyton, CO
August 3, 2018

The handymen who attended to my home were courteous and professional.

Mark K
Colorado Springs, CO
August 1, 2018

Did the job
Nobody is perfect, I never give a 10

MARY A
Colorado Springs, CO
July 31, 2018

great experience with quality work.

David P
Monument, CO
July 30, 2018

I am glad I can call on Handyman to come and fix things in my house, since there are things I can not do. Thank you.

Roberta Ward

Roberta W
Colorado Springs, CO
July 30, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. My home has been transformed and I just love the results!

Susan L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 29, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was such a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. Jonathan was very polite and professional. My home has been transformed and I just love the results!

Susan Lane
July 29, 2018

Royce was fabulous! He worked tirelessly to remove the popcorn from my very large ceiling. Royce arrived on time each morning and explained each step. Additionally, he found that one of my large kitchen cabinets had slipped and repaired that with no charge. He installed new kitchen lights and a ceiling fan. It was a pleasure working with him. Jonathan transformed my living room, dining room and kitchen. He painted these areas beautifully. He arrived on time and explained each step. Jonathan answered all of my many questions, very polite and professional. My home has been transformed and I just love the results! Will definitely be using Handyman Connection in the future!

Sue Lane
July 29, 2018

Don Moch always delivers with the highest standards. He wants to make sure that
he delivers to meet your expectations

Mary E
Colorado Springs, CO
July 28, 2018

Quick and easy and reasonable prices

Christina L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 27, 2018

Very professional.

Amy Q
Monument, CO
July 27, 2018

Your handyman showed up on time, stayed with the job and satisfactorily completed the job for the price stated.

Daniel W
Colorado Springs, CO
July 26, 2018

Very professional and efficient! Excellent craftsmanship!

Tarren G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 25, 2018

Very professional, on time, did an excellent job

ALISSA B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 24, 2018

Great guys you have working for especially jonathon

Gary H
Fountain, CO
July 23, 2018

Kevin is an awesome handyman!!

Tuwanna T
Colorado Springs, CO
July 22, 2018

The service took several visits. Partly due to unforseen events, but partly due to the handyman not taking measurements prior to purchasing supplies and having to exchange the incorrect items. He also didn’t sweep up after himself prior to leaving.

Amanda S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2018

Not quite a success. I am waiting for Robert to get back with me regarding a time line and an estimate. I am so excited because this sink has been on my kitchen table for almost a year.
Bill did a great job on the pet door install.
Warm Regards,
Catherine Kelly

Catherine K
Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2018

Everyone has been very professional, prices are reasonable, and the work has been completed quickly and with high quality. I would use this service again in the future. It’s easier to get everything through one place.

Jason B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2018

Handyman was on time, friendly, and did job well. Cost was a little high, but expected.

Kathy G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2018

My electrician Travis was friendly and professional. The quote was reasonable and he completed the installation of two light fixtures quickly.

Robert G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2018

Was a pro…..found the problem quickly and fixed it promptly.

John P
Woodland Park, CO
July 18, 2018

Tony removed the weatherstripping under our front door and replaced it securely. No more little piece sticking out and dragging on the floor and the rug.

Elizabeth F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2018

I will continue to use and recommend your services. I am a happy returning customer!

Sara P
Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2018

Fast, thorough, clean. Job well done.

Lisa E
Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2018

Very friendly and on time

Elena R
Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2018

I always get a quick appointment and the person who comes to do the work is always very professional and that is why I always call your company first when I need work done. Thanks.

Carol G
Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2018

Friendly , fast , efficient service; would recommend this to others! Thank you!

Joshua L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 14, 2018

Wonderful professional job, straight shooter

J.B. H
Peyton, CO
July 14, 2018

Getting the lumber and other things necessary for the job was inconvenient.

Joan L
Colorado Springs, CO
July 11, 2018

he went the extra mile. friendly, fast, beautiful job and cleaned up I will call you all again/. price was great! thanks

Karen H
Colorado Springs, CO
July 11, 2018

Besides doing a good job, my handyman was pleasant. He felt like a good neighbor.

Annette K
Colorado Springs, CO
July 10, 2018

I don’t ever give a 10.

Chris N
Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2018

Tony did an exceptional job. I look forward to working with him again!

Hubert N
Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2018

Tony did very well. The job was done speedily and professionally. No complaints, only gratitude.

Don M
Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2018

“Tony did very well. The job was done speedily and professionally. No complaints, only gratitude.„

Don Mansfield
July 9, 2018

thanks

LAWRENCE B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2018

Very professional high quality work.

Charles A
Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2018

Josh was very courteous and extremely helpful!

Jean F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2018

We were very happy with the service by the people at Handyman and with the work by the handymen themselves. Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was performed beautifully and we are very pleased with the results. The work was done neatly and without leaving any mess. We did not have a single complaint.

Rick Q
Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2018

The man was helpful and did an excellent job in a good time. He was kind to our son and gave good advice about the fix needed with a good estimate.

Stephen S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2018

great service, very knowledgable, friendly, right price

Laura S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2018

I had two projects completed by Handyman Connection.
In both cases, the appointments were easy to set and the employees on the phone
were friendly and enthusiastic. The craftsmen both showed up when they said they would and both called to say they were on the way. Both projects were completed in a timely manner and both of the repairmen took time to answer any questions I had.
Very positive experience and I will use HC again !

Tedd S
Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2018

Bill the Handyman who came out was knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job for us.

Merell F
Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2018

The electrician did a fine job, and he was friendly, and explained what he was doing well.

Steve C
Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2018

Great carpenter! He fixed my door jamb exactly as I would’ve wanted him to. Highly recommended.

Wilson H
Colorado Springs, CO
July 3, 2018

Prompt,talented and friendly contractors. My only regret is that I didn’t discover them sooner!

Barbara B
Colorado Springs, CO
July 3, 2018

Prompt, talented and friendly contractors. My only regret is that I didn’t discover them sooner,

Barbara Bates
July 3, 2018

We had a great experience with both craftsmen who came out to help! The first was able to take care of many things that day and the next was super honest about the situation and recommended a better way forward for us to fix it than what he could do! We appreciated his integrity. We will definitely be calling in the future!

Audra M
Palmer Lake, CO
July 2, 2018

The gentleman who came knew exactly what to do and what supplies he’d need to complete the job. He picked up said items and I used my credit card from home to pay for them. It took only a couple hours to complete everything and the price was certainly reasonable.

Carol T
Colorado Springs, CO
July 2, 2018

We had a great experience with both craftsmen who came out to help! The first was able to take care of many things that day and the next was super honest about the situation and recommended a better way forward for us to fix it than what he could do! We appreciated his integrity. We will definitely be calling in the future!

Audra M.
July 2, 2018

Appreciate the professionalism, knowelegable, courteous members of the team.
Always providing excellent customer service!

Yvonne R
Colorado Springs, CO
July 1, 2018

Staff on phone was welcoming and professional.
Technician was on time and very professional!
Military discount very much appreciated!
We will use and highly tecommend you.

Tim M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 28, 2018

Paul, was polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.
He was prepared for the job when he got here, and knocked it out quickly.
Thank you, Kelly

Susan M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 27, 2018

The handyman was polite and explained everything that he was doing to fix our light switch. He even took the time to look up on Amazon the LED lights we need to purchase to make sure the warranty is valid.

JODI P
Colorado Springs, CO
June 27, 2018

You’re guy did a great job

Dave S
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

They arrived on time, explained what work needed to be done to install my new ceiling fan. Quoted me a price and got to work. Spent no more than 90 minutes at my house and cleaned everything up on their way out.

Kelly G
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

HandyMan Connection is ALWAYS my go-to resource for all work needed in my home. Contractors are professional, licensed, friendly, and do great work. I’m always 100% satisfied with the work done by Handyman contractors. LOVE Handyman Connection

Margaret V
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

The guys , I’ve had work for me r awesome get the job done in a timely manner . And they clean there mess. I’ve been happy with the Tony and I think Jerry, sorry don’t remember his name.
Price is reasonable also….

Darlene L
Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2018

If all of your contractors are like Royce, then you have an impeccable cadre of experts

Debbie B
Fountain, CO
June 24, 2018

Bryan arrived in timely manner. He explained his plans. Completed the job in a satisfactory manner. He even gave me hints on how to avoid a recurrence. Thanks!

Leisbert F
Colorado Springs, CO
June 24, 2018

Andy is great. Whenever we have electrical needs we ask for him.

Robert P
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

Kevin did an outstanding job repairing our deck steps. Great attention to detail!

Jeff S
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

The handyman was respectful of time and of our home in his completion of a small job to apply weatherstripping to our doors. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, communicative, and professional. We intend to return to Handyman Connection for all of our household needs. The charge for the service was very reasonable.

Juanita M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

Royce did a very nice job. He was prompt and showed up when promised.
Thank you.

Marsha G
Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2018

“The handyman was respectful of time and of our home in his completion of a small job to apply weatherstripping to our doors. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, communicative, and professional. We intend to return to Handyman Connection for all of our household needs. The charge for the service was very reasonable.„

Juanita Martin
June 22, 2018

Very fast and knowledgeable!

Joe T
Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2018

The craftsman was professional, friendly and the job was very fairly priced. We would request him again.

JILL H
Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2018

Handyman Connection has been a great experience for us and a pleasure to work with. Even if there are a few hiccups, they make it right and deliver quality work. We will continue to use them!!

Lindsey C
Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2018

My technician was wonderful and did a great job.

Richard R
Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2018

Project quality was very good. Did what was asked. Appreciated that job was started and completed in 2 continuous days. Could have cleaned up a little better, but not a big deal.

Sean D
Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2018

Had the pleasure of having Andy do some electrical work in my attic. Andy was very polite, got the job done right and in a timely manner. To top it off, their prices are fair and transparent. I’ll be looking to Handyman Connection again for future work!

Zachary Bulmer
June 16, 2018

Bill was very nice and I was very please with his work. When I need more work to be done I will be asking for him.

Judy G
Colorado Springs, CO
June 15, 2018

Great job

Matt S
Colorado Springs, CO
June 15, 2018

Travis was the best! Thank you so much!

Robert F
Colorado Springs, CO
June 12, 2018

Excellent workmanship. Thanks.

Gwen C
Colorado Springs, CO
June 6, 2018

Showed up on time. Provided an accurate, acceptable estimate. Completed job and cleaned up afterwards. We couldn’t have asked for anymore.

Bob P
Colorado Springs, CO
June 3, 2018

Mark was wonderful, as always. He is smart, knows his craft, and he has a personality that really makes a customer feel like the job will be done correctly. I’ll be back asking for him again soon!

Richard M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 3, 2018

Our technician was very nice and did a professional job. He explained everything and he cleaned up everything as he went along. The work was completed and I would recommend him and Handyman Connections to all my friends and family. Excellent job!! Thank you…,

Coryn M
Colorado Springs, CO
June 1, 2018

great job!

Priscilla M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 31, 2018

Mr. Sandaval was professional in his work and did a great job

Mary F
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

Josh’s solution to my problem was a good one. He did a super job. It just took a while with the weather delays and such.

Marie W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

Good work and timely finish. Thanks

Richard G
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

Russ is always pleasant and does an outstanding job— no matter what it is. FYI, I don’t do any social media. Sorry.

Virgialee T
Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2018

N/A

Erica B
Colorado Springs, CO
May 25, 2018

So happy with how quick someone was able to come out to our house and take care of the project . The guy assigned to the job was so professional and did a fantastic job!!

Tracy H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 25, 2018

The project was a success. Josh was outstanding. Would definitely recommend the service in the future.

Aurel N
Colorado Springs, CO
May 25, 2018

I was very happy with the service and willingness to insure that i was throughly satisfied with the work. I would definitely use your company again and recommend you to others.

Larry H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2018

Repairman was friendly and efficient.

Maryanne K
Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2018

Very professional, knowledgeable, clean and courteous. Very pleased

Rose C
Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2018

The new shelves look wonderful

Jayme J
Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2018

Eric Morrison did a great job! He was on time and very professional.

Karen W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2018

Brian, your plummer, got the work done and made repairs that were long overdue. I really appreciate the work he did for me recently and in the past.

Brian S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2018

His expert customer service and respect for the job that needed to be done. Congrats and thanks for a job well done…

Denise R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2018

The professionalism of the gentlemen that came out. We will be contacting you soon for other projects.

Cynthia C
Fountain, CO
May 15, 2018

very friendly

Brenda S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 15, 2018

He was thoughtful, timely, efficient, understood our t requests, he completed as requested. it looks orginal. Job well done.

James H
Peyton, CO
May 15, 2018

Very professional job.

Michael L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

He was fast and nice. I will be using you company again. Thank you

JANIE W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

His attitude and the enthusiasm he displayed! (Carpenter and Plumber)) Both Men worked to get their Job done… Thanks for you help and theirs….

James C
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Wonderful job!

Samantha Z
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Got the job done

Jim L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

I am totally pleased with the handy man that did our job. He was a consummate professional. I have already given your company information to our realtor who is always looking for someone to do odd jobs. I’m a very satisfied customer.
thank you!

Phyllis F
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Completed the job in a reasonable amount of time and a fair price. Will use again.

Shelley P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Got here on time did a great job quickly and was very pleasant.

Karen H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 13, 2018

Roman fixed our door quickly and we have really enjoyed the ease of it working so well since. We would hire him again without hesitation.
Whoever did the scheduling needs more training. The schedule was about 2 hours wrong.

JANE S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 12, 2018

Travis did a great job, even returned to fix a problem very quickly! we use Handy man a lot.

BARBARA R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 12, 2018

Bryan was very good and knew what he was doing. I was very happy and I will call you on him again, if I should have the need. Thank you for the promptness in repairing the problem.

Ann P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 11, 2018

Professionalism, ease of scheduling, promptness

ROBERT M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2018

Andy is great at his job. He kept us informed about the work needing done, the paperwork required and the status of the work as it was completed.

Tony W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2018

Royce was a wonderful handyman. Very respectful and right on time. Top notch service!

Samantha Z
May 8, 2018

Gary, the Installer was excellent, but I just feel like your prices are a bit too high. I also requested a Quote for a Storm Door install and it was 150% of the cost of the Storm Door, which is Anderson, so not Cheap to begin with.

Brian D
Elbert, CO
May 8, 2018

He ran into a more complicated job than we expected and he figured out how to do what was needed and was patient and helpful in getting it done right!

BONNIE W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2018

Paul was very friendly and explained everything to us. We have always had a pleasant experience with Handyman Connection

Yhanks!

Anthony D
Colorado Springs, CO
May 6, 2018

Paul did an outstanding job for us as I knew he would. He was quick, job was done correctly, was very careful, and he was very helpful in answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend them for and plumbing job you may have.

Richard Hemple
May 6, 2018

They worked with us to achieve the desired result.

Ralph U
Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2018

Royce was a joy to work with. He listened to what I wanted and installed it beautifully. I would request him again.

Judy E
May 5, 2018

The handyman was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient.

NANCY H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Bill Kay and Travis Jensen were very friendly and on time. They each listened to what we wanted done and had the jobs completed in no time at all. We will use the Handyman Connection any time we have a problem that needs fixing in our mobile home.

Jacque B
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Excellent work! Very affordable! Extremely professional from start to finish.

Tara H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Quick availability and quality work done.

SHARON M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Josh did an excellent job on our fence. We are very pleased with his quality.

Anne P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE