Greg was great, on time and very nice to work with. He did great work.

nps

LeeAnn M
Meridian, ID
April 18, 2019

Experienced and professional, very helpful

nps

Mark W
Boise, ID
April 10, 2019

On time, professional and well done.

nps

Karen H
Meridian, ID
April 7, 2019

Worker was on time and very professional. I have used your service in the past and will continue to do so as problems in my home arise.

nps

Sue R
Boise, ID
April 5, 2019

Personable, efficient, competent service

nps

Peter C
Eagle, ID
April 4, 2019

Last week we were attending to things, including painting, hauling off unwanted items, repairs and a host of other things. We used Michael Fernandez, and he went went above and beyond for us. Very articulate and would totally recommend him. Than you Michael!

google

Connie Jakomeit
April 3, 2019

Lin was on time and did the work on the same day he gave the bid. The bi-fold doors needed new tracks & hardware. He got the doors fixed and in a timely manner.

nps

Sandra M
Boise, ID
April 3, 2019

Service was good. Price was above market but I was pressed for time. Ordinarily, I would have sought other bids.

nps

Robert T
Eagle, ID
April 3, 2019

Very good work😊

nps

Tina C
Meridian, ID
April 3, 2019

Andy A. came through — again — for us. The job involved recessing a medicine cabinet and installing two light fixtures, but given that the space was small, it took a lot of careful measuring. Andy is exacting about careful measuring. The job also came with a hugely inquisitive cat who Andy designated as Project Superintendent.

nps

Lizzie T
Meridian, ID
April 2, 2019

Excellent work from an experienced craftsman. We would recommend him without reservation.

nps

Bobbi H
Star, ID
March 30, 2019

I never rate any company or service a 10.
The gentleman that did the work was awesome. Polite worked hard. I have more projects and I will be specifically asking for him.

nps

Judy A
Boise, ID
March 26, 2019

I was very confused with your emails that contained notifications ,work descriptions, acceptance of prices and terms, and invoices, all in one with the wrong price-or no price- sent NO REPLY. However, I was impressed with the courtesy and patience of the ladies in your office in resolving these matters. Your handymen, Andrew and Ryan, both worked extremely hard and steady with excellent results. Thank you all!!

nps

Arthur O
Meridian, ID
March 25, 2019

Andy was great. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about cabinet repair and woodworking. We look forward to using Handyman Connection and Andy for any other work we may need done.

nps

Art D
Meridian, ID
March 23, 2019

Jose was great!

nps

Carol S
Eagle, ID
March 20, 2019

Mark Enger was orofessional and very knowledgeable

nps

Susan J
Boise, ID
March 18, 2019

outstanding

nps

Paul G
Boise, ID
March 17, 2019

Handyman Connection just “gets it.” We’ve had them do several jobs for us — with another coming up in just a few days — and have always been completely satisfied. They’re a terrific company that keeps its promises to its customers.

nps

Lizzie T
Meridian, ID
March 15, 2019

Thank for the help installing our in ground basketball hoop. Greg was wonderful to work with and did an amazing job!

nps

Jodi B
Boise, ID
March 15, 2019

Mark was on time thru-out project. Carefully analyzed problem, thoroughly explained solution, explained costs, carried thru on performing, and was personable all the way. Very patient with

nps

Steve A
Boise, ID
March 14, 2019

Courteous,clean, and promt

nps

Ann R
Boise, ID
March 12, 2019

I had a gentleman by the name of Mark Enger come to my house to address some minor repairs required due to a home inspection on my home that was just sold. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to fix everything in a timely manner. He also gave me his opinion for some repairs I had to have done by specialist in that field.
Thanks Mark for all your help!

nps

Bruce G
Meridian, ID
March 7, 2019

Will use again thank you!

nps

Laura F
Meridian, ID
March 7, 2019

Jose did a great job for us. The job took longer than he had planned and I really appreciated him sticking with it until the end. Everything looks great.

nps

Michelle G
Boise, ID
March 6, 2019

Easy to use service. Got the job done

nps

Joel M
Boise, ID
March 5, 2019

Mark Enger was great to work with. Knowledgeable and fun to talk with. Highly recommend!

nps

Sheri K
Meridian, ID
March 2, 2019

Mark E. Was very professional and did a fantastic job on our entry window base molding & baseboards. We’re very pleased on his handy skills and we will be calling him again for future repairs.

google

Justin Vigos
February 28, 2019

Mark did a great job

nps

Justin V
Boise, ID
February 26, 2019

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Contsct us 860smirnov860@gmail.com

yelp

April B.
February 23, 2019

The service man was amazing and I found him knowledgeable and agreeable.

nps

Louise W
Boise, ID
February 22, 2019

On time, friendly, great work, cleaned up after project completion

nps

Mary L
Boise, ID
February 19, 2019

Daniel did a great job on caulking my baseboards. He always arrived when he said he would and was very nice and professional. He even provided tips to me, as I am always looking to improve my handyman skills.

google

Pete Kraft
February 18, 2019

He did a good job… Was on time, and that’s important to me.

nps

Wilma H
Boise, ID
February 9, 2019

Thank-you to Stephen who did an excellent job!

nps

Linda W
Boise, ID
February 9, 2019

Response was quick, work done same day, follow up done quickly and kindly.

nps

Tammy M
Meridian, ID
February 9, 2019

Very friendly

nps

Linda W
Meridian, ID
January 26, 2019

Great customer service! Steve Kish was wonderful. He arrived when he said he would and quickly took care of our needed repair. Thanks!

nps

Wendy C
Meridian, ID
January 25, 2019

Great people awesome work.

nps

Steve A
Boise, ID
January 23, 2019

Stephen was very polite, contentious and professional. He did a great job. Thank you

nps

Sue O
Meridian, ID
January 16, 2019

Tradesman Lynn was skilled and very professional.

nps

Nancy J
Boise, ID
January 12, 2019

I am very pleased with my experience with Andy. He said he would be able to get my overhead microwave out of the wall. He figured out what the problem was and then took it right out. Thank you!!

nps

Cindy P
Boise, ID
January 12, 2019

Lynn is excellent. Always on time, pleasant and does a great job!
Thank you.

nps

Beverly G
Boise, ID
January 11, 2019

He is friendly and has done a good job

nps

Paihung P
Boise, ID
January 6, 2019

“Dan” was awesome to work with! He knew exactly what needed to be done. Used his expertise and built a new under-the-sink plate-form for all my cleaning supplies. New hinges on the corner cabinet and now, after 16 years, closes like it’s suppose to! Very thorough, cleaned up, put his tools away and never knew Dan had been there. Superb job!!

nps

Barbara H
Caldwell, ID
January 4, 2019

Everything went well and the project was a success.

nps

Robert K
Boise, ID
January 3, 2019

Andrew did a great job installing the microwave and built a nice shelf to fill the gap between the cabinet and microwave to make it look like it was designed for the microwave vs trying to fit it in.

I’ve used handyman connections a couple times and have been satisfied each time. I would highly recommend them to anyone who doesn’t have time to completed their projects.

nps

Leroy K
Meridian, ID
January 3, 2019

Rick installed a new kitchen faucet onto an existing sink with “old house” plumbing issues! He was patient and diligent, and the outcome was excellent! I recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for the consistently great service and quality of workmanship.

google

Beverly Gannon
January 2, 2019

Patio sliding door has been very difficult to open for last year. Handyman was able to take a look at door and purchased correct sliders. Very next day installed the sliders in about 15 minutes. Thanks!

nps

Evelyn S
Boise, ID
December 23, 2018

This project was great and Lynn Kidd was very accomodating! My first with a plumber for the kitchen sink wasn’t great but I have been able to work around it.

nps

Judy L
Meridian, ID
December 12, 2018

Our project became a bit more of a chore than had been originally expected but the result has been a beautifully refinished kitchen.

nps

Henry C
Meridian, ID
December 12, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE