Mark Meyers was efficient, friendly and professional. We would call for him again for other services.

Ellen M
Chesterfield, MO
October 13, 2018

Calvin Moore did an exceptional job matching vintage woodwork and installation. It looks perfect. He definitely went above and beyond with this project, a true craftsman.

Christine F
Saint Louis, MO
October 12, 2018

Great service. Craftsman Byron Lane was always on time. Very friendly. Knows his craft. This is the customer that requested caulking for the 2 decks. Will use this service again.

S Samuel
October 6, 2018

Woody is an excellent carpenter whose past experience restoring older homes proved invaluable to restoring the front porch of our home which was built in 1904. We are very pleased with his work.

David S
Saint Louis, MO
September 28, 2018

We had a fantastic experience with handyman connection. Joseph Metzger came and installed a ceiling fan that ended up being a BEAR of a project, but he completed it with skill and patience. He even came back the next day to put on some finishing touches!! ABOVE AND BEYOND! Highly recommend.

Sarah Esswein
September 28, 2018

They were professional, courteous and did a great job!

Emily T
Saint Louis, MO
September 26, 2018

The man came on time. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and was able to take care of all of my problem.His name was Mark Meyers.

Nanette Stevenson
September 26, 2018

Mark Meyers installed a new garbage disposal. He was efficient, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mark and Handyman services.

Carol K
Pacific, MO
September 25, 2018

Our handyman was kind and professional. We would definitely use him again.

Kathleen S
Saint Louis, MO
September 24, 2018

Mark Meyers installed a garbage disposal for me. His work was excellent. Mark was competent, professional and friendly. I would recommend Mark, and the Handyman Connection to anyone

Carol Kirby
September 19, 2018

We were very pleased with Woody, his work, his patience with us as we asked questions. A great worker

Virginia K
Saint Louis, MO
September 17, 2018

We had a new light post installed by Joe Meizger (electrician) and he did a great job! He was on time, friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. He was also in contact with us in advance with what supplies he recommended that we get for the project. We will definitely use him again in the future!

Kiffin Butz
September 15, 2018

Byron Lane painted and caulked the exterior trim on our house. Excellent work. Very satisfied.

Vincent Nicosia
September 15, 2018

It was difficult to find the parts needed to repair our cabinet, but Calvin did a great job!

Connie M
Saint Louis, MO
September 2, 2018

We had Handyman Connection remodel our master bathroom this spring of 2018. Of the 3 bids, Handyman gave us the most reasonable estimate, even $12,000 less than Lowes. Handyman allows you to shop for your own materials, if you prefer. This saved us a lot of money. Most of the things we needed for were obtained from Home Depot, Lowes, Hoods and The Tile Shop. Handyman will pick up the items you purchased or you can bring them to your home yourself. Clint was the installer. It was easier to let Clint get the little things that were needed, such as cement and wallboard, plumbing connections. Clint allowed me to assist, giving him more time for him to concentrate on the skilled installation and saving me some money. Clint was able to do all the work needed from building walls, electrical, tiling, plumbing and fixtures. He worked tirelessly and even worked on Sundays and holidays to get the project completed. I was impressed with his knowledge and skill. We are very pleased with the work and love our new master bathroom. Before you sign up with one of those expensive TV kitchen and bath remodelers, I’d give Handyman Connections a call for an estimate.

Kenneth Horvath
August 30, 2018

Joseph Metzger showed up on time and completed the job in a timely manner.

Lanny Lautenschlager
August 27, 2018

The workman was here at the time he said he would be. He told me some of the things he did and why he did them.

Fran B
Maryland Heights, MO
August 26, 2018

Professional and the price was very reasonable. Had some drywall pieces replaced due to a bad leak I had on my roof. Looks great and I’m so glad I got my bathroom back! Calvin Moore did a great job and he was just the nicest guy. I will definitely call them again for other jobs.

Michelle W
Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2018

Joe Metzger completed in excellent fashion. Well done.

Donald Sterner
August 21, 2018

Mr Calvin did a terrific job on our drywall project. Fair, honest, fast and friendly! Highly recommended.

Mark Williams
August 21, 2018

Best handyman service I have ever used. I requested service online and they called me in 5 minutes. Greg performed a number of jobs for me and his work is excellent.

John S
Saint Louis, MO
August 10, 2018

They did a great job!

Suzanne M
Saint Louis, MO
August 7, 2018

Steve, our craftsman, was professional and did a great job. I wish that the original job quote could be adjusted after the craftsman came in and saw that the fix was only 60 secs of work since the original quote is an estimate from the salesman. In the end, it was a bit pricey for what was done but the job done was good.

Michelle F
Fenton, MO
August 3, 2018

Steve and Charlie did a great job installing a kitchen faucet.

Judy W
Fenton, MO
July 31, 2018

Thank you!

Nancy O
Saint Louis, MO
July 31, 2018

It was very easy to request an estimate online. The men are professional and take their time to do the job right, often working in the heat. I’ve used them twice and know I can count on them for more in the future.

Michelle Marcus
July 28, 2018

The experience with Handyman Connections was great. The service technician, Byron, was awesome. The job was completed professionally, and efficiently.
Great job!!

Carla P
Saint Louis, MO
July 24, 2018

My experience with Handyman Connections was awesome. The service technician, Byron, was amazing. The job was completed professionally, and efficiently. Great job!!

Carla Purnell
July 24, 2018

Excellent work. I am very happy.

Michael M
Eureka, MO
July 23, 2018

I had two craftsmen on my job since it was a two-story one. The first man was Steve B., I can’t remember the second man’s name. Both were warm, friendly and professional. I’ve used Handyman Connection in the past and will definitely continue to do so in the future. I’ve told several neighbors about the company, hopefully they’ll use Handyman Connection as well!

Steve N
Saint Louis, MO
July 16, 2018

I really appreciate the professionalism and hard work from the work men.

Michelle M
Saint Louis, MO
July 14, 2018

Still waiting on remaining work to be completed.

Andrew E
Eureka, MO
July 10, 2018

Byron Lane did a fantastic job breaking down my daughters 5 piece bedroom set and moving it two stories down in the basement. He also then set up her new queen size bed with the rails, box springs, mattress and headboard. Then completed hanging a laundry self. Excellent and very professional service! I will definitely call handyman connection again for any work I need! Thanks!

Colleen P.
July 10, 2018

our third experience – very pleased as all arrive on time, knowledgeable, & are efficient

Fran S
Chesterfield, MO
July 6, 2018

Brian did a great job!

Christina C
Arnold, MO
July 5, 2018

The team was prompt and efficient and did a thorough job at a reasonable price.

Paul N
Saint Louis, MO
July 5, 2018

The team was prompt and efficient and did a thorough job at a reasonable price.

Paul Nuckolls
July 5, 2018

Steve did a nice job communicating what was happening in the process. He demonstrated the fixed tub. I was confident in the repair

Michael W
Saint Louis, MO
June 29, 2018

Work completed as asked.
Courtesy extended!

Leonard L
Saint Peters, MO
June 26, 2018

Steve was very professional. He answered my questions and did a great job!!

Roberta K
Saint Louis, MO
June 26, 2018

I was very happy with the work that Byron Lane performed on our home. He had to re-grout part of the shower. He was on time, polite and worked on the house within the time frame he provided. He did an excellent job. I would use him again and highly recommend him to other folks needing work done on their home.

Gordon Ballam
June 25, 2018

Mark Meyers did a very good job. He was very courteous, handled business very well and had great manners. Would highly recommend .

Carla Jones
June 13, 2018

Mark Meyers did an excellent job in replacing my electric dryer’s outside exhaust cover. I’d use his services anytime.

George Wagner
June 11, 2018

Great experience. Job was done quickly and with no issues.

Jim D
Fenton, MO
June 7, 2018

Review of Handman Connection service on June 1, 2018 This was my first experience in using this service. John Mangan was the handyman who helped me remove an old inoperable AC window unit and replace it with new one I had purchased. He was kind and helpful and installed the new unit to perfection. I will definitely call upon John for future handyman jobs. I have ordered another AC window unit for the back of the house and plan on calling John again in the future!

Helen Petropoulos
June 6, 2018

Woody did a great job on my project! Professional, thorough, good attention to detail, and cleaned up the job site. I would recommend to friends.

Mark W
Saint Louis, MO
June 2, 2018

Greg did a great job on the screens and they look great. He was polite and went about his job and finishing in good time. I would definitely call you again for help. Thanks

Ida E
Saint Louis, MO
June 2, 2018

Very nice when I had to reschedule a couple of times. Tom was right on time, courteous, found the source of an issue I had that wasn’t even part of the contract, went to the store to but a part, and fixed it. Great service!!

Rosemary Burrows
June 2, 2018

No comments.

Scott C
Saint Peters, MO
May 29, 2018

Calvin did a great job on all the things he did for me, and he was very efficient!

Maryellen P
Saint Charles, MO
May 28, 2018

Clint Webster did a fantastic job. I was very unsure as to how to improve my family room. But he gave me great ideas and definitely had a part in the creativity. I feel very secure in knowing that I have someone to rely on for home improvement needs. Thanks again Clint!!!

Cindy G
Saint Peters, MO
May 22, 2018

Steve came and did an excellent job. Thank you very much

Jonathan C
Saint Louis, MO
May 22, 2018

Calvin was awesome

David S
Ellisville, MO
May 21, 2018

Very good service and completion of the job. John was always on time and did a good job for us. Thank you.

Ginnie S
Chesterfield, MO
May 19, 2018

Greg did a good job. Office follow up on swing set was slow.

John L
Saint Louis, MO
May 14, 2018

Clint Webster was very personable and professional. He had the patience to explain what we needed and why.

John T
Saint Charles, MO
May 10, 2018

Very friendly, knew exactly what I wanted, went and got supplies needed, very fast and thorough and cleaned up after!

Kim K
Saint Charles, MO
May 8, 2018

Great job done professionally.

Ellis F
Chesterfield, MO
May 6, 2018

Mr. Byron Lane did a fantastic job for us (My wife and me). He was on time, courtous, very skilled in his craft. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Lane to my friends and family. Great Job on our main entrance door. Great assest to the Handyman Connection Family. Thanks !

Emmett Burns Jr.
May 6, 2018

We contacted Handyman Connection in Fenton to have our toilet repaired from constantly running. The service representative, Clint Webster, arrived promptly to give us a free estimate. We needed the original forty year old parts replaced. Clint scheduled a return date and made the repairs. He was very friendly and professional. When we request work again, we will always ask for him. Thank you for your company.

John Tressler
May 4, 2018

Brian Snider was polite, professional and friendly. He worked quickly and made sure to keep us informed of what he was doing and to get our input when he needed it. The workmanship was excellent, my front door no longer sticks and the coat hooks have been rehung and feel solid instead of hanging loose halfway into the wall as they were before. My wife and I have slightly different opinions about the price, but Brian’s work was great.

Joseph Lancaster
May 3, 2018

Bryon Lane repaired several posts on my front porch! Very professional and absolutely polite. Thanks Bryon.

Shelia Williams
May 3, 2018

The guys that did the work asked a lot of questions and avoided surprises at the end of the work. There were some challenges, but I was satisfied with the effort.

Stan S
Wildwood, MO
April 30, 2018

Arrived on time and professional the whole time. I put in a request for him yo do more work. Great job Woody!!!!

Patricia J
Saint Louis, MO
April 30, 2018

John Morgan did an excellent job on my plumbing repairs. He is very professional.

James Ward
April 30, 2018

Friendly, reliable, reasonable, and another satisfied customer.

Emmanuel P
Maryland Heights, MO
April 29, 2018

Tom did a good job replacing bad wood in our deck and fixing how our front door was hinged. I’d be happy to have him work at my home again.

David S
Saint Louis, MO
April 29, 2018

My craftsman, Mark Meyers, was on-time, professional, and quick on his feet. He assessed the problem, deduced a solution, and fixed the issue in a timely manner. Very happy with Handyman Connection and Mark’s work. Would recommend them to anyone looking for help with repairs around the home.

Ryan Davis
April 27, 2018

Tom Douglas did some finish carpenter work for us and we are very pleased with his work. Also Tom was very accommodating working around our dogs.We will refer his service to anyone.

William Schmidt
April 27, 2018

Timely, professional. Would like to hire again but you’re kind of pricey

Paula H
Saint Peters, MO
April 24, 2018

Got to the house on time and we’re polite and professional.

Pd Hurdle
April 24, 2018

I had Mark Meyers install light fixtures and he was very thorough gave me advise on some coming work to be done that I much appreciated. He was very professional and courteous the whole time. He did a great job. Ive used handyman connections multiple times and have always received great service. I recommend their business and would use them again.

Ana Teator
April 22, 2018

We have used Handyman Connection several times over the past coupe of years and have been very satisfied. We have recommended them to several of our friends!

Mary V
Fenton, MO
April 19, 2018

Quick response! Mark Meyers did a fantastic job on my parents clock installation. So much confidence in the professional installation of the grab bar to enter the home.

Kim Gittons
April 17, 2018

The Handyman Greg was very professional. He did a very good job on all of my projects. He also cleaned up everything when when finished.

Thank you,
S. Cadungug

Sandy C
Florissant, MO
April 16, 2018

Clint Webster did a lot of work for us around the house. We’re trying to sell our home & he worked hard to fit us in his schedule & was never late for any project. He took great care in his work & was very professional & courteous. I liked that he had such a broad skill set – which is especially important when pressed for time. Without hesitation I would request his services again. Everyone at the office was incredibly nice as well. Thank you!

Natalie D
Saint Charles, MO
April 13, 2018

Clint Webster worked on our home completing a wide variety of projects. We are in the process of selling our home & he made sure to fit us in his schedule & was never late for any project. He took great care and pride in his work & was very professional. I especially appreciated his broad skill set which was helpful when pressed for time. Without hesitation I would request Clint through handyman connection for any future projects.

Natalie Dodson
April 13, 2018

Clint Black has done many repairs for me, including ceiling repair when my upstairs neighbor had a leak (I live in a condo), deck repair, and replacing the wooden doors to my laundry area. He works with his customers, and is very flexible about fitting in with their schedules. He always cleans up after himself, (which I appreciate) and even when he has a lot going on, I am willing to wait for him because I know the job will be done right.

Lorilee Baumer
April 13, 2018

Prompt, pleasant and quick. Thanks,

Janet T
Saint Louis, MO
April 12, 2018

Very professional. Mark’s experience was quickly evident. So proud of my new crown molding. I appreciate the communication.

Marie R
Manchester, MO
April 9, 2018

The workers did the job right!!!!

Tom F
Webster Groves, MO
April 9, 2018

Clint was his usual timely and great self

Susan Adams
April 6, 2018

Great work

Derrick G
Saint Charles, MO
April 2, 2018

I liked that someone answered the phone and I didn’t have to play phone tag for 3 days. 🙂 I loved the emails telling me what was going on and a picture letting me know who to expect. I also felt like Mark was very knowledgeable and did a great job. Thanks!!

Miguel -MO
April 2, 2018

Very thorough and explained every step to me

Jane J
Ballwin, MO
March 29, 2018

Steve did a great job. The one thing I didn’t like about your company was him leaving to do a bid before finishing the work at my home.

Joanne K
Saint Louis, MO
March 26, 2018

Thank you for your review, Vincent. It’s wonderful to hear that you thought our services were worthy of 5-stars! Thank you, Brian, Owner of Handyman Connection

Vincent Hilker
March 24, 2018

YOUR WORK, AS IN THE PAST, WAS DONE PER OUR REQUEST, THANK YOU

Gary E
High Ridge, MO
March 22, 2018

Thank you for your professional service. I’m very happy with the overall install and quality of the work. I will use your service again and I will also recommend you to friends and family. *****

Gina Abbacchi
March 22, 2018

Fast and competent.

Joel B
Saint Louis, MO
March 19, 2018

Mr. Handyman returned my request concerning the work I needed done where the other people I contacted never called me. My job was probably not the most glamorous and they must have felt it was not worth their time but Mr. Handyman took on the job and completed it on time and when promised. I would use you again instead of calling the others and waiting to see if they call me back. Thank-you.

Mark L
Wildwood, MO
March 17, 2018

I liked that someone answered the phone and I didn’t have to play phone tag for 3 days. 🙂 I loved the emails telling me what was going on and a picture letting me know who to expect. I also felt like Mark was very knowledgeable and did a great job. Thanks!!

Jen C
Ballwin, MO
March 13, 2018

Tom Douglas was warm, friendly and professional. An excellent representative for your company. I’ve used Handyman Connection in the past and will definitely do so in the future!

Steve Nachtweih

Steve N
Saint Louis, MO
March 12, 2018

Professional and knowledgeable.

Carol K
Pacific, MO
March 10, 2018

Tom from Handyman Connection did a great job on my dishwasher enclosure and window-seat fix. He was thorough, helpful, came up with good creative solutions, and was on-time and fast. Plus, just an all-around nice guy. Thanks again for sending him over. I appreciate the quick response to email or calls, and how well both the office and Tom stayed in touch and kept me informed.

Lisa Sass
March 10, 2018

Work done was great. Being on time not so much

Linda A
Maryland Heights, MO
March 6, 2018

I used Handyman connection to get some jobs done in preparation for selling a house. The jobs I had done were repairing a water stain on the ceiling, installing smoke detectors, changing a lock on a door, installing a dryer vent and installing some new kitchen lights. All of the jobs were completed on time and the cost was very reasonable. For the ceiling repair it was a drywall repair which looked great but they couldn’t match the texture of the sprayed ceiling. It was a ceiling from the 70s though from what I can gather and nobody sane is spraying ceilings anymore so I wasn’t bothered by this. They did match the color well so it didn’t stand out and look bad. I will absolutely would use them again.

Roland M.
March 5, 2018

As usual, Tom did a great job.

Alan M
Saint Louis, MO
February 26, 2018

Professional installation as expected. Recommendations were given and are being considered.

Virginia L
Saint Charles, MO
February 22, 2018

The service was professional and completed in a timely manner. Thank you.

Gina A
Saint Louis, MO
February 16, 2018

Was on time, and was very helpful in what we needed to done and also provided a quote for future work

Jim E
Saint Louis, MO
February 12, 2018

On time did a great job

James H
Saint Charles, MO
February 12, 2018

Easy, quick, professional & fairy reasonably priced

Johnnie C
O Fallon, MO
February 3, 2018

Handyman Clint Black covered repairs to my bathroom in my condo. He vaccuumed and cleaned up after himself, and in spite of running into some ‘snags’ because my condo was originally done on the cheap (looks good, but had issues), got the job done. I would hire him for any project I have in a heart beat.

Lorilee B
Saint Louis, MO
January 18, 2018

Very professional

Leonard M
Saint Louis, MO
January 13, 2018

Nice guy and good work.

Fred V
Ballwin, MO
January 13, 2018

He was nice and fixed the problem right away. He was honest.

Connie T
Saint Louis, MO
January 11, 2018

On time and very professional

Janice B
Saint Louis, MO
January 6, 2018

The workman was on time, knowledgable, efficient, and clean and neat. He went out of his way to accommodate including fixing something that was not on the schedule.
As usual Handyman is reliable and reasonable. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. D. J. Hubbard, a very satisfied customer.

D.J. H
Ballwin, MO
December 22, 2017

They did a wonderful job.

Stephen L
Valley Park, MO
December 15, 2017

Greg was really nice and efficient. Took care of all items.

Michelle J
Saint Charles, MO
December 14, 2017

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICING! WOULD USE AGAIN!

Bill P
Saint Louis, MO
November 19, 2017

Great job, quick service!

Janet T
Ellisville, MO
November 10, 2017

I appreciate Handyman Connection for your being able to get work done that I can’t do. On this project, Mark hung in there and convinced me that his idea would look really good compared to what I thought could be done. He was right. The new supports for our small front door roof look great.

Alan M
Saint Louis, MO
November 5, 2017

The handymen were both very nice. They did a great job and were also efficient. We will definitely have Handyman Connection do more work for us in the future.

Loriane P
Eureka, MO
November 3, 2017

good work, on time, fair price.

Katie T
Chesterfield, MO
October 29, 2017

John always does a great job.

Susan C
Saint Louis, MO
October 29, 2017

Appreciate the well-thoughtout plans.

Margi V
Maryland Heights, MO
October 28, 2017

Used twice, satisfied both times.

Robert W
Saint Louis, MO
October 10, 2017

Reliable and dependable. Repairman was very nice.

Bruce B
Manchester, MO
October 7, 2017

Fast response to email regarding estimate. Easy communication. Calvin the carpenter who completed the work was professional, kind and respectful. He checked in to let me know when he arrived and was leaving. He cleaned up each day after he completed his work. The restoration work looks wonderful!

Nicole H
Saint Louis, MO
October 6, 2017

Very good experience. The manager showed up to bid the job, presented pricing immediately, scheduled the handyman, and job was completed. Will use again!

Emily W
Saint Charles, MO
October 4, 2017

Casey was the BEST by far out of all the Handymans that you have sent me!!! He was so precise, so careful with my home, he was AWESOME! Thank you so much. mbh

Mary H
O Fallon, MO
October 1, 2017

Lower your prices. Angies list handyman is $55/hr.

Lloyd S
Manchester, MO
October 1, 2017

Fast, friendly, informative, good work.

William B
Fenton, MO
September 30, 2017

He was very concerned and dedicated in his work!

Leonard L
Saint Peters, MO
September 28, 2017

Tom, our handyman, was great! Our door wouldn’t lock, and after trying to tighten the hinges, it became a much bigger deal and wouldn’t close at all. Because it was an entry door, he responded quickly and fixed it within the week. The process was very easy. Would recommend!

Tiffany S
Saint Louis, MO
September 25, 2017

Thanks so much, Tiffany, for the 5-star rating for our handyman services. We are happy to provide excellence to you and hope to work with you again. Brian, Owner of Handyman Connection – St. Louis

Tiffany Stone
September 25, 2017

T

Phillip S
Saint Louis, MO
September 18, 2017

John did a great job fixing my water line so I get to enjoy the full potential of my new fridge

Stacey N
Saint Louis, MO
September 8, 2017

Good customer service and response time

Jeanette S
Saint Louis, MO
September 5, 2017

The gentleman working on fence repairs were great. Showed up on time and was professional, polite, and knowledgeable.

Darren K
Imperial, MO
August 31, 2017

They came when they said they would. They knew what they were doing, worked quickly and cleaned up the area when finished.

Ralph D
Ballwin, MO
August 30, 2017

Handy man was very prompt and knowledgeable

Margaret H
Ballwin, MO
August 28, 2017

Job was done Fast and easy scheduling ….

Michelle D
Fenton, MO
August 28, 2017

John M was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and thorough.

Anita J
Saint Louis, MO
August 28, 2017

Dependable, efficient, polite, respectful. Very easy to work with. Thank you for getting the job done with no hassles.

Tracy G
Saint Peters, MO
August 20, 2017

Professional friendly great price

Donna J
O Fallon, MO
August 20, 2017

they were right on time and did the work in a thorough and complete manner. THanks so much!

Shari Z
Saint Louis, MO
August 14, 2017

The guys were fast and courteous.

Theresa F
Saint Louis, MO
August 7, 2017

I was a bit disappointed at first, but they corrected the problem and I am happy.

Paula W
Saint Louis, MO
August 7, 2017

We are very grateful for the 5-star rating, Theresa. Thank you for posting this for our handyman services. All the best to you! Brian, Owner of Handyman Connection – St. Louis

THERESA FORD
August 7, 2017

Mark did a fantastic job.

Susan F
Chesterfield, MO
August 6, 2017

stayed in contact with me about the repairs on my rental

Lisa M
Barnhart, MO
August 4, 2017

Gregory was professional & got my faucet installed on a timely basis

Kim P
Ballwin, MO
July 29, 2017

Professional, thorough. On time and on budget.

Joe S
House Springs, MO
July 24, 2017

Did a good job! Friendly manner and patient with the dog:)

Sandy V
Wildwood, MO
July 23, 2017

He was on time and completed the job efficiently and as requested.

Joe M
Saint Louis, MO
July 22, 2017

John called prior to the appointment, showed up on time with the material, finished and cleaned up the area thoroughly. Thank you for a great job!

Jane J
Ballwin, MO
July 21, 2017

Calvin was great. He was very punctual, did exactly what needed to be done, and was a nice guy as well.

Garth R
Saint Louis, MO
July 20, 2017

Have already recommended to several neighbors.

Fran S
Chesterfield, MO
July 14, 2017

advertisement

Debbie M
Maryland Heights, MO
July 13, 2017

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Charles D
Florissant, MO
July 13, 2017

Great

Jason S
Saint Louis, MO
July 10, 2017

Tom did a very good job.
He is courteous and professional.

Norman G
Ballwin, MO
July 9, 2017

Casey was knowledgeable, worked very fast and dependable. Casey worked on my To Do list to get my home ready and did an amazing job!

Also, I cannot find my $$$$ off coupon that I received in the mail. I paid over $2400 – can you honor your certificate and credit me, please?

Barbara B
Ballwin, MO
July 6, 2017

Tom did a great job, once again.

Julie G
Saint Louis, MO
July 4, 2017

He did a great job.

Alan M
Saint Louis, MO
July 3, 2017

They were great!

LaKisha L
Saint Louis, MO
June 26, 2017

Timely availability

Angie A
Fenton, MO
June 25, 2017

Prompt, courteous, did the job right.

John S
Chesterfield, MO
June 17, 2017

The handyman got a lot done in a short time. He was professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. I love being able to make one phone call to you and get a handyman I know I can trust.

Elizabeth C
Fenton, MO
June 11, 2017

Calvin was great. He did an excellent job.

Priscilla W
Saint Charles, MO
June 11, 2017

The handyman came earlier than scheduled because it was going to rain and got the mail box installed before it rained.

Sarah T
Fenton, MO
May 27, 2017

The handyman was nice and he did a great job fixing our blinds. He was very careful not to damage our new window treatments. We would definitely like to have him come back in the future to do more work for us!

Loriane P
Eureka, MO
May 19, 2017

Very helpful. Prompt and complete.

Dale D
Saint Louis, MO
May 19, 2017

Would request Tom again

Jim B
Saint Louis, MO
May 14, 2017

Brian did an excellent job in replacing our sump pump

Bob K
Saint Louis, MO
May 11, 2017

Although he had to reschedule due to being behind on another job when he came he worked fast and was able to complete the shed door in wonderful fashion. Thanks again

Lee E
Florissant, MO
April 29, 2017

Good communication. Sent me a picture of finished stairs, since I could not be there before he left. Wood steps and rails are well made and strong. Completed fast.

Teri D
House Springs, MO
April 22, 2017

Very personable and did great work.

Harold D
Saint Louis, MO
April 22, 2017

I had Casey out to redo my bathroom. Casey was very courteous, prompt for both appointments and did an excellent job on my bathroom reno. Handyman connection was a little higher on their estimate, but with the work comp & liability insurance, it was worth it. I will definitely be using them again and will also recommend anyone else use them too.

Jason Jones
April 21, 2017

Great customer service!

Cassie T
Fenton, MO
April 20, 2017

Easy to work with. Punctual. Quality, conscientious work.

Kathy M
Valley Park, MO
April 18, 2017

Like having a local worker very professional and smart as to how complete the project

Cheryl C
Grover, MO
April 11, 2017

Liked how I was kept informed by emails.Calvin was efficient and did excellent work.

Chuck M
Saint Louis, MO
April 9, 2017

Casey did a wonderful job. The only reason I am not rating the work a 10 is because of the scheduling error which originated in the office.

Alex G
Saint Peters, MO
April 3, 2017

great work!

Abhilash B
Ballwin, MO
March 27, 2017

John was amazing!! Extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Rachael J
Ballwin, MO
March 26, 2017

Friendly and did a great job

Matt A
Saint Louis, MO
March 26, 2017

They responded quickly to my request for service. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and cordial.

Christine N
Glencoe, MO
March 25, 2017

Tom Douglas was very pleasant and very knowledgeable.

Tom F
Webster Groves, MO
March 22, 2017

I have no complaints with the work done or with the man performing the job. Everything was handled in a timely manner and he was very courteous and businesslike.

Mary S
O Fallon, MO
March 14, 2017

Mark exceeded my expectations on every task. Well done.

Phillip R
Glencoe, MO
March 13, 2017

Handyman Connection sent John to our house to repair both a toilet and a leaking pipe in the basement. John was very nice and professional. I would certainly recommend these guys to anyone.

Brian Eultgen
March 6, 2017

On time, did a good job and very nice.

Susan C
Saint Louis, MO
March 2, 2017

Quick response and knowledgeable and professional employees.

Sandra M
Cedar Hill, MO
March 2, 2017

He was a very nice man and was very precise in his work! Always made sure that he did his best job on everything he did. Would not quit a project until he felt he could not do any better!

Ronda M
Saint Louis, MO
February 28, 2017

Very courteous …HC is very prompt to respond….but
i would only use again in a pinch / necessity – because for what was done – way tooooo high$$

Patti A
Maryland Heights, MO
February 21, 2017

Very affordable and friendly. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Steve Osborn
January 23, 2017

Very affordable and friendly. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Steve O.
January 20, 2017

John was very professional in his work. He figured out the best approach for installing recessed lighting in our bedroom and immediately went to work. He clearly has done this type of work many times!

anthony h.
December 21, 2016

I have used this service multiple times and never had any problems. Steve has always been our guy, and he is great. They will come out and evaluate your project, go to the store and purchase the necessary supplies to complete the work, and then do the job. You pay for materials and labor, all clearly outlined and discussed. You probably don’t want to call them for major projects as a contractor would be best suited for those, but they have been great for the odd jobs. For example, one of our projects involved old wooden siding that was no longer available. We had a couple of pieces that were rotting out, and Steve purchased wood, cut and shaped it to fit the siding already there, and put it up for us. They have always been highly responsive and courteous. Mindy, who sometimes answers the phones, is friendly and professional.

Cheryl D.
December 14, 2016

I called Handyman to have several jobs done at my home, some jobs larger, some smaller. Charley was the man sent to my home for the estimate to be written as well as the one who would be doing the work. He was very prompt in all times he was to be here. I am also very pleased with all the work he did. He took the time to make sure it was done right, paying attention to detail. I will call them again the next time I need work done!

Elizabeth A.
December 8, 2016

I called for appointment to have a new kitchen sink put in everything went great. I will call them again for all my home updates. Everyone I spoke with were always on top of everything I needed. Thank you for all your help

Mary H.
November 2, 2016

The experience – when the handyman arrived – was great! Handyman was in the house for about 10 minutes; incredibly polite, thorough and clean. The reservations process was painful, though. I had a specific job for which a very tall ladder was required. I would call to make a reservation and ask that the handyman be contacted to confirm ladder availability etc. Waited several days for a call back – none. Called again…same scenario. Called a 3rd time and FINALLY someone did what they said and called me back with confirmation of ladder. If I had the time to research another company, I would have done it and you almost lost my business. The handyman himself was terrific and no doubt I will have projects in the near future for which I will need his assistance. Hope this helps with training.

Stephanie J.
August 11, 2016

The experience – when the handyman arrived – was great! Handyman was in the house for about 10 minutes; incredibly polite, thorough and clean. The handyman himself was terrific and no doubt I will have projects in the near future for which I will need his assistance.

Stephanie Janiunas
August 1, 2016

HC has done everything for me from installing ceiling fans to changing out doorknobs and locks to minor plumbing fixes. Greg is always professional and is knowledgeable about how to do a variety of tasks. I always ask for him when I call, and I have called HC frequently. No hesitation in recommending them

Marie-y N
July 27, 2016

I have had work performed on 2 different occasions and both times the work was excellent, the prices were reasonable, and the workers were professional and courteous. Highly recommend Handyman Connection.

Bill B
June 13, 2016

Professional job done. Neat and quick. Very happy!

Cathy Seeger
April 18, 2016

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE