I can’t say enough good things about Scott. Great communication, professional, finished well within the timeframe discussed. Most importantly, meticulous detail & beautiful work. He went out of his way to do the job right as surprises came up, (like broken valves). I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and neighbors.

Amanda H
Ann Arbor, MI
May 21, 2018

Frankly…Tom came and did the job…but as customer the first tech did not show up ..this was bad….after waiting 2 weeks and no show hurts….with all the office information emails…
.I was looking at other options..like sears..haley’s…etc.

Anwar D
Ann Arbor, MI
May 20, 2018

We had the exterior door going from our house into our garage replaced. Rick came out and took the measurements and then returned another day to install the door. He was very friendly and did an excellent job! He was right on time for our installation appointment and didn’t leave until the job was done right (despite our way out of plumb door!). We will definitely be calling back for future projects at our home. Thanks Rick! Thank you Handyman Connection!

Lilai Gillies
May 18, 2018

We had the exterior door going from our house into our garage replaced. Rick came out and took the measurements and then returned another day to install the door. He was very friendly and did an excellent job! He was right on time for our installation appointment and didn’t leave until the job was done right (despite our way out of plumb door!). We will definitely be calling back for future projects at our home. Thanks Rick! Thank you Handyman Connection!

Lilai G
Ann Arbor, MI
May 18, 2018

Tom came out yesterday and fixed a few things that I have been dealing with for months. He knew right away what the problems were and was in and out in about an hour. He is very nice and friendly, I did not feel uncomfortable at all as sometimes you can when a stranger is in your home. Absolutely will ask for him specifically again, if I need to call back in the future! Linda N Dexter, MI May 14, 2018

Linda N.
May 15, 2018

You guys did a great job at figuring out the problem and giving a potential solution. Communication for scheduling and confirmation of the appointment were also great!

David W
Ann Arbor, MI
May 15, 2018

Prompt and did an excellent job!

Tim K
Howell, MI
May 13, 2018

Competent, kind, honest, patiently explained things, and ever so good to work with when I had to be able to trust him because of my limited knowledge. Thanks Scott!!

Diana T
Ann Arbor, MI
May 11, 2018

Great work, promptness

Steven m
Ann Arbor, MI
May 11, 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Max

Michael E
Ann Arbor, MI
May 10, 2018

You could have offered to paint my window.

Don D
Plymouth, MI
May 10, 2018

No comment

James P
Plymouth, MI
May 10, 2018

Great job, prompt response time and work done well and in a short time. Rick tackled a door opener on my patio glass and metal door with imagination and it works!

Steven
May 9, 2018

Like phot and name of craftsman doing work in advance. Like responsiveness of office staff. Kyle and Patrick were both easy to work with. We appreciate their attention to detail and quality work.

April H
Saline, MI
May 6, 2018

Careful attention to job at hand

Donald G
Ann Arbor, MI
May 6, 2018

Steve was here. He did a great job, he was friendly and we asked him to give us an estimate for other jobs.

Dennis M
Ypsilanti, MI
May 6, 2018

Communication. Professionalism of Joe. Quick response.

Candace F
Ann Arbor, MI
May 4, 2018

Timely, pleasant and professional. Got the job done right

Joy F
Ann Arbor, MI
May 3, 2018

Arrived on time — had All necessary tools! — smart guy — knew what he was doing — did a Great job!

Anna B
Ann Arbor, MI
May 1, 2018

communication and craftmanship were great.

Chuck F
Northville, MI
April 30, 2018

Friendly and went out of his way to do a good job

Ian S
Northville, MI
April 30, 2018

Competent, efficient, and pleasant

Daisy M
Ann Arbor, MI
April 30, 2018

I loved the emails and text alert. I also liked that I got what I requested.

Darlene H
Ypsilanti, MI
April 27, 2018

Fast, easy, affordable. Thank you!

David Y
Ann Arbor, MI
April 27, 2018

Kyle was on time, had a great attitude, and did excellent work.

Dan M
Whitmore Lake, MI
April 24, 2018

Very prompt and thorough!

Kathy B
Ypsilanti, MI
April 24, 2018

Easy to schedule and reliable, responsive and a very resourceful handiman fixed the problem!

Sally C
Ann Arbor, MI
April 23, 2018

Excellent Job! Mark is very friendly and professional. All business.

Certainly will recommend to others

Regards
Ram

Ram K
Ann Arbor, MI
April 22, 2018

Great work

Matias S
Ann Arbor, MI
April 22, 2018

Excellent correspondence. Great workmanship!

Carolyn M
Brighton, MI
April 20, 2018

Fantastic company. Very professional.

Jodi R
Howell, MI
April 20, 2018

Very friendly. Did a good job.

Manuel N
Ypsilanti, MI
April 19, 2018

Professionalism, very friendly and helpful.. Great Job!!

Sandra C
Ypsilanti, MI
April 12, 2018

Everyone was cordial, professional, efficient and prompt. Communication in all aspects of the job was terrific. The quality of the work was also very good. Would recommend and use again.

Yvonne L
Ann Arbor, MI
April 11, 2018

Great. Job!

George K
Ann Arbor, MI
April 9, 2018

Material pricing

Matt K
Dexter, MI
April 9, 2018

Handyman was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, skilled. Good communication. On time. Finished work is excellent. Thank you!

Gale B
Ann Arbor, MI
April 7, 2018

Prompt, courteous, well-informed, helpful

Susan D
Ann Arbor, MI
April 6, 2018

They did a good job and the communication was very thorough

Michelle T
Northville, MI
April 6, 2018

Easy to work with, honest and reflected what we needed from the job.

Jennifer G
Ann Arbor, MI
April 5, 2018

Kyle went above and beyond to resolve my plumbing issue.

Lynn Henderson
April 4, 2018

Kyle went above and beyond to resolve my plumbing issue.

Lynn H
Northville, MI
April 4, 2018

Steve was excellent to work with and very responsive. He did a great job on the blind replacement work.

Heather P
Ann Arbor, MI
April 2, 2018

Very professional, friendly, and prompt service.

Eugene S
Brighton, MI
April 2, 2018

everything was fine.

Raymond G
Detroit, MI
April 1, 2018

Quick and professional service!

Matthew Boeving
March 31, 2018

Quick and professional service!

Matthew B
Ypsilanti, MI
March 31, 2018

We had a bathroom installed in our basement. VERY happy with the quality of work. Our craftsman was very professional and easy to work with. As a whole, the company answered all questions and provided insight into our concerns and recommended lower cost options when we requested them. Our only issue is that they got a little behind on their schedule, which delayed our project by a few weeks. I highly recommend Handyman Connection- and Sam as a craftsman!

Jennifer G.
March 29, 2018

I liked the customer service rep. who promptly answered my questions via email, the reminders of when the staff would be arriving, the time and effort Gary took to give me a fair estimate, the trouble he took to get me the date/time I preferred, and the wonderful work that Sam did on the specific job I needed done. He took such pride in his work, and I’m so pleased with the fine job he did. Also, he left my place looking as clean as when he started. All in all dealing with Handyman Connection was a very pleasant experience.

Aileen P
Northville, MI
March 27, 2018

Responsive, honest, competent and pleasant.

Sam R
Ann Arbor, MI
March 27, 2018

Very professional, and Handyman Connection can handle any project that a person can throw at you. Mark is differently a great asset to your company, he goes up and beyond expectations of the work he did. I will recommend and use you again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks you
Kenneth F Taylor Sr

Kenneth T
Ypsilanti, MI
March 26, 2018

yes

Suresh M
Ann Arbor, MI
March 25, 2018

Hi Ashwani, Thank you so much for giving our company a 5-star rating on Google – it means the world to our team! Feel free to reach out the next time you have a remodeling or home improvement project – we’d love to help! Thanks, Joe, Owner of Handyman Connection

ashwani padthe
March 23, 2018

well done

Gary B
Brighton, MI
March 23, 2018

Good communication and easy to coordinate! Good workmanship at reasonable prices.

Ashwani P
Ann Arbor, MI
March 22, 2018

They came quickly when I had a smoke detector emergency. Thanks!

Nancy S
Ann Arbor, MI
March 19, 2018

the dispatch notification. your handymen are also very very friendly!

Naomi T
Saline, MI
March 17, 2018

Mark did an amazing job and is a highly skilled, professional and personable guy!! We look forward to hiring him/Handyman Connection for future projects!!

kitten cat
March 16, 2018

Mark did an amazing job and completely transformed our kitchen at a very affordable price!! He was professional, personable, highly skilled and I will be requesting his work again in the very near future for our outdoor painting plans!!

Caroline T
Ann Arbor, MI
March 15, 2018

Max is very nice handyman dedicated to his work and fully understand customer’s concern. If the price is lower, it would be much better

Tizhi S
Ann Arbor, MI
March 15, 2018

Your company was A+ from start to finish! The return call was extremely timely, the communication is excellent, Max is friendly and polite, the job was done done on time and the quality was exceptional!
Thank you!

Mike I
Saline, MI
March 10, 2018

I knew wat to expect from the time I first contacted Handyman Connection. I needed some help with product selection, and Gary researched just the right lights for my application. Sam installed the lights, and the place looks great! Thanks, Handyman Connection!

Kathy L
Ann Arbor, MI
March 4, 2018

Max was friendly and professional. He was flexible with scheduling and did an excellent job on the work. We will definitely be requesting him in the future and using Handyman Connection when we need other work done!

Devin C
Ann Arbor, MI
March 4, 2018

Rick Burson was amazing. Very experienced and professional. I explained to him my situation that involved cabinets that were damaged during demo and could not support granite installation that was scheduled and then delayed. He was able to find a time that worked for me and completely eased my mind. He was efficient and precise. His work was spectacular and the counter top installers were impressed. I would recommend him to everyone.„

Morgan Derry
March 3, 2018

Rick Burson was amazing. Very experienced and professional. I explained to him my situation that involved counter tops that were damaged and could not support granite installation that was scheduled and then delayed. He was able to find a time that worked for me and completely eased my mind. He was efficient and precise. His work was spectacular and the counter top installers were impressed. I would recommend him to everyone.

Morgan D
Ann Arbor, MI
March 3, 2018

Great job and trust worthy. No mess and job was completed ahead of schedule. Will pass The Handyman Connection name to any one I know that needs any thing done. Especially Mark the painter & Frank who is a man of mamy talents.

Marilyn C
Redford, MI
March 2, 2018

no problems–am waiting for estimate for patio repair..

William Z
Plymouth, MI
March 2, 2018

Very professional.

April Z
Ypsilanti, MI
March 2, 2018

Good service and reasonable prices

Karthik P
Ypsilanti, MI
February 27, 2018

My craftsman, Max was efficient, polite and made sure that everything was done well. And was willing to come out on very short notice to help me prepare my home for an open house.

Stacie Sheldon
February 26, 2018

Great job, very professional

Greg M
Brighton, MI
February 26, 2018

Max was efficient, polite and made sure that everything was done well. And was willing to come out on very short notice to help me prepare my home for an open house!

Stacie S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 26, 2018

It was a great experience. I was notified who was coming and he was on time and very clean and professional. A great experience!

TRacey R
Ann Arbor, MI
February 24, 2018

Timely. Went out of his way to help give us options for a repair. Would strongly recommend

Neal D
Ypsilanti, MI
February 22, 2018

For one, You’re local…I like that…your guy was very polite and considerate of our place…he did a nice job…I would certainly recommend you guys …

Bill P
Ann Arbor, MI
February 22, 2018

.

Anne G
Ann Arbor, MI
February 19, 2018

Great job with attention to detail and the completion date. Pleased with the encounter.

Thomas L
Whitmore Lake, MI
February 15, 2018

Extremely pleasant and efficient!

Annette S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 12, 2018

Professional, on time, performed task with no problems!

Kathy F
Ann Arbor, MI
February 12, 2018

Great job and very nice.

Alice S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 12, 2018

R-49 was the requisite insulation for the attic. And yet, only R-38 (?) was installed.
Your fabricated attic cover is not entirely enclosed. Nice start to a project but no finish. By the way, did you install a stairway rail as was previously discussed?

Thomas L
Whitmore Lake, MI
February 10, 2018

Scott was punctual and repair was done well. Thank you Scott!

Jeffrey B
Ypsilanti, MI
February 10, 2018

Mark is fantastic. Professional, skilled & reliable.

Marlon H
Saline, MI
February 8, 2018

Flexible and avaikability

Diane M
Saline, MI
February 7, 2018

Daniel was very efficient but also took the time to make sure he did the job well. I would definitely call again if needed.

Mary B
Ann Arbor, MI
February 5, 2018

Came out prepared with the right parts to make the repair. I thought we would have to schedule a time to do the work but he did it there and then. Very efficient !

John P
Saline, MI
February 5, 2018

Jordan was great to work with. He did a beautiful job installing new baseboards in my basement.

Kate S
Ann Arbor, MI
February 5, 2018

It’s so nice dealing with a company that is so responsive. Sam did an excellent job securing our banister. From start to finish he was very professional, personable and cleaned up after himself. Thank you for a job well done.

John H
Northville, MI
February 5, 2018

Meticulous punctual communicative polite dedicated to his work pleasant efficient resourceful

Jacqueline K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 31, 2018

I hired Daniel to install lighting fixtures and switches in my basement. He arrived promptly–even a little bit early–and he was completely prepared to begin work. He knows his stuff, brought all necessary tools and equipment,and proceeded with efficiency, skill, and good humor. When he encountered unexpected problems, he solved them on spot. Highly recommended.

Mike K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 31, 2018

On time and knowledgeable

Lorri G
Howell, MI
January 29, 2018

Please see my yelp review.

jack t
Ann Arbor, MI
January 29, 2018

Daniel was on time, (slightly early) knowledgeable, respectful, quick, efficient, did a good job and was very nice. I have already booked my second appointment.

Jessica R
Ann Arbor, MI
January 29, 2018

Daniel was prompt, friendly, and he took care of my electrical problem in no time at all. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Handyman Connection!

Robin K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 29, 2018

Did a great job.

Lisa G
Ann Arbor, MI
January 28, 2018

Max was great. Pleasant to have in our home and efficient with the job we needed done. Highly recommend.

Jennifer D
Plymouth, MI
January 28, 2018

Prompt, courteous, did a fantastic job for a reasonable price. I will definitely call Handyman Services again.

Eileen K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 28, 2018

Hello Pete, Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and for the opportunity to serve you! We hope you’ll consider using our company again should the need arise. All the best in 2018! Joe Cox, Owner of Handyman Connection

Pete Belaire
January 27, 2018

For you who have followed some of our previous reviews you might remember I’m not known as the most generous in the compliment department but every once in a while it comes due. We have had what most would call a “hell of a time ” in getting a restoration complete with painting being an issue. Finding someone to work at a reasonable price and show up with quality workmanship has been a chore to say the least. Got very lucky by contacting Handyman Connection and Mark S. Mark was not only reasonable on price but on time each day, worked his butt off and delivered a great finished product. No question about using these folks in the future if Mark sets the example of quality in this business. jack and lynn

jack t.
January 27, 2018

Jordan was on time and very pleasant and friendly. He fix my problem quickly and saved me from an expensive repair that was not needed. Very nice man!

Karen Wegner
January 27, 2018

Jordan was on time and so very pleasant and cheerful. He solved the problem in a jiffy and saved me an expensive repair that wasn’t needed. Very nice man !

Karen W
Brighton, MI
January 27, 2018

Daniel V is apparently a very experienced handyman. He very quickly identified the problem in the electric circuit and solved it. I will certainly call Handyman Connection again if a need in my house arises in the future.

Lumin W
Ann Arbor, MI
January 25, 2018

friendly, efficient and professional

Jamie Y
Ann Arbor, MI
January 25, 2018

I had an electrical issue that needed to be figured out and they were fantastic. They had it resolved 24 hours later.

Paula K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 22, 2018

Very professional and easy to work with. Punctual and easy process to work with. Liked how we would get updates as to when they left and are expected to arrive.

Stephanine K
Pinckney, MI
January 21, 2018

Mark did an excellent job painting the cathedral ceiling in my house. I would highly recommend him for detailed work.

Jacqueline C
Belleville, MI
January 21, 2018

They were prompt and efficient.

Helen H
Brighton, MI
January 20, 2018

He was wonderful! He was on time and efficient. He also gave my kids and their friends some great advise. I would defiantly use Handyman Connections again.

Traci N
Ann Arbor, MI
January 14, 2018

Efficient and professional. Job well done.

Cristina K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 12, 2018

Please send me a copy or the receipts. I have not received them yet.

Claudius V
Ann Arbor, MI
January 12, 2018

Did great! However once i took blinds down there were 2 spot that were overlooked .

Michael D
Whitmore Lake, MI
January 8, 2018

Very knowledgeable craftsman.

Ben K
Ann Arbor, MI
January 8, 2018

Scott was very nice and professional. We had an entire day’s worth of work and he worked and my kids and their naps. Everything was completed and we’re very happy with his work.

terese-an n
Ann Arbor, MI
January 7, 2018

He was very professional and friendly. He did a very good job and the price was reasonable. I was very pleased.

Audrey B
Ann Arbor, MI
January 7, 2018

Scott was professional and job well done, thanks!

Chris E
Milan, MI
January 7, 2018

Very nice and helpful. Took the time to evaluate the problem and proceed with the most economical solution first then move forward. Max was the greatest, someone I felt I could trust.

Mary A
Brighton, MI
January 7, 2018

Handyman did a great job

john P
Pinckney, MI
January 7, 2018

I was very pleased about how quickly the work was scheduled and completed. The carpenter took great care in making sure he understood what I wanted and explained options to me. Everyone who sees his work remarks on how professional it looks. He was very personable and I enjoyed meeting him.

Minda W
Saline, MI
January 2, 2018

Great guy

Rodney S
Ann Arbor, MI
January 2, 2018

Mark was a very pleasant person to speak with and work with on our insignificant little drywall project. We can’t even tell where the damage was now! Excellent job!

Peter B
Saline, MI
January 2, 2018

polite, efficient

Carole C
Brighton, MI
December 31, 2017

Absolutely spectacular, exceeded all expectations. The craftsman was prompt and courteous, clean, professional and did exactly what they said they would exactly when they said they would. That is hard to find in this day and age, great pleasure to work with and definitely affordable would highly recommend to anybody.

Bill S
Chelsea, MI
December 31, 2017

He was timely and professional. Very good work.

Janet F
Ypsilanti, MI
December 29, 2017

Mark, Patrick and Joe were all very professional and provided wonderful service throughout and the results are amazing!

Sarah C
Ann Arbor, MI
December 27, 2017

Heard of your service from online reviews. I have already referred friends to contact you because of excellent service. Our electrical repairman was amazing – very personable as well as skilled and just downright nice!

Carol H
Ann Arbor, MI
December 27, 2017

Mark, Patrick and Joe were all very professional and provided wonderful service throughout and the results are amazing!

Sarah N. Cox
December 27, 2017

Prompt communication and follow through with plans

Sue R
Ypsilanti, MI
December 25, 2017

Anthony went above and beyond. Our house had some issues that needed to be addressed before going on the market, and Anthony empathized with our situation and executed the work a few weeks ahead of schedule so that we could go to market. This saved us a months mortgage payment. The work was of exceptional quality. Anthony kept me informed of progress and completion via photos throughout the process. He deserves a bonus!

Dean H
Ann Arbor, MI
December 23, 2017

Thanks for the excellent work by Gary and Ishmael.

Anna J
Ann Arbor, MI
December 23, 2017

Max was courteous, tidy and efficient. Thanks.

Francis T
Ann Arbor, MI
December 22, 2017

Great job, very friendly. Would recommend

Robert N
Ypsilanti, MI
December 21, 2017

We love everything that Max does for us!He is the best !!!!!!

Tom E
Ann Arbor, MI
December 20, 2017

On time, nice use of e mail to keep me informed of where Tom was and when he would arrive, excellent professional work with no attempt to add on costs. Great to work with.

Edward G
Ann Arbor, MI
December 18, 2017

The workers were really friendly and came on time. We were really happy with the work and our kitchen looks great!

Jamie W
Saline, MI
December 18, 2017

Better vacuuming of drywall sanding dust would have been nice. But Mark did a very good drywall job.

William B
Ann Arbor, MI
December 17, 2017

All the handymen I have used have been friendly, knew what needed to be done and how to do it efficiently and well. Their workmanship has been great and everyone who has seen it has been impressed. I do not hesitate to call Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor when I need something done. They provide a picture of the person coming to my house along with the year of the last background check. This is wonderful since I am a senior citizen living alone. The office personnel are great to work with and helpful.

Kathy K
Ann Arbor, MI
December 14, 2017

Steve is very friendly and does a very good job. Patrick also did some small work for us this past summer. Both men are very good.

Glen J
Ann Arbor, MI
December 14, 2017

We had a few jobs on our to do list. I contacted Handyman Connections and got an immediate response and a prompt time for someone to come to the house, look at the work and provide an estimate for the repairs. Tom cane out, did a through review, went back and we received a quote the same day. They do flat fee quotes not hourly so you know what you will be paying. The quote was reasonable so we agreed to it and called to see when the work could be done. We were told Tom could return the next day which he did. One of the jobs was to replace a bathroom fan but once he removed the cover he discovered he could repair the fan which didn’t need to be replaced. So he did that and the final price reflected the lesser cost. Professional company, professionally done work. They are now our go to company for home repairs.

Edward Goldman
December 13, 2017

Great craftsman and a great business!

Steve Sherer
December 10, 2017

He arrived on time and did a quality job at the agreed to price. I was very pleased with his work.

Mike B
Brighton, MI
December 9, 2017

Very nice work.

Linda D
Ann Arbor, MI
December 5, 2017

Have used more than once and appreciate the very knowledgeable handymen. Love the great communication system and quick and efficient service.

Denise L
Ann Arbor, MI
December 5, 2017

Excellent suggestions

Eric S
Ann Arbor, MI
December 5, 2017

Punctuality and clear process. Craftsmanship was very good.

Mikhail M
Ann Arbor, MI
December 4, 2017

Able to get the work done within a couple days of my initial call. They also send you confirmation emails when you book your service which includes a picture of your craftsman, so you know what to expect

Nicola G
Ann Arbor, MI
December 4, 2017

Google Search

Amber L
Ann Arbor, MI
December 4, 2017

We love the friendly and professional service

Jim S
Ann Arbor, MI
December 3, 2017

All was great but for one thing. He was replacing the diverter of a shower/bath that was leaking- just a small part of why he was there. He did replace it, but the leak persists, meaning that was not the cause of the leak…

Bob J
Ann Arbor, MI
December 3, 2017

Max was on time & did an excellent job of cleaning the gutters & downspouts. After cleaning out the debris he ran water in the gutters/downspouts to make sure it flowed freely.

Theresa M
Northville, MI
December 3, 2017

He is very nice guy

Tizhi S
Ann Arbor, MI
December 1, 2017

Very expensive but good work

Takumi J
Ann Arbor, MI
November 30, 2017

Great work all around

Eric I
Ann Arbor, MI
November 30, 2017

Fast, convenient, good work.

Nacol H
Northville, MI
November 29, 2017

Great work

Eric I
Ann Arbor, MI
November 27, 2017

Excellent work.

Mike S
Milan, MI
November 26, 2017

Friendly and available to perform the job the same day

Ken B
Pinckney, MI
November 26, 2017

Hired Handyman Connection to do a bathroom vanity installation. Notified by text ahead of arrival that Max was on the way. Arrived on time. Went straight to work. Stayed on task—worked steadily until work was done. Cleaned up after himself and appropriately discarded packing materials and trash.Hauled off old vanity. Overall, very pleased with the entire experience. Will probably hire again for remodel work in upstairs bathrooms.

George O
Pinckney, MI
November 25, 2017

Thank you

Sharon J
Ann Arbor, MI
November 19, 2017

The technician was great. He was on time, honest, friendly and not only did the job well, but also gave excellent tips for future maintenance.

Steven G
Saline, MI
November 19, 2017

Came on time and really took time to evaluate what was needed.

Mary H
Brighton, MI
November 17, 2017

He arrived on time, was friendly and completed the work in a timely manner. He had lots of ideas of other things we can do. The estimate was a bit higher than another company; however your company could do the work sooner, so we went with you.

Monica C
Saline, MI
November 16, 2017

Ishmael was fast, skillful, and polite. First rate handyman.

Bill A
Chelsea, MI
November 14, 2017

He was a nice guy. He listened to what I wanted, had great suggestions. He did a great job installing a pole and hanging a bat house.

Tammy W
Northville, MI
November 11, 2017

Daniel was very competent and easy to work with.

Scott G
Ann Arbor, MI
November 9, 2017

Your craftsman, Daniel, was excellent. He arrived on the job on time, gave me an accurate estimate, knew exactly what to do, and finished the work efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and a good communicator. He was pleasant to talk to.

Matt S
Saline, MI
November 9, 2017

Frank was wonderful!!! He did a great job.

Beth C
Dexter, MI
November 9, 2017

They responded to my initial inquiry very quickly, did a good job on the project, and were polite and professional throughout.

Sarah R
Ypsilanti, MI
November 6, 2017

Fast, polite, and knowledgeable.

Kevin R
Ann Arbor, MI
November 6, 2017

Ability to do good job on time and for reasonable price.

Vladimir T
Ann Arbor, MI
November 6, 2017

he did excellent work

Bonnie S
Ann Arbor, MI
November 6, 2017

Quality of the work and attention to detail.

John H
Ann Arbor, MI
November 3, 2017

This guy was very professional. He was a nice guy to talk to and go the job done well. I recommended him to my realtor to use at his rental properties.

Ryan W
Pinckney, MI
November 3, 2017

Mark was really good at what he does.Great job. If needed

Wenzell E
Ann Arbor, MI
November 3, 2017

On time, cleaned up his mess, and did quality work!

Chera T
Ann Arbor, MI
November 2, 2017

I had a great experience. Service was friendly, quick and affordable. Thank you.

Deanna L
Ann Arbor, MI
October 31, 2017

They put up all new outside lights, were able to correct issues with mounting. Looks Great!

Paula K
Ann Arbor, MI
October 30, 2017

quick work and polite

Natalie S
Northville, MI
October 26, 2017

Tom was great! He explained everything that he was doing and was able to fix our current problems while also preventing potential problems down the line.

Bryant S
Ypsilanti, MI
October 26, 2017

Tom was a great help with fixing our electrical issues. From what should have been a quick fix, it turned out to be a bit more complicated of an issue, but he was able to solve it in a timely manner. Highly recommend Handyman Connection for their friendliness, communication, and fair prices.

Bryant Smith
October 24, 2017

Mark did a great job & I would enthusiastically recommend him to others. As to the company I was extremely impressed by the level of communication. Clearly you have put your finger on what is ordinarily the most frustrating aspect of hiring someone to handle a project at your house! Well done.

John B
Ann Arbor, MI
October 23, 2017

Manny did an excellent job.

Mary S
Ann Arbor, MI
October 23, 2017

Did a great job. Explained what he was going to do, did it, then showed the work.

John R
Saline, MI
October 22, 2017

He fixed what I asked.

Adrienne B
Ann Arbor, MI
October 18, 2017

Not only did he do a great job, he was such a nice person!

Jennifer S
Northville, MI
October 18, 2017

Responsive office and scheduling. Fair price.

Ying Z
Ann Arbor, MI
October 14, 2017

Second time Frank has assisted us. On both occasions he performed efficiently and effectively in addressing and repairing our problems.

Donald G
Ann Arbor, MI
October 14, 2017

Reasonable price.. good quality work… efficient communication.

Steve S
Ann Arbor, MI
October 12, 2017

Patrick does great work and Robin Keith delivers great customer service.

Delora a
Plymouth, MI
October 9, 2017

The work was excellent and on schedule, Mark was an outstanding painter and had a very pleasant personality and demeanor.

Don H
Plymouth, MI
October 6, 2017

Daniel made some very helpful suggestions to solve my problem, He worked efficiently and cleaned up very well after he work was completed.

Marilyn T
Ann Arbor, MI
October 3, 2017

Professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, skill.

Lynn H
Northville, MI
October 1, 2017

Friendly; efficient; good communication.

Randy S
Ann Arbor, MI
September 28, 2017

The workman arrived promptly and performed the work as planned. He volunteered to return to finish the work after we painted. He returned, solved a minor problem and helped finish up. We appreciated his help and his concern about getting everything right. We are pleased with the result.

Bob L
Ann Arbor, MI
September 27, 2017

Max was great. Thank you.

Taesoo K
Ann Arbor, MI
September 25, 2017

Great Job, Scott is a very nice young man

Stella B
Ann Arbor, MI
September 24, 2017

They were prompt courteous and performed well

Bruce R
Ann Arbor, MI
September 24, 2017

We have used handyman connection twice now 1st for plumbing issues and now they have almost completed the job of removing the popcorn ceilings and re painting in our entire house. The owner and crew have been absolutely fantastic they communicate quickly and are very honest and do great work. This job is extremely messy and they have cleaned up each day so well and have exceeded my expectations ! Joe cox and Mark s. Particularly have been so wonderful to work with I highly recommend them!

Lindsay L.
September 24, 2017

Great job!

Sharon D
Plymouth, MI
September 22, 2017

Very conscientious and skilled

Bonnie S
Saline, MI
September 21, 2017

Reliable and trustworthy service

Sarah C
Ann Arbor, MI
September 18, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE
 

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.