Brian, your plummer, got the work done and made repairs that were long overdue. I really appreciate the work he did for me recently and in the past.

Brian S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2018

His expert customer service and respect for the job that needed to be done. Congrats and thanks for a job well done…

Denise R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2018

The professionalism of the gentlemen that came out. We will be contacting you soon for other projects.

Cynthia C
Fountain, CO
May 15, 2018

very friendly

Brenda S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 15, 2018

He was thoughtful, timely, efficient, understood our t requests, he completed as requested. it looks orginal. Job well done.

James H
Peyton, CO
May 15, 2018

Very professional job.

Michael L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

He was fast and nice. I will be using you company again. Thank you

JANIE W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

His attitude and the enthusiasm he displayed! (Carpenter and Plumber)) Both Men worked to get their Job done… Thanks for you help and theirs….

James C
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Wonderful job!

Samantha Z
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Got the job done

Jim L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

I am totally pleased with the handy man that did our job. He was a consummate professional. I have already given your company information to our realtor who is always looking for someone to do odd jobs. I’m a very satisfied customer.
thank you!

Phyllis F
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Completed the job in a reasonable amount of time and a fair price. Will use again.

Shelley P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2018

Got here on time did a great job quickly and was very pleasant.

Karen H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 13, 2018

Roman fixed our door quickly and we have really enjoyed the ease of it working so well since. We would hire him again without hesitation.
Whoever did the scheduling needs more training. The schedule was about 2 hours wrong.

JANE S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 12, 2018

Travis did a great job, even returned to fix a problem very quickly! we use Handy man a lot.

BARBARA R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 12, 2018

Bryan was very good and knew what he was doing. I was very happy and I will call you on him again, if I should have the need. Thank you for the promptness in repairing the problem.

Ann P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 11, 2018

Professionalism, ease of scheduling, promptness

ROBERT M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2018

Andy is great at his job. He kept us informed about the work needing done, the paperwork required and the status of the work as it was completed.

Tony W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2018

Royce was a wonderful handyman. Very respectful and right on time. Top notch service!

Samantha Z
May 8, 2018

Gary, the Installer was excellent, but I just feel like your prices are a bit too high. I also requested a Quote for a Storm Door install and it was 150% of the cost of the Storm Door, which is Anderson, so not Cheap to begin with.

Brian D
Elbert, CO
May 8, 2018

He ran into a more complicated job than we expected and he figured out how to do what was needed and was patient and helpful in getting it done right!

BONNIE W
Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review on Google – our team really appreciates it! Please let us know if there’s anything we can do for you in the future. Shaun, Owner of Handyman Connection

MrBinnskinny
May 7, 2018

Paul was very friendly and explained everything to us. We have always had a pleasant experience with Handyman Connection

Yhanks!

Anthony D
Colorado Springs, CO
May 6, 2018

Paul did an outstanding job for us as I knew he would. He was quick, job was done correctly, was very careful, and he was very helpful in answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend them for and plumbing job you may have.

Richard Hemple
May 6, 2018

They worked with us to achieve the desired result.

Ralph U
Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2018

Royce was a joy to work with. He listened to what I wanted and installed it beautifully. I would request him again.

Judy E
May 5, 2018

Thank you, Jacqueline, for rating our handyman services so highly. Your business is greatly appreciated and it was a pleasure working with you! Shaun, Owner of Handyman Connection

Jacqueline Blake
May 4, 2018

The handyman was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient.

NANCY H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Bill Kay and Travis Jensen were very friendly and on time. They each listened to what we wanted done and had the jobs completed in no time at all. We will use the Handyman Connection any time we have a problem that needs fixing in our mobile home.

Jacque B
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Excellent work! Very affordable! Extremely professional from start to finish.

Tara H
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Quick availability and quality work done.

SHARON M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Josh did an excellent job on our fence. We are very pleased with his quality.

Anne P
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

I have used Handyman Connection for many years now and have never had a bad experience.

Rose M
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

Great service. Great attention to detail
Thanks

Howard S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

The handyman Paul, did an amazing job. He upgraded my bathroom and took care of my RO system… he was very clean, considerate and above all knowledgeable:)

LISA R
Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2018

He did a great Job and will contact again for more work!

Christal L
Colorado Springs, CO
May 2, 2018

Great company. Outstanding, very courteous workers and fabulous work.

Jeff G
Colorado Springs, CO
May 2, 2018

Very professional

ROBERT S
Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2018

Thank you for your review, Toni. We are happy to see that you found our services to be worthy of 5-stars! Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. All the best! Shaun, Owner of Handyman Connection

Toni J
May 1, 2018

Great job! Professional, courteous, and arrived on time. Highly recommend!

Tom Kuthy
May 1, 2018

Clean, friendly, and informative. Thanks!

Cindy C
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Jim did everything that was required to a high standard. He was early and motivated to do the job to my satisfaction.

Glenn G
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Eric has performed two previous task for me and all his duties were performed in an outstanding manner. I am highly satisified with the latest fence repair.

John G
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Great service!

Yolanda L
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Showed up on time and cleaned up after the job was completed!

Regina S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

Recommend always. Very professional and very nice people

Libby B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2018

They were very professional, reliable, punctual, cleaned up after, and good to work with. I would use their services again. Thank you.

Cornelia M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 29, 2018

Professional, courteous, arrived on time, explained things well. Great job!

Tom K
Colorado Springs, CO
April 29, 2018

Made finding the skilled craftsman necessary to complete the work easy.

Sue I
Fountain, CO
April 28, 2018

Friendly, generous, knowledgeable…. will definitely use Bill Kay again! Thanks

Kimberlee A
Colorado Springs, CO
April 28, 2018

He fixed what needed fixing and then actually cleaned up after himself.

Kim C
Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2018

They showed up on time and did the work quickly.

Ed M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2018

Travis was super awesome and fast. Proud to say my inspection passed! 🙂

Antointette H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2018

His good and fast work, andl he was very firedly

Roy F
Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2018

Was very pleased with his work and he gave helpful information.

Jill D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 25, 2018

No charge for coming out and checking out the job. Then determining the cost of of the job, with no pressure.

Jean M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 24, 2018

Bryan came to our house on time, and worked hard to get the job done. He even helped me with a part that I needed for my leaky outdoor faucet that I was working on. I don’t like to do long reviews, so in conclusion, he did a great job, and I would hire him again. The price was also very reasonable.

Ed Stewart
April 24, 2018

Andy is professional, competent and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the new outlets and switches that he installed throughout my home. I would not hesitate to use Handyman Connection again. Thank you Andy!

Barbra R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 23, 2018

Andy is professional, competent and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the new outlets and switches that he installed throughout my home. I would not hesitate to use Handyman Connection again. Thank you Andy!

Barbra Petersen Reiter
April 23, 2018

The process was simple and the handyman was friendly and efficient.

Diann R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 22, 2018

Paul, did an outstanding job as I knew he would! I had full confidence that the job would be done quickly, done right, and it was!!

Richard H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 21, 2018

Royce was thorough and made sure that I was happy with the completed project.

Roma R
April 20, 2018

on time and professional

JOSEPH H
Colorado Springs, CO
April 20, 2018

Great handyman
Pricing way to high for work

Dina S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2018

Great customer service on the phone and the electrician was very nice and knowledgeable

Joanne R
Monument, CO
April 19, 2018

Bryan did an excellent job and I highly recommend him to other potential clients.

Marc S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2018

I needed to have the tub faucet cartridge replaced and a new shower head and faucet installed in my upstairs bathroom. Brian Morin explained that it may be difficult to use the replacement set that I had purchased as some parts may not be interchangeable and existing tile may have to be taken out…ie not an easy fix as I thought. He showed me why my existing tub faucet cartridge had been leaking due to a bad seal. To my surprise, he was able to install the new faucet and shower head and cartridge!! He made it work and I am very grateful for his professional knowledge and skills he used to make a not so easy fix doable! Thank you, I really appreciate what you did for me.

Nadeena Kotzte
April 19, 2018

great job

LARRY S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 17, 2018

Wonderful personality, knew exactly what he was doing, very friendly!

Michele S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 16, 2018

great job

Larry S
April 16, 2018

I have used Handyman Connection twice. Once to fix my deck rails and the other to fix my shed. Both times the workers that were sent were very knowledgeable and friendly. They fixed the issues promptly and affordably. I was happy with their work and will definitely use Handyman Connection again!

Tina R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 16, 2018

Super sharp and experienced technician. Very well-run organization.

Samuel Brown
April 15, 2018

Mr Bryan Morin did a wonderful job fixing a leak from an outdoor hosebib. He completed his work competently without disruption and was very courteous. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Wendy E
April 15, 2018

Handyman was prompt, timely and effective at a reasonable price in solving my plumbing need.

Bob T
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2018

The fast, easy to deal with and the finished product was g reat.

Cindy S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2018

Bryan M. installed a new home filtration system for me. He was very professional, on time and most importantly his work was top notch. The cost was very reasonable. The job was more extensive than I had realized and I’m glad I had Handyman perform the work. This is the second job Handyman has performed for me and I’m very pleased with their service and professionalism.

Glenn Kramer
April 14, 2018

Awesome work!!

Jerlene D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2018

Eric is definitely knowledgeable and skilled in a variety of construction areas and I hope to have access to his services on some projects in the future. Thank you all for such a handy and professionally run organization.

Samuel B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2018

Our craftsman Josh was on time and knew his craft! Finish hung upper cabinets look great.
Terry/Sybil Curry

Terry C
Peyton, CO
April 12, 2018

I rated it 8 of 10; I DID have a good experience, but I do not recommend many things to many people, and in some cases, I know people already have working relationships with their own handymen or contractors.
The specific contractor who did the work for me was very good; he communicated clearly what to expect and what was expected of me, his work and attitude was very professional.

Bradford Y
Colorado Springs, CO
April 12, 2018

arrived on time. Put on shoe covers to protect the floors. Did the task efficiently and well.

Vicki S
April 10, 2018

Great job! All works perfectly. Awesome friendly service.

Dave D
Colorado Springs, CO
April 9, 2018

Quick appointment, competent service.

Elizabeth F
April 9, 2018

Competent and quick

Joe S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 9, 2018

Reasonably priced and Travis is professional, on time and performed quality work.

Glenn K
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2018

Very nice and explained everything to my understanding.

Nicole S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2018

Had a great experience with Handyman Connection! Thanks again!

Vicki B
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2018

1. Fair and Firm estimate on work and cost.
2. Professional/well done job.
3. Convenient scheduling.

Mike M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 6, 2018

Fast, efficient, and competent.

Carolyn L
April 6, 2018

Paul is great !

DOUG M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 6, 2018

efficient, fast, work was well-done

Patricia W
Colorado Springs, CO
April 4, 2018

He called ahead and announced that he would like to show up earlier than the expected appointment. He offered to clean up before leaving. He didn’t seem to mind explaining to me what he was doing and had no problems with me watching the progress.

Chuck L
Colorado Springs, CO
April 3, 2018

Bryan was very friendly and exceptionally talented. He was always on time or early. He completed the work as scheduled. He did professional quality work. We highly recommend him to others.

KEN M
Colorado Springs, CO
April 3, 2018

Great work

Jon D
April 3, 2018

Very professional from the start. Showed on time along with an update when the contractor was headed to the appointment.

Michael S
Colorado Springs, CO
April 2, 2018

They can do anything!

Karen G
Peyton, CO
April 2, 2018

Bill from Handyman did a great job in replacing our garbage disposal. Fast, friendly and on time to our home.

Michael P Kirkpatrick
March 31, 2018

Stephan was friendly and professional. He provided me with a detailed proposal and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to have him do another job in my home and I would recommend him to others as well.

Barbara G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 30, 2018

Professional and knowledge regarding the code for El Paso County for smoke / carbon monoxide alarms-

ARTHUR F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 29, 2018

Great prices, friendly service. Will deffinetly use them again

Tiffany Anderson
March 27, 2018

We appreciated the fact that after our discussion of what needed to be done, he went to work and did the job as requested and was very precise about it. We truly appreciated his workmanship and demeanor.

RICHARD M
Colorado Springs, CO
March 27, 2018

Fantastic work. Great communication with the handyman. Estimate beat competitor..

EDWARD A
Monument, CO
March 27, 2018

Friendly, on time, and very informative. Will deff use HC in the future

Tiffany A
March 26, 2018

One stop shop for varied needs

Wayne H
March 26, 2018

The scheduling is so easy and the craftsmen are always reliable to show up when scheduled.

ANGELA H
Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2018

Handyman showed up on time, put together a very reasonable offer, and did the job all in one afternoon, taking care of every detail as he did it. Thanks, Royce!

Don J
Fountain, CO
March 23, 2018

He was very efficient and where we had a small problem he came back right away.
When I was at the gym I heard a builder recommend handyman for a small job.

ROGER C
Colorado Springs, CO
March 23, 2018

Appointment was speedy, Bryan was on time; he was efficient and completed the project in a timely fashion. I’ve used Handyman Connection before and will continue to use them.

Ellen Rennels
March 22, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about the service provided. Travis was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done and the job was completed in no time at all. He had a great sense of humor too! Thank you so much!

Shellie Loo
March 22, 2018

We needed an electrician to help install ceiling fans & relocate a very off center chandelier that our builders placed in our dinning room. Andy Nixon came out gave a great quote for all 3 jobs. He inspected my own handy work which wasn’t terrible I was simply lacking the correct screws. He worked with me when it came to relocating our chandelier. He showed me how he secured our second ceiling fan overcoming the I beams in my ceiling. I feel like I learned while watching him. I feel confident that with his skills as a handyman our chances to sell our home have greatly improved!

Stephanie Patricia
March 22, 2018

I apparently had a senior moment and got my contractors mixed up. Apologies to Handyman for talking about a furnace. That being said, I am very happy with Handyman connection and the plumbing work they have done. I would happily recommend them and their prices are pretty competitive.

Edward A.
March 22, 2018

Very friendly and professional.

Jennie G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 22, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about the service provided. Travis was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done and the job was completed in no time at all. He had a great sense of humor too, we talked about fishing! Thank you so much!

Shellie M
March 22, 2018

Thanks ,Andy you were very professional , prompt, and people friendly. Your installation of the smoke/Carbon monoxide detectors met our expectations I especially like the way you respected my home wearing booties and you left all work area cleaned using your hand “Vac” Excellent work! My husband thank you for the information on the HMI splitter cord for his TV.

Caroline Ford
March 21, 2018

Bryan did an excellent job replacing and installing a kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal. He arrived on time (a little early actually) and completed the job in under four hours. I’d recommend Handyman Connection, and Bryan, for plumbing work.

don z
March 21, 2018

From my first call to them it was friendly and professional. We set appointment the man came took care of problem and problems fixed.

Diane G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 21, 2018

Competent,thorough and friendly

PHIL F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 19, 2018

Roger did exceptional work. Far exceeded our expectation. We will use Handyman Connection for our further work.

Jack C
Calhan, CO
March 19, 2018

I had to cancel first appointment no problem reset. I got a call two hours before he was scheduled he said he could come earlier. WOW that’s unusual and I said yes. I explained my problem and we talked about them and they were taken care of. Very professional will call them when and if needed.

Diane G
March 18, 2018

Great work, thanks!

Steven D
Colorado Springs, CO
March 18, 2018

The whole process was painless. My wife told Roger what she was planning and they were on the same page immediately. The work was beyond our expectation. I am recommending Handyman Connection to all my friends and coworkers. Thank you Handyman Connection everyone was outstanding

Jack &
March 18, 2018

Hard worker. Friendly, on time, helpful with little extras. We were very comfortable having him in our home.

Chad G
Colorado Springs, CO
March 18, 2018

I already wrote a review on shortly after he left

Pam F
March 18, 2018

Worker paid attention to detail, was conscientious, and tried to do his best on the job.

Delores R
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Great service! No task was too big or small. Always
Knows how to fix something. Never says I can’t do
that. I would highly recommend him. His name is
Don Moch.

Mary E
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Outstanding. Showed up on time (actually early!), looked over the project, explained what needed to done, completed the project, did not make a mess and the price was less than the original quote.

Eric B
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Great professional work done as discussed!

Ron K
Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2018

Called to have a garage light replaced in the ceiling. I normally would do it myself but my ladder wasn’t tall enough. Travis called to see if he could come early, which was really nice instead of just showing up early. He completed the job quickly and know what needed to be done. He cleaned up after himself and asked if he could take the broken light fixture and bulbs with him. I would request him again and recommend him to others with electrical needs.

Pam Farrell
March 16, 2018

The whole process of installing a shower was absolutely painless. Roger came out and he and my wife got on the same page immediately. He installed the shower base, tiled and cleaned up. It was the most pleasant construction process I’ve ever been involved with. Roger is a true craftsman and we will call him and Handyman Connection again when we decide to upgrade our other bathrooms. Thank you Handyman Connection.

Jack Cooper
March 16, 2018

Brian was right on time and very professional. His work ethic is exceptional and we are extremely pleased. We highly recommend him. He got the job right the first time at a reasonable cost.

Dan Noel
March 16, 2018

We had 2 handymen last week. Andy and Bill. They were both very professional and did a great job. We need another plumbing job done and will be calling soon.

Susan C
Peyton, CO
March 16, 2018

Convenience – timeliness – competent craftspeople.

Arthur W
Colorado Springs, CO
March 15, 2018

Jason was awesome. Patient and friendly and took his time to do things right. Was very impressed.

Ken P
Monument, CO
March 15, 2018

Thank you so much!

Valerie B
Colorado Springs, CO
March 13, 2018

Great job Travis Jensen!

Esther S
Colorado Springs, CO
March 13, 2018

We have used Handyman Connection 3 times and are always satisfied. Mark Hamann refinished our kitchen cabinet doors today, 12 March 2018. He made certain we were satisfied with his work. We are pleased and would recommend him to everyone.

Julia Woodhouse
March 12, 2018

The Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs has been providing consistently reliable interior and exterior work for us for years. The workmen are prompt, cheerful, and professional. Communications from the office and workmen is always clear. The workmen are conscientious and always leave the work area as clean or cleaner than expected. Also important to me, these tradesmen always have a lot of pride in their work. If we can’t do it, we call Handyman Connection.

Christina L
Colorado Springs, CO
March 12, 2018

Tony was polite, courteous and competent. He’s one of the best Handymen tradesmen I have encountered.

Wallace H
March 12, 2018

Honest and estimate was exactly as quoted.

Kent B
Colorado Springs, CO
March 11, 2018

I hired them to remove my old kitchen sink and replace it with a new one I’d bought. My craftsman, Bill K., was a really great guy who did exceptional work. He got the 30+ year-old 80+ pound sink out without scratching the counter top, and got the new sink to fit perfectly even though it had some different dimensions. I felt that the cost was very reasonable considering how tough the job was. This was my third or fourth time using Handyman Connection, and each time it’s been a positive experience. I highly recommend them.

Jeff Tomberlin
March 10, 2018

Excellent work. Very fair price. The handyman was very nice and reliable.

Jay F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 10, 2018

Your craftspeople are not only skilled, but also very friendly and easy to talk to.

Jeffrey T
March 10, 2018

I hired H. C. to remove my old kitchen sink and replace it with a new one I’d bought. My craftsman, Bill K., was a really great guy who did exceptional work. He got the 30+ year-old 80+ pound sink out without scratching the counter top, and got the new sink to fit perfectly even though it had some different dimensions. I felt that the cost was very reasonable considering how tough the job was. This was my third or fourth time using Handyman Connection, and each time it’s been a positive experience. I highly recommend them.

Jeff Tomberlin
March 9, 2018

I feel the bathroom remodel was done well, I wasn’t happen with the clean up but the fella came back and took care of things.That should have been a given not a request to clean up and remove trash.

Gwenn D
Manitou Springs, CO
March 9, 2018

Royce was on-time and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly determine what was needed to fix the problem I had and gave me quote within 30 minutes of arriving. The work was done quickly and well. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection to anyone needing handyman services!

Eric K
Colorado Springs, CO
March 9, 2018

WORK DONE PROMPTLY AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM

MARILYN E
Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2018

A good, professional job with total cleanup. Dustin was very knowledgeable and did a complete job.

Bill W
Colorado Springs, CO
March 4, 2018

Thorough an awesome work, always on time, easy process to get the work done. All work under the same roof made it quite easy

Bob E
Peyton, CO
March 4, 2018

Jonathan from Handyman Connection attached a keyboard tray to a desk for us. Neatly and carefully and quickly done.

Elizabeth Fry
March 3, 2018

I like how quickly I can get an appointment, how careful and professional the workmen are, that there’s no charge if I don’t have the work done, how the workman can do the work immediately if I approve the estimate.

Jonathan made sure the screws to attach the keyboard tray to our desk were not too long – he was prepared with shorter ones if necessary. He asked which side we wanted the mouse on, made sure the keyboard tray was centered in the knee-hole of the desk, and took away the trash to be recycled.

Elizabeth F
Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2018

The craftsman, Bryan, was simply awesome. I will call again soon.

Richard M
Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2018

Knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions.

Bob O
Colorado Springs, CO
February 28, 2018

Tony was competent, professional, and kind. I would definitely use his expertise again.

MARY F
Colorado Springs, CO
February 27, 2018

Professionalism

John M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 27, 2018

Rep was great! Very friendly

Larry L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2018

Very professional, fast efficient and good at the tasks I asked to have done.

Jane E
Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2018

Robert was very skillful and knew what he was about. He was a pleasure to have working in our home, and we would be happy to see him again for another job. Our cabinet looks great, and the customizing he had to do looks great as well.

Pat S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2018

Very helpful

Nancy S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 25, 2018

he knew his craft, he was polite, thorough, completed the job and left the area clean.

Anthony R
February 24, 2018

The craftsman that came out to do our job was super. Arrived on time, did the job in a timely manner, and cleaned up after the job. I will ask for him again.

LONNIE H
Colorado Springs, CO
February 24, 2018

He did a great job…..Was very clean cut…..I would absolutely have him perform work in my home again…….

Jan M
Peyton, CO
February 24, 2018

Rodger was professional and friendly. He had suggestions on how and where to move outlets and the cable. He was efficient and did did great work.

KRISTINA R
Colorado Springs, CO
February 24, 2018

Had a very cool guy that completed the job quickly

Sean M
Peyton, CO
February 23, 2018

He was nice and courteous

Donald J
Peyton, CO
February 22, 2018

Roger was amazing! Very kind, respectful and professional. Very happy with everything he did!

Kristin B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 21, 2018

Travis called to let us know his schedule would allow him to move our appointment up to a much earlier hour — wonderful for us. Polite, professional, friendly, informative. Offered and thoroughly explained different options and solutions to the electrical work required for a switch from a gas cooktop to an induction cooktop. Will definitely use again!

Deborah I
Colorado Springs, CO
February 19, 2018

prompt service; courteous; very knowledgable and fixed the problem to our satisfaction!!

FLOYD R
Colorado Springs, CO
February 19, 2018

Tony picked up the materials needed for the job and did the job and cleaned up. Very professional

Betty D
Colorado Springs, CO
February 18, 2018

Very professional and did a fantastic job..Bryan F. was awesome and went above and beyond to get the job done .

Robbie J
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

The whole process from the beginning to the end . I liked the heads up Tony was coming with a picture. I like that u were able to give me estimate right on the spot. Thank you

Darlene L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

He was a perfectionist and was not satisfied with his work until it was perfect. When he was finished you knew the job was done right. The final results were wonderful. I would recommend Craig to anyone who wants their job done right.

Bill C
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

Good job

Greg L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2018

Richard did an excellent job installing our interior garage door. Punctual, polite and professional.

John F
Colorado Springs, CO
February 14, 2018

I was very impressed with Travis. He was friendly, proficient, and communicated very clearly. He was able to move me into an earlier timeslot and purchased exactly the correct materials for my project. It was a wonderful experience and I would use Handyman connection again and would recommend highly to others.

Natalie S
Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2018

Just some Small detail need it fix.

Michael B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2018

Russ does an outstanding job at anything we ask him to do. He is alway pleasant and extremely trustworthy.

VIRGIALEE T
Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2018

He is very competent and gets the job done

Sylvia W
Colorado Springs, CO
February 11, 2018

The craftsman was clear in describing how he would accomplish the project and it was completed to a high quality exceeded my expectations.

Rob W
Colorado Springs, CO
February 10, 2018

He did a great job!

Sarah T
Colorado Springs, CO
February 10, 2018

Great communication about when he was coming, great efficiency about tasks required, great attitude by craftsman about his effort!

JEANNE M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 8, 2018

Craftsman level worker. Great customer service. Excellent job.

Russine C
Colorado Springs, CO
February 8, 2018

quality,speed and thoroughness of work performed

William F
Colorado Springs, CO
February 7, 2018

Great job!

Nancy B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 7, 2018

I thought I was only getting an estimate that day but he was able to complete the job in a very timely manner.

Ted T
Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2018

On time, quick work.

Kim B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2018

Arrived on time, with the better part, discovered problems, was able to adjust schedule to fix problems and complete the job. I was kept informed of what was going on the entire time, and of the increased cost due to the unexpected problems making the job longer than anticipated.

Doreen M
Monument, CO
February 4, 2018

Provided professional services. Great people skills.

KEN L
Colorado Springs, CO
February 4, 2018

Prompt, knowledgeable, clean, did a great job.

Mary D
Colorado Springs, CO
February 4, 2018

Offered explanation of issue and all options of repair

Naomi B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 3, 2018

Andy was the best. He kept us informed as to when he would be there and showed right on time. He and his partner John did a fantastic job and took extreme care not to do any harm to the house considering the 16 foot ladder they had to use. It was huge and I mean huge. They took down the old light fixture and installed the new without any problem. They took care to do this safely, as well. Andy and John cleaned-up their mess after finishing the job. They also assisted me by placing the old light fixture in the back of my truck. They were professional, skilled, and friendly. I would want use them again. Thank you.

John M
Colorado Springs, CO
February 3, 2018

Eric was great and the work appears to be exceptional. The only thing that caught us off guard is we did not realize the initial estimate was only for labor. So when the bill which of course included materials and was $435 more than expected, it was a shock. I recommend providing an estimate for materials on the initial estimate.

Dan N
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Jonathan was very polite and efficient in the performance of the tasks of the job.

Mary W
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Andy was very professional and courteous. He was clearly interested in keeping me satisfied as a customer. He worked efficiently and cleaned up after the job. I would recommend him highly to my friends.

Sam B
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Fast service

Ric O
Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2018

Our Handyman was fast and courteous and did a fantastic job

Bob G
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

He had great attention to detail. He left the place better than he found it. We are all very pleased with the work that was done.

David E
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Easy, and extremely reliable. Great work!

Robert B
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Great job!

Jeff G
Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2018

Did an awesome job.

Mark W
Colorado Springs, CO
January 28, 2018

Great job done in a timely manner

Lisa D
Colorado Springs, CO
January 26, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.