Your handyman, Charlie, was very nice, accommodating and skilled in installing my ceiling fan and light fixture. We had a very difficult installation due to incredibly high ceilings, and he did it quickly and with ease. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection and hire Charlie again!

Pam N
Roswell, GA
October 9, 2018

Your handyman, Charlie, was very nice, accommodating and skilled in installing my ceiling fan and light fixture. We had a very difficult installation due to incredibly high ceilings, and he did it quickly and with ease. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection and hire Charlie again!

Pam Norris
October 9, 2018

Exceptional service! Will use this vendor in the future.

Cathy S
Suwanee, GA
October 8, 2018

My service guy was very professional and knowledgeable about remodeling. He did some dry wall patch work to plug some holes and repainted the area. He missed a few spots and had to redo them but he also found a couple of unrelated areas that needed attention that he took care of without an extra charge.

Tara H
Alpharetta, GA
September 30, 2018

Great job!

Gene H
Cumming, GA
September 18, 2018

Good job,well done.

Charles P
Alpharetta, GA
August 19, 2018

They were here to research a water issue from the air. Gave us an answer and two options we are currently debating. The repairman, Rocky, called to let us know he was on his way and was very helpful and polite.

Debbie H
Alpharetta, GA
July 7, 2018

Mr. Hale has been particularly helpful determining solutions to project problems that often arise. He has provided my wife and me a like-new beautiful deck. I’ve spoken with him about the possibility of some future projects.

Robert R
Gainesville, GA
June 30, 2018

All of your craftsmen have been polite, competent and efficient.

Brion Z
Roswell, GA
June 10, 2018

Fair, honest and through.

Jeff D
Roswell, GA
May 13, 2018

The quality of the work was good and time spent was reasonable. We’ll call again if the need arises.

Art W
Cumming, GA
May 6, 2018

Steve Hale was a very meticulous craftsma, attended to the details to make sure it was done right!

Gary M
Roswell, GA
April 30, 2018

Josh was a great guy

Greg F
Duluth, GA
April 22, 2018

Not much of a review person but the contractor that came to my house was very friendly and professional. I’m more of a DIY kind of person but I really needed help this time. Will use again.

Branden Thorne
April 18, 2018

Great work, reasonable price.

BARBARA M
Cumming, GA
April 8, 2018

Great Service ! Very Happy with the Work. Spent more than I had anticipated ,but needed to be done.

Carole K
Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2018

Ian did a great job.

Jeane B
Alpharetta, GA
March 30, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Bob S
Roswell, GA
March 30, 2018

The met the needs I had, good price and installed professionally. Chris was very good.

Jason L
Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2018

Fair price. Showed up on time. Delivered what was promised.

Keith F
Alpharetta, GA
March 23, 2018

Great Job

Travis C
Alpharetta, GA
March 17, 2018

Great communication from start to finish about the project. We are very pleased with the job they did on repairing our siding. Very professional and knowledgeable. They also cleaned up the work area and made sure we were happy with their work before leaving.

Cindy S
Alpharetta, GA
March 13, 2018

Professional, prompt, and well communicated………….

Lou M
Alpharetta, GA
March 13, 2018

Highly recommend. Very professional and did an excellent job fixing and replacing our siding on our house. Communication was very good, let us know what they were doing from start to finish! The project was completed within the estimated time. The results are amazing! We will use again!

Cindy S.
March 11, 2018

Highly recommend. Very professional and did an excellent job fixing and replacing our siding on our house. Communication was very good, let us know what they were doing from start to finish! The project was completed within the estimated time. The results are amazing! We will use again!

Cindy Grahn Scharyj
March 11, 2018

Guy did an awesome job on repairing my staircase kickboard, which was in a shambles from carpet installers. He was extremely precise. I will continue to use this company and recommend it to others.

Joe M
Roswell, GA
March 4, 2018

Well done

Ted W
Roswell, GA
March 3, 2018

Professional work

Ted W
Roswell, GA
March 3, 2018

Guy, and Handyman Connection, did an outstanding job repairing damage to my kickboard going up my staircase for damage done by carpet installers. He took the necessary time needed to form templates to get an exact precision to contour to my stairs layout. I appreciated that time. It is PERFECT! And, they did it at $1,700.00 below the estimated cost of Pronto Home Repairs, who said that much drywall had to be removed to do the project. A sham. I highly recommend Handyman Connections.

Joe
March 1, 2018

Handyman Connection of Alpharetta, especially Guy, did an outstanding job repairing my kick board going up my stairs from damage done by carpet installers. Guy took the necessary time to design PERFECT templates and replacement wood to create a snug fit between the kick board and the carpeting. I didn’t think it could be done, but it is PERFECT and looks like it never was damaged. Another company (Pronto) wanted to rip out all the drywall and borders on the outside of the stairs (unnecessary) and presented a verbal bid $1,700.00 ABOVE Handyman Connection. I highly recommend Handyman Connection.

Joe M.
March 1, 2018

Handyman Connection of Alpharetta, especially Guy, did an outstanding job repairing my kick board going up my stairs from damage done by carpet installers. Guy took the necessary time to design PERFECT templates and replacement wood to create a snug fit between the kick board and the carpeting. I didn’t think it could be done, but it is PERFECT and looks like it never was damaged. Another company (Pronto) wanted to rip out all the drywall and borders on the outside of the stairs (unnecessary) and presented a verbal bid $1,700.00 ABOVE Handyman Connection. I highly recommend Handyman Connection.

Joe M.
March 1, 2018

Courteous and knowledgeable.

James B
Roswell, GA
February 26, 2018

Did what he said he would and work was great

Phillip L
Alpharetta, GA
February 19, 2018

I enjoyed his candor. I wish, though, that he had cleaned up a little better. I’m still finding drywall mud in the driveway and all over staircase a few days on. Plus–I wish he’d asked which trashcan was recycling and which was trash before dumping drywall and mud into the recycling bin.

I did, however, tell a group of folks I’m in about him and he should be getting at least 25 new clients.

Jeani S
Roswell, GA
February 18, 2018

Quinton was great! The job was done perfectly.

Johnny R
Cumming, GA
February 17, 2018

Michael was very professional, detailed-minded and pleasant to be around. He worked until the job was done in the proper way.

Ann S
Roswell, GA
February 17, 2018

Michael was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job on my stuck door.

Jan K
Atlanta, GA
February 17, 2018

Guy is prompt, friendly, an excellent craftsman/repairman who knows the business and does it extremely well!

Susan R
Alpharetta, GA
February 16, 2018

Guy was extremely professional and right on time. Thanks!!

Wilson T
Roswell, GA
February 12, 2018

On time, efficient, and he cleaned up and also very polite.

Merry L
Alpharetta, GA
February 10, 2018

The quality of the work performed and the pleasant and professional manner in which the project was managed and coordinated during a series of snow storms and rainy days.

Douglas C
Duluth, GA
February 5, 2018

nice guy did a gréât job

Jerry S
Roswell, GA
February 2, 2018

Excellent service and very professional all around! I will definitely use them again and recommend them as well!

Winnie O
Alpharetta, GA
February 1, 2018

Very nice job of mudding and painting wall above chair rail. There was some damage on wall below rail and some paint on the carpet. The lower wall was already painted and not included in the project. Quentin was very polite and completed the work in just a few days.

Linda R
Roswell, GA
February 1, 2018

I was very pleased with the work.

Joe L
Alpharetta, GA
January 29, 2018

He was here when he said he would be, he worked fast and and did a good job. He was a very pleasant person with whom to deal.

Cindy C
Roswell, GA
January 28, 2018

The handyman that came to help was very kind and helpful. Got the job done in a quick and efficient manner and would definitely recommend Saul for future jobs.

Ian N
Alpharetta, GA
January 15, 2018

Rob did a great job on my siding repair. Rob and Rick also made a special trip to rent a longer ladder (3 story) to reattach the downspout that caused the problem in the first place without charging me anything extra and would not accept the tip I offered. It was really nice of them to do the estimates and repairs in the two weeks that I was in-town at my elderly mother-in-laws house. I am very thankful for their help and hope they will consider working on the house again.

Bill C.
January 14, 2018

Prompt, polite, cost effective, professional.

Kathryn R
Alpharetta, GA
January 2, 2018

Michael was nice and made sure everything was satisfactory before leaving. We had a little bit of a scheduling issue with another tech, but Rich got another guy out there and made sure we got everything done by our deadline.

Ryan F
Sandy Springs, GA
January 2, 2018

The work was completed very well pricing was good and the persn who came out explained what was needed and the pricing.

Sheri C
Alpharetta, GA
January 2, 2018

He was organized, neat and focused. Did a good job Tony

anthony p
Duluth, GA
January 1, 2018

Saul did great work, quickly and under budget! Thanks again!

Jeff C
Duluth, GA
December 28, 2017

Handyman was very prompt and knowledgeable. Completed the job immediately after giving us the estimate.

Rita M
Atlanta, GA
December 25, 2017

Saul did a very professional job. I would recommend and use him again

Lew F
Alpharetta, GA
December 23, 2017

Workmanship is very good. Labor costs very high.

P P
Atlanta, GA
December 22, 2017

Very professional , helpful and did a very good job !

Ram K
Alpharetta, GA
December 18, 2017

Rob and Rick were very helpful when I found myself in a pinch at my mother-in-laws home from out of state. They were able to solve three major issues for me before I left town. Rob did a great job, everything works as it should and looks great.

Barbara S
Roswell, GA
December 17, 2017

Professional initial meeting with owner and person to perform work. Respectfully, had good credentials, made good suggestions and performed work to high standards. I

Nick P
Alpharetta, GA
December 10, 2017

My handyman, Michael, was excellent. He repaired all my items quickly and efficiently. He made sure the areas where he worked were clean. He was polite and very respectful. He explained all repairs.

Helen R
Alpharetta, GA
December 8, 2017

Your worker did an excellent job. They worked very quickly and did a great job.

Kevin A
Alpharetta, GA
November 25, 2017

Joshua and Micheal were quite competent!
Both demonstrated an exceptional work ethic and determination to perform the job “right”…. not “right away”.
Joshua communicated with me regularly during the times I was not at my home while he and his co-worker (Micheal) were at my house carrying out the planeed assignments.
Both gentleman were curteous and punctual and cleaned up the work area(s) daily before leaving my home.
I am delighted with the work both tradesmen performed and look forward to utilizing Handyman Connection in the near future for upcoming renovations.

Dan R
Roswell, GA
November 6, 2017

They did good work

William T
Alpharetta, GA
November 3, 2017

I rate Handyman Connection 5 stars! From setting my appointment to the installation process was great service. Joshua was very professional and he did a great job! Will use this company again in the future.

Deneen Whyte
November 2, 2017

I rate Handyman Connection 5 stars! From setting my appointment to the installation process was great service. Joshua was very professional and he did a great job! Will use this company again in the future.

Deneen W.
November 2, 2017

Fairly priced, superb workmanship. Thanks to all.

John W
Alpharetta, GA
October 31, 2017

Michael was very thorough, and did a great job.

David C
Roswell, GA
October 24, 2017

Joshua was very professional and helpful.

Deneen W
Alpharetta, GA
October 18, 2017

Rob was Timely, neat, skilled, respectful. Thank you.

Cheryl V
Alpharetta, GA
October 15, 2017

Did a good job

Preetham S
Alpharetta, GA
October 9, 2017

Good worker

Bob G
Alpharetta, GA
October 4, 2017

the gentleman was very helpful. He arrived on time and was very professional.

Venita O
Alpharetta, GA
October 1, 2017

On time, efficient. A little expensive.

Robert B
Atlanta, GA
September 25, 2017

Kory ver neat and professional, prompt and pleasant to work with

Sherry S
Alpharetta, GA
September 25, 2017

Very prompt response time. Great technician very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend

David J
Roswell, GA
September 16, 2017

Timely arrival, professional communications.

Ed C
Roswell, GA
September 11, 2017

Great job but rather expensive

Ram K
Alpharetta, GA
September 1, 2017

Exceeded my expectations in every way .

Amy L
Alpharetta, GA
August 28, 2017

Adjusted Sat work schedule to facilitate my requirements and what had been communicated to me by the appointment maker. Quick and precise. However very pricey.

Bobbi F
Roswell, GA
August 22, 2017

Quick and efficient. Our handyman was also friendly. 🙂

Megan G
Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2017

Stephen was personable, knowledgeable and productive. It was a pleasure to have him do work for us.

Arthur F
Alpharetta, GA
August 11, 2017

He is very professional and courteous

vasantha c
Alpharetta, GA
August 8, 2017

The handyman that was sent out was awesome and will be requesting his services for another project.

Sandra M
Atlanta, GA
July 30, 2017

Arrived as expected completed job within expected time frame. Took pictures of work completed where wasn’t easily visible

Gail W
Duluth, GA
July 20, 2017

This is a great company! They do great work. They have never asked for money up front or changed my price after the fact. I will use them again!

A Google User
September 21, 2009

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE