Our handyman Tom was terrific and did everything quickly and professionally! We would call him next time for sure!

Pat Haworth

Patricia H
Ann Arbor, MI
September 23, 2018

Max Mcgonegal did a great job and really took care of each project, and had a good eye for making things look good asthetically and done properly. Thanks Max!

Debbie T
Dexter, MI
September 17, 2018

Very professional. I liked that I received a photo of the person assigned to my project and text messages that they were on their way and that they have arrived. Friendly, knowlegable, effectient and exceeded my expectations. This was my first time trying a service like yours and I will definitely call upon you for future projects. Thanks so much.

Terri S
Ann Arbor, MI
September 16, 2018

I appreciate the response. I was recommended to you by our management company here at Gallery Park. I do pay my way.
Thank you.

Warren M
Ann Arbor, MI
September 13, 2018

Rick was great, will be requesting him for future work!

George H
Ann Arbor, MI
September 11, 2018

Thanks

Sabra B
Ann Arbor, MI
September 10, 2018

Max did a great job with each project and was professional, punctual and communication was excellent. I really appreciated his time management skills! Thank you, Max!

Kate W
Ann Arbor, MI
September 7, 2018

Really liked Rick he was super helpful and nice. (Plus he’s an animal rescuer👍)

Linda K
Ypsilanti, MI
September 7, 2018

Scott was beyond wonderful!

Thanks,
Traci

Traci N
Ann Arbor, MI
September 4, 2018

Highly professional work. Very good communication! Very reasonable prices. Glad we found them and will be using their services again.

Gordon W
Ann Arbor, MI
September 1, 2018

very professional

Thanh N
Ypsilanti, MI
August 28, 2018

The handyman was professional and answered all of my questions. It was a small
job but nevertheless well done

Leela F
Ann Arbor, MI
August 27, 2018

Great! But I already called with my praise.

Judy E
Brighton, MI
August 26, 2018

Dave was very professional and pleasant as well. The work was performed efficiently and carefully too. If I use the Handyman Connection again I will definitely ask for Dave again.
I am happy with Handyman Connection in general. Your communications were excellent with me, excellent keeping me updated through out the process. I am planning to use you again when I need your service. Thanks!

Ed G
Cadillac, MI
August 24, 2018

Patrick Fitzpatrick is an awesome carpenter w great attention to detail and a nice fellow. We will be asking for him again in the future.

George Hutchens

George H
Ann Arbor, MI
August 23, 2018

Max was great! Very friendly and professional and did an excellent job!

Troy H
Pinckney, MI
August 21, 2018

Max was on time, spot on with the quality of the work and painted a side door and didn’t charge me. Job well done and will definitely use them again

Cathy M
Ann Arbor, MI
August 18, 2018

We worked with Tom who was very capable and careful. He was able to fix the items we requested including several fan motors that were a number of years old. We would highly recommend working with Handyman connection.

Elizabeth Garofalo
August 18, 2018

The techs were amazing! Dug out that window well and, cleared out the 2 feet of pea gravel and then worked through the hard clay to get down to the tile and refilled with pea gravel. Great job!

Glenn D
Dexter, MI
August 17, 2018

Good communication from the main office and appreciated the follow through. thank you.

Michael G
Northville, MI
August 13, 2018

Steve was great!

Bill A
Chelsea, MI
August 12, 2018

After numerous failed attempts to find someone to replace a chandelier in my dining room through Home Advisor, I somehow found the Handyman Connection. They connected with me immediately and within 2 days my chandelier was installed! Daniel, the handyman, was awesome, explained every step along the way and even had parts for a piece I was missing. I highly recommend Handyman Connection and would definitely use them again.

Wendy W
Ann Arbor, MI
August 8, 2018

Your tech was very personable and capable. He took an area of our home that needed repair to the drywall due to a leak and did detail work to make the replacement drywall blend into the area so that the repair was not noticeable. He explained his work very well and completed the work when he promised. Thank you.

Robert M
Brighton, MI
August 7, 2018

We worked with Tom who was very capable and careful. He was able to fix the items we requested including several fan motors that were a number of years old. We would highly recommend working with Handyman connection.

Elizabeth G
Ann Arbor, MI
August 6, 2018

When I call , when they know I have timing issue, they tried to find someone who can give my estimates at one time for a few items at the same time. Scott, the technician came on time, with great attention to details. And he tried most cost effective way for the repair. definitly will use them again

Crystal W
Ann Arbor, MI
August 6, 2018

Daniel was absolutely terrific. And absolute closer to work with

Carmen G
Ann Arbor, MI
August 5, 2018

Very professional.

Ilene P
Ann Arbor, MI
July 31, 2018

Our tech (Scott) was “ outstanding “ I will definitely be using your services again .

Kelly C
Ypsilanti, MI
July 30, 2018

Danny was very nice, great with my kids questions and did excellent work.

Emily M
Ann Arbor, MI
July 29, 2018

first gentlemen, Pat did not come out and canceled twice.
The second gentlemen, Gary was great.

Nancy S
Ann Arbor, MI
July 29, 2018

What a delight to encounter a business that is customer orientated. Danny , the electrician was prompt, knowledgable, courteous and patient. Your company should be proud to have him project such a positive image for you. Completely satisfied and would highly recommend.

Cass &
Plymouth, MI
July 27, 2018

Danny Haddad was just great. Very prompt,courteous and knowledgeable. He will be our go to guy for everything electrical. Thanks Danny.

Rosemary W
Ann Arbor, MI
July 23, 2018

Dave, the fellow who performed this work on behalf of Handyman Connection, was very good, very efficient and also a pleasure to work with. He really knew what he was doing and did a nice job with all of the repairs.

Cliff D
Ann Arbor, MI
July 22, 2018

Efficient, completed on time, great job.

Cheryl B
Ann Arbor, MI
July 22, 2018

Great service, outstanding work!

amy a
Milan, MI
July 21, 2018

I especially liked the communication from the handyman ahead of the job to make sure I received the outcome I wanted.

George r
Ypsilanti, MI
July 20, 2018

Patrick did a great job.

Delora a
Plymouth, MI
July 20, 2018

Good experience all the way around. Mark is a nice guy and he was helpful in explaining his process. Thanks!

Sally B
Superior Township, MI
July 20, 2018

Reliable, professional, licensed, insured… everything you could want from a handyman service company.

Sarah C
Ann Arbor, MI
July 20, 2018

Worker was very professional, and did a very nice job. Really appreciate it.

Joe G
Saline, MI
July 20, 2018

Excellent job. We will definitely use you again should the need arise.

Manuel N
Ypsilanti, MI
July 19, 2018

Excellent communication, coordination and timely ! Very professional and maximized the time bored for . Successfully completed lol work requested. I would definitely hire again and recommend Handyman Connection !

Nancy D
Hamburg Twp, MI
July 18, 2018

Great follow up after the job was completed. Came back and fix a few minor issues that needed to be resolved.

Don C
Canton, MI
July 11, 2018

The office staff was wonderful at scheduling and confirming the appointment and the appointment for their craftsmen Scott to preform the work! My craftsmen Scott was professional, and communicated with me every step of they way while working efficiently to complete my projects! He even completed my roof and siding ahead of schedule! I will highly recommend using Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor and craftsman Scott again!

Lindsay S
Van Buren Twp, MI
July 10, 2018

None

Jack C
Ann Arbor, MI
July 8, 2018

Max was great. I had several repairs (dented gutter, broken gutter screen, woodpecker holes and a deck box needing assembly). Max was friendly, efficient and timely. I will definitely use Handyman Connection again!

Kelly H
Ann Arbor, MI
July 4, 2018

We would like to give our Handyman, Kyle, 10 stars ~ he was professional, courteous, friendly, and produced excellent results. Thank you, Kyle!

Jacqueline K
Ann Arbor, MI
July 3, 2018

n/a

Takashi G
Ann Arbor, MI
July 3, 2018

I was very impressed with Joe Cox and the involvement he exhibited.

Richard W
Ann Arbor, MI
July 1, 2018

It was a wonderful experience. Tom the handyman that came to the house was friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I would recommend Handy Man connection to a friend.

Melissa K
Saline, MI
June 27, 2018

Fantastic quality of work as always!

Harvey H
Dexter, MI
June 26, 2018

The team at Handyman Connection Ann Arbor has been my rock. In terms of only needing to make one phone call to get any professional contractor at my discretion! I love the front desk crew to the team of professional contractors who come to satisfy the homeowners 100 percent! Thank you for a great experience!

Best Regards,
D. Shepherd

Delisa S
Howell, MI
June 26, 2018

We had a great experience with your team–quality work done in a timely manner.

Barbara F
Ann Arbor, MI
June 22, 2018

Great quality.

Karthik P
Ypsilanti, MI
June 19, 2018

Handyman Connection just painted our house. They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Overall, I have to say that our experience with Handyman Connection was FAR better than our previous experiences with the other dedicated housepainting companies in town. Mark and Mannie were highly competent, professional and courteous. They obviously took great pride in their work and it shows in the finished product. I also appreciate that they work under a fixed price quote system as opposed to the “time and materials” policies of the other painters.

Steve Schweer

Steve S
Ann Arbor, MI
June 19, 2018

We had the exterior door going from our house into our garage replaced. Rick came out and took the measurements and then returned another day to install the door. He was very friendly and did an excellent job! He was right on time for our installation appointment and didn’t leave until the job was done right (despite our way out of plumb door!). We will definitely be calling back for future projects at our home. Thanks Rick! Thank you Handyman Connection!

Lilai Gillies
June 18, 2018

The carpentry work was excellent. After an assessment of how the deck railing should be adjusted, the carpenter was able to make the necessary changes.

Pat T
Ann Arbor, MI
June 15, 2018

The quality of the work was excellent. There have been, however, several scheduling changes which were not communicated effectively. It also seems that the contractors are scheduled on multiple projects at one time, creating some confusion and concern about finishing the project in a timely manner.

Dennis G
Dexter, MI
June 14, 2018

Completely satisfied with the overall experience!

Tomas S
Saline, MI
June 11, 2018

Very pleased with the work completed in my home. Scott ensured the work was completed in a timely manner, work area was cleaned up when he was done, and that I was pleased with the work completed. Would hire him again.

Cynthia D
Brighton, MI
June 7, 2018

I was very satisfied with the work done both times I called Handyman Connection. I would use your service again. Please note on my account that I would like a bill prepared at the time the service is completed or a bill mailed immediately after.

Shari K
Ann Arbor, MI
June 4, 2018

Davis was excellent! He came early for the visit when I requested. Very professional handyman👍🏻

Dipti M
Ann Arbor, MI
June 3, 2018

Pat my Handyman did a nice job and everything he said he would do, and did more. I like the end results of his plan and design. David

David L
Ypsilanti, MI
June 3, 2018

Excellent electrician (Daniel). Would bring back again without question.

Gordon W
Ann Arbor, MI
June 2, 2018

Kyle did a great job. I was happy with his work.

Katherine W
Ypsilanti, MI
May 30, 2018

Scott did an excellent job, and was very helpful in providing a letter explaining what was wrong with our garage floor. We will use this in our discussions with our builder. Scott really knows his trade.
Eric

Eric C
Ann Arbor, MI
May 28, 2018

Joe was quick and efficient. The price was reasonable.

Karen H
Ann Arbor, MI
May 24, 2018

Competent, efficient, fair price.

Karen Hart
May 24, 2018

Good communication on options/costs, great job.

Lois P
Ann Arbor, MI
May 23, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Scott. Great communication, professional, finished well within the timeframe discussed. Most importantly, meticulous detail & beautiful work. He went out of his way to do the job right as surprises came up, (like broken valves). I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and neighbors.

Amanda H
Ann Arbor, MI
May 21, 2018

Frankly…Tom came and did the job…but as customer the first tech did not show up ..this was bad….after waiting 2 weeks and no show hurts….with all the office information emails…
.I was looking at other options..like sears..haley’s…etc.

Anwar D
Ann Arbor, MI
May 20, 2018

Great job, prompt response time and work done well and in a short time. Rick tackled a door opener on my patio glass and metal door with imagination and it works!

Steven
May 18, 2018

We had the exterior door going from our house into our garage replaced. Rick came out and took the measurements and then returned another day to install the door. He was very friendly and did an excellent job! He was right on time for our installation appointment and didn’t leave until the job was done right (despite our way out of plumb door!). We will definitely be calling back for future projects at our home. Thanks Rick! Thank you Handyman Connection!

Lilai G
Ann Arbor, MI
May 18, 2018

You guys did a great job at figuring out the problem and giving a potential solution. Communication for scheduling and confirmation of the appointment were also great!

David W
Ann Arbor, MI
May 15, 2018

Prompt and did an excellent job!

Tim K
Howell, MI
May 13, 2018

Competent, kind, honest, patiently explained things, and ever so good to work with when I had to be able to trust him because of my limited knowledge. Thanks Scott!!

Diana T
Ann Arbor, MI
May 11, 2018

Great work, promptness

Steven m
Ann Arbor, MI
May 11, 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Max

Michael E
Ann Arbor, MI
May 10, 2018

You could have offered to paint my window.

Don D
Plymouth, MI
May 10, 2018

No comment

James P
Plymouth, MI
May 10, 2018

Like phot and name of craftsman doing work in advance. Like responsiveness of office staff. Kyle and Patrick were both easy to work with. We appreciate their attention to detail and quality work.

April H
Saline, MI
May 6, 2018

Careful attention to job at hand

Donald G
Ann Arbor, MI
May 6, 2018

Steve was here. He did a great job, he was friendly and we asked him to give us an estimate for other jobs.

Dennis M
Ypsilanti, MI
May 6, 2018

Communication. Professionalism of Joe. Quick response.

Candace F
Ann Arbor, MI
May 4, 2018

Timely, pleasant and professional. Got the job done right

Joy F
Ann Arbor, MI
May 3, 2018

Arrived on time — had All necessary tools! — smart guy — knew what he was doing — did a Great job!

Anna B
Ann Arbor, MI
May 1, 2018

communication and craftmanship were great.

Chuck F
Northville, MI
April 30, 2018

Friendly and went out of his way to do a good job

Ian S
Northville, MI
April 30, 2018

Competent, efficient, and pleasant

Daisy M
Ann Arbor, MI
April 30, 2018

I loved the emails and text alert. I also liked that I got what I requested.

Darlene H
Ypsilanti, MI
April 27, 2018

Fast, easy, affordable. Thank you!

David Y
Ann Arbor, MI
April 27, 2018

Kyle was on time, had a great attitude, and did excellent work.

Dan M
Whitmore Lake, MI
April 24, 2018

Very prompt and thorough!

Kathy B
Ypsilanti, MI
April 24, 2018

Easy to schedule and reliable, responsive and a very resourceful handiman fixed the problem!

Sally C
Ann Arbor, MI
April 23, 2018

Excellent Job! Mark is very friendly and professional. All business.

Certainly will recommend to others

Regards
Ram

Ram K
Ann Arbor, MI
April 22, 2018

Great work

Matias S
Ann Arbor, MI
April 22, 2018

Excellent correspondence. Great workmanship!

Carolyn M
Brighton, MI
April 20, 2018

Fantastic company. Very professional.

Jodi R
Howell, MI
April 20, 2018

Very friendly. Did a good job.

Manuel N
Ypsilanti, MI
April 19, 2018

Kyle went above and beyond to resolve my plumbing issue.

Lynn Henderson
April 18, 2018

Quick and professional service!

Matthew Boeving
April 18, 2018

Professionalism, very friendly and helpful.. Great Job!!

Sandra C
Ypsilanti, MI
April 12, 2018

Everyone was cordial, professional, efficient and prompt. Communication in all aspects of the job was terrific. The quality of the work was also very good. Would recommend and use again.

Yvonne L
Ann Arbor, MI
April 11, 2018

Great. Job!

George K
Ann Arbor, MI
April 9, 2018

Material pricing

Matt K
Dexter, MI
April 9, 2018

Handyman was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, skilled. Good communication. On time. Finished work is excellent. Thank you!

Gale B
Ann Arbor, MI
April 7, 2018

Prompt, courteous, well-informed, helpful

Susan D
Ann Arbor, MI
April 6, 2018

They did a good job and the communication was very thorough

Michelle T
Northville, MI
April 6, 2018

Easy to work with, honest and reflected what we needed from the job.

Jennifer G
Ann Arbor, MI
April 5, 2018

Kyle went above and beyond to resolve my plumbing issue.

Lynn H
Northville, MI
April 4, 2018

Steve was excellent to work with and very responsive. He did a great job on the blind replacement work.

Heather P
Ann Arbor, MI
April 2, 2018

Very professional, friendly, and prompt service.

Eugene S
Brighton, MI
April 2, 2018

everything was fine.

Raymond G
Detroit, MI
April 1, 2018

Quick and professional service!

Matthew B
Ypsilanti, MI
March 31, 2018

We had a bathroom installed in our basement. VERY happy with the quality of work. Our craftsman was very professional and easy to work with. As a whole, the company answered all questions and provided insight into our concerns and recommended lower cost options when we requested them. Our only issue is that they got a little behind on their schedule, which delayed our project by a few weeks. I highly recommend Handyman Connection- and Sam as a craftsman!

Jennifer G.
March 29, 2018

I liked the customer service rep. who promptly answered my questions via email, the reminders of when the staff would be arriving, the time and effort Gary took to give me a fair estimate, the trouble he took to get me the date/time I preferred, and the wonderful work that Sam did on the specific job I needed done. He took such pride in his work, and I’m so pleased with the fine job he did. Also, he left my place looking as clean as when he started. All in all dealing with Handyman Connection was a very pleasant experience.

Aileen P
Northville, MI
March 27, 2018

Responsive, honest, competent and pleasant.

Sam R
Ann Arbor, MI
March 27, 2018

Very professional, and Handyman Connection can handle any project that a person can throw at you. Mark is differently a great asset to your company, he goes up and beyond expectations of the work he did. I will recommend and use you again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks you
Kenneth F Taylor Sr

Kenneth T
Ypsilanti, MI
March 26, 2018

yes

Suresh M
Ann Arbor, MI
March 25, 2018

well done

Gary B
Brighton, MI
March 23, 2018

Good communication and easy to coordinate! Good workmanship at reasonable prices.

Ashwani P
Ann Arbor, MI
March 22, 2018

They came quickly when I had a smoke detector emergency. Thanks!

Nancy S
Ann Arbor, MI
March 19, 2018

Rick Burson was amazing. Very experienced and professional. I explained to him my situation that involved cabinets that were damaged during demo and could not support granite installation that was scheduled and then delayed. He was able to find a time that worked for me and completely eased my mind. He was efficient and precise. His work was spectacular and the counter top installers were impressed. I would recommend him to everyone.„

Morgan Derry
March 18, 2018

Mark did an amazing job and is a highly skilled, professional and personable guy!! We look forward to hiring him/Handyman Connection for future projects!!

Caroline T
March 18, 2018

the dispatch notification. your handymen are also very very friendly!

Naomi T
Saline, MI
March 17, 2018

Mark did an amazing job and completely transformed our kitchen at a very affordable price!! He was professional, personable, highly skilled and I will be requesting his work again in the very near future for our outdoor painting plans!!

Caroline T
Ann Arbor, MI
March 15, 2018

Max is very nice handyman dedicated to his work and fully understand customer’s concern. If the price is lower, it would be much better

Tizhi S
Ann Arbor, MI
March 15, 2018

Your company was A+ from start to finish! The return call was extremely timely, the communication is excellent, Max is friendly and polite, the job was done done on time and the quality was exceptional!
Thank you!

Mike I
Saline, MI
March 10, 2018

I knew wat to expect from the time I first contacted Handyman Connection. I needed some help with product selection, and Gary researched just the right lights for my application. Sam installed the lights, and the place looks great! Thanks, Handyman Connection!

Kathy L
Ann Arbor, MI
March 4, 2018

Max was friendly and professional. He was flexible with scheduling and did an excellent job on the work. We will definitely be requesting him in the future and using Handyman Connection when we need other work done!

Devin C
Ann Arbor, MI
March 4, 2018

Rick Burson was amazing. Very experienced and professional. I explained to him my situation that involved counter tops that were damaged and could not support granite installation that was scheduled and then delayed. He was able to find a time that worked for me and completely eased my mind. He was efficient and precise. His work was spectacular and the counter top installers were impressed. I would recommend him to everyone.

Morgan D
Ann Arbor, MI
March 3, 2018

Great job and trust worthy. No mess and job was completed ahead of schedule. Will pass The Handyman Connection name to any one I know that needs any thing done. Especially Mark the painter & Frank who is a man of mamy talents.

Marilyn C
Redford, MI
March 2, 2018

no problems–am waiting for estimate for patio repair..

William Z
Plymouth, MI
March 2, 2018

Very professional.

April Z
Ypsilanti, MI
March 2, 2018

Good service and reasonable prices

Karthik P
Ypsilanti, MI
February 27, 2018

Great job, very professional

Greg M
Brighton, MI
February 26, 2018

Max was efficient, polite and made sure that everything was done well. And was willing to come out on very short notice to help me prepare my home for an open house!

Stacie S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 26, 2018

It was a great experience. I was notified who was coming and he was on time and very clean and professional. A great experience!

TRacey R
Ann Arbor, MI
February 24, 2018

Timely. Went out of his way to help give us options for a repair. Would strongly recommend

Neal D
Ypsilanti, MI
February 22, 2018

For one, You’re local…I like that…your guy was very polite and considerate of our place…he did a nice job…I would certainly recommend you guys …

Bill P
Ann Arbor, MI
February 22, 2018

.

Anne G
Ann Arbor, MI
February 19, 2018

Great job with attention to detail and the completion date. Pleased with the encounter.

Thomas L
Whitmore Lake, MI
February 15, 2018

Extremely pleasant and efficient!

Annette S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 12, 2018

Professional, on time, performed task with no problems!

Kathy F
Ann Arbor, MI
February 12, 2018

Great job and very nice.

Alice S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 12, 2018

R-49 was the requisite insulation for the attic. And yet, only R-38 (?) was installed.
Your fabricated attic cover is not entirely enclosed. Nice start to a project but no finish. By the way, did you install a stairway rail as was previously discussed?

Thomas L
Whitmore Lake, MI
February 10, 2018

Scott was punctual and repair was done well. Thank you Scott!

Jeffrey B
Ypsilanti, MI
February 10, 2018

Mark is fantastic. Professional, skilled & reliable.

Marlon H
Saline, MI
February 8, 2018

Flexible and avaikability

Diane M
Saline, MI
February 7, 2018

Daniel was very efficient but also took the time to make sure he did the job well. I would definitely call again if needed.

Mary B
Ann Arbor, MI
February 5, 2018

Came out prepared with the right parts to make the repair. I thought we would have to schedule a time to do the work but he did it there and then. Very efficient !

John P
Saline, MI
February 5, 2018

Jordan was great to work with. He did a beautiful job installing new baseboards in my basement.

Kate S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 5, 2018

It’s so nice dealing with a company that is so responsive. Sam did an excellent job securing our banister. From start to finish he was very professional, personable and cleaned up after himself. Thank you for a job well done.

John H
Northville, MI
February 5, 2018

Meticulous punctual communicative polite dedicated to his work pleasant efficient resourceful

Jacqueline K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 31, 2018

I hired Daniel to install lighting fixtures and switches in my basement. He arrived promptly–even a little bit early–and he was completely prepared to begin work. He knows his stuff, brought all necessary tools and equipment,and proceeded with efficiency, skill, and good humor. When he encountered unexpected problems, he solved them on spot. Highly recommended.

Mike K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 31, 2018

On time and knowledgeable

Lorri G
Howell, MI
January 29, 2018

Please see my yelp review.

jack t
Ann Arbor, MI
January 29, 2018

Daniel was on time, (slightly early) knowledgeable, respectful, quick, efficient, did a good job and was very nice. I have already booked my second appointment.

Jessica R
Ann Arbor, MI
January 29, 2018

Daniel was prompt, friendly, and he took care of my electrical problem in no time at all. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Handyman Connection!

Robin K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 29, 2018

Did a great job.

Lisa G
Ann Arbor, MI
January 28, 2018

Max was great. Pleasant to have in our home and efficient with the job we needed done. Highly recommend.

Jennifer D
Plymouth, MI
January 28, 2018

Prompt, courteous, did a fantastic job for a reasonable price. I will definitely call Handyman Services again.

Eileen K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 28, 2018

For you who have followed some of our previous reviews you might remember I’m not known as the most generous in the compliment department but every once in a while it comes due. We have had what most would call a “hell of a time ” in getting a restoration complete with painting being an issue. Finding someone to work at a reasonable price and show up with quality workmanship has been a chore to say the least. Got very lucky by contacting Handyman Connection and Mark S. Mark was not only reasonable on price but on time each day, worked his butt off and delivered a great finished product. No question about using these folks in the future if Mark sets the example of quality in this business. jack and lynn

jack t.
January 27, 2018

Jordan was on time and very pleasant and friendly. He fix my problem quickly and saved me from an expensive repair that was not needed. Very nice man!

Karen Wegner
January 27, 2018

Jordan was on time and so very pleasant and cheerful. He solved the problem in a jiffy and saved me an expensive repair that wasn’t needed. Very nice man !

Karen W
Brighton, MI
January 27, 2018

Daniel V is apparently a very experienced handyman. He very quickly identified the problem in the electric circuit and solved it. I will certainly call Handyman Connection again if a need in my house arises in the future.

Lumin W
Ann Arbor, MI
January 25, 2018

friendly, efficient and professional

Jamie Y
Ann Arbor, MI
January 25, 2018

I had an electrical issue that needed to be figured out and they were fantastic. They had it resolved 24 hours later.

Paula K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 22, 2018

Very professional and easy to work with. Punctual and easy process to work with. Liked how we would get updates as to when they left and are expected to arrive.

Stephanine K
Pinckney, MI
January 21, 2018

Mark did an excellent job painting the cathedral ceiling in my house. I would highly recommend him for detailed work.

Jacqueline C
Belleville, MI
January 21, 2018

They were prompt and efficient.

Helen H
Brighton, MI
January 20, 2018

He was wonderful! He was on time and efficient. He also gave my kids and their friends some great advise. I would defiantly use Handyman Connections again.

Traci N
Ann Arbor, MI
January 14, 2018

Efficient and professional. Job well done.

Cristina K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 12, 2018

Please send me a copy or the receipts. I have not received them yet.

Claudius V
Ann Arbor, MI
January 12, 2018

Did great! However once i took blinds down there were 2 spot that were overlooked .

Michael D
Whitmore Lake, MI
January 8, 2018

Very knowledgeable craftsman.

Ben K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 8, 2018

Scott was very nice and professional. We had an entire day’s worth of work and he worked and my kids and their naps. Everything was completed and we’re very happy with his work.

terese-an n
Ann Arbor, MI
January 7, 2018

He was very professional and friendly. He did a very good job and the price was reasonable. I was very pleased.

Audrey B
Ann Arbor, MI
January 7, 2018

Scott was professional and job well done, thanks!

Chris E
Milan, MI
January 7, 2018

Very nice and helpful. Took the time to evaluate the problem and proceed with the most economical solution first then move forward. Max was the greatest, someone I felt I could trust.

Mary A
Brighton, MI
January 7, 2018

Handyman did a great job

john P
Pinckney, MI
January 7, 2018

I was very pleased about how quickly the work was scheduled and completed. The carpenter took great care in making sure he understood what I wanted and explained options to me. Everyone who sees his work remarks on how professional it looks. He was very personable and I enjoyed meeting him.

Minda W
Saline, MI
January 2, 2018

Great guy

Rodney S
Ann Arbor, MI
January 2, 2018

Mark was a very pleasant person to speak with and work with on our insignificant little drywall project. We can’t even tell where the damage was now! Excellent job!

Peter B
Saline, MI
January 2, 2018

polite, efficient

Carole C
Brighton, MI
December 31, 2017

Absolutely spectacular, exceeded all expectations. The craftsman was prompt and courteous, clean, professional and did exactly what they said they would exactly when they said they would. That is hard to find in this day and age, great pleasure to work with and definitely affordable would highly recommend to anybody.

Bill S
Chelsea, MI
December 31, 2017

He was timely and professional. Very good work.

Janet F
Ypsilanti, MI
December 29, 2017

Mark, Patrick and Joe were all very professional and provided wonderful service throughout and the results are amazing!

Sarah C
Ann Arbor, MI
December 27, 2017

Heard of your service from online reviews. I have already referred friends to contact you because of excellent service. Our electrical repairman was amazing – very personable as well as skilled and just downright nice!

Carol H
Ann Arbor, MI
December 27, 2017

Prompt communication and follow through with plans

Sue R
Ypsilanti, MI
December 25, 2017

Anthony went above and beyond. Our house had some issues that needed to be addressed before going on the market, and Anthony empathized with our situation and executed the work a few weeks ahead of schedule so that we could go to market. This saved us a months mortgage payment. The work was of exceptional quality. Anthony kept me informed of progress and completion via photos throughout the process. He deserves a bonus!

Dean H
Ann Arbor, MI
December 23, 2017

Thanks for the excellent work by Gary and Ishmael.

Anna J
Ann Arbor, MI
December 23, 2017

Max was courteous, tidy and efficient. Thanks.

Francis T
Ann Arbor, MI
December 22, 2017

Great job, very friendly. Would recommend

Robert N
Ypsilanti, MI
December 21, 2017

We love everything that Max does for us!He is the best !!!!!!

Tom E
Ann Arbor, MI
December 20, 2017

On time, nice use of e mail to keep me informed of where Tom was and when he would arrive, excellent professional work with no attempt to add on costs. Great to work with.

Edward G
Ann Arbor, MI
December 18, 2017

The workers were really friendly and came on time. We were really happy with the work and our kitchen looks great!

Jamie W
Saline, MI
December 18, 2017

Better vacuuming of drywall sanding dust would have been nice. But Mark did a very good drywall job.

William B
Ann Arbor, MI
December 17, 2017

All the handymen I have used have been friendly, knew what needed to be done and how to do it efficiently and well. Their workmanship has been great and everyone who has seen it has been impressed. I do not hesitate to call Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor when I need something done. They provide a picture of the person coming to my house along with the year of the last background check. This is wonderful since I am a senior citizen living alone. The office personnel are great to work with and helpful.

Kathy K
Ann Arbor, MI
December 14, 2017

Steve is very friendly and does a very good job. Patrick also did some small work for us this past summer. Both men are very good.

Glen J
Ann Arbor, MI
December 14, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE