Great craftsmanship!

nps

Chris N
June 13, 2019

Found the Handyman very knowledgeable, and would recommend him for hire to everyone I know.

google

brian camp
June 13, 2019

Great work thank you.

nps

Carrie Q
Eagle, ID
June 8, 2019

Jared was friendly and did an excellent job on the deck.

nps

John C
Boise, ID
June 1, 2019

On time, extremely knowledgable, and will reccomend him to everyone I know.

nps

Brian C
Boise, ID
May 29, 2019

Have your phone operators on the same wavelength as your actual schedules.

nps

Carol B
Meridian, ID
May 25, 2019

Both people were hard workers and completed their work in a very satisfactory manner. Only complaint was the very high estimate for gutter cleaning which was far in excess of the range on your website and the amount I paid was still well above those numbers.

nps

Jim M
Boise, ID
May 24, 2019

Markise was very friendly and helpful with suggestion of other things that will need some attention at some time. He cleaned up the area nicely when he was done. I would ask for Markise again for my next project. I have used Handyman Connection a few years back and I’m glad that they still give the same great service.

nps

Carole W
Boise, ID
May 21, 2019

Markese,
Did a great job on my sprinkler system. i greatly appreciate the meticulous and thorough job he did.

nps

Cheryl B
Boise, ID
May 19, 2019

This project was done in a timely manner, and handled by a very professional individual. Handyman is on our speed-dial since we are aged to the point of not being able to do the things we used to be able to do. Thank you.

nps

Carl S
Meridian, ID
May 10, 2019

Steve was great!! Beautiful job and was a courteous and detailed painter. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to others!

nps

Cheri &
Boise, ID
May 7, 2019

Great job and pleasant vendor to work with!

nps

Rod R
Boise, ID
May 6, 2019

My handyman was great, did a good job on the fence painting and did it in two days. I just thought the price seemed high compared to other house painting I have had done.

nps

Leti S
Meridian, ID
May 6, 2019

I’m happy for your services

nps

Bahoze R
Boise, ID
May 5, 2019

Mr. Fannin did a great job, worked very hard with his helper Tim. Only problem was appts. kept getting canceled to the next day, to the tune of 3-4 times which messed up my wk….The men were friendly, on time, & cleaned up the mess. I will use Handyman Conn. again….Thanks!

nps

Roseann N
Meridian, ID
April 30, 2019

Very professional and thorough. Met all expectations. Will call Handyman again in the future.

nps

Bill K
Boise, ID
April 27, 2019

I am very pleased with the job done on our deck.Ryan McCallum did a very good job from start to finish.Because of weather restraints he had to spend a very broken up time schedule but the finished deck looks great like new.

nps

Tom R
Boise, ID
April 26, 2019

Martise did a great job on all my projects and I will ask for him again on any projects in the future

nps

Judy L
Meridian, ID
April 26, 2019

We had to wait on the pleasure of this year’s April weather,but once the deck dried out, the staining was completed in a very short time. The stain is high quality and there are two coats, so I am hoping it holds up well to sun and weather on that old wood. Employee was friendly and worked quickly.

nps

Danna A
Boise, ID
April 26, 2019

Handyman was very nice and was able to easily fix my problem. I felt the rate was a bit high for the 1/2 of work.

nps

Marcy B
Boise, ID
April 26, 2019

Ryan was great to work with. He is friendly and did a very thorough job.

nps

Lauren S
Boise, ID
April 26, 2019

Prompt communication and the work was done quickly and affordable.

nps

Karen C
Meridian, ID
April 26, 2019

Great service!

nps

Sherrie M
Meridian, ID
April 23, 2019

Mark Enger is the greatest. Best handy man I have ever meet.

nps

William S
Boise, ID
April 22, 2019

Greg was great, on time and very nice to work with. He did great work.

nps

LeeAnn M
Meridian, ID
April 18, 2019

Experienced and professional, very helpful

nps

Mark W
Boise, ID
April 10, 2019

On time, professional and well done.

nps

Karen H
Meridian, ID
April 7, 2019

Worker was on time and very professional. I have used your service in the past and will continue to do so as problems in my home arise.

nps

Sue R
Boise, ID
April 5, 2019

Personable, efficient, competent service

nps

Peter C
Eagle, ID
April 4, 2019

Lin was on time and did the work on the same day he gave the bid. The bi-fold doors needed new tracks & hardware. He got the doors fixed and in a timely manner.

nps

Sandra M
Boise, ID
April 3, 2019

Service was good. Price was above market but I was pressed for time. Ordinarily, I would have sought other bids.

nps

Robert T
Eagle, ID
April 3, 2019

Very good work😊

nps

Tina C
Meridian, ID
April 3, 2019

Last week we were attending to things, including painting, hauling off unwanted items, repairs and a host of other things. We used Michael Fernandez, and he went went above and beyond for us. Very articulate and would totally recommend him. Than you Michael!

google

Connie Jakomeit
April 3, 2019

Andy A. came through — again — for us. The job involved recessing a medicine cabinet and installing two light fixtures, but given that the space was small, it took a lot of careful measuring. Andy is exacting about careful measuring. The job also came with a hugely inquisitive cat who Andy designated as Project Superintendent.

nps

Lizzie T
Meridian, ID
April 2, 2019

Excellent work from an experienced craftsman. We would recommend him without reservation.

nps

Bobbi H
Star, ID
March 30, 2019

I never rate any company or service a 10.
The gentleman that did the work was awesome. Polite worked hard. I have more projects and I will be specifically asking for him.

nps

Judy A
Boise, ID
March 26, 2019

I was very confused with your emails that contained notifications ,work descriptions, acceptance of prices and terms, and invoices, all in one with the wrong price-or no price- sent NO REPLY. However, I was impressed with the courtesy and patience of the ladies in your office in resolving these matters. Your handymen, Andrew and Ryan, both worked extremely hard and steady with excellent results. Thank you all!!

nps

Arthur O
Meridian, ID
March 25, 2019

Andy was great. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about cabinet repair and woodworking. We look forward to using Handyman Connection and Andy for any other work we may need done.

nps

Art D
Meridian, ID
March 23, 2019

Jose was great!

nps

Carol S
Eagle, ID
March 20, 2019

Mark Enger was orofessional and very knowledgeable

nps

Susan J
Boise, ID
March 18, 2019

outstanding

nps

Paul G
Boise, ID
March 17, 2019

Handyman Connection just “gets it.” We’ve had them do several jobs for us — with another coming up in just a few days — and have always been completely satisfied. They’re a terrific company that keeps its promises to its customers.

nps

Lizzie T
Meridian, ID
March 15, 2019

Thank for the help installing our in ground basketball hoop. Greg was wonderful to work with and did an amazing job!

nps

Jodi B
Boise, ID
March 15, 2019

Mark was on time thru-out project. Carefully analyzed problem, thoroughly explained solution, explained costs, carried thru on performing, and was personable all the way. Very patient with

nps

Steve A
Boise, ID
March 14, 2019

Courteous,clean, and promt

nps

Ann R
Boise, ID
March 12, 2019

I had a gentleman by the name of Mark Enger come to my house to address some minor repairs required due to a home inspection on my home that was just sold. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to fix everything in a timely manner. He also gave me his opinion for some repairs I had to have done by specialist in that field.
Thanks Mark for all your help!

nps

Bruce G
Meridian, ID
March 7, 2019

Will use again thank you!

nps

Laura F
Meridian, ID
March 7, 2019

Jose did a great job for us. The job took longer than he had planned and I really appreciated him sticking with it until the end. Everything looks great.

nps

Michelle G
Boise, ID
March 6, 2019

Easy to use service. Got the job done

nps

Joel M
Boise, ID
March 5, 2019

Mark Enger was great to work with. Knowledgeable and fun to talk with. Highly recommend!

nps

Sheri K
Meridian, ID
March 2, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE