This will be short and sweet. Pete did an awesome job! He installed a ceiling fan and several light fixtures. All were installed in a timely manner and were to our complete satisfaction. We are grateful for a professional job well done. We will be using Pete in the future for other projects.

Craig H
Cincinnati, OH
July 15, 2018

Josh was the craftsman who repaired the soffits on the front porch and on the second level on the side of the house. He also got rid of a hornet’s nest that had been built under it. Thanks again Josh for a job well done.

Diana Driskell
July 13, 2018

Very well run, professional organization. I’ve been so impressed with them from the very first contact. It’s so hard to even get anyone to call you back these days, but these guys are on top of everything every step of the way. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!

Laura L.
July 13, 2018

This review is written on behalf Beverly M.: I am completely satisfied with Handyman Connection overall service (from the estimate process, customer service within the local office and with the worker whom was sent;…Mr. Josh S whom preformed the work with skill and efficiency that demonstrated a high level of understanding, experience and craftsmanship regarding all the multiple jobs that were expertly completed in my home. I am very pleased with the outcome of each job which were completed accurately, timely while also demonstrating a high standard of the company’s professionalism throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend this service to others and also this worker’s skill level for future work.

Jordan McCormick
July 6, 2018

Duane is a talented and conscientious professional: he solved a variety of problems for us and did so promptly and efficiently.

William Freedman
July 5, 2018

I’m totally happy with the carpentry work Pete did and plan to ask him back for additional work in the future

Renee A
Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2018

Josh was great! Took his time completing the work and was polite and communicated clearly from the beginning.

Chris DeLotell
July 2, 2018

Pete is the best. Always an honor to have him into our home to make something better. Handyman Connection delivers value and improvement to us every time.

Jon S
Batavia, OH
June 25, 2018

Workers performed and completed the job in an exemplary/professional manner.

james P
Cincinnati, OH
June 25, 2018

Job went off without a hitch. Will use again.

Ben C
Cincinnati, OH
June 24, 2018

Ron Hammond did a great job repairing my storm door which had splintered the wood where it was attached. He gave me two options on fixing it and let me pick. Not only does it look as good as new, he is also super personable and outgoing. I enjoyed having him at my home!

Kim Long
June 22, 2018

Ron Hammond did a great tile job on our front porch today! Recommend.

Ben Chapman
June 19, 2018

This is in Behalf of Helen Roush at 4736 Orchard Lane – Josh Sanft and Ron Hammond came to her house, and did a number of jobs, including painting, repair of gutters, and fixing a troublesome rear Storm Door that others had tried to fix, and Ro & Josh got it right. She is certainly please with the work they did, the timeliness and their polite demeanor, definitely a 5 star job !

Harry Goldstein
June 18, 2018

Tim did excellent work!

Robert H
Middletown, OH
June 12, 2018

Was Very pleased with the work and professional attitude of the person who did it would recommend him to any and all people

Thomas B
Cincinnati, OH
June 12, 2018

Made an appointment for an electrical issue at a townhouse in OTR. I really liked that there was an email confirmation and a call prior to the visit. Their electrician was available earlier than 1 PM appointment and called me if he could come earlier. It actually helped my schedule for him to come earlier. The best part was that he found a bad switch and replaced it when previous electricians did not even open the switch plate to test it when it was a known issue that the light switch was not working properly. This must have caused ARC fault breakers to trip. After that, we could not recreate the issues we were having. We were happy with the knowledge and service. Communications and email follow ups are great. Thank you.

Selina Y.
June 10, 2018

The work was done to our satisfaction.

Cathy a
Cincinnati, OH
June 7, 2018

I had a hard time finding an electrician to call me back. My brother suggested Handyman Connections. I called and was quickly scheduled for a free estimate. The electrician, Gale Brown, was awesome. Very nice man. I accepted the bid and he began work immediately. He not only fixed the problem in a couple of hours, but educated me in the process. I was very satisfied with the work. In fact, I’ll be having him back to install a dedicated line for my hot tub in the near future. I submitted a google review about Gale already. Thank you.

Sharlene P
Cincinnati, OH
June 6, 2018

I had a hard time finding an electrician to call me back. My brother suggested Handyman Connections. I called and was quickly scheduled for a free estimate. The electrician, Gale Brown, was awesome. Very nice man. I accepted the bid and he began work immediately. He not only fixed the problem in a couple of hours, but educated me in the process. I was very satisfied with the work. In fact, I’m having him back to install a dedicated line for my hot tub.

Shar Parker
May 31, 2018

Very good person and service

Elsa I
Cincinnati, OH
May 26, 2018

Had water damage to the ceiling in our dining room. Tim from Handyman connection did a great job repairing the damage. Very professional and neat. Results “like it never happened”. Would use company again

Leonard Kanterman
May 24, 2018

Wonderful work by Tim gave me back my bathroom…neat, clean & courteous!

Maria Bailey
May 19, 2018

We needed a couple areas of drywall retaped, mudded, and painted. The areas in need of repair were on our 13′ ceiling and required scaffolding to be set up. The job took two days. Josh completed the work as written in the quote and completed it to our satisfaction. I was kept informed every step of the way; he asked me to look at the progress as he completed each step to make sure I was satisfied with the work he was doing. Josh was prompt in arriving, respectful of the surroundings (he was very careful in setting up and moving the scaffolding), and very conscientious about cleaning up the area before he left. Upon completing the job, he provided his personal phone number and asked that we call if we noticed any painting that needed touching up; if so, he would return to take care of it. We have no complaints about dealing with Handyman Connection and we would recommend Josh.

Barbara Carter
May 17, 2018

.

Melissa W
Cincinnati, OH
May 16, 2018

Shane Pendleton and his crew did an amazing job on my bathroom Reno. They rolled with every bump my 1929 house presented and did it with humor and helpfulness. He also accommodated any changes I needed done and helped me see the vision for my new bathroom become a reality. Thank you so much.

Caroline Coates
May 15, 2018

The work orders confused the 2 craftsmen because they had both work orders for both locations.

Lee T
Cincinnati, OH
May 14, 2018

Considerate repairman. Did a good job. Didn’t give up on the problem.

Kathy N
Florence, KY
May 13, 2018

Took down my old split rail fence, installed new one. Looks great! Also redid a set of wooden steps. No mess left behind. and done in two days.

Donna A
Cincinnati, OH
May 11, 2018

very efficient, very personable

Richard D
Blue Ash, OH
May 5, 2018

Handyman you sent was very competent and did an excellent job at my home.

Robert K
Maineville, OH
May 3, 2018

The best part was Josh. He was the professional at my house. Josh was very friendly and knew so much. There was a slight glitch in the repair that was due to the fixture, not Josh. He diligently worked until the solution was found while keeping up his friendly and knowledgeable attitude. This made me very confident in all he did. I would welcome Josh any time for home repairs.

Mary T
Cincinnati, OH
May 2, 2018

Professional with the job, nice, clean & very courteous! Tim was awesome & gave me back my bathroom & I can’t give him enough compliments !!! THANKS

Maria B
Cincinnati, OH
May 2, 2018

He was very helpful, knew what he was doing. Very nice man. I would definitely use this company again

Michele D
Loveland, OH
April 30, 2018

Service personnel were friendly, courteous and very professional. Quality work was completed on time, and the work site was left neat and clean. You folks rock !!

John P
Cincinnati, OH
April 28, 2018

All was good

Mike O
Dayton, KY
April 24, 2018

Great service and friendly!

Katie L
Montgomery, OH
April 22, 2018

I feel the salesman didn’t specifically convey that only a certain type of Vinyl flooring could be installed by Handyman. I walked away with the understanding that any type vinyl flooring was acceptable for me to buy. To his defense, it was written on the contract but the conversation was different. The price estimate was probably double of what the job should have cost so I feel totally ripped off. I will strongly re-consider using Handyman in the future.

Diane P
Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2018

Tim Swicegood was excellent at all 5 jobs we had for him. I recommend Tim and Handyman Connection

John Hall
April 19, 2018

Good resource, always helpful.

Jalynn B
Milford, OH
April 14, 2018

Josh came over and fixed a broken drawer for me. He was on time, he was quick and he did a great job! He also was kind enough to allow me to ask about some other issues around the house. Would definitely request him again!

Beth Kotzin
April 13, 2018

Tim Swicegood did an excellent job and I would recommend him. I tried to do a positive Google review from your Handyman Connection website. That was not a very easy task

Labecca H
Cincinnati, OH
April 8, 2018

Quality work.

Laura W
Cincinnati, OH
April 8, 2018

Fast, affordable and able to schedule quickly. The guy who came out did a great job and was very helpful in answering a few other questions about my house.

Beth K
Cincinnati, OH
April 6, 2018

We have always had quality work performed and the craftsmen have always been right on time, done the work needed, and left the area clean.

Kathy G
Blue Ash, OH
April 2, 2018

Ron Hammond was our carpenter for a tricky job involving fixing a cork floor. He did a great job, quickly and efficiently, and also with less mess than I expected.

Karen Maslowski
March 30, 2018

Did a great job remodeling small bathroom. Looks great!

Judy W
Cold Spring, KY
March 30, 2018

Great service! Job done well! On time and fast!

Andrew B
Cincinnati, OH
March 30, 2018

Both handymen arrived when they said they would, and did exactly what they promised to do.

karen m
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2018

Pete was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help

Marilou M
Fort Thomas, KY
March 26, 2018

Everyone involved was knowledgeable, reliable, and professional …happy with the whole experiencem

Katie W
Batavia, OH
March 24, 2018

*

Jeff V
Hebron, KY
March 20, 2018

The men were very polite, and they were efficient.

Jane S
Fort Thomas, KY
March 20, 2018

The plumber did a great job. The only negative was he was suppose to be here at 9 am and did not come until after 12. Same thing for the next day, he was suppose to be here at 9 am and did not come until around noon. He did call us both days to say that he would be late.

Kathy W
Lebanon, OH
March 19, 2018

Tom does beautiful work,is a pleasure to have in my home.

Jeanne K
Cincinnati, OH
March 19, 2018

I was happy with the craftsman, the responsiveness and the results. Thx.

Paul W
Cincinnati, OH
March 18, 2018

on line

Susan S
Milford, OH
March 17, 2018

I used Handyman Connection to do some work on my rental properties. The office was very easy to work with and Clay did great work for us.

D B
March 13, 2018

The job was done with no problems. He was careful with moving the doors to outside to cut. Even though it was cold outside , he completed the job. The doors fit well.

Sharon P
Cincinnati, OH
March 13, 2018

Timely and professional work.

Dennis K
Blue Ash, OH
March 12, 2018

The professionalism of the company and of the handyman.

Therese M
Cincinnati, OH
March 10, 2018

He was curtious and answered my questions. He did a good job.

Mark S
Morrow, OH
March 9, 2018

I like that I can call Handyman Connection and be assured to a have access to an estimate or actual work completed in less than a week. My last project was completed the same day as the estimate.

Terri D
Cincinnati, OH
March 9, 2018

They did what I wanted at a fair price.

Jay L
Cincinnati, OH
March 5, 2018

I was not home at the time, but my mother and my brother was pleased with the service and also they were pleased with his assessment of what caused the damage and the work that was completed.

Mary M
Wyoming, OH
March 3, 2018

Ease of use and felt the person was knowledgeable

Dan S
Cincinnati, OH
March 2, 2018

Well done and professional

Cindy R
Cincinnati, OH
February 28, 2018

Josh Sanft did a very great job for us today working on a railing with spindle’s going down to our finished basement. We were very impressed with Josh’s Handy work skills. He was so nice and a pleasure to have in our home. He did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards as well. We appreciate his service to us. Thank you Josh! Just beautiful craftmanship…….and he is very prompt.

Mike Kesse
February 27, 2018

We had a couple of light fixtures replaced in our home and we were glad that we chose Handyman. Shane Pendleton did a great job and was very quick (literally like thirty minutes lol). He also came earlier than our appointment time which was also a plus. Thank you so much!

Christine McDonald
February 19, 2018

Pete was my service technician and he was very knowledgeable and was able to solve a few of my repair issues. I would definitely call and ask for him again.

Linda L
Cold Spring, KY
February 19, 2018

Tim was very friendly and easy to have in our home.

Heather &
Cincinnati, OH
February 15, 2018

Estimate was easy. Josh and I had a small communication issue that was easily solved. He checked with me every step of the way to finish the job the way I wanted. He also had some great suggestions to make my project better. I will definitely use Handyman Connection of Blue Ash in the future.

Tom K
Cincinnati, OH
February 15, 2018

Very professional and committed.

Rodney C
Cincinnati, OH
February 15, 2018

Very thorough and kind. Tom did a great job and the work looked great!

Kelly M
Cincinnati, OH
February 9, 2018

efficient and proffesional

Lawrence B
Cincinnati, OH
February 8, 2018

Yes, the technician was very efficient & explained everything & why the problem happened & fixed it. I was very sastified.

Kim D
Cincinnati, OH
February 5, 2018

friendly, courteous, and got the work done.

Gail I
Hebron, KY
February 5, 2018

Ron Hammond was great with the oven install. After months trying to get our new oven installed and operating, it’s finally complete. Highly recommended for the future.

Rodney M. Carter
February 3, 2018

They’re timely with the initial inspections, quotes, and scheduling work. The craftsmen are good, prompt, and tidy. All of my expectations have been met every time.

Ed K
Loveland, OH
January 30, 2018

Great job! Extremely pleased!!

Monica R
Cincinnati, OH
January 30, 2018

Quality work

Brad M
Cincinnati, OH
January 28, 2018

The craftsman who worked on the most recent job at my house has also worked on other projects at my house in the past and he is excellent. He’s very efficient, does a great job, cleans up, and is very courteous.

Noreen A
Cincinnati, OH
January 22, 2018

Tim did an excellent job. He was very efficient and we love the outcome. Thanks!

Deborah K
Cincinnati, OH
January 20, 2018

The office pretty much kept me informed about my appointment before and during the repair job and the office personnel acted in a very professional manner.

Karen W
Cincinnati, OH
January 19, 2018

They were very professional and our craftsman “Clay” was the best. He was time and early and completed the job exactly how we wanted. We would recommend them and his work anytime. This was for our Corporate office. thank you. SL

scott lang
January 11, 2018

Josh did a great job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Eric J
Cincinnati, OH
January 8, 2018

I discovered Handyman Connection online (I actually called a competitor first and they didn’t even return my phone call). Clay was very professional and courteous. His work was A++++. I am a very private person, so I do not feel comfortable leaving feedback online. But, I hope Clay can be rewarded in some fashion or the other as he went above and beyond in his work. A class act employee. Thank you.

Matt E
Cincinnati, OH
January 8, 2018

He did a great job!!

Amy L
Cincinnati, OH
December 30, 2017

Ron Hammond replaced the shower doors and the ceiling light in the master bathroom. He did a very nice job and explained the costs and work upfront. No surprises, which I greatly appreciate!

Vernon Walatka
December 29, 2017

I had called the office and spoke to Jordan who was very friendly and knowledgeable who provided me excellent customer service.

Kasey Gisewite
December 27, 2017

Ron Hammond and Karl Strum did a fantastic job of installing an attic ladder in my garage. This required widening the opening in the ceiling, installing the ladder, and adding new molding. The job looks extremely professional and they left the area cleaner than when they started. I would highly recommend these craftsmen for any carpentry work.

Tim Welch
December 27, 2017

Jordan was great to work with

Jenni Pfaff
December 27, 2017

Called in and spoke with Jordan….she was very pleasant, curtious and knowlegable. Very pleased with her customer service.

Donna Johnson
December 27, 2017

I called in to ask some questions about getting some painting done at my home, and Bianka was very cordial, and she was able to answer all of my questions quickly.

Amy Marks
December 27, 2017

I had the pleasure of speaking with Jordan in customer service and I just can’t say enough wonderful things about her. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the company. She deserves a HUGE raise.

Jenn Wilson
December 27, 2017

When I made a call to the office to get some information on a refurbishing project a lady answered. Jordan Mccormick was polite and helpful to get my questions answered. Will be calling back to set something up.

Vonda Baker
December 27, 2017

Jordan McCormick and her coworkers were a treat to deal with over the phone! Bending over backwards to accommodate my insane schedule to set up the estimate. Thanks!

Myk McCormick
December 27, 2017

Quick communication. Friendliness of contractor. Professional job completed quickly.

Michael D
Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2017

We had a crack in our bedroom ceiling repaired by Clay from Handyman Connection. He did an outstanding job! You can’t tell where the repair was made & he blended the paint right in without having to repaint our whole ceiling. He left everything clean (no dust) when he finished. We couldn’t be happier with the job he did.

Kathy Godfrey
December 19, 2017

Called in to a few places just ask some questions about some work getting done for my business. When I called in to Handyman, I spoke with Jordan who was very pleasant to talk to. She helped me in answering everything and was even able to schdule me right away which I liked. Definatley will be calling back at the beginning of the year.

Jimmy Baldwin
December 18, 2017

The service was very good and the door was installed correctly.

Debi P
South Lebanon, OH
December 18, 2017

very thorough, he was prompt and highly skilled and took the time to do it right even though it ended up being a larger project than originally planned.

Brian K
Cincinnati, OH
December 18, 2017

Claude X did an outstanding job repairing our cracked ceiling. He left the area very clean & without dust all over it. You can’t even tell a repair was made. He was very personable & explained everything he had to do.

Kathy G
Blue Ash, OH
December 17, 2017

The guy left a message in the work space.

Erika J
Cincinnati, OH
December 16, 2017

I really like using Handyman Connection for all my repair needs. Being a single woman I have found that a lot of contractors will try to swindle you for as much as they can and then do a poor job. But not this place, they were so helpful. Everything was very straight forward and the work is exceptional! I will definitely use them again! Bianca and Jordan are especially helpful with scheduling and pricing, they are just so friendly! I would definitely recommend this company to all my family and friends.

R. Hiter
December 15, 2017

A great group to work with on my project. Bianca was a professional and set my project in motion in a short timeframe.

Dan Marks
December 15, 2017

I recently call and spoke to a representative named Jordan. She was extremely friendly, efficient and customer centric. This is my first experience working with the company but thus far they have exceeded my expectations. The representative Jordan was receptive of my needs and request and accommodated my schedule and provided me the first available appointment. Exceptional Customer Service is hard to come by and I appreciate the service I have received thus far.

Stephanie Mclaughlin
December 15, 2017

I called to have someone come out and give a price quote to install a toilet in my basement. I spoke to a young lady named Jordan who was very professional, friendly and helpful! You need more workers like her!

Genny McCormick
December 15, 2017

I made a call to Handyman to see about having a job done. A lady named Jordan answered and was able to answer my questions. She was very professional and knowledgeable of what I needed. Thanks so much Jordan.

Kathy Everetts
December 15, 2017

Timely service, Friendly installer, quick completion

Mike R
Madeira, OH
December 10, 2017

Pete did a great job. The price was very reasonable, and he was prompt, friendly, and courteous.

David K
Covington, KY
December 9, 2017

True professionals! The price of my renovation was well below the budget I had in mind, and the craftsmen I dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and efficient. They also have a delightful office staff! Top class service, all the way down!!

Analog Jedi
December 7, 2017

Job was done as promised. Hung shutters and they were straight.

Jim F
Cincinnati, OH
December 5, 2017

Karl did a great job. He was prompt , very professional and fair. I was very pleased.

Karen G
Montgomery, OH
December 4, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get an estimate and schedule the work. Ron showed up on time and ready to work. I had a hand railing installed on my front porch and was worried about them drilling through the concrete steps and porch. He did a good job and it looks very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Marie S
Cincinnati, OH
December 3, 2017

Ron Hammond was great! Showed up on time and repaired my bathroom vent with no problems at all. I appreciate your work! Thanks!

Heather Taylor
December 1, 2017

Timeliness
Quality of work
Warranty for work completed

Terri D
Cincinnati, OH
December 1, 2017

Ron was professional, takes pride in his work , couldn’t ask for better skilled Workman !!

Angela K
Cincinnati, OH
November 25, 2017

Mikey did amazing work on patching up our ceiling! The quality is great! I highly recommend asking for him for any drywall work if you want the job done the best! He is also a hard worker with a great attitude. Very friendly and helpful! I will definitely be referring friends to Handyman connection and of course to request Mikey for their jobs!

Bethany Hey
November 22, 2017

Jeff Carroll was sent by Handyman connection to estimate some electrical work at my home. Jeff was polite and took the time to explain exactly how he would complete the job. The work was completed in the same day. I would recommend Handyman connection and Jeff again.

A. Poling
November 20, 2017

Craftsman was on time and did quality work.

Angie C
Batavia, OH
November 20, 2017

Had some problems at the beginning but Shane P. Came out and fixed everything. I will call them again and ask for Shane.Owner also called to make sure I was happy at the end.

Lori Roman
November 19, 2017

Be did everything right, and we were happy with the service. I just thought the price was high ( but the access to the roof is difficult, I wouldn’t charge any less if I had to do it myself).

John M
Cincinnati, OH
November 18, 2017

keep up the great work

Greg L
Cincinnati, OH
November 15, 2017

Jeff C. was extremely helpful in reviewing the updates needed in my home and walking me through my different options and associated costs. He was detailed, thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Emily Ashe
November 14, 2017

Quality, polite, careful with carpet, fast, reliable

Jane T
Middletown, OH
November 13, 2017

Pete was very good about explaining what he was going to do, and then showing me how to use the equipment.

Marilou M
Fort Thomas, KY
November 12, 2017

I was treated with courtesy and respect by ALL. The gentlemen (I mean that) who provided the service were friendly, proficient and knowledgeable. They completed the job and all is well.

Victoria H
Maineville, OH
November 11, 2017

The wonders of Carl and Clay!

Mark &
Loveland, OH
November 10, 2017

Communication

Cindy Y
Cincinnati, OH
November 10, 2017

Our handyman, Jeff Carroll arrived on time, was very professional and explained everything that he had done to complete the repair. Will definitely use Handyman Connections of Blue Ash and Jeff C again!

Elizabeth Schumacher
November 6, 2017

Good work. No problems.

Amy &
Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2017

Jeff hung our pictures and mirrors. He was excellent.

Monica P
Cincinnati, OH
November 4, 2017

Came for estimate, saw what needed to be done, quoted a fair price and did the job right then

Judy W
Cold Spring, KY
November 4, 2017

I reached out to get a bid on random to-do items in my home. They were attentive on following up and getting an appointment on my calendar. I had a follow up email with a date, time and the picture/name of the handyman that would arrive. Pete arrived and provided prompt communication on his status. Pete and I walked through the items in the house that needed repaired. After he had the list, he returned to his truck and called into the home office to bid the job on the spot. I’ve never seen this done so quickly before. I had two other bids done previously and the quote Handyman Connection provided was right in the middle. With that knowledge, I knew I wanted Pete for the job at the reasonable price given. I called the home office within half an hour and booked him for a few days out. This was even better than I imagined. I was expecting to have to wait some time to get him booked but it was sooner than I expected. Throughout the day he completed the work and touch-based with me every so often to get feedback. Everything he completed meet or exceed my expectations. I’ve been through a number of contractors and find them to be flaky or bad. With the commitment, communication and quality of both Pete and Handyman Connection, I will be using only them going forward!

Amber J.
October 31, 2017

He had to leave to get the part, because the one he had was defective, so that took additional time. Also, I had to wipe up the floor after he left.

Phyllis M
Cincinnati, OH
October 29, 2017

Chuck Loop helped with getting my screened in porch. He was knowledgible and personable. He was on time and spent time making sure that I understood the process. He made some good suggestions. He covered all the details. Thank you for your help. Lynda

Lynda Stagman
October 28, 2017

Pete was very professional! The entire process was easy and Handyman Connection was very communicative both before and after the project. Affordable and Reasonable.

Jason E
Cincinnati, OH
October 28, 2017

We first contacted Handyman Connection to correct and complete a problem under our floors prior to installing Pergo laminate flooring on our condo. John arrived on time and after assessing the problem, knew exactly what to use and how to fix the issue, which up until then, nobody else seemed to figure out. We were so impressed with his skill and knowledge that we “fired” the original floor crew, and arranged for John to complete the entire floor installation himself. He came back and not only did an unbelievably outstanding job on the floor, but also removed the baseboards and fitted the flooring underneath, so that we had a much nicer finished look. One evening he stayed later in order to clean everything up on his own, carrying out all debris and trash by himself, Our place was spotless. We were so impressed with John’s knowledge and expertise that we requested he repaint our condo. He is doing a beautiful job, and we are again so impressed with the care and attention to detail he puts into his work. We are so happy with John, and highly recommend him as as superior skilled craftsman!

Susan D
October 25, 2017

I was very impressed with Derek and his team. They run a good operation. Derek and Mike are very personable. Mike did a painting and repair project for us that was done in a neat, timely, and professional manner. I highly recommend Derek…and Mike

David Funck
October 25, 2017

Made me feel like I was their top priority. Thanks!

Marita C
Cincinnati, OH
October 22, 2017

The repairman, Shane P, did a wonderful job. He installed two new toilets & cleaned up the work areas too. I’m sure to use your service for my next job.

Melvin W
Cincinnati, OH
October 22, 2017

Excellent business very professional

Dino Pansire
October 21, 2017

Great job by Shane Pendleton. Needed my garage done for the process closing on my house. Very fast service and very professional ! Thankyou Shane and Handyman Connection for the help!

Kevin Duncan
October 21, 2017

He was very professional and cleaned up very well and had a very nice job. My ceiling looks great!!

Sandra T
Cincinnati, OH
October 17, 2017

Jeff was very thorough and talked me through what he was doing.

Labecca H
Cincinnati, OH
October 15, 2017

Prompt and was conscientious completing the work

Eric D
Cincinnati, OH
October 15, 2017

Shane Pendleton was sent to my house to make several repairs. I would use this company again and request Shane. He’s a very skilled worker and honest. This is one guy you need to make sure you hold on to. It’s not easy to find skilled workers.

Robyn Abravaya Duvall
October 14, 2017

I had Jeff Carroll at my home today from Handyman Connection. The work was receptacle replacement, under counter light fixture replacement and fixing an outdoor light fixture. He was fabulous! He was on time. Actually early which worked great. He was courteous and explained what he was doing and what he saw as he worked through the projects. Highly recommend! Thank you! LaBecca

Jared Hall
October 13, 2017

Exterior home repair and gutter repair. Work order was incorrect resulting in part of the job being unfinished. Did not receive a copy of work order until end of job. However, John did complete the repair and the workmanship was exquisit. Very curteous and professional. Cleaned up all garbage and metal pieces. Will hire him for future projects.

Cheryl
October 13, 2017

Jeff was very courteous and performed the work requested in a timely manner. Excellent service.

April Wingate
October 13, 2017

John did a fine job for us. Very professional, neat and clean. Highly recommend him and your service.

Marilyn K
Cincinnati, OH
October 13, 2017

They stand behind there work. They do what it takes to complete job. Thumbs up Karl

Al B
Cincinnati, OH
October 12, 2017

I had painting done at my home as well as the repair of a hole in my kitchen ceiling, and a light over my small island in the kitchen fitted to the ceiling better; this work was done by Clay, his work was exceptional, he has been very professional with extraordinary paint work, his ceiling patch was unbelievably flawless. I must say Thank you Handyman, excellent work completed by “Clay”.

Felicia Braswell
October 10, 2017

I stopped by the Handyman team in Blue Ash…they seemed like a professional, well-run business. I’ll seriously consider them for my next home improvement project.

Daniel Edwards
October 9, 2017

The workers did a wonderful job and cleaned up afterwards.

James H
Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2017

Bill was very helpful and flexible. He did a nice job on the drywall patching, which was significant. He also helped with miscellaneous carpentry. A nice, honest guy. Thx.

Paul W
Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2017

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PTOMPT

Kermit C
Cincinnati, OH
October 2, 2017

Our craftsman arrived on time, and worked hard until the job was complete. He took care so that no damage was done to the hardwood floor.

Linda B
Liberty Twp, OH
October 2, 2017

I had 3 new stair rails installed. They look great. I could not be more pleased with the installation. Ron, Clay, and John did a great job!!!

Susan Hall
September 28, 2017

I needed an outlet replaced and Gale Brown did an excellent job. He was very pleasant to work with and even offered to go above and beyond by helping with my dryer!

Jeff Ryan
September 26, 2017

I had the pleasure of having Mikey and Jeff in my home today. They were both great!! They showed up on time and were very pleasant. Mikey did a great job repairing my wall, installing a TV wall mount and hanging a light. He patched up all my holes and everything looks like new!! Jeff was wonderful. He was working with me to figure out my electrical issue when he found a problem. He knew how to fix it and did so on the spot. He saved my house! I would have these guys back any time to work on my home!! Thanks a bunch!!

Erika Jentelson
September 25, 2017

Pete always does a great job for us. Our home is always better and improved after he does work there. He is a great representative of your company.

Jon S
Batavia, OH
September 23, 2017

Good job. Well done and quick. Thanks e

James D
Cincinnati, OH
September 22, 2017

I had a bathroom and shower repair. Mr. Ron Hammond was courteous and very thorough in explaining what he had to do and what I needed for the job. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. Great job!!! Very pleased!

Mom Mom
September 21, 2017

Arrived right on time & I liked knowing he was on his way. He did a fantastic job repairing our floor.

Kathy G
Blue Ash, OH
September 18, 2017

Job was completed in short time. Great work!!

Lucy P
Montgomery, OH
September 18, 2017

Scheduling snafu.

Jack R
Cincinnati, OH
September 15, 2017

on time, friendly, knew what to do to complete the projects.

Mike R
Madeira, OH
September 15, 2017

Shane was efficient and helpful. He also did a great job painting and cleaning up.

Dan Horton
September 12, 2017

Jeff, did an excellent job addressing and correcting a gutter issue and an electrical issue. Happy to use them again in the future

Michael Rolcik
September 11, 2017

The work was done in a timely and professional manner. I’ll use Handyman Connection in the future. Thanks!

Craig S
Cincinnati, OH
September 11, 2017

He did a great job.

Maria S
Cincinnati, OH
September 11, 2017

came on time. got the job done.

Bill H
Cincinnati, OH
September 9, 2017

The company is close by and they were the only contractor who returned my inquiry

Vickie E
Cincinnati, OH
September 6, 2017

Pete was very friendly and the job was done well. We are happy with his help!

Angie P
Blue Ash, OH
September 4, 2017

Very professional and easy to talk to.

Dan S
Cincinnati, OH
August 28, 2017

The serviceman, Pete. I was pleased with the quality of the work.

Kim H
Loveland, OH
August 27, 2017

Pete was super helpful and went above and beyond, even gave me a lesson in caulking! Thank you!

Jodi M
Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2017

They were efficient and clean and courteous.

Cathy C
Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2017

Both of the gentlemen were efficient and their work was great. They both cleaned up the work area when they were finished.

Dorothy C
Cincinnati, OH
August 18, 2017

I was not while the technician was completing the job, I am relying on my family member’s account. He was courteous, arrived timely and professional. The job was very satisfactory. I should have rated the service a “9”. Thank you. I had just suggested Hand Man to one of my co-worker.

Mary M
Wyoming, OH
August 15, 2017

Technician Bill Jones did a very good job on repairing the drywall in my basement ceiling and in my bedroom. He left me with information regarding the best way to sand down my walls afterwards and he did the job quicker than expected which I really appreciated. Good Job Bill!

Donna Burks
August 14, 2017

Clay is a great person and knows what he is doing I will have him back soon for a shower install. He treats your home like it is his own. Cleaned up every night before he left. I will use handyman connection on more projects. Thanks by the way I could not figure out how to get to google and type in Clay name but I think he deserves the $50 bonus I will try again to get on google.

Tim R
Cleves, OH
August 14, 2017

Cooperative and knowlegeable

Glenna S
Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2017

Very professional, explained everything, did a great repair job!

Ralph B
Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2017

Quality of workmanship.

Cindy S
Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2017

Bill Jones was a great help with the tasks I had at hand. I would recommend him to anyone using Handyman Connection.

Barbara Hamilton
August 12, 2017

Always the same man who is very knowledgable, very friendly and trustworthy. He even asks and checks on his previous work!!!

Thomas &
Cincinnati, OH
August 10, 2017

New tile floor in kitchen looks great. Pete did a professional job. Worked with a change in our schedule so we could go you a friend ‘s funeral. 1st time user of HC. Will use again.

John E
Loveland, OH
August 7, 2017

I had a great experience with Handyman, got a free and very reasonable estimate really fast and was able to schedule service within the next week. Contractors showed up exactly when they said they would and did a great job. Stayed until the job was totally complete, had me check it and cleaned up after themselves. Very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly contractors!

Cristen Ross
July 31, 2017

Arrived when they said they would, were able to attend to my needs very quickly and craftsmen were very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly! thank you!

Cristen R
Cincinnati, OH
July 31, 2017

Needed to have the colors on my walls toned down quite a bit, and Bill Jones came to assist from Handyman Connection. Bill listened to what we wanted to have painted and the work he did was very professional and looks great!

Sharon Shea
July 30, 2017

Worked hard and accomplished what I hoped he would, but took much longer than anticipated and finished product was a little sloppy. Overall I am happy with the project.

Doug C
Cincinnati, OH
July 27, 2017

Handyman Connection did a great job building a new deck on the back of our home.

Micahel Davies
July 25, 2017

Knowledgeable and efficient worker.

Pamela L
Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2017

He worked steadily and completed the job on a very hot morning. The work required a very tall ladder. I would not like to be up so high. Good job!

Shirley D
Cincinnati, OH
July 22, 2017

Gale Brown did a great job of working out the details of my project.

Kevin S
Union, KY
July 21, 2017

Ron Hammond did excellent job. Beyond his requirement. I did not have good experience on craftsman originally assigned, but Ron fixes it all which change my image of your company. Thumbs up to Ron!

Hiroshi T
Cincinnati, OH
July 21, 2017

Bill did a great job on our siding.

Lunar Jewell
July 20, 2017

The representative was great and extremely helpful. Thank you for the work well done!

Sharon S
Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.