I had to get a quick and urgent repair done. Joe from Handyman Connections did an outstanding job. I can strongly recommend.

google

Jack Mueller
October 16, 2019

Joe Hollifield from Handyman Connections did a very good project for me. He was courteous, professional, and expedient.

google

Denny Sharp
October 15, 2019

Matt is the guy you can count on. He gets it done with perfection no matter the challenges. Nice guy and very dependable.

google

Julio Olivetti
October 9, 2019

Joe from Handyman Connection of Alpharetta did a great job for me in a situation where standard light fixtures had to be modified to fit properly over a bathroom mirror. I highly recommend Handyman Connection.

google

Michael Glaser
October 6, 2019

We hired Handyman Connection for a few small projects we needed done.Carlton did a good job on the projects; however he was unable to complete one project the same day until it had dried. After a miscommunication by Carlton about the follow-up to finish the work; Rick the owner responded to our phone call right away, came to our home immediately, finished the work himself and then took the time to speak with us and ask our opinion of how Handyman Connection did overall on our projects.We were extremely happy with the way, as an owner, Rick did everything in his power to ensure we were completely satisfied.We were very impressed with his professionalism, skills and his sincere approach to customer satisfaction. We will use his company again and happily recommend Handyman Connection of Alpharetta to others.

yelp

Lynne B.
October 5, 2019

Robert did a great job of installing complex closet.

google

Siva Doraisamy
October 3, 2019

Handyman Connection was recommended by Angies List. I called and was able to get a next day appointment for some drywall and tile removal. Carlton was the technician that came to perform the tear-out. Carlton arrived on time and completed the job in about 3 hours. They were professional and attentive to ever detail. I will use them again.

google

Van Hoots
September 29, 2019

Torn between four and five stars, but my handyman, Victor, deserves five stars. Victor called to ask if it’s be OK to show up early or not, and not long after telling him that would be best, I got a text notification telling me he was on his way that I could use to track him. Victor was methodical, polite, precise and capable. We went over my situation in detail before he drafted up a services estimate. The estimate was a bit higher than I expected, but Victor did spend more time working than I had initially anticipated the job to entail. It’s true that Victor was very precise and took great care, which ensured he left no mess or damage and minimized the effort that will be required to eventually patch/repair the areas I had him open for inspection. Aside from price, which I don’t think was unreasonably high, my other complaint is that I was called the next day by someone who wanted to schedule an appointment to perform the work Victor quoted, despite the fact that Victor performed the work the same day he quoted it. This may not be the budget go-to for handyman work, but if you’re looking for precision and quality over speed, I’d definitely recommend Victor.

yelp

Eric P.
September 28, 2019

Great Job! Great Handyman!!

nps

Charles B
Alpharetta, GA
September 24, 2019

Today Joe came out to service our broken iron front door that was damaged from movers. He was excellent! Very kind and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to help me get my issue resolved.

google

Alyssa Drishpon
September 24, 2019

The company was great. Jim Landon did shiplac and did an amazing job. It just added such character to our home. Great work! He was so professional, prompt and such a nice guy. We will use the company and him again.

google

T. B.
September 24, 2019

After a rough start on my small project, Handyman Connection sent Chris to take out some sub-standard work and completely rebuild the project to my satisfaction. Chris came on time, did a very professional job, was courteous, cleaned up after himself, and worked efficiently. I’d also like to mention that Steve and Megan were always courteous and supportive as well. When they say they guarantee the customer’s satisfaction, they are sincere.

google

Kathy Estill
September 23, 2019

A bit pricey. Thanks

nps

Cynthia C
Roswell, GA
September 22, 2019

The men who worked on the project were on time and prepared to replace the 22 railroad ties that had eroded over time. The railroad tie wall looks great. My wife did ask to have some cleanup after the project was done. The cleanup was done quickly and we are very pleased with the finished product.

nps

Harry a
Alpharetta, GA
September 21, 2019

Jim was very professional and the quality of work he provided was impressive.

nps

Karen M
Roswell, GA
September 19, 2019

Great analysis for a strange looking tank design, made the right recommendations.

nps

Patrick T
Woodstock, GA
September 17, 2019

Mistakenly posted a bad experience I had with had with handyman connection Cumming and posted it on the wrong place ( handyman connection Alpharetta). Subsequently removed it. But the fact that the owner took it seriously and tried to investigate with an attempt to fix, shows that you can expect good customer service from this place

google

suresh nagarajan
September 17, 2019

Joe did excellent job to adjust storm door in my screen room.

google

Boris Gendler
September 17, 2019

I hired Handyman Connection to remove my old front door and sidelights, and replace with a set of vintage walnut and stained glass double doors (previously hung doors that were now loose). Joe and Steve came out to do the work, and they found our entryway to be quite a challenge to resolve – but they were up for it and did a fantastic job! They were polite at all times, respectful of our property and used care when working on our house. I will happily recommend these gentleman and their company, Handyman Connection, to anyone who needs quality work and workmanship done at their home!

google

R S
September 16, 2019

Great Service and helped us out when we needed a quick installation! Thanks you Joe-appreciate the professionalism!

google

Mary Shepherd
September 12, 2019

Great work by Joe Hollifield in explaining what needed to be done with fixing toilets and removal/installing a dishwasher. Very clear and went the extra mile.

google

Patrick Thompson
September 5, 2019

Joe Hollifield came to my home to fix a water leak that was dripping onto my deck. I’ve had this problem for a long time (3 years) and have been getting different people to fix it. But the leak never seemed to go away for long. I had another person come in earlier and say that the leak was coming in from the window about where the leak was happening and Joe was here to prythe wood frame off the window and reseal the window. But he asked several questions about the leak, went up on the roof and inspected the window and went up further on the roof to check . He looked at the water damage to the drywall, and suspected that the leak was coming from further up. He noticed that work had been done recently on the window trim and that had not stopped the leak. So he went into the attic and we found the leak!! It was actually coming from the roof! I’m so very grateful to Joe for actually figuring out the problem. I’ve had this leak for years now and had so many handymen come out and fix different things. I’ve had the dry wall in the bathroom fixed cos someone said the water damage was from the shower. I had the window trim done cos someone said said the leak was coming in through the window trim. etc. Joe was the first person to notice that so much work has already been done and it hasn’t stopped the leak and he tried to figure it out by really working hard. Once I get the roof fixed, I will be calling on Joe to come out and fix the damage caused by the leak!! Brilliant work by Joe Hollifield! Thank so very much for getting to the root of a chronic problem 🙂

google

Dheepa Sridhar
August 31, 2019

Joe Hollifield did a great and timely job replacing my sliding glass door rollers. Thank you, Joe!

google

Beverly Mancuso
August 29, 2019

I needed to have a sliding patio door fixed as it had quit sliding. Joe quickly determined that one of the rollers was rusted and not working. After explaining what needed to be done and what it would cost, he replaced both rollers very nicely. The door now slides well. Joe is extremely nice and well mannered. Also he was on time and did not leave a mess which was really appreciated.

google

Sandra Gold
August 27, 2019

I have been trying to find someone for many months to replace our fixed windows. The quotes were very high. Thank you for being affordable and quick to get the job done. We are very pleased with the work!

nps

Beth C
Alpharetta, GA
August 24, 2019

Your handyman Robert Burns was awesome. From the moment he walked in to give me an estimate to when he started the project he was professional, courteous, thorough and made sure I was totally satisfied. 10 stars.

nps

Kelly P
Alpharetta, GA
August 23, 2019

Joe did an outstanding job of repairing several problems in our house today. He will be the guy we will always ask for with Handyman!

google

Art Rogers
August 19, 2019

Jim Landon helped us with our entertainment unit. He is so professional, meticulous and friendly. We highly recommend Jim Landon. We will use his services again for other projects.

google

Mohamed Rachadi
August 16, 2019

I was able to schedule the handyman visit within a week to repair some deck stairs and boards. The handyman, Joe, came in time, and did all the work very quickly to my satisfaction.

google

Sergey Latkin
August 5, 2019

Very professional, communication was great. I have recommended your service to several of my friends. Thank you!

nps

Marsha D
Alpharetta, GA
August 4, 2019

Great job with both the wall mounts and the lighting project. Work was fast and professional.

google

Doug Pinkston
July 24, 2019

Chase from Handyman Connection installed recessed lighting in 3 of our offices. He does excellent work and is very professional and polite. He also cleaned up completely after the work was done. Employees have already noticed the upgraded lighting in the office and we are getting many compliments on the work that was done. We will definately be calling to have Chase come back and finish some more handyman projects in our office.

google

D. Isaac
July 9, 2019

Jim did a great job! He was thorough and professional. I have total confidence that my deck is secure and ready for family time!

nps

Lindsay D
Alpharetta, GA
July 7, 2019

Dave was so helpful. He explained everything so well. I will definitely use this company again!

google

Dawn
July 6, 2019

This company has a great service. They were on time and very courteous. I had a small problem with the work they did, and I gave them a call, and they came right out and remedied the problem. It was another large so that small. John was very courteous and I would love to do more work with him.

google

Annette Matullo
July 1, 2019

Hello I hired Handyman services to come out to my home to hang a closet and repair some sheet rock. They sent John out, he was on time, friendly,ethical and knowledgeable! I will be using them again asap!!

google

Deeanna Lefavor
June 28, 2019

My dog had chewed off the corners of the wooden steps on my staircase. I was afraid I would have to replace the bottom three steps of my staircase. John Fletcher of the Handyman Connection came out and looked at the damage and came up with a way to repair just the corners of the wooden steps. After John repaired and re-stained the steps you couldn’t tell that any damage had been done to them. John was very professional and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. I’m glad I went to Handyman Connection for this job and would use them again in the future.

google

Paul Santa Cruz
June 28, 2019

John fixed our pocket door in 10 minutes here in Roswell. Fantastic!!!

google

Linda Boynton
June 24, 2019

I’m impressed that the workers are all employees of the company and not contractors. Jim came out to help me with a few projects and was knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly. He did a great job on all the projects! This was worth every penny!! Great company!!

google

Cherie Brown
June 20, 2019

Austin from Handyman of Alpharetta provided a reasonable estimate for some trim and deck work . We agreed and scheduled the work. Austin arrived as scheduled (providing a call that he was on way). He completed the work efficiently and to our satisfaction. He also offered suggestions as to improve the existing conditions which made sense. We will use Handyman Connections for future projects and will be very happy to have Austin back.

google

Rita Gudorf
June 19, 2019

Jim with Handyman Connection came to hang all of our artwork throughout the apartment. He did an excellent job, was very thorough, professional, and timely. The appointments were easily scheduled, within a few days after after contacting them. Highly recommend Jim!

google

sandy goyette
June 15, 2019

Had a great experience, Austin was very professional in all aspects of the job. Will hire him again for sure.

google

Steven Lemos
June 12, 2019

Jim repaired our wooden window sill that had deteriorated due to weather exposure. Jim is personable as well as professional. Thank your, Jim.

google

Helena Jones
June 6, 2019

I know this has already been said but… Jim is the BEST! Knowledgeable & friendly. He went above & beyond. The new fence gates are really nice! Looking forward to him handling our next repair job later this week.

google

Patricia Greenfield
May 20, 2019

I arranged for Handyman Connection to replace some deck rail caps. The entire project went very well. Chris Devine performed the work and I am very pleased with his work. I had originally obtained an estimate to get to rail caps replaced, but Chris pointed out two additional caps that should be replaced. I agreed with his assessment and authorized the work. Chris performed the work timely and I am very satisfied.

google

Denise Labat
May 17, 2019

Just had James Landon from handyman connection and was more than pleased. Called before his arrival.. on time and did a walk thru to verify all I wanted done. Did several repairs/installations & completely cleaned up and removed all trash. Actually knew how to do all work needed.. Highly recommend James and handyman connection for your house hold needs.

google

N. Lawless
May 9, 2019

Robert is excellent at what he does. The process was efficient and smooth. We really appreciate the hard work !

nps

Andrew L
Alpharetta, GA
May 4, 2019

My deck was in bad shape with peeling paint. Jim suggested that we stain it. When he finished it looked like new! His attention to detail was most impressive. He went above and beyond my expectations. Three cheers for Jim Landon!!!

google

Barbara Lyon
May 2, 2019

Very happy with our new retainer wall and driveway and fixed porch and garage trim! Did excellent job! Very professional and hard working! Will be recommending!

nps

George S
Alpharetta, GA
April 24, 2019

Excellent service!! They fixed up my window curtain rod issues quickly and everything looks great! Wonderful people and very respectful of me and my home! Will definitely be using them again!

nps

Brittany O
Alpharetta, GA
April 24, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE