Did a great job!

nps

Jakie B
Alpharetta, GA
April 20, 2019

Shutters up and look great. Im happy with the work Charlie did.

nps

Nancy M
Alpharetta, GA
April 10, 2019

Jim Landon was a doll. Good quality workmanship, on time, pleasant, professional and interested in making sure my needs were met. Very happy to recommend. (Shelving, light fixture hanging/re-hanging, install pet door in complicated location.)

google

Cathy Lessing
April 10, 2019

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Jim from Handyman Connection. He was extremely professional from beginning to end. He even made a trip to Home Depot for a part I didn’t have. Would highly recommend HC and Jim!!

google

Deb St. Pierre
April 10, 2019

I had a great experience with Jim Landon when he came out and gave me a quote, then today to do the work. Very professional and was just as cost conscious as myself. Good guy and great work.

google

Lisa Dernovish
April 9, 2019

So glad to have found this service. Jim handled several chores that were beyond my ability and performed the tasks with ease. He was pleasant and personable. I will keep this number on speed dial for future needs!

nps

Yvonne W
Roswell, GA
April 6, 2019

Steve H. did a great job of providing estimates for the work. He was a big help to us. Your team did a great job. Thanks.

nps

Rolland Y
Alpharetta, GA
April 3, 2019

Robert Koo helped us out and did a great job of fixing our sliding door that broke when it was shut too hard. He was also punctual and friendly. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again in the future.

google

Rene' Meadors
April 2, 2019

Victor always does a great job.

nps

David R
Roswell, GA
March 31, 2019

Robert K. was Great! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you!

google

john barber
March 29, 2019

Excellent craftsmanship and service!

google

Mansoor Ansari
March 22, 2019

5 Stars is what I give Handyman Connection! They were very helpful from the start of my inquiry to the completion of my project. I had the pleasure of Jim doing the repairing of our front fence. He was highly professional and did an excellent job. He really cares about the quality of work he does. Jim truly went above and beyond my expectations. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outstanding job he did! Thank you Jim!

google

Denise
March 22, 2019

This was my first experience with The Handyman Connection and Jim came over and did an excellant job hanging my display cases. He was super professional and friendly. What a great guy! I will call him and the Handyman Connection again when I need work done. They look sooo good Jim. Thank you! You did such a good job, very happy!!

google

Wiiam Barnarx
March 16, 2019

Victor always does a great job; very thorough and professional. Prices are reasonable.

nps

David R
Roswell, GA
March 13, 2019

Jim Landon did an excellent job.He was extremely polite and went above and beyond our expectations. He even picked up parts for the job on short notice which allowed us to truly ‘outsource’ all of the time and hassle. He was very responsive and cared that we were satisfied with the finished product, which we were. Great job Jim. We’ll keep you on speed dial for sure.

google

Matt Hornfeck
March 9, 2019

You won’t be disappointed if you call Handyman Connection- They sent a serviceman to my residence to look at the job and provide me with a quote. I was happy with quote so we negotiated time & day to complete the work.
Jim, arrived on time, was courteous, conscientious about his work and did a great job. We are Happy Campers and would use Handyman again.
Plus, Handyman kept us informed via email, at various touch points of engagement as to whereabouts of Jim, when he will arrive, and even sent us a picture of who was arriving – a nice touch.
GJP

nps

Gordon P
Alpharetta, GA
February 28, 2019

Victor Walters came in to fix several areas of my home including a front door, closet shelf, garage door weather strip and play room. He is very professional, polite and preformed a great job on all the assignments. He and Matt even spent extra time and effort to cover the extra areas of upper level trims. He volunteered to help us rearranging sofas and chairs to prepare staging for our home. I highly recommend him for any handyman service. I would call him again to renovate my new home in the future. Thank you!! Young

google

Young Kang
February 24, 2019

I had a door to the garage that no longer closed due to house shift. Victor Walters as assigned to my project. Very professional and very detailed oriented. fixed my door on time and addressed failed door strike plate as well. My highest recommendation and I will use them again in the future.

facebook

Buck Wilkerson
February 14, 2019

Handyman Matt is above and beyond with his service and needs for the customer. Two thumbs up 👍🏿 👍🏿

nps

Dexter B
Alpharetta, GA
February 12, 2019

Got here quickly and got the job done!

nps

Jacquelyn L
Alpharetta, GA
January 12, 2019

Great experience! A tough job and Steven was able to complete it quickly. Ran into more rot that expected when fixing my window trim, he gave me a new estimate and came back to finish the job. Thanks everyone!

nps

Jane C
Duluth, GA
January 8, 2019

Excellent job and made sure I as a customer am completely satisfied.

nps

Krish K
Duluth, GA
January 3, 2019

We plan to use Handyman Connection again in the future. Their performance on our recent job was good, fast, and on-estimate. We had a multi-faceted problem with concerns in electrical, plumbing, framing, and finishing. Their team member, Robert, thoroughly and accurately diagnosed the issues. He reviewed multiple solutions that would fix our problems. He asked us questions about particulars with these solutions, brought up relevant matters of building code and best practices, and prepared an estimate based on what we identified as the best available course of action. Robert helped us identify what we needed to work on, but he did not pressure us to sign on for more than we wanted. His estimate displayed experience and maturity: it was not so low as to be seductive and useless, nor was it so high as to be exploitative. Estimated labor was between 5-6 the cost of estimated materials and well within the typical rate bounds described on the HomeAdvisor Handyman Services and Pricing Guide. Robert performed the work alongside David, another professional, in a tidy and timely fashion. They were polite guests in our home. They took pride in their efforts and took the time to check their work. They kept me updated on the progress of the work and were in touch even before arriving at the work site. I would recommend the reader approach these purchase decisions with sober realism and a cost-benefit mindset. Not only are we talking about the scope question of “fast/good/cheap: choose two” … we’re also talking about whether the company you select can deliver the scope of service you want to pay for. Mr. Lopes and his team had the organizational capacity and the professional experience to complete my project in an ambitious time window for a price that was matched with what I was really asking of them. Several existing reviews display a myopic understanding of what it is we pay handymen for as customers. It’s easy to watch some work and think, “I could go up on that ladder, hold that, and put a screw in it for so much less… what a ripoff! He’s literally screwing me AND my drywall! I’m gonna take this attitude straight to Google Reviews” Consider all the things we’re paying for in addition to that act, though, and view it holistically: the work is insured, the work is performed by someone who really knows how to do it and didn’t just see it done on an episode of Holmes on Homes or This Old House, and in the case of complex projects, like ours, we didn’t have to coordinate multiple workers nor hire a general contractor to do that. If you’re ready to do business, then I encourage you to invite Handyman Connection to provide you an estimate for it.

google

David F
December 20, 2018

From start to finish, my experience with Handyman Connection was very satisfying. The scheduling, the online interaction, Matt was very professional is estimating the job, several small projects, and returning to complete the work. Matt was very detail oriented and involved me when he felt it necessary. He has since called me to follow up on the job to see if I was satisfied.

All in all, I can’t say enough about the system and the quality of work.

nps

Keith M
Alpharetta, GA
December 15, 2018

Very professional. Fair price for labor.

nps

Lewis L
Alpharetta, GA
December 13, 2018

Very professional and cares about the quality of work.

nps

Lynn T
Cumming, GA
December 11, 2018

Both the estimator and repair person were very professional and did a very good job. I will use the service again.

nps

James M
Roswell, GA
December 6, 2018

Your team member, Tony, was very polite, professional, and performed the job as if it were going into his own home! Very knowledgeable of the product and line of work! He is the example of a team member! Thank you!

nps

Jan B
Alpharetta, GA
November 10, 2018

Your handyman, Charlie, was very nice, accommodating and skilled in installing my ceiling fan and light fixture. We had a very difficult installation due to incredibly high ceilings, and he did it quickly and with ease. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection and hire Charlie again!

nps

Pam N
Roswell, GA
October 9, 2018

Your handyman, Charlie, was very nice, accommodating and skilled in installing my ceiling fan and light fixture. We had a very difficult installation due to incredibly high ceilings, and he did it quickly and with ease. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection and hire Charlie again!

google

Pam Norris
October 9, 2018

Exceptional service! Will use this vendor in the future.

nps

Cathy S
Suwanee, GA
October 8, 2018

My service guy was very professional and knowledgeable about remodeling. He did some dry wall patch work to plug some holes and repainted the area. He missed a few spots and had to redo them but he also found a couple of unrelated areas that needed attention that he took care of without an extra charge.

nps

Tara H
Alpharetta, GA
September 30, 2018

Great job!

nps

Gene H
Cumming, GA
September 18, 2018

Good job,well done.

nps

Charles P
Alpharetta, GA
August 19, 2018

They were here to research a water issue from the air. Gave us an answer and two options we are currently debating. The repairman, Rocky, called to let us know he was on his way and was very helpful and polite.

nps

Debbie H
Alpharetta, GA
July 7, 2018

Mr. Hale has been particularly helpful determining solutions to project problems that often arise. He has provided my wife and me a like-new beautiful deck. I’ve spoken with him about the possibility of some future projects.

nps

Robert R
Gainesville, GA
June 30, 2018

All of your craftsmen have been polite, competent and efficient.

nps

Brion Z
Roswell, GA
June 10, 2018

Fair, honest and through.

nps

Jeff D
Roswell, GA
May 13, 2018

The quality of the work was good and time spent was reasonable. We’ll call again if the need arises.

nps

Art W
Cumming, GA
May 6, 2018

Steve Hale was a very meticulous craftsma, attended to the details to make sure it was done right!

nps

Gary M
Roswell, GA
April 30, 2018

Josh was a great guy

nps

Greg F
Duluth, GA
April 22, 2018

Not much of a review person but the contractor that came to my house was very friendly and professional. I’m more of a DIY kind of person but I really needed help this time. Will use again.

google

Branden Thorne
April 18, 2018

Great work, reasonable price.

nps

BARBARA M
Cumming, GA
April 8, 2018

Great Service ! Very Happy with the Work. Spent more than I had anticipated ,but needed to be done.

nps

Carole K
Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2018

Ian did a great job.

nps

Jeane B
Alpharetta, GA
March 30, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable.

nps

Bob S
Roswell, GA
March 30, 2018

The met the needs I had, good price and installed professionally. Chris was very good.

nps

Jason L
Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2018

Fair price. Showed up on time. Delivered what was promised.

nps

Keith F
Alpharetta, GA
March 23, 2018

Great Job

nps

Travis C
Alpharetta, GA
March 17, 2018

Great communication from start to finish about the project. We are very pleased with the job they did on repairing our siding. Very professional and knowledgeable. They also cleaned up the work area and made sure we were happy with their work before leaving.

nps

Cindy S
Alpharetta, GA
March 13, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE