I have been trying to find someone for many months to replace our fixed windows. The quotes were very high. Thank you for being affordable and quick to get the job done. We are very pleased with the work!

nps

Beth C
Alpharetta, GA
August 24, 2019

Your handyman Robert Burns was awesome. From the moment he walked in to give me an estimate to when he started the project he was professional, courteous, thorough and made sure I was totally satisfied. 10 stars.

nps

Kelly P
Alpharetta, GA
August 23, 2019

Joe did an outstanding job of repairing several problems in our house today. He will be the guy we will always ask for with Handyman!

google

Art Rogers
August 19, 2019

Jim Landon helped us with our entertainment unit. He is so professional, meticulous and friendly. We highly recommend Jim Landon. We will use his services again for other projects.

google

Mohamed Rachadi
August 16, 2019

I was able to schedule the handyman visit within a week to repair some deck stairs and boards. The handyman, Joe, came in time, and did all the work very quickly to my satisfaction.

google

Sergey Latkin
August 5, 2019

Very professional, communication was great. I have recommended your service to several of my friends. Thank you!

nps

Marsha D
Alpharetta, GA
August 4, 2019

Great job with both the wall mounts and the lighting project. Work was fast and professional.

google

Doug Pinkston
July 24, 2019

Chase from Handyman Connection installed recessed lighting in 3 of our offices. He does excellent work and is very professional and polite. He also cleaned up completely after the work was done. Employees have already noticed the upgraded lighting in the office and we are getting many compliments on the work that was done. We will definately be calling to have Chase come back and finish some more handyman projects in our office.

google

D. Isaac
July 9, 2019

Jim did a great job! He was thorough and professional. I have total confidence that my deck is secure and ready for family time!

nps

Lindsay D
Alpharetta, GA
July 7, 2019

Dave was so helpful. He explained everything so well. I will definitely use this company again!

google

Dawn
July 6, 2019

This company has a great service. They were on time and very courteous. I had a small problem with the work they did, and I gave them a call, and they came right out and remedied the problem. It was another large so that small. John was very courteous and I would love to do more work with him.

google

Annette Matullo
July 1, 2019

Hello I hired Handyman services to come out to my home to hang a closet and repair some sheet rock. They sent John out, he was on time, friendly,ethical and knowledgeable! I will be using them again asap!!

google

Deeanna Lefavor
June 28, 2019

My dog had chewed off the corners of the wooden steps on my staircase. I was afraid I would have to replace the bottom three steps of my staircase. John Fletcher of the Handyman Connection came out and looked at the damage and came up with a way to repair just the corners of the wooden steps. After John repaired and re-stained the steps you couldn’t tell that any damage had been done to them. John was very professional and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. I’m glad I went to Handyman Connection for this job and would use them again in the future.

google

Paul Santa Cruz
June 28, 2019

John fixed our pocket door in 10 minutes here in Roswell. Fantastic!!!

google

Linda Boynton
June 24, 2019

I’m impressed that the workers are all employees of the company and not contractors. Jim came out to help me with a few projects and was knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly. He did a great job on all the projects! This was worth every penny!! Great company!!

google

Cherie Brown
June 20, 2019

Austin from Handyman of Alpharetta provided a reasonable estimate for some trim and deck work . We agreed and scheduled the work. Austin arrived as scheduled (providing a call that he was on way). He completed the work efficiently and to our satisfaction. He also offered suggestions as to improve the existing conditions which made sense. We will use Handyman Connections for future projects and will be very happy to have Austin back.

google

Rita Gudorf
June 19, 2019

Jim with Handyman Connection came to hang all of our artwork throughout the apartment. He did an excellent job, was very thorough, professional, and timely. The appointments were easily scheduled, within a few days after after contacting them. Highly recommend Jim!

google

sandy goyette
June 15, 2019

Had a great experience, Austin was very professional in all aspects of the job. Will hire him again for sure.

google

Steven Lemos
June 12, 2019

Jim repaired our wooden window sill that had deteriorated due to weather exposure. Jim is personable as well as professional. Thank your, Jim.

google

Helena Jones
June 6, 2019

I know this has already been said but… Jim is the BEST! Knowledgeable & friendly. He went above & beyond. The new fence gates are really nice! Looking forward to him handling our next repair job later this week.

google

Patricia Greenfield
May 20, 2019

I arranged for Handyman Connection to replace some deck rail caps. The entire project went very well. Chris Devine performed the work and I am very pleased with his work. I had originally obtained an estimate to get to rail caps replaced, but Chris pointed out two additional caps that should be replaced. I agreed with his assessment and authorized the work. Chris performed the work timely and I am very satisfied.

google

Denise Labat
May 17, 2019

Just had James Landon from handyman connection and was more than pleased. Called before his arrival.. on time and did a walk thru to verify all I wanted done. Did several repairs/installations & completely cleaned up and removed all trash. Actually knew how to do all work needed.. Highly recommend James and handyman connection for your house hold needs.

google

N. Lawless
May 9, 2019

Robert is excellent at what he does. The process was efficient and smooth. We really appreciate the hard work !

nps

Andrew L
Alpharetta, GA
May 4, 2019

My deck was in bad shape with peeling paint. Jim suggested that we stain it. When he finished it looked like new! His attention to detail was most impressive. He went above and beyond my expectations. Three cheers for Jim Landon!!!

google

Barbara Lyon
May 2, 2019

Very happy with our new retainer wall and driveway and fixed porch and garage trim! Did excellent job! Very professional and hard working! Will be recommending!

nps

George S
Alpharetta, GA
April 24, 2019

Excellent service!! They fixed up my window curtain rod issues quickly and everything looks great! Wonderful people and very respectful of me and my home! Will definitely be using them again!

nps

Brittany O
Alpharetta, GA
April 24, 2019

Did a great job!

nps

Jakie B
Alpharetta, GA
April 20, 2019

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Jim from Handyman Connection. He was extremely professional from beginning to end. He even made a trip to Home Depot for a part I didn’t have. Would highly recommend HC and Jim!!

google

Deb St. Pierre
April 10, 2019

Jim Landon was a doll. Good quality workmanship, on time, pleasant, professional and interested in making sure my needs were met. Very happy to recommend. (Shelving, light fixture hanging/re-hanging, install pet door in complicated location.)

google

Cathy Lessing
April 10, 2019

Shutters up and look great. Im happy with the work Charlie did.

nps

Nancy M
Alpharetta, GA
April 10, 2019

I had a great experience with Jim Landon when he came out and gave me a quote, then today to do the work. Very professional and was just as cost conscious as myself. Good guy and great work.

google

Lisa Dernovish
April 9, 2019

So glad to have found this service. Jim handled several chores that were beyond my ability and performed the tasks with ease. He was pleasant and personable. I will keep this number on speed dial for future needs!

nps

Yvonne W
Roswell, GA
April 6, 2019

Steve H. did a great job of providing estimates for the work. He was a big help to us. Your team did a great job. Thanks.

nps

Rolland Y
Alpharetta, GA
April 3, 2019

Robert Koo helped us out and did a great job of fixing our sliding door that broke when it was shut too hard. He was also punctual and friendly. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again in the future.

google

Rene' Meadors
April 2, 2019

Victor always does a great job.

nps

David R
Roswell, GA
March 31, 2019

Robert K. was Great! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you!

google

john barber
March 29, 2019

5 Stars is what I give Handyman Connection! They were very helpful from the start of my inquiry to the completion of my project. I had the pleasure of Jim doing the repairing of our front fence. He was highly professional and did an excellent job. He really cares about the quality of work he does. Jim truly went above and beyond my expectations. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outstanding job he did! Thank you Jim!

google

Denise
March 22, 2019

Excellent craftsmanship and service!

google

Mansoor Ansari
March 22, 2019

This was my first experience with The Handyman Connection and Jim came over and did an excellant job hanging my display cases. He was super professional and friendly. What a great guy! I will call him and the Handyman Connection again when I need work done. They look sooo good Jim. Thank you! You did such a good job, very happy!!

google

Wiiam Barnarx
March 16, 2019

Victor always does a great job; very thorough and professional. Prices are reasonable.

nps

David R
Roswell, GA
March 13, 2019

Jim Landon did an excellent job.He was extremely polite and went above and beyond our expectations. He even picked up parts for the job on short notice which allowed us to truly ‘outsource’ all of the time and hassle. He was very responsive and cared that we were satisfied with the finished product, which we were. Great job Jim. We’ll keep you on speed dial for sure.

google

Matt Hornfeck
March 9, 2019

You won’t be disappointed if you call Handyman Connection- They sent a serviceman to my residence to look at the job and provide me with a quote. I was happy with quote so we negotiated time & day to complete the work.
Jim, arrived on time, was courteous, conscientious about his work and did a great job. We are Happy Campers and would use Handyman again.
Plus, Handyman kept us informed via email, at various touch points of engagement as to whereabouts of Jim, when he will arrive, and even sent us a picture of who was arriving – a nice touch.
GJP

nps

Gordon P
Alpharetta, GA
February 28, 2019

Victor Walters came in to fix several areas of my home including a front door, closet shelf, garage door weather strip and play room. He is very professional, polite and preformed a great job on all the assignments. He and Matt even spent extra time and effort to cover the extra areas of upper level trims. He volunteered to help us rearranging sofas and chairs to prepare staging for our home. I highly recommend him for any handyman service. I would call him again to renovate my new home in the future. Thank you!! Young

google

Young Kang
February 24, 2019

I had a door to the garage that no longer closed due to house shift. Victor Walters as assigned to my project. Very professional and very detailed oriented. fixed my door on time and addressed failed door strike plate as well. My highest recommendation and I will use them again in the future.

facebook

Buck Wilkerson
February 14, 2019

Handyman Matt is above and beyond with his service and needs for the customer. Two thumbs up 👍🏿 👍🏿

nps

Dexter B
Alpharetta, GA
February 12, 2019

Got here quickly and got the job done!

nps

Jacquelyn L
Alpharetta, GA
January 12, 2019

Great experience! A tough job and Steven was able to complete it quickly. Ran into more rot that expected when fixing my window trim, he gave me a new estimate and came back to finish the job. Thanks everyone!

nps

Jane C
Duluth, GA
January 8, 2019

Excellent job and made sure I as a customer am completely satisfied.

nps

Krish K
Duluth, GA
January 3, 2019

We plan to use Handyman Connection again in the future. Their performance on our recent job was good, fast, and on-estimate. We had a multi-faceted problem with concerns in electrical, plumbing, framing, and finishing. Their team member, Robert, thoroughly and accurately diagnosed the issues. He reviewed multiple solutions that would fix our problems. He asked us questions about particulars with these solutions, brought up relevant matters of building code and best practices, and prepared an estimate based on what we identified as the best available course of action. Robert helped us identify what we needed to work on, but he did not pressure us to sign on for more than we wanted. His estimate displayed experience and maturity: it was not so low as to be seductive and useless, nor was it so high as to be exploitative. Estimated labor was between 5-6 the cost of estimated materials and well within the typical rate bounds described on the HomeAdvisor Handyman Services and Pricing Guide. Robert performed the work alongside David, another professional, in a tidy and timely fashion. They were polite guests in our home. They took pride in their efforts and took the time to check their work. They kept me updated on the progress of the work and were in touch even before arriving at the work site. I would recommend the reader approach these purchase decisions with sober realism and a cost-benefit mindset. Not only are we talking about the scope question of “fast/good/cheap: choose two” … we’re also talking about whether the company you select can deliver the scope of service you want to pay for. Mr. Lopes and his team had the organizational capacity and the professional experience to complete my project in an ambitious time window for a price that was matched with what I was really asking of them. Several existing reviews display a myopic understanding of what it is we pay handymen for as customers. It’s easy to watch some work and think, “I could go up on that ladder, hold that, and put a screw in it for so much less… what a ripoff! He’s literally screwing me AND my drywall! I’m gonna take this attitude straight to Google Reviews” Consider all the things we’re paying for in addition to that act, though, and view it holistically: the work is insured, the work is performed by someone who really knows how to do it and didn’t just see it done on an episode of Holmes on Homes or This Old House, and in the case of complex projects, like ours, we didn’t have to coordinate multiple workers nor hire a general contractor to do that. If you’re ready to do business, then I encourage you to invite Handyman Connection to provide you an estimate for it.

google

David F
December 20, 2018

From start to finish, my experience with Handyman Connection was very satisfying. The scheduling, the online interaction, Matt was very professional is estimating the job, several small projects, and returning to complete the work. Matt was very detail oriented and involved me when he felt it necessary. He has since called me to follow up on the job to see if I was satisfied.

All in all, I can’t say enough about the system and the quality of work.

nps

Keith M
Alpharetta, GA
December 15, 2018

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE