on time and professional

JOSEPH H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 20, 2018

Great handyman
Pricing way to high for work

Dina S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2018

Great customer service on the phone and the electrician was very nice and knowledgeable

Joanne R
Monument, CO
April 19, 2018

Bryan did an excellent job and I highly recommend him to other potential clients.

Marc S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2018

great job

LARRY S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 17, 2018

Wonderful personality, knew exactly what he was doing, very friendly!

Michele S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 16, 2018

great job

Larry S
April 16, 2018

I have used Handyman Connection twice. Once to fix my deck rails and the other to fix my shed. Both times the workers that were sent were very knowledgeable and friendly. They fixed the issues promptly and affordably. I was happy with their work and will definitely use Handyman Connection again!

Tina R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 16, 2018

Mr Bryan Morin did a wonderful job fixing a leak from an outdoor hosebib. He completed his work competently without disruption and was very courteous. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Wendy E
April 15, 2018

Handyman was prompt, timely and effective at a reasonable price in solving my plumbing need.

Bob T
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2018

The fast, easy to deal with and the finished product was g reat.

Cindy S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2018

Super sharp and experienced technician. Very well-run organization.

Samuel Brown
April 15, 2018

Awesome work!!

Jerlene D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2018

Eric is definitely knowledgeable and skilled in a variety of construction areas and I hope to have access to his services on some projects in the future. Thank you all for such a handy and professionally run organization.

Samuel B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2018

Bryan M. installed a new home filtration system for me. He was very professional, on time and most importantly his work was top notch. The cost was very reasonable. The job was more extensive than I had realized and I’m glad I had Handyman perform the work. This is the second job Handyman has performed for me and I’m very pleased with their service and professionalism.

Glenn Kramer
April 14, 2018

Our craftsman Josh was on time and knew his craft! Finish hung upper cabinets look great.
Terry/Sybil Curry

Terry C
Peyton, CO
April 12, 2018

I rated it 8 of 10; I DID have a good experience, but I do not recommend many things to many people, and in some cases, I know people already have working relationships with their own handymen or contractors.
The specific contractor who did the work for me was very good; he communicated clearly what to expect and what was expected of me, his work and attitude was very professional.

Bradford Y
Colorado Springs, CO
April 12, 2018

arrived on time. Put on shoe covers to protect the floors. Did the task efficiently and well.

Vicki S
April 10, 2018

Great job! All works perfectly. Awesome friendly service.

Dave D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 9, 2018

Quick appointment, competent service.

Elizabeth F
April 9, 2018

Competent and quick

Joe S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 9, 2018

Had a great experience with Handyman Connection! Thanks again!

Vicki B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2018

Reasonably priced and Travis is professional, on time and performed quality work.

Glenn K
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2018

Very nice and explained everything to my understanding.

Nicole S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2018

1. Fair and Firm estimate on work and cost.
2. Professional/well done job.
3. Convenient scheduling.

Mike M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 6, 2018

Fast, efficient, and competent.

Carolyn L
April 6, 2018

Paul is great !

DOUG M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 6, 2018

efficient, fast, work was well-done

Patricia W
Colorado Springs, CO
April 4, 2018

Great work

Jon D
April 3, 2018

He called ahead and announced that he would like to show up earlier than the expected appointment. He offered to clean up before leaving. He didn’t seem to mind explaining to me what he was doing and had no problems with me watching the progress.

Chuck L
Colorado Springs, CO
April 3, 2018

Bryan was very friendly and exceptionally talented. He was always on time or early. He completed the work as scheduled. He did professional quality work. We highly recommend him to others.

KEN M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 3, 2018

Very professional from the start. Showed on time along with an update when the contractor was headed to the appointment.

Michael S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 2, 2018

They can do anything!

Karen G
Peyton, CO
April 2, 2018

Bill from Handyman did a great job in replacing our garbage disposal. Fast, friendly and on time to our home.

Michael P Kirkpatrick
March 31, 2018

Stephan was friendly and professional. He provided me with a detailed proposal and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to have him do another job in my home and I would recommend him to others as well.

Barbara G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 30, 2018

Professional and knowledge regarding the code for El Paso County for smoke / carbon monoxide alarms-

ARTHUR F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 29, 2018

We appreciated the fact that after our discussion of what needed to be done, he went to work and did the job as requested and was very precise about it. We truly appreciated his workmanship and demeanor.

RICHARD M
Colorado Springs, CO
March 27, 2018

Fantastic work. Great communication with the handyman. Estimate beat competitor..

EDWARD A
Monument, CO
March 27, 2018

Great prices, friendly service. Will deffinetly use them again

Tiffany Anderson
March 27, 2018

Friendly, on time, and very informative. Will deff use HC in the future

Tiffany A
March 26, 2018

One stop shop for varied needs

Wayne H
March 26, 2018

The scheduling is so easy and the craftsmen are always reliable to show up when scheduled.

ANGELA H
Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2018

Handyman showed up on time, put together a very reasonable offer, and did the job all in one afternoon, taking care of every detail as he did it. Thanks, Royce!

Don J
Fountain, CO
March 23, 2018

He was very efficient and where we had a small problem he came back right away.
When I was at the gym I heard a builder recommend handyman for a small job.

ROGER C
Colorado Springs, CO
March 23, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about the service provided. Travis was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done and the job was completed in no time at all. He had a great sense of humor too, we talked about fishing! Thank you so much!

Shellie M
March 22, 2018

Very friendly and professional.

Jennie G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 22, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about the service provided. Travis was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done and the job was completed in no time at all. He had a great sense of humor too! Thank you so much!

Shellie Loo
March 22, 2018

We needed an electrician to help install ceiling fans & relocate a very off center chandelier that our builders placed in our dinning room. Andy Nixon came out gave a great quote for all 3 jobs. He inspected my own handy work which wasn’t terrible I was simply lacking the correct screws. He worked with me when it came to relocating our chandelier. He showed me how he secured our second ceiling fan overcoming the I beams in my ceiling. I feel like I learned while watching him. I feel confident that with his skills as a handyman our chances to sell our home have greatly improved!

Stephanie Patricia
March 22, 2018

Appointment was speedy, Bryan was on time; he was efficient and completed the project in a timely fashion. I’ve used Handyman Connection before and will continue to use them.

Ellen Rennels
March 22, 2018

I apparently had a senior moment and got my contractors mixed up. Apologies to Handyman for talking about a furnace. That being said, I am very happy with Handyman connection and the plumbing work they have done. I would happily recommend them and their prices are pretty competitive.

Edward A.
March 22, 2018

Bryan did an excellent job replacing and installing a kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal. He arrived on time (a little early actually) and completed the job in under four hours. I’d recommend Handyman Connection, and Bryan, for plumbing work.

don z
March 21, 2018

From my first call to them it was friendly and professional. We set appointment the man came took care of problem and problems fixed.

Diane G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 21, 2018

Thanks ,Andy you were very professional , prompt, and people friendly. Your installation of the smoke/Carbon monoxide detectors met our expectations I especially like the way you respected my home wearing booties and you left all work area cleaned using your hand “Vac” Excellent work! My husband thank you for the information on the HMI splitter cord for his TV.

Caroline Ford
March 21, 2018

Competent,thorough and friendly

PHIL F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 19, 2018

Roger did exceptional work. Far exceeded our expectation. We will use Handyman Connection for our further work.

Jack C
Calhan, CO
March 19, 2018

I had to cancel first appointment no problem reset. I got a call two hours before he was scheduled he said he could come earlier. WOW that’s unusual and I said yes. I explained my problem and we talked about them and they were taken care of. Very professional will call them when and if needed.

Diane G
March 18, 2018

Great work, thanks!

Steven D
Colorado Springs, CO
March 18, 2018

The whole process was painless. My wife told Roger what she was planning and they were on the same page immediately. The work was beyond our expectation. I am recommending Handyman Connection to all my friends and coworkers. Thank you Handyman Connection everyone was outstanding

Jack &
March 18, 2018

Hard worker. Friendly, on time, helpful with little extras. We were very comfortable having him in our home.

Chad G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 18, 2018

I already wrote a review on shortly after he left

Pam F
March 18, 2018

Worker paid attention to detail, was conscientious, and tried to do his best on the job.

Delores R
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Great service! No task was too big or small. Always
Knows how to fix something. Never says I can’t do
that. I would highly recommend him. His name is
Don Moch.

Mary E
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Outstanding. Showed up on time (actually early!), looked over the project, explained what needed to done, completed the project, did not make a mess and the price was less than the original quote.

Eric B
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Great professional work done as discussed!

Ron K
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

We had 2 handymen last week. Andy and Bill. They were both very professional and did a great job. We need another plumbing job done and will be calling soon.

Susan C
Peyton, CO
March 16, 2018

Brian was right on time and very professional. His work ethic is exceptional and we are extremely pleased. We highly recommend him. He got the job right the first time at a reasonable cost.

Dan Noel
March 16, 2018

Called to have a garage light replaced in the ceiling. I normally would do it myself but my ladder wasn’t tall enough. Travis called to see if he could come early, which was really nice instead of just showing up early. He completed the job quickly and know what needed to be done. He cleaned up after himself and asked if he could take the broken light fixture and bulbs with him. I would request him again and recommend him to others with electrical needs.

Pam Farrell
March 16, 2018

The whole process of installing a shower was absolutely painless. Roger came out and he and my wife got on the same page immediately. He installed the shower base, tiled and cleaned up. It was the most pleasant construction process I’ve ever been involved with. Roger is a true craftsman and we will call him and Handyman Connection again when we decide to upgrade our other bathrooms. Thank you Handyman Connection.

Jack Cooper
March 16, 2018

Convenience – timeliness – competent craftspeople.

Arthur W
Colorado Springs, CO
March 15, 2018

Jason was awesome. Patient and friendly and took his time to do things right. Was very impressed.

Ken P
Monument, CO
March 15, 2018

Great job Travis Jensen!

Esther S
Colorado Springs, CO
March 13, 2018

Thank you so much!

Valerie B
Colorado Springs, CO
March 13, 2018

We have used Handyman Connection 3 times and are always satisfied. Mark Hamann refinished our kitchen cabinet doors today, 12 March 2018. He made certain we were satisfied with his work. We are pleased and would recommend him to everyone.

Julia Woodhouse
March 12, 2018

The Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs has been providing consistently reliable interior and exterior work for us for years. The workmen are prompt, cheerful, and professional. Communications from the office and workmen is always clear. The workmen are conscientious and always leave the work area as clean or cleaner than expected. Also important to me, these tradesmen always have a lot of pride in their work. If we can’t do it, we call Handyman Connection.

Christina L
Colorado Springs, CO
March 12, 2018

Tony was polite, courteous and competent. He’s one of the best Handymen tradesmen I have encountered.

Wallace H
March 12, 2018

Honest and estimate was exactly as quoted.

Kent B
Colorado Springs, CO
March 11, 2018

Excellent work. Very fair price. The handyman was very nice and reliable.

Jay F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 10, 2018

Your craftspeople are not only skilled, but also very friendly and easy to talk to.

Jeffrey T
March 10, 2018

I hired them to remove my old kitchen sink and replace it with a new one I’d bought. My craftsman, Bill K., was a really great guy who did exceptional work. He got the 30+ year-old 80+ pound sink out without scratching the counter top, and got the new sink to fit perfectly even though it had some different dimensions. I felt that the cost was very reasonable considering how tough the job was. This was my third or fourth time using Handyman Connection, and each time it’s been a positive experience. I highly recommend them.

Jeff Tomberlin
March 10, 2018

I feel the bathroom remodel was done well, I wasn’t happen with the clean up but the fella came back and took care of things.That should have been a given not a request to clean up and remove trash.

Gwenn D
Manitou Springs, CO
March 9, 2018

Royce was on-time and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly determine what was needed to fix the problem I had and gave me quote within 30 minutes of arriving. The work was done quickly and well. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection to anyone needing handyman services!

Eric K
Colorado Springs, CO
March 9, 2018

I hired H. C. to remove my old kitchen sink and replace it with a new one I’d bought. My craftsman, Bill K., was a really great guy who did exceptional work. He got the 30+ year-old 80+ pound sink out without scratching the counter top, and got the new sink to fit perfectly even though it had some different dimensions. I felt that the cost was very reasonable considering how tough the job was. This was my third or fourth time using Handyman Connection, and each time it’s been a positive experience. I highly recommend them.

Jeff Tomberlin
March 9, 2018

WORK DONE PROMPTLY AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM

MARILYN E
Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2018

A good, professional job with total cleanup. Dustin was very knowledgeable and did a complete job.

Bill W
Colorado Springs, CO
March 4, 2018

Thorough an awesome work, always on time, easy process to get the work done. All work under the same roof made it quite easy

Bob E
Peyton, CO
March 4, 2018

I like how quickly I can get an appointment, how careful and professional the workmen are, that there’s no charge if I don’t have the work done, how the workman can do the work immediately if I approve the estimate.

Jonathan made sure the screws to attach the keyboard tray to our desk were not too long – he was prepared with shorter ones if necessary. He asked which side we wanted the mouse on, made sure the keyboard tray was centered in the knee-hole of the desk, and took away the trash to be recycled.

Elizabeth F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2018

The craftsman, Bryan, was simply awesome. I will call again soon.

Richard M
Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2018

Jonathan from Handyman Connection attached a keyboard tray to a desk for us. Neatly and carefully and quickly done.

Elizabeth Fry
March 3, 2018

Knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions.

Bob O
Colorado Springs, CO
February 28, 2018

Professionalism

John M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 27, 2018

Tony was competent, professional, and kind. I would definitely use his expertise again.

MARY F
Colorado Springs, CO
February 27, 2018

Very professional, fast efficient and good at the tasks I asked to have done.

Jane E
Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2018

Robert was very skillful and knew what he was about. He was a pleasure to have working in our home, and we would be happy to see him again for another job. Our cabinet looks great, and the customizing he had to do looks great as well.

Pat S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2018

Rep was great! Very friendly

Larry L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2018

Very helpful

Nancy S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 25, 2018

he knew his craft, he was polite, thorough, completed the job and left the area clean.

Anthony R
February 24, 2018

He did a great job…..Was very clean cut…..I would absolutely have him perform work in my home again…….

Jan M
Peyton, CO
February 24, 2018

The craftsman that came out to do our job was super. Arrived on time, did the job in a timely manner, and cleaned up after the job. I will ask for him again.

LONNIE H
Colorado Springs, CO
February 24, 2018

Rodger was professional and friendly. He had suggestions on how and where to move outlets and the cable. He was efficient and did did great work.

KRISTINA R
Colorado Springs, CO
February 24, 2018

Had a very cool guy that completed the job quickly

Sean M
Peyton, CO
February 23, 2018

He was nice and courteous

Donald J
Peyton, CO
February 22, 2018

Roger was amazing! Very kind, respectful and professional. Very happy with everything he did!

Kristin B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 21, 2018

prompt service; courteous; very knowledgable and fixed the problem to our satisfaction!!

FLOYD R
Colorado Springs, CO
February 19, 2018

Travis called to let us know his schedule would allow him to move our appointment up to a much earlier hour — wonderful for us. Polite, professional, friendly, informative. Offered and thoroughly explained different options and solutions to the electrical work required for a switch from a gas cooktop to an induction cooktop. Will definitely use again!

Deborah I
Colorado Springs, CO
February 19, 2018

Tony picked up the materials needed for the job and did the job and cleaned up. Very professional

Betty D
Colorado Springs, CO
February 18, 2018

He was a perfectionist and was not satisfied with his work until it was perfect. When he was finished you knew the job was done right. The final results were wonderful. I would recommend Craig to anyone who wants their job done right.

Bill C
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

Very professional and did a fantastic job..Bryan F. was awesome and went above and beyond to get the job done .

Robbie J
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

Good job

Greg L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

The whole process from the beginning to the end . I liked the heads up Tony was coming with a picture. I like that u were able to give me estimate right on the spot. Thank you

Darlene L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

Richard did an excellent job installing our interior garage door. Punctual, polite and professional.

John F
Colorado Springs, CO
February 14, 2018

Russ does an outstanding job at anything we ask him to do. He is alway pleasant and extremely trustworthy.

VIRGIALEE T
Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2018

I was very impressed with Travis. He was friendly, proficient, and communicated very clearly. He was able to move me into an earlier timeslot and purchased exactly the correct materials for my project. It was a wonderful experience and I would use Handyman connection again and would recommend highly to others.

Natalie S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2018

Just some Small detail need it fix.

Michael B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2018

He is very competent and gets the job done

Sylvia W
Colorado Springs, CO
February 11, 2018

He did a great job!

Sarah T
Colorado Springs, CO
February 10, 2018

The craftsman was clear in describing how he would accomplish the project and it was completed to a high quality exceeded my expectations.

Rob W
Colorado Springs, CO
February 10, 2018

Craftsman level worker. Great customer service. Excellent job.

Russine C
Colorado Springs, CO
February 8, 2018

Great communication about when he was coming, great efficiency about tasks required, great attitude by craftsman about his effort!

JEANNE M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 8, 2018

quality,speed and thoroughness of work performed

William F
Colorado Springs, CO
February 7, 2018

Great job!

Nancy B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 7, 2018

On time, quick work.

Kim B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2018

I thought I was only getting an estimate that day but he was able to complete the job in a very timely manner.

Ted T
Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2018

Prompt, knowledgeable, clean, did a great job.

Mary D
Colorado Springs, CO
February 4, 2018

Arrived on time, with the better part, discovered problems, was able to adjust schedule to fix problems and complete the job. I was kept informed of what was going on the entire time, and of the increased cost due to the unexpected problems making the job longer than anticipated.

Doreen M
Monument, CO
February 4, 2018

Provided professional services. Great people skills.

KEN L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 4, 2018

Andy was the best. He kept us informed as to when he would be there and showed right on time. He and his partner John did a fantastic job and took extreme care not to do any harm to the house considering the 16 foot ladder they had to use. It was huge and I mean huge. They took down the old light fixture and installed the new without any problem. They took care to do this safely, as well. Andy and John cleaned-up their mess after finishing the job. They also assisted me by placing the old light fixture in the back of my truck. They were professional, skilled, and friendly. I would want use them again. Thank you.

John M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 3, 2018

Offered explanation of issue and all options of repair

Naomi B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 3, 2018

Fast service

Ric O
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Jonathan was very polite and efficient in the performance of the tasks of the job.

Mary W
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Andy was very professional and courteous. He was clearly interested in keeping me satisfied as a customer. He worked efficiently and cleaned up after the job. I would recommend him highly to my friends.

Sam B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Eric was great and the work appears to be exceptional. The only thing that caught us off guard is we did not realize the initial estimate was only for labor. So when the bill which of course included materials and was $435 more than expected, it was a shock. I recommend providing an estimate for materials on the initial estimate.

Dan N
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

He had great attention to detail. He left the place better than he found it. We are all very pleased with the work that was done.

David E
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Easy, and extremely reliable. Great work!

Robert B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Our Handyman was fast and courteous and did a fantastic job

Bob G
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Great job!

Jeff G
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Did an awesome job.

Mark W
Colorado Springs, CO
January 28, 2018

Great job done in a timely manner

Lisa D
Colorado Springs, CO
January 26, 2018

A professional craftsman that did a great job quickly and neatly. A thoroughly good experience. Thank you.

Ken R
Colorado Springs, CO
January 25, 2018

Paul Aragon is a great guy. In addition, he does great work. Hopefully we don’t need any additional plumbing work done anytime soon, but if we do we will definitely reach out to Paul.

Joy T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 22, 2018

Called immediately upon putting in my request. Set an appt for the next day, showed up at the appointed time and completed the work to my satisfaction.

John T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 21, 2018

Bryan is a perfectionist and resolved the issue. He’s honest and a true professional.

Thank you

Deb V
Colorado Springs, CO
January 20, 2018

This last tech was be best yet.

Jason M
Colorado Springs, CO
January 20, 2018

Knowledgeable, prompt, businesslike and courteous.

Tim M
Colorado Springs, CO
January 20, 2018

Always on time, they are trained professionals, very friendly and the price is right. Easy to schedule an appointment in a short timeframe. As a repeat customer, I feel like I receive some special consideration and it keeps me coming back.

Laura K
Colorado Springs, CO
January 19, 2018

Craftsman was excellent: professional, prompt and efficient (as always).

Charles S
Colorado Springs, CO
January 17, 2018

Great job!

Donald C
Colorado Springs, CO
January 16, 2018

We were very impressed by our handyman’s knowledge. He explained what our options were and let us choose what we were comfortable with. He did an excellent job. That is why we use the “HANDYMAN CONNECTION”. thank you.

Andrea D
Colorado Springs, CO
January 16, 2018

Over the past three weeks, we had Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs perform significant work in our home, including ceiling fan installation, smoke alarm/CO2 installation, replacing all door knobs and hinges, and interior painting. All projects were performed top-notch and improved our home greatly. Thank you, Handyman Connection!

Dan Butterly
January 15, 2018

Over the past three weeks, we had Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs perform significant work in our home, including ceiling fan installation, smoke alarm/CO2 installation, replacing all door knobs and hinges, and interior painting. All projects were performed top-notch and improved our home greatly. Thank you, Handyman Connection!

Dan Butterly
January 15, 2018

He called to say he would be late, did a fine job, was very pleasant and tidy.

BARBARA M
Colorado Springs, CO
January 13, 2018

Eric was great although I ordered the wrong size shelf. He is scheduled to come back on Jan 23rd to put the correct one in

Candia B
Manitou Springs, CO
January 13, 2018

Andy was first class! He sized up the problem quickly, fixed and installed a new trAdoorbell correctly

Mac K
Colorado Springs, CO
January 13, 2018

Great job! Have already recommended Handyman to other people.

Gail N
Colorado Springs, CO
January 13, 2018

The craftsman did everything right and a good job. My only reservation is the price. The total cost was more than I expected. It started at 10-12k and ended up at 18 – 20K.

Rocco C
January 12, 2018

On time, courteous, professional……took the time to understand the problem, and come up with a least cost repair based on current needs. Completed the work in nearly exactly the estimated amount of time. Nice work!

Doug W
Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2018

Good work. Pleasant personality.

Sandra H
Colorado Springs, CO
January 10, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable,thorough and friendly.

Ron C
Colorado Springs, CO
January 8, 2018

Great employees. BUT, over priced.

Kimberley T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 8, 2018

Great Work!

Joe A
Colorado Springs, CO
January 7, 2018

Replacement of the lighting under the cabinets went very well. I am pleased with the results.

Mary-Ann B
Peyton, CO
January 6, 2018

Gary did a great job installing grab bars in the shower area.

Jeri B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 6, 2018

All three craftspersons were timely and skilled at the work they completed for us.

Terry W
Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2018

Dustin McCuen did a great job, was very considerate and did an awesome job of containing the “mess” involved in drywall repair. The area repaired looks perfect!

MARGARET B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2018

The electrician arrived on time, and did a great job!

Peter L
Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2018

I was pleased with the handyman and his work. I just never score above an 8, sorry.

Debra T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 4, 2018

Robert is a very skilled craftsman, and would work with him again.

Nancy T
Colorado Springs, CO
January 3, 2018

Awesome job. Very professional. On time and completed the work as promised for the price quoted.

Christine B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 3, 2018

Did careful detail work to our satisfaction. Made sure we were satisfied.

Martin S
Colorado Springs, CO
January 3, 2018

Very professional.

Joel S
Colorado Springs, CO
January 3, 2018

The convenience of receiving an estimate and scheduling. The one year guarantee.

David B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 2, 2018

Punctual. Explained everything clearly. Good job.

AMY Q
Colorado Springs, CO
January 2, 2018

I’ve had several workers included in this survey. Three were very positive, engaging and skilled at their work. One was a bit quiet however, I believe he needs mentor ship

Michelle W
Colorado Springs, CO
January 2, 2018

I was able to get an appointment the next day, they are always professional and knowledgeable. Service was great!

Judi S
Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2018

Efficient and knowledgeable!!!

Leslie L
Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2018

Both handymen were professional, clean, friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job with the projects we had for them to complete. I feel comfortable with them in my home.

Dan B
Colorado Springs, CO
December 31, 2017

Mike was very personable and identified my problem.

Fran V
Colorado Springs, CO
December 31, 2017

I recently used Handyman Connection to have a door fixed and pictures hung. I was very happy with the communication from the office staff and the two handyman they sent out. Both of the handymen were courteous, and professional. Craig Novacek in particular was very good. When he had another job to attend to, he promised to come back and finish putting the pictures up that day. Having been burned in the past by other contractors in the past who also promised to come back and then never showed, I was pleasantly surprised when Craig came back and stayed late to finish the job. I will use Handyman Connection for all my future home repair needs.

Rachel W
Colorado Springs, CO
December 30, 2017

I had my 40 year old kitchen done and it turned out better than I thought. James was amazing as a carpenter and was detailed in everything Andy did the electric update was so great. Great team excellent work. It was the 3rd time I have used the company and would recommend them to anyone.

Libby Blaylock
December 30, 2017

I appreciated that the receptionist understood my need to get an electrician to my house to install a new outlet for my new cooktop in time to cook for Christmas. Travis, the electrician, was prompt, courteous, and professional. I would use him and Handyman Connection again.

Erin M
Colorado Springs, CO
December 29, 2017

They were knowledgable, competent, efficient, pleasant, and affordable.

Kelly W
December 28, 2017

Our craftsman from the Handyman Connection, was Christopher Gordon. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. The work he did was us was truly outstanding!!!

John M
Colorado Springs, CO
December 27, 2017

Travis was an awesome guy. Super friendly, clean and on schedule! I definitely would recommend!!

Heather W
Colorado Springs, CO
December 26, 2017

Honest price. Competent work.

Neal D
Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2017

Great job!

Joyce M
Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2017

First thing was an introduction and verification that I wanted work done. The tech was very nice and explained the work that was done. He cleaned the area after he was finished and left me with the feeling that he was glad to help. I will be using hbthe service in the future.

Robert P
Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2017

The promptness of a response and good work done by the handyman.

SHIRLEY P
Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2017

Travis is a great Electrician! He was super friendly and clean. He was also punctual! I would definitely recommend this company!!

H Wagner
December 25, 2017

He was on time and completed the work quickly.

Ellen R
Colorado Springs, CO
December 24, 2017

I recently used Handyman Connection to have a door fixed and pictures hung. I was very happy with the communication from the office staff and the two handyman they sent out. Both of the handymen were, courteous, and professional. Craig Novacek in particular was very good. When he had another job to attend to, he promised to come back and finish putting the pictures up that day. Having been burned in the past by other contractors in the past who also promised to come back and then never showed, I was pleasantly surprised when Craig came back and stayed late to finish the job. I will use Handyman Connection for all my future home repair needs.

Rachel Wilmoth
December 24, 2017

They are always reliable, responsible and arrive on time as well as keep in touch.

Nita P
Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2017

Quality of work

Dan W
Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2017

The job is always done right and at a reasonable price.

RONALD B
Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2017

Handyman Connection is convenient and can do the job the same day as the quote. Willing to work with the customer on times and does the work quickly, with attention to details. I will use them again.

Tammie T
Colorado Springs, CO
December 21, 2017

Great job. Will use again

Chris A
Colorado Springs, CO
December 21, 2017

He was very professional, on time and did a good job.

Lee H
Colorado Springs, CO
December 21, 2017

Great job.

Cheryl C
Colorado Springs, CO
December 21, 2017

QUALITY = A1

Norman W
Colorado Springs, CO
December 21, 2017

Thank you

JENNIE G
Colorado Springs, CO
December 18, 2017

Professional, on time, courteous

ROBERT M
Colorado Springs, CO
December 18, 2017

Andy was wonderful and the light is great!

Theresa T
Colorado Springs, CO
December 18, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.