no comment

Kevin B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 17, 2019

Will be utilizing them again in the future!:)

Lucia P
Colorado Springs, CO
January 17, 2019

Bill did an excellent job finding a plumbing leak. He looked for the simplest solution first. The repair and painting of my bathroom is perfect. Besides all of that, he is very pleasant.

Virgialee T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 15, 2019

Very happy with work done. Roman was my contractor to install shelving. He was very good at communicating concerns and getting my feedback on the project. Appointments were on time and the job was done quickly and work quality was very good. Email notifications were helpful for tracking and ensuring appointment times.

Bruce U
Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2019

The guy was real gracious and did a really good job. The price was a little high but it got the job done.

Ronald B
Peyton, CO
January 12, 2019

Excellent. We wanted a hose bib installed. Others would not give us the time of day. Handyman was willing and eager to do it. Yes. It took an inspection followed by an installation. The inspection was scheduled for Friday. I got a call the preceding Tuesday asking if they could do it then. I said yes. The install then happened the following day. Not often you get a completed job 2 days before the inspection is supposed to happen. Well done.

Michael C
Colorado Springs, CO
January 11, 2019

The plumber was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful when at the time I really needed help.

Conrad B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 11, 2019

I am always satisfied with the quality of work done by your handyman. Jim Clark did a very good job. Thank you.

Debra T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 11, 2019

Excellent job

Ronald A
Colorado Springs, CO
January 9, 2019

Jonathan was helpful, competent, polite, and I will ask for him again!

Vickie P
Colorado Springs, CO
January 8, 2019

Roman tried multiple times to contact the office regarding pricing, never successful.

Brett M
Colorado Springs, CO
January 7, 2019

Andy was a very pleasant man with an obvious knowledge of the options available to us. The problem with our fire alarm was fixed and we can rest easy now. We have always been impressed with the people sent to do work for us. Not sure how Handyman Connection finds these great people, but keep it up!

Mark O
Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2019

Johnathan installed an exterior door for me and changed the battery in a smoke detector I couldn’t have possibly gotten to without a ladder. He was very upbeat and polite, great attitude, and no complaints even when things are challenging. He completed the job in just a few hours, cleaned up well and hauled my old door away. Thanks again for sending him my way!

Nicole F
Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2019

Craftsmen did a good job and were very helpful and work was completed quickly.

Barbara B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2019

Yes indeed the fellow who came and rebuilt the one toilet tank did a wonderful job as your craftsmen always do for me when I have something I need to get taken care of.
Wishing all a Happy New Year.
Marjie Mays

Marjie M
Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2019

We have used this service over many years and have never had any complaints. The service was prompt and professional and the quality of work was great.

Cynthia N
Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2019

The tech did an excellent job. I will continue to ask for handyman.

Hubert N
Colorado Springs, CO
December 29, 2018

Carpenter did an excellent job and was able to start the job early and complete it in less time. Very pleased, this is the third time we’ve used Handyman Connection.

Fannie C
Fountain, CO
December 28, 2018

We just thought that the price for the complete project was a bit steep. We ended up doing some of it ourselves which we would have preferred not to but in the end we are pleased with the work that was done and with what we paid.

David W
Colorado Springs, CO
December 27, 2018

Had a wonder experience with Handyman Connection. They were professional, prompt, and friendly. Great quality workmanship!

Elia R
Ocean Side, CA
December 24, 2018

Met & exceeded expectations!
Quality people
Quality worksmanship!!
Use them, you won’t be sorry!!

Rodney B
Colorado Springs, CO
December 23, 2018

The job wasn’t really a success. The added sprayer works without leaking since I added Teflon tape. Now the faucet lacks pressure. Handyman did the best that could be done with the equipment provided.

Marge C
Colorado Springs, CO
December 23, 2018

Justin was a little early which we appreciated. (He called first.) He was friendly, professional & informative. Great service & much appreciated!!

Dee L
Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2018

Really helpful, thorough, and efficient. He didn’t leave until he doubled checked everything. Was very happy with the service.

Priscilla B
Fountain, CO
December 22, 2018

The work is great, it’s the harassment with calls and emails to schedule my next project I dislike. I’ll call when I am ready. Please stop!

Bettianne S
Colorado Springs, CO
December 21, 2018

Good job done quickly

BJ R
Monument, CO
December 20, 2018

He did a great job.

Lynn A
Colorado Springs, CO
December 20, 2018

Tom did a great job, thanks!

Mike K
Monument, CO
December 19, 2018

On time, quick work and good price.

Luis L
Colorado Springs, CO
December 19, 2018

A+++

Wanda D
Colorado Springs, CO
December 19, 2018

Great customer service, but a little too much $$$ for the job.

Abimael T
Colorado Springs, CO
December 19, 2018

On time, courteous and professional. Good price for repair of door frame.

Luis Llanos
December 19, 2018

I was referred to Handyman Connection by Home Advisor. The price for the job was reasonable and Jim Clark, the craftsman, did a great job removing 3/4″ from the bottom of the cabinet over the refrigerator. The refrigerator now fits under the cabinet with 1/2″ to spare. My wife commented that it looks like the cabinets were built that way. Well done!

Harry E
Colorado Springs, CO
December 18, 2018

Arrived in a timely manner. Tony was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done.

Mary A
Colorado Springs, CO
December 18, 2018

I had called three other electricians and none of them would even come out to see if they could fix the problem. MY daughter told me about Handyman connection. Your company referred a craftsman and scheduled him quickly. Andy Nixon accessed the problem, provided the materials, hooked our stove up and even vacuumed the area where he drilled all in one trip. He was a real pleasure to work with. I was very pleased and satisfied with the entire process and results.

John L
Fountain, CO
December 14, 2018

the handy man did a good job and The price was fair. it was a small job and i thought it would be too expensive, but worked out well. will use again

John C
Colorado Springs, CO
December 14, 2018

Technician was courteous and knowledgeable about the task.

Hulan G
Colorado Springs, CO
December 14, 2018

Talented and professional craftsman.

Phyllis H
Colorado Springs, CO
December 14, 2018

good job done efficiently – worker was courteous and careful

Bill W
Colorado Springs, CO
December 14, 2018

Paul did an awesome job. His attention to detail was impressive. He took the time to take our remodeling goals into account and ensured everything would fit perfectly once we were complete. Paul was very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Tim H
Colorado Springs, CO
December 11, 2018

Highly skilled, one man solution !

Mark R
Colorado Springs, CO
December 10, 2018

Jonathan was so professional and kind. He followed through with everything I needed. He did so great!

Allison S
Colorado Springs, CO
December 10, 2018

Royce is a real pro!

Sam B
Colorado Springs, CO
December 10, 2018

Andy and Dik were punctual, very nice, knowledgeable and cleaned up after their jobs!

David L
Colorado Springs, CO
December 8, 2018

Colorado springs handyman connection was very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anybody needing handyman services

Robert B
Colorado Springs, CO
December 7, 2018

Andy Nixon was so professional and so nice! Took his time in explaining everything to us. Very knowledgeable, will definitely call handyman again. Elizabeth Valdez

Elizabeth V
Colorado Springs, CO
December 7, 2018

Paul was great. He was professional, prompt, informed me he was running a little late, efficient, and kind. I have already recommended you and him to friends.
Thank you!

Charmaine T
Colorado Springs, CO
December 7, 2018

Robert was very professional and dis a great job! I would hire him again!

Anne R
Monument, CO
December 7, 2018

Roman took the time to study the factory install directions, measure and understand the best way to carry out the work. He explained. Roman did a five star job and I would not hesitate the recommend Handyman Connection.

Garry Poore
December 7, 2018

Excellent electrical service and value from Handyman Connection and Andy.

David Raflo
December 7, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE